Dino Melaye has some word of advise for President Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 June 2015

Dino Melaye has some word of advise for President Buhari

As shared by the Senator-elect on twitter..

38 comments:

Na dem sabi!

Boko haram is really messing with that guy big tym i swear.....

Surprisingly good advise from a questionable character...

*Mixtape dropping 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB.

*Talk shit & get dropped like a bad habit* 

Love you Bro. 

»» Laud ChicK ««

Ok seen

When kings talk like children @amfestus

This wife beater should pls go and sit down. The fact that he was even elected shows the Rott in our society. A man like him should be rotting in jail not running his mouth up and down. Such an irritant

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

Mr Adviser, Oshey!!!!

He tried. Easier said than done. Lindaobserve

Austin said...

#wise words!!!.. best advise so far for our economic situation!.

*Yawns*

WORD!!!
Not a fan of Retard Dino though.

Hiss! Advise frm someone dat can not manage his home to someone dat is a better manager than him.

Wht a shame dat in Nigeria u see, and hear people dat r not capable or r not fit advising others when they r suppose to get their own life right wit themsef. Hiss!

ALWAYS THEORY, EVERYBODY KNOWS THIS BASIC STUFF
THESE PALEO-ERA CRIMINALS NED TO LEAVE GMB ALONE

...EVEN SATAN KNOWS THE SCRIPTURES BEST

Hiss! Advise frm someone dat can not manage his home to someone dat is a better manager than him.

Wht a shame dat in Nigeria u see, and hear people dat r not capable or r not fit advising others when they r suppose to get their own life right wit themsef. Hiss!

Biko he should park well.

Well said

Who cares, they will still chop d money

Freedom of speech is allowed. Linda take note!

Word actually but to ask for the return of looted funds without evidence is difficult as telling PEJ to be the chairlady of Otueke counsillor's wife association meeting.GEJ left practically nothing in the treasury and Buhari said he isnt gonna witch hunt all these looters.I dont see how borrowing can be averted here o

mmmmmmmm said...

You are dreaming, all the looted fund you said. My brother that can never happened because those looted fund owned by powerful ex this and ex that, who are still involved in Nigeria politics one way or the other

Oskirin said...

4get d mesenger,focus on d mesage.baba shd do wht he opined.

As a wife beater i don't like him nut i agree with what he said.

Why does he keep writing PMB instead of GMB. Camt he read??

Dino is quite the talkative

why MUST every Nigerian president or Governor have an ACRONYM...from:IBB, OBJ SMY, GEJ, ITT, BRF LIB OPP etc now my favourite president is being christened PMB, why isn't serious leaders like Obama Or Cameron called BHO, Barack Hussein Obama or DDC for David Duke Cameron...we just love SILLY short cuts to everything...

UK Tog

Mtchew

Sound advice.

ochanya said...

How is ur lamborghini? Mr dino?

How is yur lambo?mr dino?

No No No
You rather should pack your master's car(Prince William)well o
Dino is spot on
Our foreign debt is enormous
We have to be careful

Cos buhari lost his "general" title as soon as he became a democratic president. He is now "president buhari ". Duh
Don't you read??

mccoy said...

Gud advice. .. but coming from Dino?
Nah i'll rather pass!
Just hate dis guys guts n everything he stands for.

nunulicious said...

has he stopped parking in front of transcorp hilton at the "No Parking" zone ptsheeew

Stupidity! GEJ this GEJ that! Arent you tired of calling the mans name? The treasury vis-a-vis the debt owed is cummulative and was not gej's admin alone. Educate urslef and live right, rather than tis hopeless demostrative comments morons like you make here.

Shameless woman beater. he should park one side abeg

Omo said...

Go and take care of your home first . Woman beater oshi .

PD Young Billionaire said...

A better law maker than a better husband,right?Issorait!

Good advise