Graphic pics: Nigerian lady brutally killed in Russia allegedly by her boss | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 June 2015

Graphic pics: Nigerian lady brutally killed in Russia allegedly by her boss

A Nigerian lady identified as Tonia Okojie (pictured above) was allegedly murdered by her boss in Russia. According to Nigeria Camera, Tonia, who worked as a maid in Russia, was allegedly beaten and tortured to death by the man she worked for. The reason for the attack is not yet known but there are reports that her continued rebuff of his sexual advances made him attack her. The case was reported to the Russian police but surprisingly instead of it being treated as a murder case, the police is treating it as a case of accidental death. Continue to see very graphic photos of the deceased...*warning - graphic content*

Photo credit: Nigerian Camera...

132 comments:

Hmmmmmmm

Cum on ds is 2 much na kia may her poor soul RIP.kia dt man shld nt go unpunished o.

destinysweet said...

JESUS HAVE MERCY ON DIS WORLD

Auntylindagoddaughter

So wicked

Jojo said...

Wouldn't she v been better off here,???? May her beautiful soul RIPP. Hope Nigerian authorities over there handle this matter properly.

This is bad.
The police will want to protect their own.
Rip.

Rip

Omg white ppl be killing blacks now why waste her life bcos she refused u sex. :(

ASHANKA said...

JESUS CHRIST!!!

Justice pls. Lindaobserve

My Buhari govt needs to take a frontal approach to this issue. If you can not dare the US, Great Britain or the Germans, it's no deal with the Nigerians as well. Can't take this shit any. Bullshit! Why are the Russians so consistently fucked up.?

OMG... she should hv quit that job nah..RIP. I hate anything Rusia... despised my Rusian professor back in College...

Nigerian stay in ur country n make a living Pls enough if quick money mentality

RiP to her, and God wil surely judge d person behind dis.

Rip tonia

~album drops 8th June~

*phew* may she rest in peace. Shey we have ambassadors there what r they doing about this or r they going to let this matter die down just like that?

Damochedxb said...

Man... what an agonising death. That Russian animal will die in more agonising circumstances than this insha Allah... RIP poor girl

Kia Nawa oooooo, nigeria foreign affairs what r u pple still for? Pls we need justice

Russians are racists, they would rather have a dog than a black man/woman, don't expect any action from the police cos they will do nothing.

May her soul rest in peace.

<< LIB Addict >>

My lord.....God hv mercy

God, why all this, pple shud going to all these useless country all in d name of money..pls..RIP 2 her soul

Rip oh! She for stay 9ja de chop palm kernel oh, her life for still de intact. Nawaa! Maid kwa?

Fuck your opinion said...

Fine girl, a maid in another man's country. And some useless Igbo people are in the Uk making noises about biafria. Ndi ara. Ndi nig kwenu. May her soul rip!

Jesus! He who kill by sword will surely die by sword. This man will never go free!

Golda Awosika said...

Oh mine, she was beaten to death

RIP 2 r. R spirit shd raise n fight 4 it sf

RIP 2 r. I pray r spirit wl arise n fight 4 itsf

Linda, why is this Davido's driver taking a large stream of space on comment line. Is this a kind of nuisance or madness? Warn him or get him blocked. @amfestus

Tonia may ur soul rest in peace.

Jesus! He who kill by sword will surely die by sword. This man will never go free!

My person, our country is fucked. She is simply not regarded by other nations. Honestly I can tell you that unfortunately until out country gets its act together and project it's economic and political power to the world we're in for a sad ride. Don't get it twisted, it's not Russian thing, if you're listening to the news you see you can point same finger at US, UK, Arab countries etc. Question is what leverage has naija got to show displeasure internationally? ?

They protect their own except here in Nigeria where we sell-out our own. Kashamu a case in point.

Blood of Jesus...this is so bad

Stupid fool@fuck bulshit abi wetin u call ya sef....the worst fool ever liveth...u call it making noise...cos u knw nothing...town ship goat

Asin eh...wonder if Linda is seeing all this....

RIP to the dead....

God why RIP tonia

Terrible indeed. R.I.P Tonia.

Am I d only 1 that noticed that her lifeless body looks like its in Nigeria. RIP to her

This is a lesson for us ladies. Don't just travel out because you see others doing so. Imagine a beautiful lady like this, a maid. So Sad.

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

R.i.P to her. @Daniel You do not just open your mouth to spit shit when you really don't know what the full story is. Do you know if she is a student trying to make ends meet? No, I suppose..

BadooWaffiBabe said...

This na life?? Where are our human rights organizations and Foreign affairs people na?? This is so sad..smh

I always talk about some of these countries Nigerians are going to without research. There is no business for any black person to be in Russia, none! These ppl do not see you as equals and the country is so corrupt it is not worth it, they also have a large population of skinheads and white supremacists. No matter how bad Nigeria is try and work with it, work and save and start a small enterprise and see your way through among your own, even if you die in Nigeria you die in your own country around your family. Russians running away from Russia and Nigerians running in like it is the land of milk and honey. Some places I see Nigerians running to I wonder if they really know the hell they have gone into.

RIP sister, there is earthly justice and universal justice, your death will not be in vain.

Gistrite said...

Rip to her Latest Naija Happenings

Linda,please upgrade ur blog we can't see pics again

Bang Fuji said...

So sad... :(

The person that goes by the moniker 'Davido's Driver' is just driving me crazy with his 'one-liner-blank-spaces' comments! Who will save humanity from the crass antedilivian expression of folly by the likes of Davido's drivers?

Liddy said...

@driver- U seriously need to stop this whole space nonsense and childishness! STOP IT LITTLE BOY! Enough of the foolish games already! If u want to play find the nearest children's playground cos this crap is irritating!!!

And u Linda be there entertaining nonsense ok??!

AMIJEZ said...

May her killer ne never go free,amen. Rip to her. How can she be a maid in far away Russia.

Nigerians stay in your country and lets work together to make it a better place. How can a fine girl like this go all the way to Russia to become a maid?. Stmchew.

Russia people are brutal by nature. Why should u choose to even live in that kind of country sef?

Nice Posting. i Like to read article of your blog. Keep Blogging
Visit Back to my blog from Indonesia
musliadi-syaukath.blogspot.com

Nice Posting. i Like to read article of your blog. Keep Blogging
Visit Back to my blog from Indonesia
musliadi-syaukath.blogspot.com

It is a pity. May her soul rest in peace.

Burn That Fat Fast! said...

Too bad... R.I.P

Burn That Fat Fast! said...

Too bad... R.I.P

Wow!! RIP

www.fursconproperties.com

Pls pls pls people,does dat girl look like a maid to u guys,why d coverup story,d girl is most likely a member of d organised russian prostitution ring,most of dem claim being maids but actually sex workers,when dey wana stop or leave dats when torture and beating comes to send a warning to oda girls dats having same idea,sometimes it results in death,dats why d police r doing nothing cos dia paid to coverup these things,same happens in italy

Lucasbalo said...

This is one of many results of the worthless leaderships that Nigeria has been dealing with for decades. What in hell is Nigerian doing

RIP Tonia

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#ItMUSTendINpraise

May thunder fire d idiot dat just mentioned igbo people...idiot. must u Bring tribalism to ds..can't u just type RIP for her...Ode..oloshe..ewu gambia..

Davidos GOAT, you are sincerely irresponsible and an idiot for all the space you keep leaving for more attention seeking. Get a life, EWU.
Linda, pls give this hungry guy what he needs.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

Linda, what's d Nigerian Embassy there saying? Text Fortune to 33020.

Biodun Omowude said...

Rip tonia

umoh Linda said...

HMmmm may her luvly soul RIP...

umoh Linda said...

HMmmm may her luvly soul RIP...

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Exactly wat I was abt to say... Rip gurl

Wats the work of our Embersy self, always nt taking their work 4 protecting their citizens serious ,wat of the 1s that happens in dubia , london , dis 1 now russia nd so many other cases , I beg make dem wake up ,

Suzielicious said...

Na wa o. RIP dear!

Rip....Sad

May her soul rest in peace... Justice pls.

Awwwwwwww may her soul rest in peace!!!!!!!

Subuhanallah..n dey won't do justice to the case

Omo said...

What is she doing in racist Russia ?? Those people are mostly red necks ,,, racism is there thin
And what's in Russia that a fine girl like this will travel all the way just to be a maid . Smh a maid even in Russia ??

Wickedness damn!!!!

Seconded! It's so annoying.

God will punish u dis yeye driver. Receive some sense.

nawaaa o! RIP.

@doubleo.

Vengeance is the lords
Rip tonia

I dnt know if needs space to drive on this blog, a big nuisance he his.

Ah!nawa o!these killings are bcoming too much, I honestly hope she deserves...

Affordable mini mba for N9999 http://www.dealdey.com/deals/online-mini-mba-program-chicago-institute-of-business-2

Nigeria Government should investigate this matter. It is urgent.

Slovsky said...

Where is humanity!!! Where is human rights!!! Where is Nigerian ambassador to Russia? Anyways! People have committed worse crime than this in Nigeria and gotten away with it. I guess it's really not just a black thing but a "Nija" thing as well. The other day, Linda posted the picture of a girl brutally murdered by her boyfriend in the US. White Racist supremacists are still on the prowl in both Europe & America so Nigerians beware. Above it all, stay in your country, it's better for ur humanity and self esteem

Peter origho said...

Why will any normal man or woman want to work in Russia in the first place

Peter origho said...

Why will any normal man or woman want to work in Russia in the first place

Sad. The police are blind. Obviously a murder case. Stupid racist.

latest news said...

The United Nations should put and end to all the killings of blacks. .... Get latest news

what kind of wickedness is this?? but was she that her real job ..i mean the maid thing?? i hope its not the other type of maid...and it went horribly wrong..so sad

Na waooo very sad RIP

Why won't they treat it like an accidental death since she is not from Russia? Wicked Assholes!!!
As for this Davido's he goat, better get a life and stop taking too much space for ur useless comments, before I send Sango to turn u into any animal of my choice!!! #Oleriburuku!!!
And I don't know why Linda is keeping quite about it!!! Nonsense!!!

Hoe can you look at that picture and think anything other than torture?! That is just simply crazy.

May her soul rest in peace. Life is jst a risk.

rip girl,so helpless

Look at what the Retard did to the Beautiful Girl.
Hope the case is reviewed so that he hangs for it.

May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

So bad, the man wit never have peace,

@fuckuropinion shut up u one in a million useless yoruba man spewing trash. Ur anger is directed towards ibo pple instead of ur fellow useless woman killer

dontJme said...

Why didnt u just fucking quit..u are in a foreign land, you know nobody and the authorities can be biased against foreigners. This is just painful!!

That man will know no peace, he will be tormented for the rest of his life!

Rip Tonia

Amycool cyril said...

what a wicked world full of evil, dis animal calls her boss musn't be spared, he should be brought to book and thoroughly dealt with cos he's a cannibal.

Lol @amfestus,u cant ask my madam to block him,it's a free world remember,am not also in support of d space too. He ll get tired of it one day "hopefully".
RIP tonia,Nigerian govt shld stand up 4 justice in dis case,enough of dis bullshit 4rm dis white ppl.

Linda's P.A/event planner

The dressing! Not so good and can lead to assault .
A maid that always dress like this will put his master into temptation. I really condemn what the master did but we should be more careful cos sometimes oyibo people no dey reason like us

RIP tonia......

#selfmadefinalist

WORD!!! Anon 12:33 AM.

RIP, MAY HER SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE

Linda, please cautioncaution @Davidos Driver

may her soul rest in peace

MISSVEE

P.P said...

this is serious! RIP

@fuck your opinion, it is only a Yoruba person that will call a name like Okojie Ibo. Its Edo

dontJme said...

Bro... there is wisdom in ur talk!

True true.. she doesn't look like a maid.

The is pure evil...

Anonymous said .This is ungodly,inhumane. No matter what we face in Nigeria there is no place like home. I wish our young people will read this article and watch the video it will go along way to discourage the youth from sleeping in the embassy and make use of there youthful age to work and earn a living in Nigeria. There's so much opportunities in our country. RIP

sweetness said...

That killer is not at fault, he is acting out what he knows to be the norm. The person who first spoke the proverb "monkey no fine but e mama like am" didn't mean it for animals, no matter how terrible someone You love looks, if you shower love, praise,promote them because how You treat his is how others will measure his value and treat him too.the day you tell your friends that your wife is ugly, thats all he will see in her. You don't expect people from other countries to value Nigerians when we don't love or value ourselves. It is true when they say give African men guns and watch them kill themselves with it. We sell eachother to slavery, kill eachother for things as minute as landed properties, betray one another just to please or put up shows for foreigners and expect them to automatically assume we ar supposed to be valued? We can't eat food from the pot in our living room and expect the guest to go and get a bowl from the kitchen to eat the same meal, of cos he will join you.

wao what @fedebagha rowland said might be true......Does she look like a maid ? she is from Edo state ..Go figure

Ughulu Israel said...

Please dear Linda, I know this girl very well. I know her family, her house, in fact she is from my village Ewatto. What can be done in her case ? Oh Jesus Christ, Anthonia Okojie Ooo.

Ehn WHAT R NIGERIAN GOING TO COUNTRY'S LIKE RUSSIA AND ALL THAT HAVE NO GOOD JUSTICE SYSTEM...Her Soul rest in peace...I hv no interest in going to places like china, Hong Kong, Russia and country's like that, nigerians pls it's not by force ehn...maid in Russia ke!!hmmm

Exactly what I said when I saw her pictures, this is prostitution gone wrong

True talk! !! I asked myself too, is that how she dresses to work, she looks like she likes to show breast even when dressed decent..

See that nasty place they even put her hmm God

Chei, na wa o. Deep down, I know that there's more to this story than what the public knows.

Vanessa said...

You're a disgusting human being Linda. Absolutely no respect. May your dead body not be put on display as you've done to many. Or wait, maybe you'd like that you bloody psycho! Fuck this blog as a whole! Tasteless! *Puke*

This is unfair

Let the Government that promise we Nigerian change do something about this case.

to those who worship white men like GOD may u not see good things in life, see what a white man did to a black innocent girl. if i have my way, only GOD know what will happen to any white that i set my eyes on.

you know what's funny?....they probably threw this girl into an isolated room and used her repeatedly and brutally till she finally died....they get paid more for that though.....as in the business owner not the girl rendering the services...they practically own your ass, till you have paid the whole money you owe them...lets say they tell you...you owe them 100 thousand euro....till you have paid it all they will continue to use you and use....even after paying it in full some girls have to pay it over and over and over again cause they have wicked and brutal and heartless masters who are sadist and often use them in such mean ways......thats a lot of dead hookers....now she can finally rest in peace or roast in hell....thats why I can never have anything to do with a girl who travelled abroad by herself....they sleep with dogs..they let snakes enter there happy hole...they get gang raped and shits like that...its just disgusting....trust me I be edo boy I know this shit like my back yard.

THE TWO AIR PLAINS OF RUSSIA HITE FROM THE SKY WHAT YOU SAY .

she is my sister by blood she told us on Phone and call us that she is sick that she can not go to work the people that bring her to itally and not Russia beat her up to the point of death in itally they keep beating her till she die death she told us that she was bleeding from her toto and it did not stop that she fall sick due to the work that is why she did not go to work the man came home to meet her at home and call her by her name and said you did not go to work for like 3 days now and she said to him i am sick husband and wife the human trfficking woman and her husband beat her to the point of death they were fighting and they killed her that is what she told her mother before the people that took her here Phone her mother that she is dead becuse her mother came to our house to cry over her death IN THAT TIME I THINK OF HER REVANGE BUT I WAS STILL IN BENIN CITY NIGERIA I WAS STIL A CHILD IN THAT TIME NOW THAT I AM IN LONDON I HAVE MADE IT I AM GOING BACK TO NIGERIA FOR REVANGE THE REVANGE OF HER DEATH SO HER DEATH IS NOT IN VAIN TO ANY ONE