Singer Neyo drags Kim K, Caitlyn Jenner & Americans who only keep up with them | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 June 2015

Singer Neyo drags Kim K, Caitlyn Jenner & Americans who only keep up with them

Not sure if he created this himself but he shared it on his instagram page and wrote "No disrespect, but word"

114 comments:

Really word. Lindaobserve

I dont even have time to keep up with them.

~album drops 8th June~

He failed to mention if you blog about them too. Lindaobserve

Davidos GOAT, you are sincerely irresponsible and an idiot for all the space you keep leaving for more attention seeking. Get a life, EWU.
Linda, pls give this hungry guy what he needs.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

True

I agree with him 100%.
Linda you're among those he is talking to..

He is right on thus one! Word!!!

Diamond said...

He's on point

So true Ne-yo....keep up with important things....that their show is as fake as that real
husband of hollywood....no disrespect *word*

He should go and take a nap. No one forces anyone to keep up with the Kardashians .
One can always change the channel to BBC, CNN or Aljazera news channel

So thought provoking, they are trying to force this ugly trend on the world.
Just like cartoons are now having gay lovers.smh

So true Ne-yo....keep up with important things....that their show is as fake as that real
husbands of hollywood....no disrespect *word*

Abeg he should go and hide in the hole he crept out from. Linda take note!

#word#

Baby girl said...

Its d basic truth..it strts wit u linda. Try nt 2 post a news bout dem for a day..u jst cant help it.u post d relevant nd irrelevant news bout dem..its tiring abeg

Ok O!

Ok O!

This is like some of the best news coming out...the Kardashians should all b shamed and helped to get back to their right minds...that Family has lost it and we all make them feel it is right by d stupid hype we giving them..like what can be news about Kim,kylie etc showing up their body all the time??? Is this news for years???

Neyo God bless u for this hard truth, the world has truly lost its focus and now glorify foolishness rather than deal with serious security issues

Spoke my mind WORD

COLLIN said...

So now whtz his business with there lifes.....with his bent mouth

i dey tells you

Suzielicious said...

Tell dem oooo.

COLLIN said...

Buh its funny sha

#Word
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Ave no choice buh to agree wif him

uwaifo peter osaa said...

i totally agree...

Wow! At last someone is bold enough to speak up his mind, and stand up 4d truth. I hav b waiting for dis for a while.

God bless him abundantly for his sincerity, and thumbs up to him. A thousand likes frm me to him for dis.

Gospel truth!

Kiss me neyo.... Fools!

Abi linda u r part of d ppl d singer is referring to
Abeg mk we rest 4 dier mata

True I so agree with him! E.g Linda

Innocentia Annie said...

Gbam
For people that think news is
only when you watch E! in Nigeria

True talk tho

adaobi cynthia said...

Tru tok

ebony said...

True word!!! And he is talking to u Linda. Pls keep up with people dat impact lives not dis talentless and attention seeking family

Bitter but true.

Buh na true na. The Kardashians make me sick

That's his own contributions. Does he have or support any charity organization. What has he done to better mankind. If you are pointing a finger, 3 are pointing back at you.

Neo lmao

I guess thats why its called "entertainment news " .You don't expect serious issues like isis, police killing people or political news to be addressed on entertainment channels, thats what cnn, bbc, skye news nd others are for. You only chose to decide whichever one you want to watch. And apparently people dese days prefer entertainment to more important issues. So please madam linda, deres no point here.

Not seeing any sense in this though...

chelsy said...

Hmm

chelsy said...

Hmm

Well said jare

US created ISIS??..lemme go n read on that!! And they were here lambasting our military. War crimes my foot! Mstchew.

Word!!!

Word bro but Everyone has his likes and dislikes so calm down. Dave

Thank you Neyo. Linda, we are sincerely tired of the Kardashian and Caitlyn news. More innovative news pls. Na only dem dey this world, they are not an inspiration to people.

I guess thats why its called "entertainment news " .You don't expect serious issues like isis, police killing people or political news to be addressed on entertainment channels, thats what cnn, bbc, skye news nd others are for. You only chose to decide whichever one you want to watch. And apparently people dese days prefer entertainment to more important issues. So please madam linda the judge, deres no point here.

'Dassah said...

Preach brother

Correct guy

Rubylicious said...

No be lie.

I have also always wondered when you would change you blog name to Linda KArdashian blog, since you keep up with them so much. foolishness

Lmao... its tru abeg

Its alright

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#ItMUSTendINpraise

I really don't understand America sometimes.. How can they even call this buffalo a hero for saying he's a woman after 65yrs?.. America created all these evil of today that is fighting against them.. The karTrashian family are the Sodom and Gomorrah of today and they will all will burn in hell..

Am soooo vexed in my spirit to even watch this happenings in my generation. Can't wait for the second coming of Christ..😂🙏

Say what???!!! The U.S created IS??? Shocking...the kardashians will definitely find this disrespectful.

Now I gat serious respect for NEyO!! So true, america just distracting the world with this kadashian family rubbish!

Etsako Pearl said...

Word!

frank said...

Xoxo on point

He is very right.. there's a way I normally take anyone dat takes Kim as her role model.. that family is from d pit of hell and there's is nothing worth emulating from each and every one of them

Heheheheheeh

Exactly. I'm tired and sick of d kardash/jenner craziness myself.

True talk,

This is for you Linda

Linda ikeji this is for you madam keeping up with the kardashians

yes, including u linda. especially When u re lazy to get us news, u just fill the whole place with KIM!KIM!!KIM!!!

mira cookie said...

#no disrespect .....but word

Ride on Nero, tell dem

Ride on Neyo,tell dem

Ookay

#word!! I agree with him a 100%, even our very own Linda is keeping up with the kardashians.....not a day passes dat we don't get a kardashian news.

That is his opinion, kardashian keep making their money that's why he is gone bankrupt

That is his opinion, kardashian keep making their money

jasmine said...

This is for you Linda...u r addicted to the kardashians

Hater! U had to talk abt the kardashians to be remembered.. Lol.. Neyo please!

Very true

Well it's true

Linda pls post my comment

El Haj said...

True words bruv. Decadence masquerading as high culture.

Shinelle said...

If someone has this to say about Americans then now imagine how pathetic it is for Nigerians (whose ppl are being killed daily in d north and whose government av not resolved fuel issue,etc)to be doing same.

Damochedxb said...

Well people are already depressed with their lives.. Keeping up with the negativity of the news will only compound an already frustrated life.

He's right. With the state of the world being what is, anyone with a platform that reaches many especially in Africa, should not be filling their pages with pointless deceitful idolatry.
And Bimbobushvilla you are a small minded chinless wonder.

This family was sent by the devil...They so much get that attention and dey influence so much people around the world...That's the devil at work! #Smh

Wow! At last someone is bold enough to speak up his mind, and stand up 4d truth. I hav b waiting for dis for a while.

God bless him abundantly for his sincerity, and thumbs up to him. A thousand likes frm me to him for dis.

Golda Awosika said...

E seems to ve brain, only if e had applied it to dat his relationship with his gf. Broke up with his gf afta she had tied her fallopian tubes for his black ass

Truth they say is always bitter 'Neyo' esom gi n'azu
Tell them.

@linda, where does this post hit you?

@Anonymous 12:16am, May God almighty simply bless u for calling out that small minded NIT TWIT Bimbobush whatever, was about to do same when I saw your comment, couldn't have said it better myself.

Exactly O!! Abeg help me tell them, people like that yeye Bimposhvilla, MUMU

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

For real

Abekey victoria said...

Neyo just had to. Say someting about d kardashians and now he's trending.

Yup! And that includes you too Linda...that can't go a day without posting a pic of Kim going thru security checkpoint at the airport, or Kylie and her lips taking a walk. A NA EZUZU...

Dobzi fingers said...

True talk

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

Make we go fight isis? Abegi, serve God, work n have ur leisure time. He didnt evn mention God anywher. People gotta leave d kardashians, let them live stop d judgement.wot sorta jealousy is this. Ashawo neyo

I agree. Whatz with the kardansians.
Its becoming boring and annoying to see them corrupt good morals with their porn and trans selves. Neyo is so on point.

Amy said...

Linda you are a major part of the problem. Cos you only know how to keep up with them cos it's easier for you to get their stories without stress. Try keeping up other stories. Though you try at times, but the world is not all glitz and glamour centred on the Kardasians.

He never said people were forced..he says dat if u dnt turn to BBC, CNN or Aljazera and see what's happening (like d stories he wrote out) then ur also part of the problem...I hope u understand now?

U made no point

beembola said...

I think anyone can decide to watch what they want and there's a difference between E entertainment and CNN,no need to take it out on anyone.

Miss Incredible said...

Who are you asking? Don't u have internet? Google is ur friend! And yes he does! Not every1 is as jobless as you are!keep keeping up with tha kaTRASHians!

Funny but its true...

IWP said...

Neyo big ups......the kardashian family r one attention looking confused family...seee how a reputale man of bruce jenner went to change his looks ..with such an amount when the world is starving.....he is a stewpid man...a bastard n a disgrace to me.....www.iwonpopular.com

I so love and respect this.

And linda is also guilty... Posting irrelevant stuffs bout them. Instead post things bout Nigerian history or any thing historical we learn nothing positive from them.

i swear to God

U are very stupid with this space thingy u do. Stupid driver

Fact. Neyo is on point! Media now focuses on New world order than meaningful projects!

Very good Neyo. Nice one