Miss Teen Nigeria United Nations queen stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 June 2015

Miss Teen Nigeria United Nations queen stuns in new photos

As the world grand finals of the United Nations pageant draws nearer, Miss teen Nigeria United Nations Jaquelyn Madu, a TV presenter turned beauty queen is already preparing herself for the world crown as she dazzles in hot and new released photos. See more photos after the cut...

71 comments:

Pretty woman. Lindaobserve

Pretty

Smart Game: Nigerian Scammer gets Duped by US-based Ukrainian(SEE HERE)

Lovely.

Looking all nice unlike that thot of today advertising her music abi market

~album drops 8th June~

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

One too many pageant

Wow! Lovely, and cute lady. She looks great, and adorable. God bless her, and thumbs up to her.

Nwa oma! Nothing do you have! Linda take note!

Okay!

She fine

She looks transgender

Fine lady..best of luck

Seems black is her best colour

Oya shoki ur way 2 d crown o ur good 2 go jare.

Hmmm just there, just another Laiskin girl.

She's got it all,,i hope she wins

Be like say igbo gals no dey joke wit pageantry. She fine.

Olamide Jnr. said...

Teen?!!na wa ooo

mira cookie said...

Pweety chic

eproductsNG said...

www.konga.com/ELITE-PERFUME. Product Quality Rating: 100%, Delivery Rate: 70%, Communication Rating: 100%.

Pro said...

Wow! That's all I can say. Wow again. Wow

That vuvuzela P guy

Hmmm. there is a Ms. everything these days.

She don old die + she's just dere!

so cute....d best is d one she is dancin shoki .

'FREE RADICAL' said...

Teen koor adult ni

Stanley said...

Nice one dear.. After the auditioning in lagos, i knew jacq would go places. she eventually picked up the miss Teen Nigeria crown. Go do us proud in Jamaica...

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Beautiful!
Its Saturday and somewhere in Nigeria and the world; a wedding ceremony took place and at the same time a Nigerian mother maybe telling her twenty something years old unmarried daughter "see I know one powerful man of God that can pray for you." Amidst the 'Skelewu' and 'Shoki',
How do you Recognize a Truly Happy Couple During the Wedding?

Isn't she too old to be miss teen? Just asking

I Know Jacqueline she looks wayyyyyyy better without makeup. Dis picture and Hair doesn't do her any good at all

Beautiful lady.
But this one no be teen sha.

Lovely.

Abeg the gal nor fyn jor

IT IS I said...

Who fix her dis kind hair abeg?

chuksp said...

What a beauty

chuksp said...

What a beauty

Miss Teen??? How??? Where??? When??? This girl na agbaya

MamaWhat??? said...

Omg....Hey bae, beware of Flavor

Seen!

Seen!

Ok.. Seen!

Beautiful

Chukwuma Chris said...

Beauful lady ,my better half will be like this ooooo

Chukwuma Chris said...

Beauful lady ,my better half will be like this ooooo

P.P said...

shez really beautiful

May God not allow flavor see this one IJN...

This skin colour is our problem. How come we cannot see our true picture. If she is black mow we will say she is just there. Nothing too fantastic. Na wah ohhhh. All I can see is that she looks too artificial.too much make up for a teen representative.

Hian, teen koor tinted ni. Whole lots of pageants before Jack, she's just there abeg. Makeover like ojuju, she should rather be Miss Adult Nigeria United Nations Queen.#simple!

Clarke...SuperSonic said...

She looks a lot like chidinma the music artist. #Word

Clarke...SuperSonic said...

She looks a lot like chidinma the music artist. #Word

And you are fine with your big head, lipd and chin abi?

Ameeen!!!! Holy ghost fire

Please send the pictures to convince us

OK ..but 2much photoshop

Beware of flavor!!! That's my advice to you.

Wow! Lovely, and cute lady. She looks great, and adorable. God bless her, and thumbs up to her.

joanne said...

This her hair isn't flattering atall + she's just dere jare. And did I hear Miss teen kwa?? Hehe

How old is this teen?

Yea she is, and she didn't have to go naked to show it. Amber Rose should take note.

Exactly

Open ur eyes blind bat

Hhahahahaha @Anony 8:29, 15,16,17,18 or 19

Lol. She is very beautiful... Love her photos. Wish her good luck and hope she wins...

Nice black shoes

Pretty!!! Her eyes r beautiful.

Excess contouring. She's pretty.

So she is a teen and a broadcaster? Broadcaster for kiddie TV?

Innocentia Annie said...

So pretty

Jackie is so hot and beautiful naturally. Also, she's a teen like said above coz i know her wella. What baffles me most is just this Makeup and Photoshop editing thing... Nowadays, a beautiful model should attract audiences with his/her natural beauty and he/she'll see the WOW of passionate comments. Pls Jackie dear, go win the Jamaica thing or i blow your head o.... May God Almighty be with you dear! I love you.

---Ajapson Ameen Babatunde *wish you well*---