Governor Ambode visits Idimu Fire scene (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 June 2015

Governor Ambode visits Idimu Fire scene (photo)

Governor Akinwunmi Ambode this afternoon visited the scene of the diesel tanker explosion in Idimu, Egbeda aea in Lagos state. 36 houses got burnt but no life was lost. Another pic after the cut

37 comments:

Sorry man but yu gat alot to fix i swear....

Too bad....36 houses no be small thing oooo.

Thank God no one died. Progressive party all the way.

MamaWhat??? said...

O my godness...yeah yeah

That's good of him

This is SHAMEFUL: See What A Corper Posted On Facebook(SEE HERE)

Aww that so thoughtful of em. Good leader.

Thank God no life was lost, and I pray we don't experience tragic accidents in our lives.

Tnk God no life was lost

Nice of him, Ambode is working very hard from my point of view.

Baby girl said...

Dis man shud pray he shud stop visiting accident scenes whch invariably means he shud pray against accident during his tenure..dis wud b d second time in barely two weeks

Goodluck's regime was bokoharam attack, buhari's regime fire hmmmm... Lawd av merci

He is a serious minded governor, no time to waste at all. Linda take note!

That's good of him

Of what use is his visit to the owners of the burnt properties and goods? We need a proactive not a reactive government.

*Mixtape dropping 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB.

*Talk shit & get dropped like a bad habit* 

Love you Bro. 

»» Laud ChicK ««

Thank God no life was lost, and I pray we don't experience tragic accidents in our lives.

Nothing comes out of some people's mouth.....God wil put a stop to accidents.

Achem Victor said...

Fire diseasters everywhere. Well,its a sign of the end time and a strong warning to all of us that HELL FIRE is real and burns more than what we are currently experiencing.

Ade Joke said...

I think the petrol scarcity stuff is the cause. Too many tankers going to deliver fuel @ this time. Thank God no life was lost.

Dis shows compassion for d ppl. I just hope it continues

Omg 36 houses? Fire service in Lagos is a joke.

L
I
N
D
A
Observe

This is another Apc strategy, always burning shops,houses etc to allocate and loot funds in that particular project and at the end of Governor Ambode 8 year term, nothing to show for in lagos state..
Everyday APC are looking for means to loot funds, Lagos state is one of the fast developing cities in africa and no metro line (too Bad).. everyday people bring in cars,buses etc piling up traffic jam from major towns and cites. people spend so much on fuel and still earn less at work. MY PEOPLE SHINES YOUR EYES!!!

U stick ur ass in abuja and stretch ur eyes to lagos shea? Ambode is working cuz he's visiting accident scenes. Say wat u knw abeg or tell us wat he has done.

That's good of him

Now I am worried

No life lost... Praise God!! Watsup with the driver?

So sad

You must be very stupid for this your myopic thinking.

Too bad

Oh boy!! Wat a grt loss"36 houses",but tnk God no life was loss.

Linda's P.A/event planner

okay

This is getting serious,tankers ish everywhere.may God help us

It is Lord not Lawd. Goat

36 houses burnt? What's wrong with these trucks drivers?

I hope all these people that their houses got burnt has insurance?