Teacher tells kids to take selfies with parents’ sex toys for extra credit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 June 2015

Teacher tells kids to take selfies with parents’ sex toys for extra credit

California mothers Kimberly Cobene and Evangeline Garcia recently discovered their high school daughters had been given a very questionable extra credit assignment, titled: Find your parents’ sex toys, or condoms, and take a selfie with them.

As soon as the disturbed mothers caught wind of the request, they contacted school administrators at Encinal High School in Alameda, only to be told that the teacher in question (his identity hasn’t been revealed to the press) most likely told his students the assignment was “a joke.”

Cobene didn’t see it has a laughing matter, however. She’d heard that one student took the assignment at face value:
“From what I understand, a student actually did it, and he used that as an example of what it should look like for the other students.”
Garcia added:
“If the kids took it as a joke, then why did one kid take it serious and actually did the extra credit work, and was shown as an example in class?’
‘We don’t feel comfortable with our children in his presence.”
An investigation of the incident is supposedly underway, but Encinal High School officials are mum on any direct action meted out against the teacher in question.

CBS San Francisco

50 comments:

4gt dt teacher is d devil in form of a woman. Wetin we nor go hear our skls are so corrupt nw chiaaa lord hv mercy o.

umoh Linda said...

Wat an xpensive joke..

umoh Linda said...

Wat an xpensive joke..

Thats so bad.

blueprincess said...

Ohhhh Lord! Too many perves in ds world.... Jesus pls com down already

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Haba..d teacher shud just say he wants to c d kinds of toys dt are available.. Unseriosness

COLLIN said...

Most of this stories I just look @ dem nd gt angry

That's a good example of a dysfunctional teacher

Dude just sack himself though....

BoeDazzle said...

Imagine the nonsense

Shebi it's 4 extra credit! Lol

Dey should have even tod dem to use d stuff for praticals in class... Daft teacher.... mtcheew
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

honour said...

He should be punish

Trust me that teacher is a pedophile.He may still be in the closet

He's a pervert!

The teacher in question should be sack immediately. I wonder what he needs sure pix for, dats no joke,beginning the sch down with sure a act

What kinda joke is that...the teacher must bee checked thoroughly

That teacher is horny

If they try dat here enh, ok o.

That teacher is sick...

If they try dat here enh, ok o.

Wot d world has turned into!

Wtf???

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#ItMUSTendINpraise

Amy said...

The next you will hear is that kids should take a picture or draw their mums and dads fighting. Na so e de take start.

Hmmm can u imagine

Dat teacher need guinessmalt and peakmilk! Lolo1

WTF that teacher is a serious pervert hope he wasn't even molesting some of d students, wich kind stupid and expensive joke be that

Dis is joke of d century, and dis case should b properly investigated so as to curtial any further act of dis happening again.

That's bs

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

Hahaha...a big joke

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Oh dear

Dese ppl are not ok se

Quite unusual! But there are a lot of sickoes roaming the world today, nothing is out of bound for them.

Sick Fuck.

Amycool cyril said...

too bad if really the teacher told the students to take selfies with parents sex toys for extra credit.

Amycool cyril said...

too bad if really the teacher told the students to take selfies with parents sex toys for extra credit.

What kind of nonsensical act is dis one biko??? Linda take note!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Jeeeeez crazy Ass teacher

Zhroma D said...

Crazy ass teacher... but the parent should look inwards....your high school child knows where your sex toy is *pensive* errrm, what stops him/her from using it?????

Dis is joke of d century, and dis case should b properly investigated so as to curtial any further act of dis happening again.

crazy set of ppl

MISSVEE

Lol..she'z not a devil, she'z only being a perve

Orisirisi,.oyibo wahala

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Gbegele.... Na real extra credit

Otuonye Chidera said...

expensive joke of the century

CLICK HERE TO READ THE INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR HERE

Na there the teacher one pass come start to dey sleep with the girls for him class. Yeye teacher

Hian, things we read everyday. That teacher needs to be investigated and if found guilty, he should be purnished accordingly.

The useless teacher should be sanctioned.

Barnebazar said...

Lovely i wish i could go back to may past and enjoy these Barneprodukter as i use to enjoy in my childhood nice post appreciated.