BasketMouth, Uti, DJ Xclusive, others all set for D’USSÉ exclusive launch today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 June 2015

BasketMouth, Uti, DJ Xclusive, others all set for D’USSÉ exclusive launch today

Lagos will witness a bold new expression today at the introduction of D’USSÉ Cognac. The invited few will experience the exceptional liquid at the unveiling of D’USSÉ in Lagos.

Drink Responsibly. 18+ Only

16 comments:

Steady said...

Nonsense

Fuck your opinion said...

Free drinks on me.

This drink go expensive pieces shah....

All these our Nigerian momo artists that are celebrating Jay Z's wine, thy don't know they are getting into his cult. Why can he not come and do the lunch here himself? Idiot!

This is SHAMEFUL: See What A Corper Posted On Facebook(SEE HERE)

Looks like a bottle of blood! God forbid! The Devil is dancing with you all that drink this nonsense!

GHOSTFACE said...

1st heard of dis d'usse on lilwayne's track d'usse, can remember he said lil twist pass out on d night of the d'usse, guess is gonna b very harsh alcohol .. is all good tho make dem bring am e no fit harsh reach opa eyin or monkey tail

"That D'USSÉ is the shhhh if I do say so myself
If I do say so myself, if I do say so myself"

I'm so liking d design of the bottle. Linda take note!

Wonderful

Love the bottle.Linda but u be celeb too now,why dem no invite u? Abi u still dey Paris? Abeg carry better come.

D'usse! please y'all dont be fooled. JayZ's team looked at the market #s and did a holy shit back flip. Many of you spend your last Shi shi so people can think you are now at emperor status. Many of you use alcohol to cover your insecurities borne out of Personality deficiencies and self-loathe. So please....... do not be deceived. Watch Your hoer and Kidneys and paracetamol intake

Abeg it looks like what vampires drink, can't imagine d price tag

Thou shalt not drink. Remember Jesus. Pls dont drink

Am surprise no one is asking for the price....how much o