Dear LIB readers; I think my husband is molesting my 3-months-old daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 June 2015

Dear LIB readers; I think my husband is molesting my 3-months-old daughter

From a female LIB reader
I noticed my husband has been molesting my 3months old daughter. I've been suspecting it but it's this evening I confirmed it because I saw him trying to make her suck his breast so immediately I came out from the bathroom he paused. I entered to get something, came out and saw him trying to make my daughter suck his dick. He did as if he was trying to make her get up. I saw his penis out from one side of his boxers. And it was wet. I collected my child and he quickly adjusted his penis. I'm so confused right now. My heart is heavy. What do l do?

331 comments:

1 – 200 of 331   Newer›   Newest»

Jesus Christ. Leave that house, you are living with a dog

Take your child and leave. It's only a matter of time before he does something much worse!!!

I have no words. This is disturbing

How possible is dis mbok?

God as shown u d devil so be wise.

mira cookie said...

Sorry 2 say ooo, but you are a fool. He must have been like this even before marriage but u wer 2 blind 2 notice.... secondly, u nid no soothsayer to tell you what to do. abeg

OmG!
That man is an animal!
His own child!
Infact leave with your child, before he rapes her one day, of which she may not survive, marriage is not do or die o!

Dis is evil. Jeez!

Jesus!!! The evil that men do!!
Get urself nd ur child outta der. Dats not a husband dats a demon!
He'll definitely start sleeping with her before she starts seeing her period. *spits!!!

Wawu! This is serious, what could have pushed him into such horrible act.
My dear try confronting him, his reaction will determine the next step for you to take.
And that next step is involving a family priest or pastor, because his case seems more of spiritual than physical.
And please be prayerful.

Eleyigidign. Ooooooooooo

Dis is serious I can't even imagine her own dad doing dis to her. Pls monitor him o!

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Huh?????? 3months????

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Castrate the Animal already..
Report and let him be dealt with.
DO NOT keep calm about what you saw..

This news sounds so fake and unbelievable.

Ahhhhh, you had better alert your family before he causes more harm to that child

Run away wif ur daughter, dat man is evil, he's sick. WTF!!

jessica rush said...

Jeez!!!dt's unbelievable...

Lord have mercy and he's the father of ur baby.
I am speechless o

Lord have mercy and he's the father of ur baby.
I am speechless o

Bedazzle Mi said...

You are a big fool to be asking such a question after what you saw. Big Ewu meeeeeh!

SheWhoMustNotBeNamed said...

I'm sorry but the story doesn't add up. He tried to make her take his nipple and then you went in and he stopped and he still went on to have her suck his privates? either he is dumb or deranged or this is a made up story

Jeez! What kind of perv is this your hubby? Damn! I dont even know what to advice u

What should you do ke? Give him poison let him die u re better off as a widow

That's too bad ooo

Many are mad few are roaming!
May we not see fire in the well!
What to do....
I still think you may be wrong and not have the full picture,hidden cameras are relatively inexpensive these days.
Get one and install....gives you two things
Makes you sure and gives you proof

It means u have to start fucking ur husband,cos he is dieing of sex starv

its not a matter of what to or what not to do...take a walk girl that man is a monster....he myt make ur child swallow his sperm when u r not looking,and u know what that can do to ur child healthwise....take a walk now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Okowright Balaxy said...

If this is true then the husband should be rehabilitated because he's not normal.

nekkyville said...

RUN!!! RUN!!! RUN!!! Wit ur baby..u stil dey ask mayb until he finally kills d child u go run

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

JESUS!!! God forbid.Madam,pls don't ever leave ur daughter in his care.That man is wicked.

U r married to an animal, if he is doing that, I advice you to talk to ur mum or big aunt or sum1 older, this is a serious issue my dear, if he is tryin this kind of thing wit a 3months old baby, can u imagine what he will do when she is a year old.. pls I beg u dnt destroy ur life and d life of this innocent child..Run away frm such man pls

Take that child and run as fast as you can, protect that precious life that God entrusted into your care ! Run ! Run ! Very sick man you married .

BARRISTER said...

GET YOUR DAUGHTER OUT OF THAT HOME NOW!!!! PLEASE!

ebony said...

its not a matter of what to or what not to do...take a walk girl that man is a monster....he myt make ur child swallow his sperm when u r not looking,and u know what that can do to ur child healthwise....take a walk now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pure lie

Lord have Mercy!!

Awful!! This is outrageous. You must take your daughter and leave immediately.
Your husband is sick and will need treatment. Until he gets the help he needs, don't leave your daughter with him alone in one room. This is very depressing to me as a man. I am not sure if you have confronted him?, you need to ask him questions and take the conversation from there. But like I mentioned, he clearly needs help.

Madam, you and your husband are mentally deranged if at all your story is true.
But I don't believe this story. Madam, do you know how small a 3 years is ? Fake story.

Take that child and run as fast as you can, protect that precious life that God entrusted into your care ! Run ! Run ! Very sick man you married .

The man must be a yoruba man

U better run very fast.

Please confront him fast!!!!!!!! Take your daughter and run. The man is sick

Chris said...

For real???? Don't think so, 3 months old ah Han.....

Dese r signs of end time..... I had a terrible dream about rapture.... We nid God's grace to live in dis wicked world.

Ur husband needs psychological help and deliverance

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

1. This story is highly fictional.

2. He must have gotten advised that a child sucking on male nipples increases bonding. I'm sure he feels left out because you're always with him/her.

3. Nothing in this life would make me believe a father would make an infant do what else was described. However this type of imagination can come only from a woman. Don't ask me how they think stupid shit like this up, they just do.

If this story is true(although I doubt it is) I suggest you pack all your stuff and move unannounced to your parents' house till that child turns 7 and older.

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

God like seriously,what is happening,confront him and threaten to expose him

P.P said...

Ah! dz one is strong o

pack ur bag now and leave now, u marry a chronic pedophile, leave now b4 is too late

Oh my God.......first u need to make sure the child is never ever......I mean ever ever ever left alone with the man cos right nau it does not matter that he is her father.......if u are a good christian I'll suggest u pray (because I cannot advice u to report this to any of ur family members they might be biased in judgement)after praying seek a psychologist that is a specialist in this field he/she will be the best person to tell u what to do.....but ur husband does not only need therapy he needs prayers.....I mean what kind of erotic pleasure can a 3month old possibly give how much more his own daughter...........this is outside normal! I wish u all the best maam and success as u deal with this.....BTW maaam do u starve him of sex cos he could be sexually frustrated-he can do anything in this state!

Run with your child

Haba! This is a v serious accusation

~album drops 8th June~

Shinelle said...

My God....
just when you think you've heard it all!
Madam il advice u seek help from a psychologist and then your spiritual father/mother... only prayer n medicine can cure this madness
he's a pervert!
Meanwhile always, ALWAYS be with ur daughter for now... it is well

God have mercy tufia! Pls dear tak ur daughter very far away frm dat monster demonized man

taking your child outta his ways will always make things bad.talk some sense into him *he might be a lib reader thou*

Obong Alhaji said...

No need to be confused. please get the baby and leave the house. Do this asap...

You need too get a spy camera it's wifi/internet controlled (about 20k). Use it to monitor him

RUN as he is probably a pervert!!! It's unfortunate

Madam...from all u hv said n if u re very sure of this allegations,pls pls pls divorce his sorry ass coos u re married to a mad man...run run run with ur baby

NMaa said...

The devil is really busy. God forbid. U need to talk with him, giv him strict warning and don't allow him alone with ur baby always.

You are asking what to do , you live and married a pedophile who has already milestone his daughter at 3 months old , what do u think will happen when she is 3 5 10 yrs???. Please distance ur self with your child awY from dos sick individual , I don't care what method u use .

Get out of such marriage. you and your daughter are not safe with him. I wouldn't advise you to still sleep in same house with him. you can't remain married to such a monster. he is a pedophile.

Is he the biological father of that your child?
You'd better report him to the authority or
divorce that shameless man.

umoh Linda said...

Jesus! Mdm pls u must sumfin asap..

umoh Linda said...

Jesus! Mdm pls u must sumfin asap..

Dear men like dat r everywr! They do it to their sisters, cousins even their own children etc. The only solution is to turn to God because there is no hope 4 change. Don't forget to confront him too its very important @ least dat feeling of shame will keep him away from ur baby for few hours or days.. trust me outta experience thou never was a victim

report him to appropriate authorities or family members. what a bastard! he is. he definitely has been doing that to you daughter since and probably molested other kids

He is sick, he needs help. Never leave your child with him.

Yeeeesu!!!!! Adonbilivdis!!!!!!

PLEASE MBOK...NUMBER ONE...IS HE THE FATHER OF THE CHILD?...AH!!!..OMG!!...WHEN THESE LADIES ARE ARE ADVISED THEY WON'T LISTEN...INFACT I THINK HE IS A CULTIST...

Sounds fictitious to me biko

Golda Awosika said...

Please report to his family or d police. Be very careful about leaving ur daughter in his hands

The venerable one said...

Lady take your baby girl and run from that evil man! If you want to save her life, I don't want to imagine what he will do to her as she gets older. I'm so disgusted right now. Report to the police if you must, that is child abuse as well. Sorry you married a monster though

OMG!!!!!Very sad one!!!If this is true,You need your parental advice and your Rev too.take heart and don't do any thing stupid please!!chai

3 mnths old? Dat man must be a dog. Pls pls henceforth,keep monitoring him closely to avoid d worst frm happening. I suggest u get someone dat wil always stay wit ur child if u r busy, esp wen ur hubby is around. #wonders shall never end#.

Maryam Aka idas baby said...

U asking again please take ur child and run for ur life and ur child's.

Hian! Anti christ! Kill him rubbish! Mscheww

Divorce that idiot and move out!!!

Are you effing kidding me? Get the hell out of there! Why are you writing a blog for advice? Either this is a hoax or you're the worst parent in history

Oh my goodness God....You should report him the earlier becos that girl will be deflowered in no time by that Animal of a Husband you Have oh Goodness to think the baby is just 3months...

If this is true you need to seriously end the relationship with this man and get the police and social services involved. I can assure you that this is a very serious matter and no matter the love you have for your husband you should think about the trauma that awaits your daughter as he will surely not just stop sexually molesting your daughter because you tell him to stop.
This is a bad sign and your child is defenseless. It is your responsibility to protect the innocent child as this man will surely rape her some day very soon. I wish you luck as this is a serious and complicated issue

too many mad people but few are roaming

3month old baby

Oh lord

LOOSE STURBBORN FAT SUCH AS ARM,BELLYFAT, THIGH FAT, POTRUDING TUMMY, BABY BUMP,CLICK HERE

holy shit. lindaobserve

3month old baby

Oh lord

LOOSE STURBBORN FAT SUCH AS ARM,BELLYFAT, THIGH FAT, POTRUDING TUMMY, BABY BUMP,CLICK HERE

3month old baby

Oh lord

My first comment EVER on this blog! You are confused???!!!!!!!!!!! My friend carry your child and RUN!!!!!!

Edu said...

The sort of things one reads here can be very disturbing and shocking. Woman, please why did you not confront him? Chineke! What is life turning into?

Call d cops uf you are sure

Pinky Luv said...

Say what? Please flee with your baby, He is a beast! My God I can't believe this. My dear flee and don't turn back for your daughters sake, the truth is... it will still happen in the future! You can save both ur baby and the beast from incest!

Jesus one kind of problem is dis? Nawa o!

Invite ur pastor for deliverance of ur husband he's under demonic attack

Jesus one kind of problem is dis? Nawa o!

ASHANKA said...

NA LIE JOR... NO MIND AM...LINDA U DEY POST ALL THIS RUBBISH BUT ME SEND YOU MESSAGE SAY DEM THIEF OUR CABLE BUT YOU NO FIT POST THAT ONE!!!!!

ANGRY

ANGRY

ANGRY

destinysweet said...

Jesus, ur husband needs help!

Auntylindagoddaughter

Too good to b true super story bcos d child is too young for ur hubby to b doing such. Mayb d writer of dis story shory hav raised up d age of d child.

Aha! U mean u want to tell me d man is possess of wht. Biko if dis is true super story go, and report him quickly to d police, and file for custody of ur child/childre.

Jojo said...

My goodness!!!!!!!! What d hell? He needs urgent deliverance my dear get away from him with that child as fast as possible. I can't even believe this. 3 MONTHS OLD baby???? But wait a minute, don't u guys v good sex?? Hmmmmmm so many things going on. don't even know what to say cos I just can't believe this

andre kelvin said...

Dah fuck? End marriage ASAP

Pls you have to take the child away. He will not change....I don't mean to sound negative, but he will not change. Pls protect your child and yourself. Please! It's a tough decision but you have to be strong. It's the best decision you can make for yourself.

Too good to b true super story bcos d child is too young for ur hubby to b doing such. Mayb d writer of dis story shory hav raised up d age of d child.

Aha! U mean u want to tell me d man is possess of wht. Biko if dis is true super story go, and report him quickly to d police, and file for custody of ur child/childre.

I think both of you need psychiatric test...
What rubbish!

A 3-months old!!!, Lord What is dis World turning into???...Get a Gun and shoot him in d head Asap.

Jesus strange

This is so disgusting n quite disheartening. How on earth would anyone subject a three month old to this kind of thing? Its beyond me n i wonder if he is d little girl's dad. Pls keep ur child away from the peadeophile.

Get the fuck out of that marriage

Amanma Special said...

Run woman, run! Carry ur baby and run.

U've got to be freaking kidding me! What the hell???!!! Take ur child and get the hell away from the evil man!

What the hell? Girl end him!! Someone is putting his nasty peen in your innocent baby? DESTROY HIM & leave his pedophilic ass

Pls report d incident 2 his family member nd ur own family too cos he won't stop after dt threaten him dt if he doesn't stop u ll report him 2 d police dt man u cal a husband is a beast 3mnths old baby KIA.

Is this a movie or what? This life na wa! Madam please never leave your child alone with him

You still dey ask?! Berrer get that child checked out and be sure she is healthy. Then take yourself and your child from that environment. Go talk to your Pastor and pray about it so as to know exactly what steps to take.

What you do is write to Linda Ikeji?

You're clearly stupid for asking readers to help you to decide what should be done to your husband that has been molesting your child that ONLY YOU carried for 9 months!!

No ask us again!! What we want to read is WOMAN STONES HUSBAND TO DEATH FOR MOLESTIING THEIR THREE MONTHS OLD CHILD.

But no you ask us what you should do!

Meanwhile where is your husband is he with your child pffff

burberry said...

Alu abomination

Gagadarab said...

Take d child to hospital for check ups.nd confront him

Damochedxb said...

Odikwa serious.. Hmmm call family meeting asap.. Well u can also like to get some kind of proof before you ring the alarm so that it wont be your words against his. But pending that time you need to keep an eye on your baby.

Whatttttt!!!!!!!! Just take your child and leave. You can't be with your child 24/7 so its best to make sure you are in an environment where you can be sure she is not being molested when you are not around.

Kill him n feed his carcass to vultures

What????????????
My dear if na me, i'll report him to everyone that cares to listen and i'll leave d animal. Job or no job cuz that girls life is at risk. Sooner or later he will start abusing her privates and she will think its normal cuz daddy taught her. Pls leave with your child ASAP and watch her like a hawk. What??
Oh my God. What an animal. I'll just have to stop reading child maltreatment related issues on this blog before i have bp. Good Lord!

Tobi said...

Leave the guy, fast! Please. Take your child as far away from him as possible. Ahan, three months old baby! He can't be mentally okay. Please don't let things like money constraints or what will people say or who will believe me keep you and your child with him. Please get her away from him. If you can't leave him send the baby to your mother, aunt, sister or something. If you are Christian or even a Muslim, pray and ask God to help you and guide you as you are taking action. The important thing is not to remain passive but to get your child and even yourself as far away from him as possible. From a distance, you can decide to either pray for or get professional help for your husband if you are so inclined. But please get your child away from him before he kills her or she grows up damaged from sexual abuse.

your husband is SICK...the earlier u leave; the better!!that is crazy...don't ever leave your child around him

You need to runnnnnnnnn fastttttttttt.
This obviously dsnt look like the 1st time he's tried it.
Is he the biological father?
You need to report him so he dsnt do same to other kids around.

If he can do it to his own, imagine what he would have been doing/ will do to other innocent kids.
He's a BEAST n needs to be castrated.

Your husband is curse, he need deliverance, also tell your mother what u see about your husband

This guy, You Are such A Moron.

Lord have meecy

~album drops 8th June~

Very smart idea. Had that in mind too so will save myself the strength needed to write.

Oh Jesus!!! I have a baby right now and the thought alone is almost driving me nuts...pls flee from all appearances of evil!!!! flee a thousand times please!!!!

Aha! U mean u want to tell me d man is possess of wht. Biko if dis is true super story go, and report him quickly to d police, and file for custody of ur child/children.

Dear, I am so sorry to hear that a man whom you should trust the life of your child with is molesting your daughter in this most unthinkable way. Putting this up here must have been hard to do but the fact that you have done shows you want to do what is right for your child. So, now I will advise you without mincing words;
Take your child and leave his evil-depraved ass after you have reported him to the police and make sure you get him prosecuted for child molestation. Don’t let anyone convince you to call any pastor or babalawo for deliverance. If this is what he is doing when you are around the house, imagine what he is doing when you are not even home at all to your child.
Your title says “I think my husband is molesting…”, dear, if you found his dick in your baby’s mouth, he is definitely molesting your daughter.

Aha! U mean u want to tell me d man is possess of wht. Biko if dis is true super story go, and report him quickly to d police, and file for custody of ur child/children.

Hmmmmmmm evil man carry ur child n live dat house

me said...

You are the fool. Idiot like you.

He is not a cultist dear! Women shud check their husbands too most of them r not even aware the men abuse these kids.. it happens everyday so disgusting and sad

Lol, serious matter o!

Report him 2 his family n den take ur daughter n run so dat u can protect r future

Caught my dad twice wit an 6yr old girl, reported the matter to d child's mother, expecting her to confront my dad to my greatest suprise she did ntin abt it. don't b scared to confront him,my dad spent six months in jail after I reported him myslf. Marriage isn't a do or die affair

mislisah said...

Royal priesthood pls take it easy. Instead of me reading wat u've written, i'm reading wat u wntd to write. Pls don't confuse d poor woman.

Seriously!!! You need an advice? U are a disgrace to women for remaining in that house

I have words. . She's married to the devil. Don't run oh. Be there and be asking questions. Bye@

TheTalkOg said...

So his incestious behavior is justifiable? I believe u are cursed! No sane person wl justify a man having canal knowledge of an infant not to talk of his daughter. Why not go sleep with all d women on d street?

I cannot imagine Asking what you can do,this is inanity asking what what can you do.? Please for chirst sake he is a mad man ! He is aisne. Please run with this innocent child!.

Tinaozii

How is it not possible mbok? Don't 3 month old babies suck breasts? They'll practically suck anything u put in their mouth. Honestly I'm quite disgusted and if this is true, God should help me punish dat man and make his days on earth short.

Tinaozii @yahoo.com

MY GOD! Is this even a question at all? Or are you telling us so that we can tell you to "pray" about it but continue to stay with him? The fact that you are asking already indicate you know what to do but just looking for validation. You better leave that animal before he penetrates your child. You already know what kind of man you are married to. If you don't expose him, you will regret it and have no one to blame but yourself...you better run..borrow legs and run. Marriage is not a do or die affair. Don't be an irresponsible mother. If you stay, just know that you have just given him a second wife because he won't stop! Nonsense!

Mayor said...

Kill the guy, or better still walk away as fast as you can

My dear dat guy is a dog, u better take ur baby out from his house

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

So sorry but I DONT believe this story! Think it's cooked up! A '3month old'!!!!!!!! No, sorry I don't believe, her father for that matter!

Y is dat ...the males r not commenting to dis post? And d ones dat comment are saying is not real..and for u davido house boy dat stupid space u keep leaving in btw u need Christ in ur life cos u r so dumb....my dear u need no one to tell u,u married a monster runaway leave dat home cos if u keeping staying in dat home u might cos more damage to ur self and in the life of ur dota....

men that do things like this should be killed. HOW CAN YOU FIND ANYONE BELOW THE AGE OF 18 SEXUALLY ATTRACTIVE? EVIL BEAST. I'm so madddddddd

@ me, u re right, mira cookie, u re a big fool!

abiola george said...

But really, why must you say this? Aren't you a human being? Commenting like someone from out of space. Insulting someone you don't even know and bad enough your photo is revealed against your comment. When evil things begin to happen to you, you will never know the genesis is from your careless comment on just LIB. You don't talk anyhow, please.

Wetin we no go hear for this world. Leave that house my sister.

Golda Awosika said...

Shey u will go to jail with her, kai see advice of life

Golda Awosika said...

I'm sorry buh don't u live in Nigeria, we hear bizarre buh true stories everyday, ds 1is no different

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Linda ran outta stories or what? Dis story seems untrue to me. And I hope it is.. But if it's tru.. Report him to the authorities, don't even report to family sef .. Family koor

This is the end of your marriage sorry to say. Take your child and run far far away, that guy is no good and it's only a matter of before he die something worse

I think it's just made up. This ain't true. His own daughter. How does he want to get any pleasure from that?

Take your case to the Police. Please, do it now.

Please young lady, please be careful to listen to any advice, by the time u turn to single mother or people nailing you bad name no body will be there to surfer it with you, this is my advice, please visit your pastor and let them invite him with few of yours and his family members, and discuss this out, when he knows this is no more a secret I can promise you that won't happen again, 2nd take your time to fast for 7days with full prayer see madam devil don't like seen people having a settle home, if you see any marriage without challenges my dear great the husband and the wife bcos they av create time to come close to God, if you get him arrested I can assure you that you will regret that action later or sooner bcos what will come out of it u will not be able to stand it, bcos the penalty will be very high, most of the people advising you are also facing a similar issues that they ain't come out to say, please be careful to take people's advice thanks

Please,Biko take your child and get away from him. He is a child molester. He will eventually kill your daughter and you will also be blamed bcus you knew what's going on and ignored it. You said his penis was wet, it's possible he was trying to penetrate your helpless baby. Chai, this is really annoying me. Even if he apologies to you and confess, please separate him from your daughter if you love your daughter. I but if you love him more than you love your daughter then please give her up for adoption quick bcus her life is in danger. He will not change. Any man that see a three year old and thinks about her in a sexual way has mental problem. And it will not be solved without a psych Doctor. He will not back off from raping your daughter, do you hear me now ? He will surely rape your daughter if you leave her anywhere close to him. And you will be as guilty as he is bcus you have a chance now to stop. So please please keep our three months old child of God away from your husband and you will rip the fruit of your child's success. Thank you and may your guiding angel protect you and your daughter away from him.

OMG!!!! This is really disturbing, ur hubby is sick. He needs help. Place take the baby away far far from him. N call a family meeting please, 3 months old baby u say.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

You are a useless mother if you are still asking stupid questions. My heart is heavy , what do I do. My nigga WTF!

Report him straight.... this is a crime. Do you want him to spoil your baby's life. Oh and take her for deliverance ...you don't want her growing up already sexualized and becoming either gay or promiscuous. God be with you and this poor baby

And you must be a baboon! Idiot

AMIJEZ said...

Sounds irritating to the ear.

Gaia said...

WHAT DO YOU DO??? You RUN NOW!!! Don't even ask questions, do EVERYTHING you can to protect your daughter!!! As her mother that's your responsibility; ACT NOW! Believe me, that man is sick and he WILL NOT CHANGE no matter what he or anyone else says to the contrary. LEAVE, her welfare and indeed her life depends on it. Don't stay to keep up appearances; I am a married woman, have a handsome husband etc. Act to SAVE your child, you are in my thoughts and prayers... I really hope you listen; this is heartfelt. I have friends who are rape survivors; its a lifetime of pain and guilt; don't let her end up that way especially when God has revealed this to you and you have the ability to keep her away from him. Please!!!

Go get yourself a gun and shot his mofking pervert d i c k off. if you don't have a gun i can loan you one.

This stretches credulity. This nonsense didn't happen. The pervert here is the person who made up this story. It shows a twisted mind. Somebody needs help and it is not the imaginary husband and child.

Amblessed said...

First i will advise u to talk to your husband and know his challenge. then go into a serious prayer for him. keep a close watch and try not to sex starve him. His action towards your daughter is evil cos he has no reason or watever to molest his own flesh and blood. And if this continue please raise am alarm dont keep it to urselff cos it might cause more harm than u think. May God have mercy on him and his beast nature.

She should wait...you have spoken with sense mschew

Are you a mother? So if your husband is starved he should rape your child? What is wrong with some of you. Is he a dog or mad man? Come on use your senses.

Woman are you so wicked? You saw your husband penis near your innocent baby and you are confused. What is confusing you? Love or what stupidity? If anything happens to,that child, if he dares molest her again...you will answer to God and I pray you do not know peace. Your husband probably rapes maids and little,girls as well. You want to remain Mrs so you are confused. Let thunder fire you there wicked woman. You are asking questions. Don't leave that sick man to get help, be sitting there. The punishment you will reap if he hurts that girl is equal to what he will receive because you allowed it happen.

LINDA PLS STOP MAKING THESE STORIES UP

My dear wonders shall never end in this world. It's a horrible case it does happen in some homes. My advice is first go spiritual if u love your husband.Confront him in a manner he will be ashamed of himself, do not involve any how person to confuse u,save his soul for God by involving a prophet dt will break the foundational curses cos it's not normal, never leave ur daughter alone with him until u ar sure he is totally delivered. Do not leave him cos of d case cos u don't kw whom u will met next.Whtevr case God cannot solve no human being can do so.Run to God.

Hmmm you don't need to ask anyone what to do. Protect that child by leaving that beast.
Honestly you should have gone ballistic on him instead of just taking away the child.

A concerned mother said...

Dear lady, this is not the time to be confused at all. This is the time for your motherly instincts to rise in defense of your child who cannot defend herself! If you are like most Nigerian women, leaving him may not be your first option for a million reasons, but pls keep the option open as long as you live with that confused beast.

In the meantime, pls pray to God for wisdom and some creativity, here are my suggestions:
1. Install a nanny cam ( discreet video camera not CCTV) in your bedroom and any other place you feel the abuse can happen - i hope you are not considering the cost, except you wish to pay the price of raising a child who would be one of the statistics for getting messed up by their fathers. The camera should be discreetly hidden and u should be able to view it outside your house so he doesn't catch u doing this. They are a lot cheaper than u think.
2. If you are too embarrassed to report him to someone you know, who he respects and would listen to, then get a lawyer. Have your lawyer (who would be a neutral person) visit him and let him know you are aware of the abuse and read him the riot act of how many years he would do in jail if the event ever repeats itself. Your nanny cam will be evidence, but your husband doesn't know this.
3. Let your husband know you are serious with your threats and will go to any lengths to protect your child. You know him better, so u need to state your position not necessarily angrily but firm enough for him to take u seriously. The threat of a jail term would be an added advantage especially if you get a good lawyer.
4. Note that the situation may still continue in spite of all your threats, so be vigilant and creative in watching and protecting your child.
5. Start saving up for a plan B for yourself and kids, you may have to leave him if all else fails. Note that you may not have the sympathy of family members or friends who would advise you to endure or tell you that you are paranoid and "there is nothing new under the sun".

Bottom line is, if you don't take a decisive step now, the situation WILL (not MAY) get a lot worse. May you not look back and regret your inaction and may your daughter not grow up and curse you for not protecting her when she needed it the most.
May God be with you and give you wisdom, Amen

A concerned mother said...

I respect your guts, i dont know too many people who would be bold enough to do such against their own parent. People need to be held accountable for their actions, not only government officials.

Lizzbey said...

Have an evidence, take a picture or something then ask him with that evidence and hear him out, he could need deliverance u know and can save that soul for Christ

Listen woman, you have to confirm this very well and be sure before you take action because your story sounds like you are not sure. You were saying I think which shows that you are not sure. It will not be good to lay accusations on him or take action when you are not sure because this is a huge issue that can break your marriage not that the marriage should be saved if he is really guilty,no woman should live with a man who molest his own kid.

I will advise that you hatch plans until you are sure that he intends to molest the child here. I am not saying that you give him another chance to molest your baby, just create an opportunities in which he will think that you left him with the baby alone while you are lurking somewhere watching his actions. You have to be careful while doing this so that he doesn't get to molest that baby again. Just catch him in a position that it will be clear to both of you that he wanted to molest the child. The other time you said you caught him could be a chance happening that may not be the real issue unless you are very very sure.

Whe you confirm or rather if you are ery sure of what you saw, YOU KNOW BETTER THAN SPENDING YOUR LIVE WITH A CHILD MOLESTER. You don't need us to tell you what to do.

Linda, why should you believe this kind of made up story and post it here?

Don't be quick to react because you don't sound double sure so here's the simplest thing to do ,install simple home cctv everywhere then bait him with care.if he's is caught leaving him is just 25% job done.he must face the full weight of the law and think God the new criminal law for such is now life in prison because they all need to be taken out of the society.

U would have confronted him to knw why his penis is outside and equally wet at same time. U dnt ve evidence now. Is a mere allegations. Try get an evidence. Is a pity.

Get video evidence as hard as it may seem not only will he b locked up this vile man can never come near u of ur child! Certainly he won't b able to deny the allegations!!!

blueprincess said...

OMG! Ur husband is a dog....I tink u shld tell him straight up nd dnt b shy abt it cos 2mrw u definitely will catch him humping ur daughter...talk to him NOW

blueprincess said...

Am not yoruba but u r a big foooooool.

Diary of Dido said...

Some reactions really ought to be as instinctive and impulsive as they come.
I honestly would have preferred that you confronted him immediately you came upon that scene, ready to do damage.
Anyway, you still need to confront him.

Very possible my dear! I can still remember vividly, when a neighbour of ours long time ago forced himself on his very own sister's daughter, who was at that time 5months plus.

Exactly my thoughts. This story was made up.

Y not tell his wife to suck his Dick if that is wah he want,dat man must b possess to v even tot of such evil.Gush

Thank you my dear. The lie nor be small.

Leave his ass. Its a disease, i bet you that 7 of 10 he was molested as a child so he felt it is right to do it to his own daughter. He needs prayer to break the curse maybe its a generational curse. God help him.

Get him to see a psychiatrist, take your kid and run, talk to him, pray for him. Fuck all these weak advice. Get a gun and shot off his mofking dick. I would. I can get you a gun if you need one. Don't kill him just shot off his dick. That's gonna be a lasting scar.

U r stupid paedophiles RAPE babies it's true they r perverted they get long sentences but won't change better take ur children and run!!

Plant a secret camera in your house and catch him red handed on tape. Email me if you need help on planting the camera. Done this for a lot of clients and I promise you it works

TheTalkOg said...

Its a worrisome development. Incestious act and to an infant. I'm truly sad.

Sweetheart most pple calling u a fool and ur story fictional r actually the stupid and ignorant. Ur husband is a pedophile and there is no way u would hv known that. Quick question. Has a child ever tried to suckle on ur finger or arm esp when they r hungry. Now this crazed man is taking advantage of that. I don't know the extent he will go but u need to make sure u don't leave ur child alone with him. Good luck

You're a bigger fool, been like how?? You don't have what to say. The man is just possessed and it's jus a matter of time before he disfigures her completely

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 331   Newer› Newest»