Actor Taye Diggs caught out there after angering a woman he slept with | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 June 2015

Actor Taye Diggs caught out there after angering a woman he slept with

Lol. All these groupies that like to put men in trouble. See the video she posted on instagram after the cut...

Taye diggs...don't u dare motherfuckin play with me and bring me outta character. I don't care how much money u give me. u will not disrespect me bitch. With ya little ass dick. I will air out this entire video piece by piece of u licking both me and my bitch pussy and ur fucking number if u don't get ya shit right. Don't make me put out all 7 parts of this video bitch. Act dumb if u want to. I have footage of u on all kinda drugs, and sucking on my clit hoe. I never air out any celebrities I fuck with but nicca u tried it . I will end u. Let's let the world know why ur divorce really came to a fucking end. I'm drunk and not in the mood for bullshit . how many nights we spent in dream hotel ? Or do u need me to display ur address in lower Manhattan . foh . fuck u taye dumb ass diggs...I should get ya ass beat like u looked in " the best man" 😭😭😭

A video posted by chankeong (@chankeong3) on

This is the lady...

65 comments:

Ooo

Serves him right

Hehhehe the woman na real Akata.
Taye you don chop mad woman food, get ready to pay.

THE PRINCE said...

stupid hoes

Hmmmm, he went for wht was more than him. Wht a shame dat he didn't mind himsef, and step on toes dat backstab him.

Jeeeez dunno wat 2 type sef she is so irritating nd local see words dt are cuming out of her mouth,anyways taye u jt got served.

Hmmmmmmmmm! Drama everywhere!

She looks like Amber Rose.

She is looking tattered

~album drops 8th June~

andra said...

Ghen ghen!

What rubbish is dis??? Nywaz, I choputas not. Linda take note!

Hehehe but I love taye diggs though..

What rubbish is dis??? Nywaz, I choputas not. Linda take note!

Na wa for kettle tea o

Lol see fuck up

Akata no send you at all

aeesha said...

To me na yeye dey worry her..of wat benefit is dis to her??mumu d claim open eye..SMH

Trouble sleep yanga go wake am wenti taye dey find?

lina said...

the way he raised his hand upand over his head was just sexy!

P.P said...

mtchew! oshi

She looks like she has liver disease

Yomi Chedda said...

bitch , his dick is little , remember you banged it , and moan on it ,, because of what? because of money i answer ...fuck you too bitch ....get a life

Davidos GOAT, you are sincerely irresponsible and an idiot for all the space you keep leaving for more attention seeking. Get a life, EWU.
Linda, pls give this hungry guy what he needs.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

kemmmy said...

Will you shut up! *in mama peace's voice* Not my Taye diggs. My time life crush!!! Mbanuuu!!! Chai!!!

Olamide Jnr. said...

Hmmm....see the kinda low life he got involved with...too bad

When you want to cheat pick a partner who has as much to lose as you.

mccoy said...

Oh well.
hope she knows dat Taye's moni can make her disappear! Like literally.

IDGAF

This one na original undilluted akuna kuna. Chai! This one has no regards for her privates sef.

This one don hook am for throat.

Some bitch ain't smiling at all.. That serves him right

naanke said...

Awww Wat a public disgrace.

Bullshit gbese re ooo

Taye don digg wrong well, and na blood dey commot for inside am. Akata no get mercy at all, oge u go bear u r consequences now.

Gaddiel said...

...when you carry a log of wood possessed by soldier ant. #TongueOut

GRACE EDIBO said...

she is sooo trashy

Side chicks be all in their feelings these days!

pearl said...

who is taye diggs? :/

Bitch pls.

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Where the video nah?

Well, that's his taste

Suzielicious said...

Dis one na agaracha!!! Grade one akuna!

Phayemi said...

This is the first time I had the name

Imagine this lady compare to idina, very very stupid

Well,linda shez not a lady...shez a hoe!

Dis 1 na mamiwater oo

How old are you?

O mad nii, Davido's goat

And where is the video??

Thanks joy baby

IWP said...

You see dem wh.ores ..look what they gonna do to a man..women r evil..www.iwonpopular.com

She looks really dirty! Why do a dirty hoe?

This is Trouble.

Olosho. #

real wwhala

Taye has such poor taste in women...smh.

This is why I don't understand men that just sleep with anything (yes I mean anything!). A human being is made up of just a banging ass body or bad ass p***y. Not to sound preachy but many people come with some horrible spiritual baggage. This woman sounds cray cray and you dug in on this??! Ewwww!!!!

When he dey chow clit like ponmo e no knw, abegii yiwo soun!!!

This guy did not know that her video camera is on,see how she carefully video him,chaii dat serves him right thou,but women are wicked chaa,men are disgusting, why sleep with a prostitute

Innocentia Annie said...

No chill

Lemme help u out,He is a Typical Yoruba man,tank me later.

Yea,am so disappointed

He needs to put his big boy underwear on and publically apologize to his then wife... So sad that this girl had to put this out there for the world to know. So disapointed. Will no longer watch his shows. Sick.