Toyin Lawani shows off hot bod/butt as she models her bikini line | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 June 2015

Toyin Lawani shows off hot bod/butt as she models her bikini line

The sexy mother of two shared the photos on her instagram page. More photos after the cut...

71 comments:

Hmm why the nudity nau? Lindaobserve

Sugar mummy alert!

Person mama with no morals, this isnt america

~album drops 8th June~

Person mama with no morals, this isnt america

~album drops 8th June~

She's hawt tho

~album drops 8th June~

SANDRA said...

Hot sexy mama

Where is her teenage boyfriend?

Damn... This babe is to fucking beautifull to carry my kid... Hot juicy ass she gat though no doubt....

Nice body she had.

Na whoshehelp?!..

Sexy mama!

Rubbish!

Obombo

Just negodu Ihe NNE mmadu na ezuzu...ike nsi

Nawa

Wowza!

Pidgin Mistress said...

Madam remove the net so we can see tru. There's nothing dere, common! You can do it lol

Golda Awosika said...

Idi re of Africa

Techrammer.com said...

Omo see chic. Shay na dress be this? :P

It's raining DISCOUNTS on PHONES and yours is waiting for you. Apple iPhone, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Don't miss this opportunity. Click here to check it out.

I kuku see am o. Hmmmm

P.P said...

this one is gaa gan o

Nudity is now d in thing.

She's hot, no doubt. Dave

awwww....her kids must be soproud of her.......

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Check out the dude's face in the first pic...nice bod tho

Good for her

This,is fucking massive!!!

RiRi wore it first....SEEN!!!

Dis is hw they start frm dis level they wil graduate unto d next level lik Kim K own showing off nude body in d name to show us wht we don't knw. Hiss!

ASHANKA said...

MCHEEW

She for remove everything nah! Linda take note!

Wats hawt here nw

I pray, and hope it doesn't graduate more than dis bcos she wil surely beat Kim K record if she does. Copy cat lik her!

Pls Davido's driver In God's name that you serve and in the name of your mother stop leaving this gap it is disgusting and annoying. Pls earn some respect for urself

Hmmmmm far frm it.....

ASA said...

Interesting

Una no see that boy for corner. See him face. Lol

I don't kno ooo
MtCh.

Her parents must be very proud of their jewel and her daughter must really take this picture to show and tell to get an A plus... ....Old woman who is suffering from mid life crisis....kai

Innocentia Annie said...

Good for Toyin

How can a moda of two go nude jst 2 model bikini wears... african women gat respect for themslvs. u frm whr???

Does she have a housemaid, driver and meghad? Madam yansh dey out -how can they respect her?

Nice1

ashawo in abuja looking for customers...

mimi j said...

Is this necessary

Sharrap

Mr 47 said...

@Davido Drive I don't know what you're trying to prove by leaving so much, maybe u don't want people invading your personal space but you're proving d world how dumb u are

Mr 47 said...

Hmm! #BabyGotBack

No wonder Lord Triggs wan die pit there! The woman carry.

Whatever rocks her boat....next abeg.

She try.....

Driver, ur an idiot for the space you keep leaving for more stupid attention. Get a life.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

All in the name of modeling and living free! Only the ignorant would see nothing wrong or fail to know the true hustle of these so called socialites ladies. More power to their elbows sha!

!Jo$h said...

I'll totally #HitDoThatAss......am excited already

Dude I hate ur stupid ass I wonder how u got the gig of been a driver although am sure ur completely jobless, ur IQ is not even high enough to wash dishes at a mama put, oloshi

Madam ova exposure clap for ur stupid sef, u need a matured man in ur life ASAP to teach u how ur mates behave unlike d morals ur learnin from ur boy toy

MAYBUMS123 said...

If toyin never use net sew cloth then e no be designer! Get some inspiration for God sake

Rubbish

U can't model a bikini in a jalabia na. She gat to expose d bikini which is like an underwear. So she's not guilty of nudity unless bikini's r now worn on top of jean and shirt.

You can't model a bikini without exposing your body na. That y its a bikini. Unless bikini is now worn on top of jean and shirt.

Pls davido's driver,dont get u and dis space u r creating,r u seeking attention??? Is really annoying.

Linda's P.A/event planner

Toyin your market no sell ?what is this desperation ?looking for attention?baby mama run home to your Slave boy.You shameless lagos mamalawo .

Driver u be real weyre

Evans Organics said...

Everybody wants to do what gets them the attention these days..they don't care if its going to have any negative sides on them,as far as they are getting the attention they are fulfilled...it is us who gives them that fufilment....for more of our news ff us http://onpointnaija.blogspot.com/?m=1

Evans Organics said...

Everybody wants to do what gets them the attention these days..they don't care if its going to have any negative sides on them,as far as they are getting the attention they are fulfilled...it is us who gives them that fufilment....for more of our news ff us http://onpointnaija.blogspot.com/?m=1

Fake life plus fake everything. Stop living and deceiving people with your fake clothes and cream. Low quality and the cream don't work too. Just proved that u r fake with the lies and promises u extend to people through marketing your products. As for the wear, fake sold as original and stupidly expensive

Wait ds Idiotic Davido's Driver... Are we on Gulder Ultimate Search dat we av to scroll xo hard, searching for oda comments???... Petty brain...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Lol... U'r xo vigilant...

U just sounded like an idiot.... seriously

Agbaya oshi