Ladies, what would you do if you find yourselves in this situation? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 June 2015

Ladies, what would you do if you find yourselves in this situation?

What would you do?

506 comments:

1 – 200 of 506   Newer›   Newest»

Sure, I will. It is not their fault my husband was a he goat. Lindaobserve

Yes I will...if not I will not be happy.

Yes i would. The kids dont need to suffer because of their stupid father.

Will give the additional children Pills $ Portion so as to make them rest! Kikiki

SANDRA said...

Yes I would, such is life. Shit happens. Men are bastards

yabsy said...

Love forgives all things. I would give them a part of the wealth and even look after them. I wouldn't want his kids to suffer since he took care of them when he was alive.

Yes just bcos JESUS the is one we should look up to and as long as he lives he will surely take care of ur needs for life.thank u

yes i will.so i can have peace within me for the sake of the kids

prettiyz said...

I will,i will give them the 5 in the 2.5 just for the sake of her children but I will not forgive him easily and the lady in question might not need the money bcos according to the story she is the source of income

SANDRA said...

Yes I would, such is life. Shit happens. Men are bastards

I will give them 100 million naira.

I will send the children to the same school my children are going to and pay their school fees, seeing as they are siblings, but I will ensure that the side gets no benefit whatsoever. If my husband wanted his side piece to get anything he would have put the her in his will.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

I will not...ouo is her case...she has the mind yo cheat with a married man..

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Question for the ladies, get my chair while I read comments.

Adetola said...

Of course I will. Not doing that will amount to sheer wickedness. The man don die nauuu so....just do what is most appropriate and move on.

arike said...

Sure, for the sake of the children

Yes,i will share wit his additional family, cause dey are my step children also,beside we hve being feeling on d side chick since...

Make I sidown read comment

Yes,i will share wit his additional family, cause dey are my step children also,beside we hve being feeling on d side chick since...

Tho its difficult to deal with, but bc im living confortable already, I will give dem something out of free will and ask dem to go n never return again

God forbids bad thing but let's just assume it happens, I will give the woman .5M dollars to start a business and her children's upkeep and she must never show her face again, shikena

God!!!! Similar subject just crossed my mind this morning, never knew I would read it here. On the topic, if I'm the woman I will definitely give her and the kids some of the money and other assets. After all his was their father as well.

Yes o I will give her part of the money because I will put myself in her position to knw how I will fill if d same happens to me.
Secondly, I will help her because of the children.
In conclusion,i would giv her part of money,though it's not easy but because of heaven

dumebi said...

i tink i'l give her for the sake of those children cos my conscience wont allow me...but that wil b after ive made her suffer for wat she did..

It's hard to do..lets face it.its so hard when u consider d whole thing. But for the sake of God and those innocent kids, it could be considered and done.

ILL GIVE THE KIDS BUT NOT THE WIFE

AMMY said...

I will becos of d kids.and my husband must have left everything to me cos he knew I will not allow d kids to suffer.

Jojo said...

Just for the sake of the children I will give them something. We are humans, we are bound to make mistakes and wrong each other one way or the other but that doesn't mean we should become beasts. I'll be angry but the children must be ok. What is life if u can't help one another??? It's God's duty to judge not mine.

Hell no! For what? The woman should go work and provide for her children

WILL GIV D CHILDREN SOME HLP MAYB TEKIN K OF DIA SCH BILLS, AS FOR D MUM, OYO WILL BE HER CASE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Hmmmm quite a decision to make. For the sake of God and the innocent children I will. Inorder not to get hurt I will assume I donated the money to charity

Hmmmmn will give @ least $250k for d kids not d bitch......

Wow! I wil speak lik am in her shoes but b4 dat I wil say, it all despends on type of personality, and boils down to human sympathy.

D kind, and nice heart's dat is God fearing wil surely do anytin to assist even witout b asked to share while d wicked lady wit bitter, and unforgiving spirit wil never dare share let alone help even when u ask her.

So one's personality, and disposition to b true servant of d living God goes a long way to decide if d lady wil or not.

yes i will.This is so cause i would want to have inner peace for the sake of the kids.

Wow! I wil speak lik am in her shoes but b4 dat I wil say, it all despends on type of personality, and boils down to human sympathy.

D kind, and nice heart's dat is God fearing wil surely do anytin to assist even witout b asked to share while d wicked lady wit bitter, and unforgiving spirit wil never dare share let alone help even when u ask her.

So one's personality, and disposition to b true servant of d living God goes a long way to decide if d lady wil or not.

Whole heartedly I will,of course I will

@ziniex said...

would only help the kids cos it isnt there fault that dere mother decided to follow a married man. but the woman she can go to hell for all i care. Dude is dead so i have nothing to fight over again

I wld give dem some percentage. Afterall he was fending 4 dem wen he was alive. I'll just do it cos of God n d kids but dat guy shld go n face his judgment

What you do is take the woman and the kids and assist them in every possible way that you can........Afterall pple help strangers all the time......Simple matter

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Any woman who does not share that money is vicious herself.

For them ladies.... Some will do it shah....

Osasemma said...

It will b difficult but I will help out.

gossip girl said...

Dime..i won't give em

To be sincere, they wont smell anything oooo, she should go and look for work to train her kids ooo. The life insurance is the husband way of paying back for his betrayal and broken heart he caused her.

Hmmmmm lol Linda where u see dis 1 now dis 1 is though ooo

i no go give her 50 kobo,even the one wey get hole she no go see am.what was she thinking when she had the first child and then the second,oh she wan come be the second wife,me no talk say make you know chop na him ask her out buh she for chop clean mouth no bi to cum dey born nao. anyway make she carry her cross oo cos na she use her hand carve am.

OKE... said...

First of'al I will be so vexed at the situation at hand, but just for the fact that he didn't put her in his will makes me his number one and dat alone can calm me down abit, I will eventually help the kids with some money to go thru skul, buh the mother of the children nothing @all

i no go give her 50 kobo,even the one wey get hole she no go see am.what was she thinking when she had the first child and then the second,oh she wan come be the second wife,me no talk say make you know chop na him ask her out buh she for chop clean mouth no bi to cum dey born nao. anyway make she carry her cross oo cos na she use her hand carve am.

Temitope said...

Sincerely i wont. They weren't known to me while they live.Am pained by his unfaithfulness in the first place. i wont give a dime to them, the woman can return to her hiding.

Temitope said...

Sincerely i wont. They weren't known to me while they live.Am pained by his unfaithfulness in the first place. i wont give a dime to them, the woman can return to her hiding.

yes i will give the later and her children some money

lol, it'll give them the $500,000 and keep the $2,000,000. That'll be so nice of me.

lol, i'll give them the $500,000 and keep the $2,000,000. That'll be so nice of me.

They should come and snatch it nah, didn't she know he was married before she got involved with him. Moreover he didn't want her to get anything so he willed her nothing. Why should I interfere in their personal issue?

No because she knew that he was married.

Eastner said...

First of all,this is a case scenario...I reject it in Jesus Name..So,in this scenario,I would be very hurt to say the least.However,i've discovered that in every situation,children are innocent and shouldn't be made to suffer for the mistakes of their parents.
So,i'd put down a substantial amount of money for the kids alone(they'll be with their mother) which will cover their clothing, education, health care and shelter, then get a lawyer to act as a custodian of this, who will actually get someone to get these clothes etc, the hospital care will already be paid for as well as school for each term whereever they decide to move to. Put some extra money in the account in their name and they are not to touch it till they come of age. So,i'll be rest assured that they'll be fine to some extent. As for their mama,she had better not attempt to ask for anything or she'll get what's coming to her!

I would share with the kids na,they are his kids too. I dunno if I can share with the side chick tho',lol

Ladies please talk while I read.

Linda cogitate

Ladies please talk while I read.

Linda cogitate

merryfrancee said...

sincerely! I will give her.. if not for any thing just for the sake of the kids

Call me wicked but, im sorry I wont give her a dime from the fortune my husband built with my help n suppprt. If she had the sense to open her legs and bear two kids for a married man, she should have also used dat sense to secure herself n her children something tangible from him. I guess thats d price she will have to pay for towing the concubine lane...its time for d mistress to either get a job or find another sugar daddy. Lool

Obidiyakool said...

I will give a portion to d kids cos of d true love my husband had for me when he was alive. He may has had those kids cos I was not fertile. I hv come to realize dat life is a passage I don't know when my time will be up.so with all honesty for willing all to me,i will share with others

I won't give the woman shi shi, instead will open a trustfund for the kids schooling and welfare and ensure it is utilized properly.

Good conscience dictates that you give her a little, as she was your husband's benefactor

sexy Cha Cha said...

Yes if u have a good heart you should think of the future of those kids. U are not doing it because of there mother or late husband,but because of God and benefit of those innocent children. Who will grow up tomorrow and be useful to there nations.

Onyi said...

Yes i would give them a portion of the money, may be half if it. After all, they are my husband's kids.
Life is too short to keep grudges

I will give

AT FIRST, I WOULD BE SO ANGRY AND I'D PROBABLY NOT GIVE HER OR THE KIDS ANYTHING. BUT AFTER THE ANGER HAS SUBSIDED, I'M SURE I WOULD GIVE HER SOMETHING AND I'LL OFFER TO FOOT THE EDUCATION FEES FOR BOTH KIDS ALL THE WAY TILL THEY GRADUATE FROM UNIVERSITY.

Adaptation of the movie"the mistresses"....I'll
assist her for the sake of the kids...and that's it.....

Am married, God 4bid such. Truthfully I will support d children only nd not d side chick, cos dey are innocent ...Bitch pls

I will because my husband children is my children no mater d circumstances.

emysparkles said...

For posterity sake, yes I will. Because those kids are innocent, to avoid unnecessary punishment to them.

She allowed my husband cheat on me with her so no, I won't. That's her punishment.

I sure would. The children are not to blame and not providing for them.won't make it hurt any less. I would b displeasing God. The woman....have to forgive her if I'm to move on

Golda Awosika said...

Well yes, for d fact that d kids are his blood i will gv her some money dat dsnt mn she has d ryt to com badging into my home wen she tnks she nids more, simple

Lai Lai, the woman is a cheat! God catch am. If she had her way, she'd have gotten it ALL for herself

To be honest with u, with him not leaving anything to them in his will means he did not accept them. Hence, I won't. If he had accepted them, be will make a provision for them

I'm sorry but I won't give them a dime. It was his decision not to put them in his will.

Oh I well sure give them a share. What the man did though hurts but life is for the living and must go on too. Forgiving and loving. (By God's grace)

To be honest with u, with him not leaving anything to them in his will means he did not accept them. Hence, I won't. If he had accepted them, be will make a provision for them

Yes with all my heart. Will try to do my best to support datz if the other woman is good and humble.

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

I would. Vengeance is the Lord's.

Want to increase your hair game? Check out these awesome Nigerians with amazing hair on Instagram!

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

I would. Vengeance is the Lord's.

Want to increase your hair game? Check out these awesome Nigerians with amazing hair on Instagram!

I WLD GIVE SOME PART FOR THEIR UPBRINGING

I will only be giving her $100,000 and Tertiary Education insurance of $200,000 each for her children.....................I guess I'm nice because she was sleeping with my husband and her innocent children doesn't deserve to suffer

Truthfully, i would consider the woman cause it could be me. or any of my relatives.

I will because my husband children is also my children no mater the circumstances.

'Dassah said...

Would make findings about the family and if I see they ain't really comfortable money-wise, I would give them a portion

I will insure the children's future by placing some money for them in accounts that they will access when they r older and pay their school fees and see 2 them as much as I can. THE WOMAN CAN GO TO HELL

KWEEN said...

Wow. Tough one. I MAY decide to give her something just for the sake of the kids. But that's only if God touches my heart o

If she knew he was married, no I won't give her anything. She should go get a job. But if she didn't know, that makes her a victim, so I'l give her just enough to get back on her feet.

Because of why? She already shared husband with me,she nau wants to share the money too?joker!

No I won't... Because he has a reason for not giving them anything while he is alive. #fullstop.

Lol...seriously... It depends on d way I picture d woman. If I see d children needs help I'll train them in school instead of giving d mother. She might not use the money justly.

Ms.Nicey said...

I'll give them a part of it but if she tries to claim any extra or claim further right, we go dig am...

very good, they don't deserve jack if she cannot put her punana in check, she must face the consequences. but the poor kids. it's their father's money but no nothing for them if they are girls they can end up like their cheating mum- yes if u have anything to say to this, argue in ur private jet and if u don't have one, pim

I will pay his children's school fees and that is all.....not a penny to their mother.

free sex video said...

seee below
natural cure to premature ejaculation

Redcandy said...

GIve the woman some amd keep the rest. Not because of that useless husband but because of the fear of God. The kids are still his (hopefully).

Sincerely, sure I will. It's not the fault of the kids but d man and d side chick who were foolish enough to put the innocent kids in such shameful situation. Anyway its only God dat can judge not man.

Set up a trust for children to take care of them and find a caretaker to manage it. As for the woman she can go and chop shit 4 all I care.

Sincerely, sure I will. It's not the fault of the kids but d man and d side chick who were foolish enough to put the innocent kids in such shameful situation. Anyway its only God dat can judge not man.

Leemah said...

There are kids involved, i will probably give them half of it and would try to forgive my dead husband. Life is what you make out it and doesn't have to be difficult.

Alexis said...

I won't give the jack. That's what u get for being a side chick and then having kids for another woman's husband.

It hurts yes , am not saying this to be seen as a good person , yes I will help them bcos of the innocent kids and for goodness sake

tamy said...

Well he's lucky he died,would set up a trust fund for d kids for deir schl fees till dey turn 24/are done wit deir frst degree or any tertiary institute dey decide to go,wuld den gv d hopeless woman lyk #500,000 to strt a bizness to support herslf n d kids,nt fr her sake bt fr d sake of d innocent kids n cos of God

Explain fire! Please don't make me sin this friday by answering jamb queshan. I send anybody message? Ever heard of karma? Besides u skipped the part where the wife prolly had to keep her home from breaking because of one aunty hoe cos there's no way issues wouldn't have sprung up bcos of her. Dear hoes, invest b4 ur sugar daddy dies. Bye!

Hehehe I call it karma 😂😂😂 if I hear say I give lmao, she should look for another side husband lmfao

AQO said...

Ko kan aye.

To be sincere it will be difficult to share with her as human, except God touches my heart

AQO said...

Shoro niyen?!

I trust my naija ladies. shi shi she no go get.

They will see it as her punishment for having an affair with a
married woman

Its ok for the main wife to assume the side chick was giving an
manual insurance cover too

To be truthful the woman won't see a dine, and for the fact she knew my husband was married and she still had kids for him.

niffyt said...

Well I would. Truthfully. But, I must say that greatly depends on the lady's attitude. Fact!!!!

Yes... Though I'll Very Heartbroken that my husband never mentioned any tin like that throughout our marriage..but confessing on his sickbed..trying to find peace in his heart at that moment..+ The Innocent Kids..7&4.. I will give the kids One million..Left for their mother if she squanders it..buh Heaven bears me witness I did my very best..Imagine I am dt woman and they r my kids... Life is Beautiful when ur heart Is Beautiful.... Na wow for the man sha..

In all honesty I will....For the sake of the God and the kids.

Ummmmmmmm

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Sincerely I would give them part of the money. The children are his blood too and they have to go to school and be comfortable. I would even try to keep in touch with the children because as much as i would be extremely upset u cant take away blood but as for the woman I have nothing to do with her.

I won't give her 10kobo

4nkylization said...

Make I hear.

To be candid, it might be painful at 1st, but I will give cos everything in this life is vanity.

mikkyjanec said...

of course i will. Is God that gives children. I cant let the children suffer on account of my husbands infidelity

cynthia said...

I would give them something,after all what's life abt

Since he didn't add them in his will, I will give their mother money that she can use to start up a business or anything she can lay her hand to train the kids.

adaobi cynthia said...

Mmmmmm 2 b hnst it will b a 80:20 possibility. The possibility of me doin dat is vri vri thin menn

Asa said...

I will give a portion to her. I loved the man who's seeds the kids are. If the their Mum dumped them on my hus and he died I would had still taken responsibility for them. And I can afford it. It's true he hurt me by cheating on me, but it's really not the kids fault. As a matter of fact I will give without thinking twice. Better to give than to receive so says the holy book.

I will. D fact that he came clean before he died and also left nothing for her meant he respects me despite his unfaithfulness. And this kids r innocent and shouldn't be made to bear d consequences of their dad's actions. I definitely will give her something substancial to care for herself and d kis without coming to bother me again.

Dear Linda,

I will give out of the money to her. Life is too simple to take it hard. Who knows where my own kids will be tomorrow? But the truth is the side chick should know her place and her boundaries. She will be well established and also allow to live a comfortable life.

But she shouldn't let it get into her heads and start thinking I she is entitle to anything. I am giving you at my own will girl.

Hmmmmmmm that's hard o........bt some Q's are better answered when one is in such situation.

Honestly, I'll simply take care of the children's education. Their mother can just go to hell. She'll probably find another woman's husband to leech off on.

yes i would. If not for anything, the kids

I will find a way to look after the children without the money getting to the woman. A trust fund/foundation can be set up for them and managed by someone not their mother. Children are God's gift and are blameless here.

PURPLE said...

I WOULDN'T

Uhmmmm, I ll gv part of d money to d children , for deir upbringing, the innocent children did nothing bad, nd beside the man has apologize nd av nothing to lose, am comfortable and av my own children........to see all of dem achieve together will be my greater achievement, in order to create togtherness btwn all of dem and no enemity.

I will ask her if she knew about us I mean if she knew she was dating a married man and if yes! I won't give her a dime!!!

Business Barbie said...

Yes I would. At least Carter for the little children. It's not their fault their father is a cheating bastard

I will give them a part of the money. The children after all are siblings to my children. Like it or hate it they are blood so I won't let them suffer. The man is dead and gone and $2.5M is too much for only my children and I when their half siblings have nothing. I will surely give them for the sake of God.

Sure I will cuz he was fair enough to give everything to me even tho d side chick has kids for him...it simply means my husband held me in high esteem and had lots of trust and respect for me dats why he left everytin in my name. and him introducing dem to me... simply means take care of dem when i'm gone. Common sense except u just want to be wicked...but trust me d kids don't deserve it, it's their mum dat wronged u by dating ur husband. There's nothing like an illegal child...we only have illegal parents. #The child dint ask...to be born#

Wht kind of question is dis na Linda. Neva neva neva. I wil evn luk for his hidden assets and tk al. Na me send d woman to dey slp wiv am. She mus b crazy! i dey vex sha!

Seriously speaking it's not as if am being wicked but I will like to give the money to only the kids ... If their is a way I will be helping only the kids. But she can go to hell.... That means my husband didn't regard her as anything that's why he didn't leave anything for her.

For telling me the truth, I will give them something, for the children sake, is not their fault they were brought to this world like that.

yes i will. i know my God will bless me more.

Gimplex logistics said...

Yes. Wud think abt d kids. Buh I myt nt wen I find out d babe still has plenty too

The Husband Left You $2.5m. Simple, Keep the money for your children if you do not need it. If he wanted to continue being the source of their livelihood, he would have left something for them.

JAMB QUESTION.... HMMM

JOJO said...

I WILL AS A MOTHER TAKE CARE OF THE KIDS COS THEY ARE PART OF THE FAMILY NOW

Nothing is new on earth, you'll feel hurt at first but just like the yoruba adage that says "even when fighting, not to the point of death" so why can't i help???the side chick could have been you too!just for peace to reign, leave judgement for God.

Yes I will, cause he is no more, at least to free myself from not forgiving him before he pass away. The kids are innocent and deserve to get some thing from their father. sure l will

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

For the sake of the innocent kids,yes I will!

I will just give them a token out of the money I mean a token

Yes...I will and its not for the woman...its for the innocent children

9ja babe's 4 where, I go bend

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

Of course I will give her some money,cos those children might become something great in life

over to the ladies... 'be magnanimous is your decisions tho' lool

2.5million dollars? Naija unable sabi hype oh. Which kind of job ur husband been dey do sef to get that money after passing? I wanted to give advice but the hyping too much Abeg....@Moi Moi🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

miss gbadebo said...

yes because he admits it
only a WICKED woman will not consider her(side chik)

Blog tourist said...

Lol...error!karma is a biatch#side chics take note
Anyways...i would give them a token as the spirit leads

You give them something. They are his children. The man is a pant but what can you do. Those are your children's step children. As for madam side chic, she better find a job and cater for her children.

Well d two adults don't deserve my pity but for d kids dat didn't offend me n wud suffer after he's death...500 thousands dollars from d 2.5m in fix deposit for dere school fees. Let dere whore of a mother take up d rest.

tiennynnah said...

Yes i will give a portion of the money to the other family. Reason;the deed has already been done, yes I know the woman will feel hurt and betrayed but it doesn't end there. True Christianity isn't when the going is good but how well one can handle challenges when it comes ones way.

tiennynnah said...

Linda pls post my comment thnks.

tgal said...

hi Linda, spot-on i will be mad at situation at the information that i was cheated on. But for the fact that the man i question who happens to be the "husband" was her primary source of income and the kids involved, i would give her a option of the money, but this wont happen immediately maybe after a 4-6 months healing process. my candid reaction.

Yes I would cos he worked for the money and thos kids are innocent. I might not share equally but at least would give a little

Of course na. We don't pray for such but its only humane to settle the woman for the sake of the children. Linda take note!

For being a side chick,she suppose to play her game wella and grab it all while d man is alive. i got no business with her nor with the kids. Afterall i was kept in d dark when they where doing there side runs. Kobo!!!! read my lips shishi she no go see.

Of course na. We don't pray for such but its only humane to settle the woman for the sake of the children. Linda take note!

He worked fr his money n those kids r innocent so they also need a little money

This one hard o kai. Scratching my head. Give me time to consult my family and get back to you.

Ofcos, if not bcos of d woman, atleast for the sake of d kid, ( Ur step children ) their father's money...2.5M dollars is a whole lot of money.

I'll definitely give the other family some share of the money since she was his primary source. And afterall the man is dead,no need to be jealous hehe.. For properties investment in dubai and job opportunities in dubai contact me 2B16E202

Of course I will, but only d children. I won't let them suffer even though dey were d product of my late husband's unfaithfulness and dey didn't ask to be brought into d world. Children should not suffer for d sins and mistakes of their parents.

FAKS said...

Yes i would give the kids .
1. Cos the kids are innocent .
2.They are my husbands products.
3.Am already leaving Large myself .
4.Cos their is GOD.

hmmm....this is a tricky one.....buh i think I'll probably give them a little portion of money for the kids,for their welfare after all they r his children and i don't think they should suffer for his mistake

#

Of course I will, but only d children. I won't let them suffer even though dey were d product of my late husband's unfaithfulness and dey didn't ask to be brought into d world. Children should not suffer for d sins and mistakes of their parents.

Yes I would cos he worked for the money and thos kids are innocent. I might not share equally but at least would give a little

I'll definitely give the kids a portion, the money is meant for their education / welfare. But the money will remain with me ,I'll make sure they live comfortably,I'll make sure their mama don't get a Penny from the money.

Which kin yeye story line is ds. This is a no brainer. Wont giv d witch nothing but may giv d kids presents frm time to time wi my church mind oh. But 4 d bitch na Oyo

Dani said...

I wont shes a side chick she knew what she signed up for

coming from a male view, out of compassion from the kids, il offer to support financially on their education. aleast thats the least that's expected from their late dad

nenny said...

Oh Lord! Dats a loaded question o. Hmmmm,i guess after the pain passes,i will

Ekanem said...

As painful as it may seem, sharing a part of the money with the other woman and her kids (my step children) is the fairest thing to do. Ofcos i will. E go pain me but e don happen.

QQQ said...

I would give a quarter if the life insurance to his kids.moreover what will it pleasure me if my husband kids and my children siblings are suffering, when the money is there

Yes i will,the reason is we're here to love, We all gonna die, and a heart without love is already dead, one thing people always forget is that no one will take anything from this earth when you die, even your body, your clothes, you're shoes, you're Brazilian hair etc all belong to earth, only your soul will depart, you're personality will always die. We're here to experience life without personality in line with our soul.

Amazon said...

Sorry I ordinarily wouldn't but if the children are really going to suffer and lack the BASIC necessities, I will squeeze out something but I wouldn't hand that over to their mom...I would take care of it personally. She should have known better. I wouldn't let innocent children suffer from the sins of their father or mother

Seun A. said...

Lailai! She won't get a penny from me! As far as am concerned, she and her kids don't exist!

Will only help the lady because of her children. They are innocent. She obvious knew that she was dating a married man. For her sugar daddy not to leave anything for her or her children, that speaks a lot for itself.

will help the kids through school and ensure they are not in the streets.

after that it's shikena!! the mistress can find herself another husband to snatch.

To be sincere I would give dem cos no he dem offend me nd besides he said she was his source. Of income if am nt mistaken

beautyoby said...

It will pain me as a human being that my husband betrayed me bt I will forgv him nd help the woman nd her children.

EKKL said...

Sincerely I will not give kobo... And I have my reasons

Of course I will give the children some of the money. It is not their fault that my supposed late husband was unfaithful. I would also invite the lady to find out how they met, if I sense that she knew he was married, I will only provides for the children alone.

Y Wudnt u?!! Keyword being HIS, insurance policy and kids all his and my dear, it's $2.5 Miloja!!!! TF!! Ni**as B like wat other will r u looking for??

Sadly I will, although I might be really pissed but I will, can't punish d poor kids Cuz their mum is a whore, I go use my church mind pity dem

I will give a portion of the money to his additional family. I might support the children till they graduate. It is just the kind of heart that I have. The children might be great tomorrow and situation might change for them. So it is necessary to help if you are in the position to do so. It was man that is guilty not the children.

Y Wudnt u?!! Keyword being HIS, insurance policy and kids all his and my dear, it's $2.5 Miloja!!!! TF!! Ni**as B like wat other will r u looking for??

Sadly I will, although I might be really pissed but I will, can't punish d poor kids Cuz their mum is a whore, I go use my church mind pity dem

abiks said...

does kids are part of my love(husband)and I can do anything for my love

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 506   Newer› Newest»