Ladies, what would you do if you find yourselves in this situation? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 June 2015

Ladies, what would you do if you find yourselves in this situation?

What would you do?

506 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 506 of 506

I would give the woman a portion of the money not becoz am happy with her or my husband but because of the kids, I love kids and really I can't bear to let them suffer for what they know nothing about.......

chamy said...

I will give them some money since I live okay already. Not that the situation is funny but it's just a work of mercy helping some1

The answer is NO...biko no need to explain

I will help the children, it's not their fault.

akudo stella said...

i will let the children have a share from his will, since he acknowledged them as his children

Sincerely for my husband's sake, I will give them sometin, to help them out, but I won't share in percentage!

She is part of the family now and bore kids for your husband, u can't just seat and watch d kids wallow in poverty bcus their mother sectretly had affair with ur hubby.

Miss Eby’s blog said...

For the sake of God and the kids, of course I would give their mum something huge. But definitely with all legal backing and documentations. D documents will serve as 1) evidence that I actually gave her n her kiss something (atleast 500m dollars) 2) it must state dat she cannot blackmail, confront or ask me for anything in her life. If she likes she should nt have sense and invest d money for d sake of her children's future. My conscious and God will vindicate me. Am sure I also have my own kids to focus on.

As God fearing person will give 1million naira to invest and take care of her kids.

What for, side chick should fend for her children. Not my business

Thank God he even left the money for me. Am not giving them a dime

Sega lawless said...

This is simple na ofcus I will give them. Believe me

Make i Die if I give her one penny. Husband snatcher bitch

Hmm dats not fair though but will do what I can do

success said...

Must it be the man to die?. No let the woman be the one to die and said she has been unfaithful, gosh! What a wicked sugestion from a ....

Never

Yes I will, for the fear of GOD and to ease my conscience.

I won't give them any money. Side chick indeed. Nothing for u

Not a dime

I won't give them a penny...because she knew he was married b4 opening Her legs for him..ain't taking care of no side bitch!

Honesty! I will give them d 500k way dey on top. Maybe give them more it I really really think about it but the chance of that happening is very slim

Legally the side chick isnt his wife so she iant entittled to mothing , but for the sake of mercy , the kids can be given a tinny portion. It just a lesson to women to stop being side things . Be original and go look for urs .

Veeva said...

Haba, why not? To be totally honest I would. For the sake of his soul, I will give them a portion..like a settlement. And I will tell her to go with her kids pls, don't want any cowife relationship. Just go and let our paths not cross again. Smh

I will pray 4 them but the money ? Linda i wont oohh .

Sure I will share it with them cos I don't know what those children will become in future....besides it's not good to be greedy

I would. I dont know what tomorrow may bring. Money would be shared equally among allmthe children for their education. I want God to answer my prayers. The past is gone and hopefully the children can have a good future.

Nope... Winner takes all... The side chick was stupid enuf to depend solely on a married man... She should sort herself out... I'll take the money as a price for his cheating ass... 😁😂

Sure...Wetin no go finish???No point seating bak n watching oda humans suffer

Hmmmmm.very heartbreaking n to b honest it won't b easy.buh it better not to let d innocent kids suffer...I wud gv dem a little portion buh nothing,, absolutely nothing to their mum...

Wire said...

If I hear, na me send her work!!

I would give something to the woman for the sake of the children born innocently to the world. They dint choose how they wanted to come and therefore should not suffer! And my christian mind would also judge me if I take the whole money and let my step children who eventually are step sibling to my children suffer! Kapish!

I would forgive her and give her like 500,000 to start a business to take care of her children..abi I no try?

Yh, I will give them but very little. Maybe the.5 in the 2.5million.

No I won't, she was a side chick, they were not legally married, nd she and her kids meant nothing to him thatz y he left them with nothing. I'll enjoy the fruit of ma labour jare

Etsako Pearl said...

As a christian n sake of d kids....Ama provide shelter n source of income for her n d kids.....

Choi!

Yes, I will take full responsibility of those kids because it is not those kids fault and they deserve the same comfortability my kids will be enjoying as well. As for the wife, I really don't think I will do much for her because she knows fully well before committing adultery with my husband. I will make sure that I open an account for those kids and will not access to it until they are of a certain matured age so their mother doesn't mismanage the money for them.

mira cookie said...

I wouldn't be at rest if his children isn't living well. tho! It's hard

If it wia me I wud,d childrn shudn't sofa 4 dia parnt's miscondct. N by d way,d blesngs 1 wud get 4m dng it. I wudn't liv com4tably y'l anoda hum I cn hlp is suferin....

NOT A DIME. IF HE DIDNT GIVE WHY SHOULD I. SEE IF RAIN NO FULL BUCKET, DEW NO FIT FULL AM.

itsnneka said...

I wouldn't want to be responsible for my husband's children suffering, so for the children sake I will help her start a business to sustain the kids. That's the best I would do.

sassy girl said...

Linda 2.5million dollars right? Of cos I will establish her cos there is enough even thou I will be shocked about the development...

Tee girl Nyc said...

In the first place, my husband with not have a side chick, have children from a side chick or even die such a mysterious early death..... Abeg Linda no dey ask is this kind question abi you no know the meaning ni? Mtcheeee

I'll help the children through education...

No I will not give them any money because you can't reap from where u did not sow.

Dis is not a question for me pls..... Its not even possible I think about them... wen I am not insane

Black Arab said...

You can not keep a grudge against the dead... well i will be responsible for the kids, their education and accommodation but the side chick will be on her own ohhh, she should go and find another man,although i will make peace with her and give tiny money...(if i was the wife)

If d other woman agree to allow me adduct d kids I will be responsible for them as my children

yes,i would give them a portion of the money mainly for the sake of the children.he is dead and the deed has been done..staying angry and taking it out on the woman and her kids won't change anything..life is too short to be wasted on negativity.

yes bcos of the kids

I would give a 'portion' to his other family. I mean he's dead, damage is done, live and let live. Simples. What do you feel God would have you do, should be the real question

Simple. Set up a trust fund for d kids for college if dey dnt wans go to college dey can do watva wit d money and cant come bak later to sue cos yu did ur best. And before that giv dem 100K for their upkeep til 18yrs. Nothin for d mom

Pharm Deborah said...

It will b painful but dats d ryt tin to do......but not compulsory tin

Sure. Life is about giving, afterall d money was nt my sweat passe. Giving d additional family doesnt mean one is a fool, especially if they need it. Whatever we have, God giveth .

Additional family i know not. It wasn't stated in the inheritance so we never met!!!

Nope. Not cash anyway. I will however pay the kids school fees as in go to the school office or bank account or whatever and give them (kids ooo) an allowance. They unfortunately did not ask to be brought into the world by a side chick. As for the chic, she can go find another cash cow.

Linda, it's our duty to take care of humanity, if only we re call at all times, of the shortness of life and the length of eternity, then we would know that at all times we must leave our life's for the good of other' else our own life is not worth while......m that's quoting from Mother Theresa of calcuta.

I wuld give them becos d children are involved.afterall when you are dead the money dosent go wit u.I hv children frm him so I dnt wish to be in her shoes.

No , I won't give, since the woman is his source of living she can take care of the kids and herself. So park well.

OF COURSE I WILL, ITS NOT THEIR FAULT THEY WERE GIVEN BIRTH TO. BESIDES ITS THEIR FATHERS MONEY.

Hmm...

I will sure take care of d kids because they r his children and of course I love my husband. Again doz children deserve to be well taken care of, dey did not ask to be born by a side chick. Jennifer says so!

Yes I'll share wif d kids ....I don't knw y buh I'll... of cos I'll b mad @first buh den kids r involved!

At first I will be so angry but he has kicked the bucket now so no need to vex too much. Might decide to give the lady a little.

Give them 200,000 dollars so you conscience can be clear

If the lady knew he was married and still had kids with him, then she's inconsiderate. Secondly, if the man did not include them in his will, how does it affect me? I have my own children to take care of, so any other person should do the same.

At first I will find it difficult out of anger,But will look out for the kids if the woman is cool headed and not trying to force her way in.

Nope.

ahhn yes na, i would feel bad for them, at least for the children's sake. $300k i would drop

Yes I will! @ first I will be angry with him but when u look @ in critically she was his source of income and they had kids @ least for the sake of those innocent kids yes but not immidiately.

ToyinA said...

As a Christian, I would help her. Give her a payout and let her be on her way.

If I wasn't a christian, she'd be on her own cos she must have known he had a wife and she went ahead to be his Ho and have kids for him. Some women though. No brains at all.

Nky said...

Why not? I will give them a portion of the money, I won't just turn my back on the kids, they might end up great 2morrow. Thoh is painful knowing that your hubby was neva faithful to you.

This is very hurting, and the deed has been done, no need to allow the kids suffer for what they know nothing about. For the sake of the innocent kids, i'll bear the responsibilities of raising them!

angel said...

It all comes down to who you are........your husband might have made some mistakes but you are mot him...if you can help best yo do..like it or not they are STEPS with you kids

Ada said...

But Linda, this MediaTakeout copy copy is too much nau....haba!!!!! One or two headlining stories once in a while is ok but this copying of several stories several time a day is just sad....you do know we know our way there,right?

I ll give their mom like $100k to Strt a business, then put $200k each in a trust fund account for the kids to be held in trust for them by me till they r 21

Amycool cyril said...

i would give the woman some money for the sake of the kids but must not be shared equally, i will take the giant share.

If d side chick.knows abt our marriage n went on to date n hv kids for him...Nop I wnt give...I wil train my kids n live my life...karma wil settle her...as for d kids it's her responsibility

And his children??? How are they guilty in this scenario?

Wow! I wil speak lik am in her shoes but b4 dat I wil say, it all despends on type of personality, and boils down to human sympathy.

D kind, and nice heart's dat is God fearing wil surely do anytin to assist even witout b asked to share while d wicked lady wit bitter, and unforgiving spirit wil never dare share let alone help even when u ask her.

So one's personality, and disposition to b true servant of d living God goes a long way to decide if d lady wil or not.

I must be very wicked then,because shi shi, they won't see! If their mother were deceased, ehen that would be a different case. No be me send the man message and their mama should get off her lazy behind and get something doing, biko!

I guess u fell from d cloud. You neither have a dad, uncles n brothers. Dats y u could call men bastards. Smh. Always think b4 u type

Bliss. said...

If the woman was as ignorant as me..i would give...but if she knew he was married..she can as well rot. After all as you make your bed so shall you lie on it.

I will have to be Jesus Christ to be that nice....1 evil side chick

Women are..?

And ladies are what?.....mgbeke

As 4 me I will not ooh. Since d woman is d source of d income. She worth more dan dat. D man is not dat stupid 2 will everything 2 his wife because he kws dat his children is involve. Dat money is part of my own share.

Maka why? I de craze?

My dear Linda, Yes. I will. The children are his children. Smiley face:-}

DADDYSWIFE said...

Luv ur comment
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

God bless u jor,na only u talk true oda jst sayin d oda way around.. I send her to straff my husband.. she sud anoda married man to put her problem on.

He is the primary source of her income, meaning he took care of her and met her every need by himself.

sad but true do it 4 d kids,give @ ur discretion as much as possible,whenever

i honestly wld do my best of the kids....dunno abt the woman

MISSVEE

Nice one.

ChloeD said...

I would establish a trust for the children. It's not their fault that their parents are such slores. She can't touch the money and it would be used only for their education and maybe for feeding but it would be administered through an executor. I have compassion but that woman slept with my husband. There's only so much you can be expected to do.

I would help the kids but she would need to sort herself out. Find another sugar daddy.

They were dead to me before that day, they will continue to be dead to me after that day... (Dear future husband take precautionary notice😑)

Yeah, I will give the children 1/3

I will not pls. They can go to hell for all I care.

MzCream said...

I totally agree. Help the kids not the woman cz she damn well knew he was married

I WILL RUN A DNA ON THE 2 KIDS...IF POSIIVE I WILL GV THE MUM 200 THOUSAMD DOLLARS cos its no the kids fault..il blame the mum...IF NOT THE SHE WILL BE ALRIGHT.

i will run a DNA..if positive i will take care of the kids only.but will not drop cash with their mum..i will handle skool feeding health...

i wont give her jack shit unless she asks or begs for it.. ask and you shall receive ni Bible so....why will i want to give her anything if she does not ask for it...am i running a charity organisation?

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 506 of 506   Newer› Newest»