The Portuguese hunk happily showed off his honed footballer physique in all its glory and looks like he may have taught his buddies some of his moves. More photos after the cut.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Cristiano Ronaldo shows off his dance moves aboard luxury yacht
The Portuguese hunk happily showed off his honed footballer physique in all its glory and looks like he may have taught his buddies some of his moves. More photos after the cut.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
71 comments:
No egg plant? Lindaobserve
Lol..overfitness dey worry this one
Fine man ugly girlfriend
Can dis be news?
Ok! Na only u see d dance moves o!
Hot
Kim Kardshian goes Half Nude on Cover of Vogue Brasil(SEE HERE)
Best in the world....
He actually enjoys dancing.. Iv watched some of his samba dance clips. God bless you and God bless us all too. Psalm 1:3
THEY ALWAYS HAVE A CAMERAMAN....AND THEY MAKE IT LOOK LIKE SOME REGULAR EVENT.
C my love pls show me downtown....take me there. **faints**
One night only...just one night
And this is news too?
My world's best!!
He doesn't have money Linda
Make the guy dey chop d head of his life o jare...
Follow me on twitter and I will follow back
Can you visit another blog already?
See as person set
You are looking for attention with your foolishness because the likes of davidsdriver,lwkmd,abokithewarriboy, royalpriesthood, juliet iwuno have overthrown you on here.
Lmao....Linda too dey observe egg plants...hehehe
Dis guy too like attention biko. Linda take note!
Onyx CR7 is not gay in case u don't know...so I don't understand diz ur 1 9t tin
D guy does not take life too hard...no tym
Wow! Thank God no egg plant displayed just muscles, and body that has b over worked on d football field.
Egg plant hunters search it with touch light
The most sexiest footballer....so much love
his body.....xo xo sexy!!
Hey dear, mind what you say. For the fact that most libers call you a gay doesn't mean you should portray the act of one or words like one. Btwn... the dude is hot and so are his friends.
Nice body. The beautiful thing is he has no tattoos
I wish him well, and all d best thereof in life. He deserves all dis bcos he has worked hard, and needs dis to stretch out.
He has made it...even Linda d trip for him
Ohk...
WTF is this? Is this fitness? He looks like aa manikin..hope he watched Messi's performance yesterday? *uhm*
CR7 la hot
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
I taya o
linda was probably searching for egg plant pics when she came across these pics.. hez so fit, sexy and the best!
To that muslim woman that was discriminated against on an american airline, I just want to tell u that u were not discriminated bcos d attendant or the airline hated u. U were discriminated bcos of the antecedents of ur muslim brothers. person wey madman don beat him mama, if him see mechanic, him go run. Nobody is ready to make u feel comfy and put the lives of hundreds at risk. As long as terrorism is associated with Islam, such discrimination will continue to take place. Accept what they did as the right thing and pray for ur religion. If the Nigerian underwear bomber had succeeded, muslims on that plane wud have been victims too.
Gay man.
Lol @ Daniel A, hunters search it with touch light! Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nice body structure
Enjoy yourself CR7.
That's good
See as CR7 Dey Flex Tight Biggest Dude...Money Good Die
He looks good
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Sexy body!
Am a guy. I love him
OK Muito Bom!
Fine man chaiii
I smell jealousy. I'm sure you are not one-tenth as fit or fine as he his. He and Messi are in no competition
Dayuuuuuum! Used to have a crush on C. Ronaldo. Sigh!
My world best
Fine boy,sexy abbs*wink*
Na true oo choi, no egg plant
@ONYX, u beta b careful cuz 14yrs is real and dont xpect buhari 2 scrap it cuz he mite change gay punishment 2 Death by Hanging..So Be Warned
He should stop carrying weight too much... see his lion shape...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Abeg pull over for king messi
When your a star, whatever you day is news.
I wonder what it'll feel like to be the sister of a Star? Anyhoo I will soon know that feeling because...His *Mixtape will be dropping 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB. Ladies save the date.
*Talk shit & get dropped like a bad habit*
Love you Bro. You are a Star already.
»» Laud ChicK ««
Wrong thread
Good physique.
That black guy, is that boxer may weather?. Look familiar
I've noticed ur English is terrible.....work on it already!
LOL crazy guy.
Nice1
Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/ ARYVENTURES. Big app sale still in progress. Check it out
Sexy dude
Sexy abs
World best
But where is the egg plant?
just asking
Ororo is having fun!
gay alert
Hz eggplant ain't showin! Datz bad! I gez he doz nt av hmmmmmm
U claim ur not gay yet u write dis...... mind u evri1 on dis blog can identify u on d streets of Lagos, cos of ppl dt will tk action in their hands. A word is enuf for d wise.....social media madness
This pix reminds me of the cartoon character JOHNNY BRAVO!!!!