Uche Jombo shares photos from her birthday dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 December 2014

Uche Jombo shares photos from her birthday dinner

The actress turned a year older recently and her husband treated her to a private romantic dinner

120 comments:

How romantic

Rodriguez fine sha

HBD UJ

Awww!how romantic.Lili I am looking forward to when you will announce to the house that you are finally settling down.You no young again o!hian!

nice

The Thing That Eats People Up ( You Just Have To See This)

LGM said...

Happy wife happy marriage....hbd UCHE Wishing them all the best though....

Nice.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Ok that's good for them #onelovefromSnow#

good for her

Is this Statement Appropriate?: 'When your Woman Pushes You Too Far, a Slap Or 2 Could Be Justified!' ( A must read )

Lovely.......HBD Uche

I dont understand, cant this woman just stay out of the media. What does she enjoy in all these. Not that she's more popular than genevieve, omotola or rita. Think abt ur preg maam, nigerians aint that gud.

Happy Birthday to u.

Adv age is really drawing close...

#Royal Priesthood#

Hbd uche

Ohk. Cool. Hbd to u

mamma mia luv said...

Nice..... HBD ma'm

mamma mia luv said...

*belated

She look so simple and adorable.

#Royal Priesthood#

Happy birthday to her

Nawa! Ladies going Crazy on Men who were Abusing a Girl for Wearing Short Dress [Pic/Video]

Blessing Ozoemena said...

Linda ! Where is Bonario your husband

Linda Nkiru sylvanus is married to Oge Okoye husband confirm the gist biko

Wish her many happy returns

#Omoh

Tendency oby said...

Am happy for her

Linda, private romantic dinner u call it and d pix ended up in d public domain.

Hw true is d word "private" in dis context then???

#Royal Priesthood#

LLNP to her...

#Royal Priesthood#

Wld be nice if celebz keep their stuff private. That's y they always have issues

Happy birthday dear

yemmy said...

Hmmmm! Dt's nice

Seun Ajet said...

Congratulations Aunty Uche

omo jasmine said...

I tot she was pregnant? Hbd gal

Lol this lin da self...no be yesterday you dey write recently lol happy belated birthday to her...she looks happy

Awwwww so sweet

prettiyz said...

Nice,hbd dear

K... Hbd in arrears

A romantic dinner....gosh!!! This is why I love foreign guys.....they are so romantic and sure knows how to treat a woman right
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Zoë said...

Happy birthday to her.

Dauda Aliu said...

Beautiful woman in Pink. Black is indeed beautiful. You see, you don't need all the whiteners to be beautiful?!

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Neks said...

>>>> Love is all that matters, children will come, happy birthday to her. <<<<

Luv u dear

Redcandy said...

Happy Birthday sweety! You are a WONDERFUL actress and I wish you many more years to come.

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

Pink lady

I thot she wz pregnant. Some one plz explain to me what happen to her preg.

That's nice

lami said...

Happy birthday uche.

linda,it has been revealed that nkiru slyvanus snatched oge okoye's husband,stanley duru the natural playboy who even has a family in holland, one issue i have against these our cheap actresses is that they are moved by all this badt guys who are known for tasting various pussies!lol,in linda's language O MA GA 000 MOON5U@YAHOO.com

She is still pregnant

Nothing interesting here

Sleeky Mz said...

Nice. HBD dear. More years ahead

Tot she waz pregnant??

Love in d air. Ur husband fine sha, and young too unlike some.................

*****welcome to Linda ikeji blog*****

Joyous Joy said...

Lovely. Me likey.
Hbd in arrears mrs Rodriguez

Seems like she lost tthe baby.May God bless her with many children in Jesus name

Happy birthday uche.
FACEOFLIB

“The pain you feel today is the strength you
feel tomorrow. For every challenge
encountered there is opportunity for growth.” -
Unknown

Hbd

CHERRY said...

Nice photos!

Nice one!

Jeni_zee said...

Uche jumbo shdnt be snapping pictures for now, before world ppl start to de fine belle for her belle

Oops! She's added weight. Love is a beautiful thing. I pray their marriage should last longer coz the way couples are divorcing now is out of the blue

Cute.

Congrats dear. May GOD grant u ur heart desires

celebrityspy10 said...

I thought Uche was pregnant? *confused face* Linda is she still preg?

Linda quit been a laggard and post an update on dat secret wedding u were talkn about...

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Cute, HBD swt@

One word DRY!!!

Thank God fr her Bt what kind of outfit is that?

Happy birthday

Deborah Acquah said...

wow she look very pragnant HBD..Conglatualtions dear.and our husband thank u ooo

Congrats dear

Malaysiame said...

Happy birthday, no hate did u Aunt Uche lost her pregnancy ???

Sugarvie said...

Wow, hw gud.... Happy birthday to her.

**SUGAR**

Hbd to her

HBD dear!

J Wilson said...

Beauty, talent and brains all in one package, hbd

Nina Queenet said...

Where is her baby bump?? Hbd to her anyways

*****NINA*******

Congrats sweedie...wish u safe deliiveryy

So nice. Happy birthday to her.

Hbd Uche Jumbo,love like kilode.Mrs Chukwu

Damilola said...

Oh I guess its not a private dinner afterall

Happy for her

Love is so swt

Great!

But is this not a private, romantic dinner between husband and wife?

Why are they taking pictures and posting them on social media?

Sorry, I don't know how these things work!

APPLELIPX said...

Dry

Blaq said...

Nice of him

She get belle ni???

Hapi birthdy,wish her many more years.

Amablaze said...

Uche Rodriguez..stil love her ohh n her acting skills..hapi to u 1nce more

Can't she get a good phone??? Rubbish Techno

heytheredelilah said...

Cute!

Cute.

MAMA TEA said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY UCHE

MAMA TEA said...

GOD SHALL DO EXCEEDINGLY ABUNDANTLY ABOVE ALL YOUR DESIRES IN JESUS NAME. HAPPY BIRTHDAY & MANY MORE YEARS IN GOOD HEALTH

HBD dearie

jessica egolo said...

Good for her.

If it's not Uche Jumbo-jet, it's Ibinabo Air Freshener.... What's your obsession with these circus attractions?

ogeee said...

HBD girlie! U luk gud

Happy bday Uche

Hbd to her

How is it private when the pics are all over the net? Smh

Merit said...

Lovely ... Hbd dear

Seriously..ah waz gonna talk bout how blur the pics are..she should get a better pad

Happy birthday to her.
God bless her new age,her home and career,Amen.

Ur not serious. Lol

Naija babes can famz UJ, sunmbo ajayi is SA, bunmi bakole BB. can't lavv

How is posting a thank you message on her instagram page with birthday pic a bad thing? So she should hide because of miscarriage? You are the one with a problem posting this comment. Hiss

This linda girl too like romance I swear lol uche jombo wrote on the pic 'bday dinner na linda turn am to 'private romantic dinner lol I'm sure if it was that private she won't post it on instagram

Romantic! Happy birthday

Paul Ofou said...

It ain't private anymore if it's now on social media... HBD to her.

Buh thot she was pregnant!

U r just a hater

HBD

Hope she stays in d marriage

I dey fear Naija Actresses.She fit delete all these pictures one day

HBD sha

Stay in d marriage

Must have been what she 'lost'. She's been sounding 'somehow' for a while now.

Enyi go and sit down if u don't know what to say.

kristina said...

hbd to her

wish her many more years

Many happy years, gurl!

-Blisss

Many more yrs I wish u in ur life and marriage