a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Happy wife happy marriage....hbd UCHE Wishing them all the best though.... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
I dont understand, cant this woman just stay out of the media. What does she enjoy in all these. Not that she's more popular than genevieve, omotola or rita. Think abt ur preg maam, nigerians aint that gud.
A romantic dinner....gosh!!! This is why I love foreign guys.....they are so romantic and sure knows how to treat a woman right ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
Beautiful woman in Pink. Black is indeed beautiful. You see, you don't need all the whiteners to be beautiful?!
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
linda,it has been revealed that nkiru slyvanus snatched oge okoye's husband,stanley duru the natural playboy who even has a family in holland, one issue i have against these our cheap actresses is that they are moved by all this badt guys who are known for tasting various pussies!lol,in linda's language O MA GA 000 MOON5U@YAHOO.com
How is posting a thank you message on her instagram page with birthday pic a bad thing? So she should hide because of miscarriage? You are the one with a problem posting this comment. Hiss
This linda girl too like romance I swear lol uche jombo wrote on the pic 'bday dinner na linda turn am to 'private romantic dinner lol I'm sure if it was that private she won't post it on instagram
120 comments:
How romantic
Rodriguez fine sha
HBD UJ
Awww!how romantic.Lili I am looking forward to when you will announce to the house that you are finally settling down.You no young again o!hian!
nice
The Thing That Eats People Up ( You Just Have To See This)
Happy wife happy marriage....hbd UCHE Wishing them all the best though....
Nice.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Ok that's good for them #onelovefromSnow#
good for her
Is this Statement Appropriate?: 'When your Woman Pushes You Too Far, a Slap Or 2 Could Be Justified!' ( A must read )
Lovely.......HBD Uche
I dont understand, cant this woman just stay out of the media. What does she enjoy in all these. Not that she's more popular than genevieve, omotola or rita. Think abt ur preg maam, nigerians aint that gud.
Happy Birthday to u.
Adv age is really drawing close...
#Royal Priesthood#
Hbd uche
Ohk. Cool. Hbd to u
Nice..... HBD ma'm
*belated
She look so simple and adorable.
#Royal Priesthood#
Happy birthday to her
Nawa! Ladies going Crazy on Men who were Abusing a Girl for Wearing Short Dress [Pic/Video]
Linda ! Where is Bonario your husband
Linda Nkiru sylvanus is married to Oge Okoye husband confirm the gist biko
Wish her many happy returns
#Omoh
Am happy for her
Linda, private romantic dinner u call it and d pix ended up in d public domain.
Hw true is d word "private" in dis context then???
#Royal Priesthood#
LLNP to her...
#Royal Priesthood#
Wld be nice if celebz keep their stuff private. That's y they always have issues
Happy birthday dear
Hmmmm! Dt's nice
Congratulations Aunty Uche
I tot she was pregnant? Hbd gal
Lol this lin da self...no be yesterday you dey write recently lol happy belated birthday to her...she looks happy
Awwwww so sweet
Nice,hbd dear
K... Hbd in arrears
A romantic dinner....gosh!!! This is why I love foreign guys.....they are so romantic and sure knows how to treat a woman right
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Happy birthday to her.
Beautiful woman in Pink. Black is indeed beautiful. You see, you don't need all the whiteners to be beautiful?!
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
>>>> Love is all that matters, children will come, happy birthday to her. <<<<
Luv u dear
Happy Birthday sweety! You are a WONDERFUL actress and I wish you many more years to come.
Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****
Pink lady
I thot she wz pregnant. Some one plz explain to me what happen to her preg.
That's nice
Happy birthday uche.
linda,it has been revealed that nkiru slyvanus snatched oge okoye's husband,stanley duru the natural playboy who even has a family in holland, one issue i have against these our cheap actresses is that they are moved by all this badt guys who are known for tasting various pussies!lol,in linda's language O MA GA 000 MOON5U@YAHOO.com
She is still pregnant
Nothing interesting here
Nice. HBD dear. More years ahead
Tot she waz pregnant??
Love in d air. Ur husband fine sha, and young too unlike some.................
*****welcome to Linda ikeji blog*****
Lovely. Me likey.
Hbd in arrears mrs Rodriguez
Seems like she lost tthe baby.May God bless her with many children in Jesus name
Happy birthday uche.
FACEOFLIB
“The pain you feel today is the strength you
feel tomorrow. For every challenge
encountered there is opportunity for growth.” -
Unknown
Hbd
Nice photos!
Nice one!
Uche jumbo shdnt be snapping pictures for now, before world ppl start to de fine belle for her belle
Oops! She's added weight. Love is a beautiful thing. I pray their marriage should last longer coz the way couples are divorcing now is out of the blue
Cute.
Congrats dear. May GOD grant u ur heart desires
I thought Uche was pregnant? *confused face* Linda is she still preg?
Linda quit been a laggard and post an update on dat secret wedding u were talkn about...
Cute, HBD swt@
One word DRY!!!
Thank God fr her Bt what kind of outfit is that?
Happy birthday
wow she look very pragnant HBD..Conglatualtions dear.and our husband thank u ooo
Congrats dear
Happy birthday, no hate did u Aunt Uche lost her pregnancy ???
Wow, hw gud.... Happy birthday to her.
**SUGAR**
Hbd to her
HBD dear!
Beauty, talent and brains all in one package, hbd
Where is her baby bump?? Hbd to her anyways
*****NINA*******
Congrats sweedie...wish u safe deliiveryy
So nice. Happy birthday to her.
Hbd Uche Jumbo,love like kilode.Mrs Chukwu
Oh I guess its not a private dinner afterall
Happy for her
Love is so swt
Great!
But is this not a private, romantic dinner between husband and wife?
Why are they taking pictures and posting them on social media?
Sorry, I don't know how these things work!
Dry
Nice of him
She get belle ni???
Hapi birthdy,wish her many more years.
Uche Rodriguez..stil love her ohh n her acting skills..hapi to u 1nce more
Can't she get a good phone??? Rubbish Techno
Cute!
Cute.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY UCHE
GOD SHALL DO EXCEEDINGLY ABUNDANTLY ABOVE ALL YOUR DESIRES IN JESUS NAME. HAPPY BIRTHDAY & MANY MORE YEARS IN GOOD HEALTH
HBD dearie
Good for her.
If it's not Uche Jumbo-jet, it's Ibinabo Air Freshener.... What's your obsession with these circus attractions?
HBD girlie! U luk gud
Happy bday Uche
Hbd to her
How is it private when the pics are all over the net? Smh
Lovely ... Hbd dear
Seriously..ah waz gonna talk bout how blur the pics are..she should get a better pad
Happy birthday to her.
God bless her new age,her home and career,Amen.
Ur not serious. Lol
Naija babes can famz UJ, sunmbo ajayi is SA, bunmi bakole BB. can't lavv
How is posting a thank you message on her instagram page with birthday pic a bad thing? So she should hide because of miscarriage? You are the one with a problem posting this comment. Hiss
This linda girl too like romance I swear lol uche jombo wrote on the pic 'bday dinner na linda turn am to 'private romantic dinner lol I'm sure if it was that private she won't post it on instagram
Romantic! Happy birthday
It ain't private anymore if it's now on social media... HBD to her.
Buh thot she was pregnant!
U r just a hater
HBD
Hope she stays in d marriage
I dey fear Naija Actresses.She fit delete all these pictures one day
HBD sha
Stay in d marriage
Must have been what she 'lost'. She's been sounding 'somehow' for a while now.
Enyi go and sit down if u don't know what to say.
hbd to her
wish her many more years
Many happy years, gurl!
-Blisss
Many more yrs I wish u in ur life and marriage