Some reviews for the book 'When Silence Becomes Too Loud' by Chidera Okolie
Here are some of the reviews for the book 'When Silence Becomes Too Loud' by 21 years old final year law student, Chidera Nneoma Okolie. Some people who actually read the book have really nice things. The author posted them on Instagram. See them after the cut.
Ribbish,i so much hate reading novels...i know all this are arranged,i mean all the reviews, she probable get her friends to tweet all those recommendations ,just to make it popular..... Congrat all the same chidera
With this review, it must really be a good one....Congrats and more power to your elbow.Atleast this will encourage some up and coming writers like her....
85 comments:
Oh Wow!! Big Feet.. Nice One Dear...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Seems like it's a nice book
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
I fink i'll go gt mine!
Oh no, my heart is already reading a book I've not seen. I must go look 4 it.
Good 4 her
SUPERSLIMC4
Wow! The book must be nice. Am happy for her #onelovefromSnow#
Nice one!
#Royal Priesthood#
Liili..dis one don pass review ooo...
#Royal Priesthood#
Hmmm. Keep it up.
Wow. I can imagine how speechless she felt with all this commendations. Keep it up ϑε̲ãr.
Impressive and encouraging....that's thumbs up
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
I don't have time to read novels but I guess I will try dx one. 'Suspense' that's what got my attention..
Oky thats gud....
Am happy our women are coming up and doing beautiful things. I would like to read the novel. Congrats dear. Am proud of you
Young people should learn to take a big step in following their dreams and ambition and stop waiting for Linda Ikeji's End of the Month bonanza!!!
Ms Chidera, more grease to your elbows and more calcium to your bones.
TheOjukwu - Signing Out!!!
Young, versatile and full of grace. Am sure people will make sense out of it(book)
Woooaaahh.. Great comments, I'm inspired. Weldone, more grace.
Hope to read d book soon.DERA, the womb dat concieved you wouldnt ve prayed for a better offspring. More grace dear...
Nice name d book has.
#Royal Priesthood#
Ok, I fink I need to get mine too
Hmmmm can't wait to read it too.
Pleasant reviews. Cant wait to read it too
More grease to her muscle
Where can I find the book?
I guess I need to get this
Wow! Thank God for her.
I tink I need to get a copy too asap
I guess the book is a masterpiece then
I will read it sha
Gud
Ordering a copy Fast! Weld one dear author,the comments say it all.
A need a copy ASAP
Wow! Now I want this book too! Hehehe! Is it in South Africa biko?
Biko put it on okada books. Dats the only place I seem to read books from.
Thanks dearies. Please order on konga or get the kindle version on amazon
Eyaa
Please order on konga or get the kindle version on amazon
Definitely I must buy that book dear. Keep it up. Am proud of you.
It must be really nice
@Henry Eze develop habit of readin it will do u loads of good than face bookin..
Weldone,dear.
I need a copy asap
God bless you!
You can do that on konga or the kindle version on amazon. Thanks
You can get it on konga dear or the kindle version on amazon
It's better u learn dear this girl is making sense and I believe u will too if only u can concentrate more
With all these publicities, I will personally give it a shot, and I think d time is now.
@henry eze....its obvious u dont like reading at all "mr ribbish"
Awesome recommendations, keep it up girl, will love to read that piece n I will
That sound interesting. Will go for it. Keep the ball rolling.
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
Illiterate.
More grease to your elbow
She's gonna go places
Nice 1 keep it up
i definitely must read this
Will look for the book.
Naija no dey read book.
Na blog we dey read for Naija
Convert d book to song or blog,then it will be read in Naija
How many pple can order a book?
I am really proud of whom u ve bcom. keep it up. HOROCOL.
Wow. Congrats dear,u actually my namesake. Will get dis book asap.
*SINGING*I WILL GET DIA SOMDAE
With this review, it must really be a good one....Congrats and more power to your elbow.Atleast this will encourage some up and coming writers like her....
It's great that she is doing well 4 herself
at 21? thats fantastic!