Photos: Robin Thicke and Paula Patton spend Christmas together
According to TMZ, former partner Robin Thicke and Paula Patton spent Christmas Eve partying together at Paula's house in LA. Despite ending their marriage, Robin and Paula's family were very friendly and they showed him a lot of love. Paula's cousin shared photos from the private bash on her instagram page...
Moved on with a 20year old babe....and an ex wife accused by TMZ of being a lesbian....stories about to explode like explosion.....boom!!! ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
They prolly resume fuckin too. U knw ow they do jst like Diddy doin Portia. Doesn't matter if its ex or not. There's a slogan flyin around celeb circles especially in those climes includin here "Everybody is fuckin Everybody"
They say am trying to be like onyx...bonario....wilhn moses and now ed dreams...isnt that too much for one person....... I don't have to be funny like them..i love being daft, so pls get use to it or better still mind ur business
64 comments:
Na Man Him Be!! Na Woman Born Am..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Good for them.
Okay seen
#Omoh
1st to comment.......#Gmooore'sTaLk
Dat is great.
#Royal Priesthood#
At least they used to be married so there's nothing special if they come back together...Na their business
#Omoh
Dis is maturity@d highest level devoid of enimity.
#Royal Priesthood#
Me too spent my xmas with my surviving broilers
Hw I wish dey can reconcile.
#Royal Priesthood#
Divorce has never b d best solution to resolving family issue.
It d grass dat wil suffer and pay for it by d end of d day.
#Royal Priesthood#
Aww that's so nice but I wish they could come back together they look good together
Love in the air. But if are to go by this picture it might be hard to believe Bcos they are two different pictures
Na so e suppose be...
Lovely...bt can't happen in Africa...pls visit
iamladydoris.blogspot.com
Good
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
White folks are the meaning of the word complicated...divored and still spending time together, how dumb can this ppl get
Looooool can they call it quits forever and ever?!
White folks are the meaning of the word complicated...divored and still spending time together, how dumb can this ppl get
Nice..d fact dey r separated doesn't mean dey r enemies..
Gt a feelin dey. Might gt bkk 2geda
Ok #onelovefromSnow#
Lol this 2 are not well!
SUPERSLIMC4
Yeah. Its called behaving matured.
Ok. That's how it should be
Miss indomie says so.
They are so good together,wish they can be back together
I didn't see pictures of Paula nd Robin 2gather o,buh issokay
xyz(aittyfinest)
Omg! Two Witches Stuck in the Market Square as they Couldnt Disappear after their Mission
[Pic/Video]
Moved on with a 20year old babe....and an ex wife accused by TMZ of being a lesbian....stories about to explode like explosion.....boom!!!
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Gud for them!
Well thats nice......
Good for them
Walks away
They shoul come back together pls!
That's good to knw..#Chizzy says so...Lib addict
Cool!
Some loves last a long time, some endure. Others end and just stay dead.
Family will always be family
Good for dem
Gud 2 knw...
They should just get back together so they won't hurt other people
They prolly resume fuckin too. U knw ow they do jst like Diddy doin Portia. Doesn't matter if its ex or not. There's a slogan flyin around celeb circles especially in those climes includin here "Everybody is fuckin Everybody"
Wish they will reconcile.
They are stil both in love they can stil make amends
Old fire wood no dea hard to catch fire
Besides Ibinabo and Fred, do nigerian exes get along? You're always looking across the pond at people who get along after breaking up.
Na so na
Na so na
Jeez, Henry, you're a bundle of negativity, LIB's very Etcetera.
Be original fool! Stop trying to act like ed dreams. He's funny, you're daft!
Whites understanding is amazing. Good one
Cool....d fact that they are separated doesn't mean they shld be enemies..nice one
Love them
I want them back! But that's none of my business
Na so ejust be.
Happy for them
Honeymoon Reloaded
See flexing.
After nine months,we will hear d result.
LIB is everywhere now.
DATS WAT U CALL MATURITY
They say am trying to be like onyx...bonario....wilhn moses and now ed dreams...isnt that too much for one person....... I don't have to be funny like them..i love being daft, so pls get use to it or better still mind ur business
that's nice especially for their kid(s)