She arrived Glasgow in Scotland from London Heatthrow airport on a British Airways flight. All passengers on-board the flight are now being traced for examination. Meanwhile the woman has been quarantined at the Gartnavel hospital.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 29 December 2014
First case of Ebola recorded in Scotland
She arrived Glasgow in Scotland from London Heatthrow airport on a British Airways flight. All passengers on-board the flight are now being traced for examination. Meanwhile the woman has been quarantined at the Gartnavel hospital.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
91 comments:
God help and ill their land...
El-Toro
Wooooow that's a great news, what a relief
It is well
Eeeeeeeeeh, See Ebola ooooo, I've forgotten about Ebola na, Nawa ooooo..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Scotland? Where is Scotland plz??in Asia??never heard bout it
MR EDDY said.
Too bad for her.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
It's really going round and round the whole world. It is well.
Nawa oo for this Ebola!e never go. Ni?
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
K na una turn abi.... Sorry o I pray you guys control it before it gets out of hand
SUPERSLIMC4
It's ebola still in existence nawa o thought that shit is gone out of this planet for good huh! #onelovefromSnow#
EWoooo...Ebola haf reared its ugly head again.
God abeg o
God pls stop this ebola.the world is coming to an end
>>>> Ebola back on the news again, i was happy for the short break <<<<
Wow!
#Royal Priesthood#
Is she mad?...y would she board a plane filled wv people knowing fully well she had contracted d disease
Enen. Nashcurty@yahoo.com
I pray it doesn't spray across dat country or else they hav signed their death warrant.
#Royal Priesthood#
I tot dis Ebola case has died down eh..nah wah ohh..too many evil tins happening in d world rite naw.God help us
Is Ebola still in existence!! Pray that it doesn't spread there ooo
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Hmmm!
Chai... I have people there ooo. May God protect them
Nawa ooo
Omg! Two Witches Stuck in the Market Square as they Couldnt Disappear after their Mission
[Pic/Video]
Ebola is a hustler and a traveller....that's impressive...I believe they will figure the cure out very soon
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Ebola again God help us
Some people will know they r sick and still mix up with others. Nawah
Thank God we no longer worry about this deadly disease though......
I haven't heard of ebola case in a while. Hope this new alert can be contained
Ebola enough of ur destruction already... Ahn ahn
awwwwwwww.......Ebola o ebola
Still on this matter? How are we gonna overcome this deadly virus entirely? God have mercy on us human beings
Na wa oh! Make this thing end oh
This Ebola issue nawa , iknow she will get cured since she's from a developed country
k
We have all but forgotten about ebola in Nigeria!!!
So sad. God please help everyone involved.
This place for this scotland look like AJ city**EMZEALLOUS**
I forgot about Ebola! It is well
Ebola still on...?
Ehya
Hmmm and Ebola continues.God help us
God help us.
tuck2mike@gmail.com
thought ebola doesn't exist again.
I pray they overcome it
Tot ebola had vanquished......
Pray she gets well soon
Buh this image sure ain't Scotland buh Africa
Gen!gen!
So Ebola is still spreading?
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20
U r obviously Yoruba... Its heal the land not "ill" thank me later... #DUNAMISEXPRESSION
Like seriously!!! Are u for real??? Linda pls stop posting dis boy's comment... #DUNAMISEXPRESSION
Dis ur English no be here ooooh... Its SPREAD not SPRAY n u don't use "or n else" together... #DANUNAMISEXPRESSION
Thank God for all the students who ended their placements on the 18th of this month.
It's in Europe..
Cocksucker!
God deliver them from Ebola ohhhh
Optimalgoal@gmail.com
This henry eze is a fucking retard
What do you actually do with your time? Google is there instead of embarrasing yourself. Scotland is in the UK you hear. Scotland was all over the news some months back for their referendum/independence ish! Educate yourself biko. LIB won't help your future you hear Linda's smalli😜
What's great and relieving abt this news? Guy speak pidgin if you no sabi use English words make sentence.
Thanks darling. I was distracted watching tv and was on LIB@d same time.
U r 101% correct.
Correction noted!!!
#Royal Priesthood#
How can you say this is a great news? Smh for u
Register for a gmail a/c instead of b Anonymous on d blog???
It just lik b a stranger on LIB wit no identity and pix of ursef to show on d blog.
Pls attend to dis, it doesn't cost anytin. So don't b discourage of cost implication.
#Royal Priesthood#
God pls help them to curb it
Often times I noticed d errors and mistakes in spelling or in grammar r part of d fun on LIB...
It gives it d excitement and joy thereof 2b part of dis blog.
"We r all great in our differences"
#Royal Priesthood#
It was only a matter of time... May God help them overcome it amen.
@Onyx Godwin. I am very dissapointed in your lack of intelligence. You could at least try and Google where Scotland is instead of writing rubbish! It hurts more that Linda deemed you fit to receive 100k. Smh
Hmmmmm this virus should vanish already
How u go know wen na gayism u dey practice, I pity for ur pikin papa, lmao....let me be nice, Scotland is in the UK like Britain, Ireland; Scotland not London, London is d commercial nerv capital of Britain.....read ur books , ur future is bringing wen u do
Gab2shoessaysso
I pray that God should help them curtail the spread of Ebola in their Country and also heal that lady.
Ebola so na Scotland u dey now.
Men this virus is not an easy one
Lol @ dunamisexpression...d english tire me sef..
Typical yoruba man! "Ill" ko "ill" ni.... Lol
I pray Ebola goes with 2014
Bad news
May it not spread.
It is no longer an African thing.
may God deliver them.
Haba @Onyx Godwin.. it's in the United Kingdom.
Lets see how they will tackle it.
It's in Uk
I totally forgot abt ebola
Onyx i feel for u.. And u day dis world u no no say na europe scotland day
Thank God they noticed on time b4 it spreads
Onyx u re so not enlightened or maybe u don't know Nigerian history. Scotland is in the UK. The UK is made up of four countries.And it was Scottish people that brought Christianity to Nigeria.Thank God for linda
Lol! Real Yoruba man,spell according to d way u pronounce
I don't think u read d headlines at all,u just commented I wonder what is great about Ebola
Truly sign of the last days. We need not b surprise. The bible made mention of pestilence spreading from one part of the earth 2 another. What's ur resolve ? Cos this world is passing away pretty fast.
Hnmm! I give kudos to Nigerian government for been able to fight and defeat Ebola....... God please help our beloved country we don't to experience Ebola again!
Not d Scottish people, But people from Ireland.
hmmmmm I pray they contain it quickly!!!
ebola again..#smh