Billionaire daughter Oyin Adenuga stuns to family Christmas party
One of the daughters of billionaire businessman Mike Adenuga, Oyin Adenuga wore this gorgeous Michael Costello couture dress to her family's Christmas party. Photo credit: Banke Meshida
116 comments:
Blaq
said...
Lovely gown but she isn't that fine she is just there
It's beautiful.... but ur father is owing a lot of pple money making their Christmas dull. We should stop praising these so called "rich" pple cos they make life difficult for d pple doing business with them.
Bad Belle.. Poverty of the mind.. If you don't appreciate good things you will never have them. As Baba God don make the girl papa be billionaire na her fault? Haters Chill....
Nd linda wat has olamide done to u dat u refused publish any of his success story lately.. e be like say u done lay curse say u no post anythin frm am... anyway its well forgiveness is sha d key.na new year we wan enter so....
Awwww. She looks absolute amazing in it. Big wealth big beauty. Please Oyin, tell yyour dad to give me job oo. Even if na gateman oo. Chai. Joblessness is a karma.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Nice gown. But will have been better if she had mixed it up a little with another plane(ash colored) material. The beauty of the gown would have been more noticeable.
Like seriously?..i guess my eyes are fended cos I see nothing beautiful here..she should be more beautiful than this with her money..Aunt Lindiway is a damsel where she's
You and all your useless comments. Why should she add flesh? so that she can look like a sack of garri like you. Enlightened people know that fatness is no evidence of good living but of poor eating habits.
so lovely picture my big boss.............................. May the joy of the birth of Christ abide with the and yours, bringing you peace, prosperity and good tiding all year round You with your Family as well. Merry Christmas and HaPpY NeW YeAr. @Ayo from conoil (NCS?
116 comments:
Lovely gown but she isn't that fine she is just there
Kul
Good (ceomegathus@gmail.com)
Stunning!!
Looking nice.... Money is good
stunning!!!
So Linda, dis is news bcos she's a billonaire's dota right???
Soon we'll be hearing "billonaire's dota made her hair,!
Linda Ikeji A.K.A billionaire woman... U soooo love d word billionaire!!
>>>> what's it with rich men children ( daughters ) today , MsLin? I come from a poor home and you making me feel bad for myself <<<<
good for her
The Thing That Eats People Up ( You Just Have To See This)
Nothing special in dis dress, my tailor sabi saw more dan dis one she dey wear sef.
My tailor can make this
oh wow, pretty. that's quite a dress you have there lady, I like!
pls visitmy blog
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
beautiful but too bogus
She is not looking bad
A.K.A LOVE DOCTOR
"
"
"
Really stunning!
"
"
"
LONG LIVE LIB!!
She look so beautiful.
#Royal Priesthood#
Nice outfit and gorgeous lady.
#Royal Priesthood#
Awwwww
Like the dress and her figure..... This could have been me but *doner kebab* nor gree me see road.
Let her go and add some flesh.
Where r all d foods and money going???
#Royal Priesthood#
Bobby shmurda is dead Linda won't u post it ??i want to see pictures of d killer and also read it here!!!waiting
Dis dress would be better without that orishirishi at the front..
Lovely pix! Good shape+nice butt
Woow this is nice
This for a family christmas party? What would she wear for a public function?! This absolutely gorgeous!!
I guess today is for billionaires lol
Awww,, she is so pretty.
Another billionaire's daughter showing us that money is good.....God bless the Poor....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
9c shape she's got
It's beautiful.... but ur father is owing a lot of pple money making their Christmas dull. We should stop praising these so called "rich" pple cos they make life difficult for d pple doing business with them.
Na ur papa kill him......stop spreading rumours, like a lady...dou i hv heard it too, am yet to confirm it
Woow this is nice
Nice dress.
Miss indomie says so.
Woooooooooow wat an outfit
Lol.
Libers oooo...
Stunning indeed
U wei fyn show urself mk we c abeg
D gown is beautiful n so is d wearer...hehe
Pls meet ur tailor to "saw" the one wei fyn pass this one biko
beatiful
Bad Belle.. Poverty of the mind.. If you don't appreciate good things you will never have them. As Baba God don make the girl papa be billionaire na her fault? Haters Chill....
Nice gown nice outfit
She looks fab!
Its fine on her
wow!! Nice dress....you guyz should stop being jealous of her please
Nice gown
So what should we do Linda?
She must be smelling.
Hahaha Linda na wa for u sef, haabaa!
Her outfit is so lovely...
Really for billionares.
I thought I was d only one dat noticed it.
#Royal Priesthood#
Seriously,how is this my headache?
Datz why u'll always come oon LIB to be d first to comment so u can get LIB giveaway. Poverty go finish ur life if u don't learn to appreciate.
Fine gown,okay girl
Wow I'm in awe of her gorgeous gown!
simply beautiful
We don hear
@Henry, u dat talk lik man, after u r done wit confirming d story, pls tell Linda so dat she wil post it.
Pls stop b insultive and mannerless.
#Royal Priesthood#
se u go dey kari d cloth for hand dey waka ni....anyway na money dey talk.
U can say dat again.
#Royal Priesthood#
Lovely dress.
Money too good
She looks humble to me.
Nice Outfit
Money Speaking Yoruba
If u get the kind money her papa get, u must fine, no two ways about that. Lovely dress sha!
Nd linda wat has olamide done to u dat u refused publish any of his success story lately.. e be like say u done lay curse say u no post anythin frm am... anyway its well forgiveness is sha d key.na new year we wan enter so....
Looks cool but dislike the gather or whatever at the front
MR EDDY said.
Beautiful lady in a lovely gown.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Lovely dress
Nice party
i was there
Nice dress.limda today na billionaire dauta day? Abeg mk tomorrow b billionaire son day oh
Oga shut up he is dead I dnt care if u ve heard.monkey..i just want to read it here..okpo
Teacher Cherrykoko, until dem nack U koko 4 head. U nor go calm down
Stunning
If I wear this gown, I go fine pass...
Extremely gorgeous #onelovefromSnow#
I love d color of d dress. She's ☺ķªª¥.
Though he has only 2 daughters
Lovely gown
and who ways money doesn't make the world go round?money speaks mehn....still #GiftedDiva#
Pls kindly put d pic up here by d time ur tailor is done with "sawing" it.
This Linda is a fool and ass kisser
Too much money
nice dress
Lovely outfit
She's stunning
Thats my future wife.....
Our chairman pikin nothing do u babes.
IN MY OPINION , TOO MUCH FOR A CHRISTMAS PARTY.
LOVELY DRESS, HIGHLY INAPPROPRIATE.
ABI THEY DID RED CARPET OR THE PARTY NI?
Gorgeous
Lovely dress. But chere o na only billonarie daughter day what of poor man daughter day
Awwww. She looks absolute amazing in it. Big wealth big beauty.
Please Oyin, tell yyour dad to give me job oo. Even if na gateman oo.
Chai. Joblessness is a karma.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Looking dapper, sleeky sleeky
Seen! Why she no fine like her sister Bella adenuga disu? Abi d are not from the same mother?
Another one bmpro. Lovely outfit nd nice makeup
Looks like a giant drooping vagina to me, with labia hanging down everywhere.
Tomorrow will be billionaire son day
Niz...pls visit my blog
iamladydoris.blogspot.com
They're paying Linda big time!
Don't feel bad!work hard so u will be called a billionaire in years to come.
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
Too much money
Nne plzz u re d most beautiful I ve Eva seen leave d monster calls blaq, if I gt ds 1, I go use love gbuo ya rigirigi. #dtsnoneofmybiz
Like seriously?..i guess my eyes are fended cos I see nothing beautiful here..she should be more beautiful than this with her money..Aunt Lindiway is a damsel where she's
CLASS!
You and all your useless comments. Why should she add flesh? so that she can look like a sack of garri like you. Enlightened people know that fatness is no evidence of good living but of poor eating habits.
Lwkmd, this is .................haba take am easy on her
so lovely picture my big boss.............................. May the joy of the birth of Christ abide with the and yours, bringing you peace, prosperity and good tiding all year round You with your Family as well. Merry Christmas and HaPpY NeW YeAr. @Ayo from conoil (NCS?
Beautiful lady......lovely gown