Billionaire daughter Oyin Adenuga stuns to family Christmas party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 December 2014

Billionaire daughter Oyin Adenuga stuns to family Christmas party

One of the daughters of billionaire businessman Mike Adenuga, Oyin Adenuga wore this gorgeous Michael Costello couture dress to her family's Christmas party. Photo credit: Banke Meshida

116 comments:

Blaq said...

Lovely gown but she isn't that fine she is just there

Kul

Good (ceomegathus@gmail.com)

Stunning!!

Swaggcino said...

Looking nice.... Money is good

Marburg said...

stunning!!!

B n B said...

So Linda, dis is news bcos she's a billonaire's dota right???
Soon we'll be hearing "billonaire's dota made her hair,!

Linda Ikeji A.K.A billionaire woman... U soooo love d word billionaire!!

Neks said...

>>>> what's it with rich men children ( daughters ) today , MsLin? I come from a poor home and you making me feel bad for myself <<<<

good for her

The Thing That Eats People Up ( You Just Have To See This)

EbonyAma said...

Nothing special in dis dress, my tailor sabi saw more dan dis one she dey wear sef.

My tailor can make this

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

oh wow, pretty. that's quite a dress you have there lady, I like!
pls visitmy blog

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

Linda Fashion Blog said...

beautiful but too bogus

She is not looking bad

A.K.A LOVE DOCTOR
"
"
"
Really stunning!
"
"
"
LONG LIVE LIB!!

She look so beautiful.

#Royal Priesthood#

Nice outfit and gorgeous lady.

#Royal Priesthood#

Abraham Ndu said...

Awwwww

mamma mia luv said...

Like the dress and her figure..... This could have been me but *doner kebab* nor gree me see road.

Let her go and add some flesh.

Where r all d foods and money going???

#Royal Priesthood#

Bobby shmurda is dead Linda won't u post it ??i want to see pictures of d killer and also read it here!!!waiting

Dis dress would be better without that orishirishi at the front..

Lovely pix! Good shape+nice butt

Faith tracy said...

Woow this is nice

This for a family christmas party? What would she wear for a public function?! This absolutely gorgeous!!

I guess today is for billionaires lol

julie said...

Awww,, she is so pretty.

Another billionaire's daughter showing us that money is good.....God bless the Poor....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Lewis said...

9c shape she's got

Miss J... said...

It's beautiful.... but ur father is owing a lot of pple money making their Christmas dull. We should stop praising these so called "rich" pple cos they make life difficult for d pple doing business with them.

Na ur papa kill him......stop spreading rumours, like a lady...dou i hv heard it too, am yet to confirm it

Faith tracy said...

Woow this is nice

Daralohi said...

Nice dress.

Miss indomie says so.

Woooooooooow wat an outfit

Lol.

gbemsco said...

Libers oooo...

Uche Emma said...

Stunning indeed

U wei fyn show urself mk we c abeg

D gown is beautiful n so is d wearer...hehe

Pls meet ur tailor to "saw" the one wei fyn pass this one biko

becckyd said...

beatiful

Bad Belle.. Poverty of the mind.. If you don't appreciate good things you will never have them. As Baba God don make the girl papa be billionaire na her fault? Haters Chill....

Nice gown nice outfit

She looks fab!

Its fine on her

Akindoyin david said...

wow!! Nice dress....you guyz should stop being jealous of her please

Nice gown

Marie said...

So what should we do Linda?

She must be smelling.

GR8BABE said...

Hahaha Linda na wa for u sef, haabaa!

Her outfit is so lovely...

Really for billionares.

I thought I was d only one dat noticed it.

#Royal Priesthood#

Seriously,how is this my headache?

Datz why u'll always come oon LIB to be d first to comment so u can get LIB giveaway. Poverty go finish ur life if u don't learn to appreciate.

Inside Out said...

Fine gown,okay girl

Wow I'm in awe of her gorgeous gown!

simply beautiful

We don hear

@Henry, u dat talk lik man, after u r done wit confirming d story, pls tell Linda so dat she wil post it.

Pls stop b insultive and mannerless.

#Royal Priesthood#

se u go dey kari d cloth for hand dey waka ni....anyway na money dey talk.

U can say dat again.

#Royal Priesthood#

Princess G said...

Lovely dress.

Money too good

She looks humble to me.

Nice Outfit

Money Speaking Yoruba

If u get the kind money her papa get, u must fine, no two ways about that. Lovely dress sha!

Nd linda wat has olamide done to u dat u refused publish any of his success story lately.. e be like say u done lay curse say u no post anythin frm am... anyway its well forgiveness is sha d key.na new year we wan enter so....

Looks cool but dislike the gather or whatever at the front

MR EDDY said.
Beautiful lady in a lovely gown.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Lovely dress

Nice party

i was there

chocolate said...

Nice dress.limda today na billionaire dauta day? Abeg mk tomorrow b billionaire son day oh

Oga shut up he is dead I dnt care if u ve heard.monkey..i just want to read it here..okpo

Teacher Cherrykoko, until dem nack U koko 4 head. U nor go calm down

Stunning

If I wear this gown, I go fine pass...

Extremely gorgeous #onelovefromSnow#

I love d color of d dress. She's ☺ķªª¥.

Though he has only 2 daughters

Lovely gown

and who ways money doesn't make the world go round?money speaks mehn....still #GiftedDiva#

Pls kindly put d pic up here by d time ur tailor is done with "sawing" it.

This Linda is a fool and ass kisser

Too much money

nice dress

Lovely outfit

She's stunning

Thats my future wife.....

Our chairman pikin nothing do u babes.

IN MY OPINION , TOO MUCH FOR A CHRISTMAS PARTY.
LOVELY DRESS, HIGHLY INAPPROPRIATE.

ABI THEY DID RED CARPET OR THE PARTY NI?

Gorgeous

Tendency oby said...

Lovely dress. But chere o na only billonarie daughter day what of poor man daughter day

Dauda Aliu said...

Awwww. She looks absolute amazing in it. Big wealth big beauty.
Please Oyin, tell yyour dad to give me job oo. Even if na gateman oo.
Chai. Joblessness is a karma.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Nice gown. But will have been better if she had mixed it up a little with another plane(ash colored) material. The beauty of the gown would have been more noticeable.

Looking dapper, sleeky sleeky

Seen! Why she no fine like her sister Bella adenuga disu? Abi d are not from the same mother?

Another one bmpro. Lovely outfit nd nice makeup

Looks like a giant drooping vagina to me, with labia hanging down everywhere.

clovis louis said...

Tomorrow will be billionaire son day

Niz...pls visit my blog

iamladydoris.blogspot.com

They're paying Linda big time!

Don't feel bad!work hard so u will be called a billionaire in years to come.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Richard Afon Yinkå Ray said...

Too much money

Nne plzz u re d most beautiful I ve Eva seen leave d monster calls blaq, if I gt ds 1, I go use love gbuo ya rigirigi. #dtsnoneofmybiz

Like seriously?..i guess my eyes are fended cos I see nothing beautiful here..she should be more beautiful than this with her money..Aunt Lindiway is a damsel where she's

CLASS!

You and all your useless comments. Why should she add flesh? so that she can look like a sack of garri like you. Enlightened people know that fatness is no evidence of good living but of poor eating habits.

Lwkmd, this is .................haba take am easy on her

so lovely picture my big boss.............................. May the joy of the birth of Christ abide with the and yours, bringing you peace, prosperity and good tiding all year round You with your Family as well. Merry Christmas and HaPpY NeW YeAr. @Ayo from conoil (NCS?

Beautiful lady......lovely gown