Again Doyin Okupe calls out Oby Ezekwesili after she refuses to greet him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 June 2014

Again Doyin Okupe calls out Oby Ezekwesili after she refuses to greet him

The presidential Senior Special Assistant apparently ran into her at Heathrow Airport but the former minister refused to say hello and he went on twitter to lament...lol. See another Tweet after the cut...

291 comments:

1 – 200 of 291   Newer›   Newest»

Bitter little oby

Famzer Oshi.

why dis man dey disturb this woman now? Oga pls go your way and stop this unnecessary trouble you are looking for or is it by force to say hello to you?

Selfish lady using doz poor plp 2 insult GEJ administration. Very childish, "tata" abeg go bk 2 ur momma's breast n kip sucking. She might be thinking its a big tin she did *smh* ewu

Mrs Davido

uh mr doyin, I think it's spelt unbefitting. I would think a spokesman will spell better

Doyin I don't like you but her action is understandable, she is lady, they like to take things personal.

Not everyone is a hypocrite you bloody fat corrupt fool! Why should she stain her hands with such filth! The audacity of this man is just repulsive! Mtchheewwwww! See how he was behaving on CNN with aisha sissey, he wanted to enter her, nonsence. Very annoying stupid statement! Kudos to Oby, I am happy to know we still have humans with good hearts in naij.

CHEI! I DON SUFFER FOR LINDA IKEJI STORY.
DOYIN ABI NA DOLL-BABY,YOU ARE THE CHILDISH ONE FOR CRYING OUT LOUD.LOOK AT THE WAY YOU RAN TO TWEET ABOUT IT,THE SAME WAY A BABY WILL RUN TO COMPLAIN TO MAMA WHEN BEATEN.PLEASE FREE THE WOMAN JOOR .FOREVER YOUNG CHAP.

ugo said...

Lol! Oga no be by force to say hello na

Lmao, only in 9ja

dhobiz said...

She's a woman naa what do you expect? not for me though coz i'm all for disagree to agree but man was really pained.

Lol, we Nigerians have issues!

Doyin its not by force to greet now....Eyin oba iluje yi..Oga Doyin u are a Full grown man with wife maybe wives I don't know and children...You should not be saying this...o ga ooooooo...

Dis boy is a joker! Who is childish?

Aibekay

CLICK ME PLS said...

Strong punch!...another battle line drawn.

Okupe you should totally ignore her, no job for her in government so she is frustrated. Oby the he/she go look for job else where!

Go and find somewhere to sit Mr Doyin. Must u come online and be saying all this. Is It by force to greet Or to answer? You want try form child of God now, we know people like u. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Oby has been angry..you guy diint nominate her for any post in Gej govt lol. Oby go rest u r over doing ur gra gra. Secondly she acted childishly. Mtchew. Oby na for London u dey bring back our girls????

This Doyin Okupe is so so empty. No content at all. That's how he goes on international media to disgrace Nigeria and makes fallacious statements #Godwillpunishselfish&corruptleaders.....pscheeew

Cry baby come and suck breast.
Always complaining, this man try respecting your age atimes. So childish of you to lament as if the shake impeded your destiny.

I agree with doyin. That fat mannerless whale. I thought she wanted the girls back. What's she doing at Heathrow? Abi she wan go protest for there?

Doyin okupe is a coward greet him for wat. Oby ride on

This Okupe is full of shame, where in this world ur good record in the world map compares to this great woman, you are using ur ungodly and corrupted hands to type rubbish about. If you say Oby is unfit of a leader then you are in millions unfit of the position you are currently not to even talk of a leader. Rubbish!

Is it by force to shake you or greet you. thank God she didn't even greet you only God knows what you have hidden in ur dirty hand.

oga doyin,please find appointment for aunty oby...if federal government cant get her something,what about her state government or local government...she needs media attention..she is suffering from post- office- attention deficit syndrome...why did she go to London...why not chibok...yeye people...we don dey follow this nija story he don tey..nobody can deceive us

Mr Okupe, you are d one being childish sir! Must u tell the whole world she snub you? Jst move on!!! The less u talk d more u mean.

this guy is an IDIOT!

Daily diet tv said...

WOMEN IN POLITICS. -THE BADOO OF UK.

This useless man without morals or positive values should shut up! Light and darkness do not mix, please!

And he wonders why she won't greet him. Idiot

who made you a judge over her? If she refuse to greet you, then go your way. Na force?

hmmm said...

He is very right about that. That is extremely childish of her na. Grandma like her! keeping malice as they used to say back in the days in naija

Na by force to greet? Doyin u need to relax ok

agbaya woman. Is she for real? politicians attack each others party all the time but does not mean they don't speak to each other nor dine together after opposing the other party. i am stunned she would do that. at what age biko nu

This guy makes me laugh. Eternally disgracing himself and Nigeria in tow. Is it by force to say hello back? He is really so childish. What is the point of announcing a private meeting like that if not just to throw some shade at her. Sigh, Adults acting like toddlers.

She could be soo vindictive, are you just knowing this fact, sir.
All of them (APC) are hostile in nature.
Once they are not in power or Govt of the day is no longer favouring them, they go ballistic...mcheeeeew. Leader in deed, who dash am dat one?

TINUKAY said...

ERRMMMM HOW OLD IS SHE AGAIN? ISNT SHE CLOSE TO 60 OR OLDER? HABATICALLY PRIMARY SCHOOL BEHAVIOR

Bacause she refused to say hello, doesn't mean she isn't fit for leadership. #Super woman Oby! My vote ιƨ still waiting to be counted for your leadership.

Mr Okupe....the last time I checked the constitution of Nigeria, there is provision for freedom of association...meaning everyone has a right to choose who / what he or she associates with. Mrs Oby is exercising her right...she is not compelled to exchange pleasantries with you. Its her choice, her life and her time...she decides what or who to say hello to..she has the right to choose her friends and acquaintances.You do not need to come to social media and try to taint her personality, u cant even win that battle...she's more of a human than you are, whatever is left of her integrity is way higher than all the integrity you ever had in your life.
She's a pastor wife, you also claim to be a Christian, does your response to her action portray you as a better Christian? Does your coming to social media with the intention to taint her person justifies the scripture : follow peace with all men?...I bet you didn't read that part of your bible fellow Christian man....
I have spent enough of my precious time educating you Mr Okupe...yours is not a lucrative venture as I have just lost almost 60 dollars for the 12 mins I spent correcting u...see why Mrs Oby didnt dignify your greeting with a response.....#Bewareoftimewasters

Is it by force to speak to someone u don't like? Nothing to do with Christianity. If beings friends wit someone will only give u trouble,its better u drop such friendship. #Eby

Oh Doyin please enough of your noise man. We know you getting paid very well spare us. You no fit of a leader either

Aren't the lots of you unfit for leadership??? Kettle calling pot black. Is twitter a platform where matured humans settle scores? Acting like a bloody kindergarten.

Must she greet u, what do u want to use her greetings for? She doesn't like u and she wants to show it to u, it doesn't mean she has anything against u personally. I'm sure u people are used to asslickers.# bringbackourgirls.

Is it a must she says hello? after saying lots of BS about her,you then expect her to smile and say hello to you....then you back to twitter again ranting....who is the kid here?you prolly would have gone to punch if this social media was not at your finger tip...get over it and get back to work bros

~PabloRanking say so~

Doyin abi what is ur name? Obey has been tested and trusted. Christian also are human likewise pastor wife. Muslim man do not be d judge. Obey his an adult and has right to her decisions. Stop claiming saint

Lwkmd! The man is rilli pained oh!!!!!!!!!! Na by force! D woman is still asking u to bring back her gals, u guys had stopped her protest nd u still wan shake am? Thank God it waznt in her kitchen u met her as she waz about to do Semo, ur body 4 tell u!!!!!!!!!!

#GozManuel Says#

Doyin abi what is ur name? Obey has been tested and trusted. Christian also are human likewise pastor wife. Muslim man do not be d judge. Obey his an adult and has right to her decisions. Stop claiming saint

Who is okupe to judge someone. Remove the log in your own eyes before helping to remove the mote in others.
She considered not to greet you,then leave it that way, she's not hypocrite or what does light have to do with darkness

Hey jobless man,your wife and kids ware @home waiting for you and you were busy famzin lool...

This man has a problem o
When will Oga Jonathan sack him?

@ Doyin: This is unbecoming and unfortunate. Must she greet you just because you greeted her? Doesn't she have a right to chose her friends? Your tweet is childish and so annoying.

Abeg to great person na by force.. If u great her and she didnt reply u leave her alone now. Y u come dey talk rubbish here.. After all u did to her .. Oby i love u so much... U be confirm Anambra babe... Abeg i dey pray make Doro get well soon. Make una show dem paper... Linda nwanne mu eme ife na ekwu nah..

U are just a hungry man looking for favor while oby is the people's choice a woman of dignity I respect her a lot.

Onyeka F!!! said...

And you expect her to greet a phony pretending, backstabbing person like u, huh?
It'd so easy for you to go on social media and say thrash bout her... y shld she greet u? u dont deserve her greetings.

All these phony double -standard politicians sef!!! I tire!!!

And you're just a dick that's full of Shit. You don't do stuff enemies do and afterwards walk up to them for a handshake. Yes, she's a christian, she might even be a bad one, but you or your ancestors Mr Okupe are no one to judge her.
I feel I by is a politician as well, and I'm always reserved about all of them, however, I like people who do not pretend. In my book oby, you passed!
*** forst to comment ***

What are you doing in London on a Tuesday?? Are not supposed to be in your office as a civil servant????? Criminal!!!!!!

Zizi said...

Na by force?

First he said they may disagree but it shouldn't be personal. Then he goes aggressively personal. Why does Okube want Oby's attention so badly. Surely she can't be bought like Fani Kayode.

Loke said...

Useless man, I can see how fit you are, The same Doyin Okupe who told that young man AT Ajarzera to shot up on international TV because of little argument, is telling Oby not fit for leadership, yeye dey smell, I laff your face Doyin, stupid man

Asoge said...

Doyin Okupe who are you to judge Oby as "unfit for leadership?" Maybe you don't know the meaning of being petty and childish. Being petty is when a man takes to twitter because a mature woman ignores him and his petty ways@a public place. You reminded me of the Jimoh Ibrahim and Mimiko saga@the ondo state airport (2012) your twitter reaction is synonymous to Jimoh's. Taking to twitter and revealing what occur@d airport for the whole world is quiet immature and unexpected from you #Deuces#

why making so much fuss about this? are you fit to be a leader? oga Ade go siddon,and do the freaking manipulating job your boss requires from you

Dat women 4 u o

TrimAndHealthyGuy said...

These people can really piss one off sometimes.....Did Oby really do that?And why should Okupe come up to tweet such if you all are not petty and looking for a way to dent someones image?

You are the one that sounds personally pain

You are the one that sounds personally pained

Dis woman is just a coward. Am sorry 2 say dis. She nids 2 grow cos she behaves like a toddler

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

And u a fit for leadership Mr okupe?, if u greeted and she did respond, leave her the hell alone,and stop shoving down my neck with this ok,by the way there a more important issues that need urgent attention in dis country that this ok, so get busy.

My fellow Nigerians, Instead of sitting behind our gadgets to abuse people online, let’s all stand up and fight these criminals.
How come this so called Nigerians politicians can't sit and fix the mess they've created for us than globetrot? Today London, next day USA. This OKUPE guy is a thief, fraud, and opportunist low level dog. Let's rise up for our rights.

Y she go greet u. U want contaminate her with ur dubiousness. Don't u know dat corruption is infectious. Agbaya

Just how did folks settle misunderstandings/disputes before Twitter & other social media?

If she actually did that, I think she's being petty and childish. He was even man enough to walk up to her and say hello.

Nigerians and drama. I live in the United States and you see Nigerians and whenever you try to say hi to them, they ignore you. Okupe or whatever you call your name friendship and greeting no be by force. lol

You attack a woman, why won't she take it personally?

OBY is sick of evil MEN! Must she say hi to you? Get it you guys are not GOD

Mr Doyin Okupe, must you tweet that. All these attention seekers!.. Pls stop rubbing your shit in our face. Carry your beef elsewhere.. Nshewww. As if we care who greets who. You are the same!!

Ela oju kan. Sorry daddy, don't cry!

That's childish and woman for u....plz when next u saw her make sure u greet her am sure she will ans ..

So by this nonsense you wrote,you think we wld hate her,No sir,we can't.Talk to your oga and make Nigeria condusive fa

This Doyin Okupe is just a stupid, shameless animal with no depth of character. How can u call a person all sorts of names, question her integrity publicly and say "it's not personal"? I wouldn't say hello to u either, if I were her. Useless man who can sell his mother. Irritant

Doyin am so sorry to say buh ur a coward...why cudnt u quietly n calmly say this to her right there and then or send a text message instead of running to twitter like a scared lil dog. Phew! Outta here!

Really petty and childish tweet from Okupe. Some people don't just know how to respect their age.

I'm sure Nigeria is a free country with freedom of association. She does not want your association simple.... Oro na dun ofe ke.

Who would want to be publicly associated with Doyin Okupe- especially out of our shores where who you greet or mingle with is taken seriously (and rightly too)? Certainly not Oby who would rather not be stained by his oily and messy personality given his penchant for defending the indefensible thus putting his integrity on the line. For me, Doyin Okupe was a pitiable and shameless sight to behold yesterday night on BBC with Steve sakkar(did I get the name right?). Posterity will judge him.

na by force

MECURY said...

That she did not greet u is not a crime. Pls let her be.

And you are?...uncle toad

Chop Chop said...

bs.... Charity begins from home.

keen said...

So he's the one to decide who is fit and unfit for leadership...is it a must for someone to greet you

omotosin said...

Seriouly...not fit for leadership..otukpe who is ranting herw..mofos go ur way she didnt felt like greeting you so...that ur cup of tea if u like swalllow pills..iliterate in the high plaves took to twitter at the slight provocations...im still amused.

SSA live her alone,she is a woman..most women are petty+ur wife&daughter if you have any!!!na by force to say hello to you?? Ur last statement shows how childish U are..people always trying to bring others down..u are d1 unfit 4 leadership

She will not greet you because she is not a hypocrite or the typical bootlicker that you are used to. She is a proud honest woman who stands by her principles and conviction. What exactly are you trying to do by greeting her? play nice? Mr Okupe please greet people on your level, you and Oby Ezekwesili are not on the same CATEGORY!

Araba King said...

Ozed said...

Oby,we Nigerians acknowledge your concern over the plight of the Chibok girls but you went too far by not responding to his greeting.It's said,"there is no permanent enemy in politics"Ur ar actually taking this personal.

Maybe she doesn't know him. How about that?

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

DOBY DOBY said...

Didnt knw shes a pastors wife.. mr man if she didnt greet u den dnt greet her again. . Ur soundin lyk her greeting matters. . Nd ur d 1 actin childish by posting it on twitter. Ur level don pass dis twitter rubbish u jus wrote. So u wan to start fighting wiv a lady over greeting. . B a man nd respect urself. . Ur jus makin evrytin look lyk politics. . I trust oby.. waitin for part 2..

Na una sabi..

If Doyin Okupe is telling the truth, then I am disappointed in Pastor Oby Ezekwesili. I find this hard to believe because politicians are liars.

That's been childish. Just bcos she's not part of GEJ's cabinet.Oby always looks like someone who is embittered. Ve ner seen her smile b4. But na everything una dey carry go social media?

In politics,there is no permanent friend or enemy.that woman should stop taking tins personal

###############GOD punish##################################################devil##########

The second post shows who Okupe really is. He must attack. What she did was wrong sha.

I respect Oby more for her action. God Bless you mama. The lord is your strength. How does The foolish Doyin expect her to shake hands with him. Its a personal fight not politics

Why bring it up in the social media? Okupe, you are the one being childish by trying to scandalize her. Everybody must not like you. Just accept that fact!

Doyin Okupe must be sick, you go out there to say all sorts of rubish about her and you now want to greet her in heathrow? I would have slapped u if I were Oby. Yeye man

I think you are also childish sha. Going on twitter to "report" her. Na so e pain u reach?

ohlumie said...

Greeting na by force?

Grace n Truth said...

Anyone who knows Oby Ezekwesili will know she is as nasty as they come. Matured people agree to disagree nothing personal. That is what makes a society civil. But Oby who hides under the cover of Christian is more janjaweed. She is fake and that us why she is close buddies with the pentascope fraud Nasiru El Rufai. Can two work together except they agree? Tell he your friends and I will tell you who you are. Oby is not a Christian by any definition of that word.

Na by force to greet?

Oh boy!!!!! The man don vex o!!! Well he is a politician, so I cannot categorically say he is right, because I might say one thing and oby will say another thing. ***eyin lemo o jare***

Why is Doyin surprised by Oby Ezekwesili's childishness? Ah she is a woman who attained her short lived vice presidency of the world bank by using OkonjoIweala's name. There is no achievement she has - failed as education minister, failed as solid minerals minister, as due process DG she was known for underhanded dealings using her husband. Anyway I am not surprised. What do you expect from a so called Christian who is closer to Nasiru el Rufai than her bible.

This woman is childish no be small. This is primary 5 stunt. That makes you wonder about her level of emotional development. Mscheew

Ezekwesili again? Any left over respect I may have had for her since vanished because a Christian will not behave how she has been behaving. She is a politician defiling the pulpit with the stench of her hypocrisy and lies.

People like Oby Ezekwesili give Christians a bad name. How can a so called Christian behave like this? Worse still Nasiru El Rufai is her closest buddy? God knows those who are His. She may pool the wool over the eyes of others not mine. She is a fraud.

Politician versus politician. This round goes to Doyin Okupe for exhibiting maturity.

See Okupe using christianity to blackmail Oby. Bible says light and darkness don't have anything incommon. Oby is light and Okupe is darkness.

Oge Nsimah said...

Nigeria politician! Any one that is out of seat will criticze the present government... And take the issue personal as if the were better.so she has being crying grudges in her mind all dis why she is forming fasting for bring back our girls . Is it how God will ans the prayer?

This calls into question Oby Ezekwesili's emotional and mental states. She seems like a woman at the verge of a breakdown. She is not ok. Her romance with Nasiru El Rufai and co has greatly reduced her to a caricature. Not that she was ever a genuine human being. Her so called Christianity is nothing but a farce.

Obiageli Ezekwedili! Obiageli Ezekwesili! Obiageli Ezekwesili! How many times did I call you? You are going down with all your politician friends Nasiru El Rufai and co. Repent and run back to Jesus before it is too late.

She is loosing it.

Na by force to say hello? How can u rubbish n her bring our girls campaign and expect her to be happy wit u?

Hnmm! I always knew oby was a hypocrite. Very childish loser.I am not surprised at her behaviour, afterall she stooped so low to insult th eunknown tunde guy on twitter There is nothing "pastor wife" about her. Haba! Simple hello wouldn't have killed her. SMH this is what my hausa friends will call "nema point agaba zero" mscheew.

Na u know. Wonder why u are telling us. #Brown Sugar

This doyin okupe is a huge idiot! He is d most disgraceful part of jona administration!is it by force for someone to greet you?

Haykay said...

I really don't know why Doyin had to take to twitter to express his concerns. Must we know about it? Apparently he is a child. Grow up Doyin. Do not forget you will soon leave that position. When karma comes knocking, don't say I didn't tell you.
Haykay

Tekky said...

Now that's the difference between integrity and hypocrisy.

Tekky said...

And you Sir ranting about it like a rabid bulldog on tweeter, is soooo mature??! Get over yourself! I really don't understand why people get hung up about people not greeting them. *shrugs*

Rubbish talk from bingo d attack dog, as if he's fit for leadership. At okupe's age and with the calibre of his profession (medicine) he shouldn't be used as a stooge, bootlicker and a praisesinger. Oby has a right of association, she chooses who to greet and who not to greet. By ignoring you is not a criteria or measure of leadership ability and prowess. So Okupe grow up and be reasonable once in ur lifetime.

dis doyin is a huge joker o! he belives lamenting on twitter will make him less petty and childish. shame.

I totally agree wit okupe.
The "beef" should not be personal.
He did the mature thing
And more importantly, OBY is DEFINATELY unfit for leadership
...Eno

1 Corinthians 15:33 - Be not deceived: evil communications corrupt good manners.

Proverbs 13:20 - He that walketh with wise [men] shall be wise: but a companion of fools shall be destroyed.

If I were her ,would have said get "thee behind me satan"

So petty of him. Running to Twitter to complain.

ok we don hear son of ALFA na u de fit for leadership. Who mak u judge abi na uncle jona that is fit. Useless people.

And attacking another mans wife on social madia does not make u any better. Why not just let this woman be mr perfect.

Oga abeg park for one place.wey tin be ur problem sef.
#Team linda
#UKWU 1 say so.

so we still have babies in govt position, na wa Ooo!!! when will naija grow???

Bonario, before u open ur mouth to defend ur role model, kindly tell me 5achievements of Oby during her tenor as miniter of education. Talk is cheap bt she shd v walked ha talk durin her tenor as a minister

If I were her, I wouldn't say hi to you too. You smell of corruption. It reeks off you Mr. Doyin Okupe. Merely passing by you can corrupt a clean individual. And don't you bring religion into this, we have seen how "christians" like you and your boss lead the country and its not worthy of emulation. Keep your stinking corrupt f greeting to yourself. Next

True, True True

OM said...

Leadership means responsibility

Doyinu re also childish.

why didnt u jst find a waay to sort it out i.stead of brnging it to social media......

U aint beta dan her wit dis u av done

Nkechi said...

This Okupe guy must be a joke! who is being childish here???? You take to twitter to talk about Oby not saying hello to you and calling her names... who amongst you has shown leadership??? I leave that to you to answer. You so called politicians are a joke and complete nuisance. You obviously don't understand the use of twitter. Leave Oby alone and do your job right!

very childish of Doyin Okupe!

What relationship has light with darkness? Doyin you are the darkness anyone in his or her right senses should run away from, even dark people. ...flee from all appearances of the devil...

ANYA IKENGA said...

Way too childish. I always knew oby is possessed. Pls pardon her. She is only a scorned woman.

Oby, if this is true then you really have some growing up to do.

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

It is juvenile

Who wanted to relate with imbecile.
Adara fun yin Madam Oby!

Must he lament on twitter?Both acted childishly.

Frank said...

Na by force, she does not want to be associated with a bloody and unintelligent liar like you...Lion no dey follow monkey chop.

I support Doyin here...its Childish..

This man really wants to be a celebrity by all means. A man behaving like a woman (sorry)......

Mr doyin Maggi NA by fore to greet person? And moreover my grandma tot me that once u don't agree wit sumone n u manage to greet d person don't except reply, jst greet n walk away. Mrs oby has a choice to reply or not, abeg let her be...DBS

Doyin Okupe,go and sit down,must she greet you?

lol.... shey na Doyin fit for leadership

To respond to your greeting na by force? And why are you greeting her sef? She refused and ranting on twitter. Shameless!!!

Pls Mr Doyin or whatver u call ur self, leave Oby alone abeg, u may be insulting ur wife @ home but pls don't try it with 0by.. She is not a man like u so go and dig it out with ur fellow men.. Be warned!. Call me lilikoko

The sins of the father willl be visited on the children, Ʊr oga GEJ pissed her off. No time for plesantries cos our girls are still missing.

Na by force to answer greetns...? Nawa oo

Doyin fat cow leave our mama chibok alone,she dosent want to be defiled by ur corrup ways.she has integrity pass u and she dosent lick ass like u fat cow.

Hmm.... That's very childish coming from a woman of her calibre.. ; say hello even if it's not from the heart.
She no deh protest again??...I thought they march everyday?

*My R1.50c comment *

But you sef leave d woman alone na or did u try contacting her before u went to press talking shit about her? Just waka go no be only you waka come?

Dr David Chux.O. said...

Doyin Okupe is an embarrassment,that's why Oby avoided him like a plague. He has no shame.

Oga that is because she sees you as a corrupt person

Mr okupe! Oby is sensitive! She is no hypocrite. Why r u going over to greet her when u are part of the problem we face. Feeding us with lies and deception on political matters! Go to hell mr okupe!

give urselves brain said...

Doyin my friend,pls join Charly Sheen on the line of those waiting for dem T.G.A.F(to give a fuck)...sadly u aint as grounded as charly is wen it comes to dissing so jst go on n lament...Doyin Doyin Doyin: yeye foul

Like seriously? Na by force to greet? Abeg this old should go & sit on nail jare.

yes i agree with okupe.. all this selfish and disgruntle oby ezekwesili.. when not in power every thing become bad. shame on oby.. if you like post my comment . that is my opinion and belief for all ex assume leaders ..

Mr. Whoever you are, keep your opinions to yourself and stop crying like a lil girl on twitter. You are unfit for leadership with an attitude like this, trying to tear her down. If she no greet you na by force??? Grow up please.....

B.I.G said...

Ok hav heard ur side MR. Waitin 4 the Oby Ezekwesiri side let their Drama or the movie start now. Oya Action

I don't even like the man ( his political ideologies I mean) but I agree with him on this one, after politics behind close doors nothing stops anyone from being a decent human being. I think she's standing on some moral high ground, which is?? She lacks this herself period.

I don't know these 2 personally, just a political observerer .

Isoryt, problem in high and low places.

Wat is childish is yoou coming to twitter to rant abt some1 dat doest greet u, no be yoruba man u be? Ti olounje bari mi toroju koko ma fi ti aije su mean is some1 try to avoid u let ur own pride make u stay on uur own.

Blog Admin said...

What are they both portraying? You don't have to go on twitter to tell the whole world your ordeal. It is damn personal! Don't think there is anyone worth following in this country at all. Fake as* leaders.
Linda kindly post my comment ooo! Don't snub me too.

Oga Adviser, you also childish and petty for going to a social media to announce it. Who made you the judge anyway?

i agree with Doyin. Oby EZEKWESIRO IS A CHILDISH ANTI FG

Segun said...

dis Okupe man sha!!! i submit that your tweet is more petty, childish and unbecoming of statesmanship, i think you should grow up first mister man before castigating a woman and even dragging her innocent husband into this

Na by force??

Oga Doyin na by force, 4 her to react dat way u did sumting, tell ur oga at d top to bring back our girls, i think dats d meaning of her behave. Doooooor

I personally feel the home boi is lousy>>>>>Let the lady be!!! @Doyinokupe

Na wa oooo!No be by force na.

She is.

I pasonaly feel the home boi is being lousy>>>>He should let the lady be naaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!

Go and sit down, is it by force to greet you......

Shameless woman

This Doyin can rant sha. Must she greet you?

Abeg make we hear word leave that women alone,a man can laff with you and still go behind u and kill u bt for women you will first see it on their face and ran away before they strike

Agadi ekwe nkas.... Mwtchwwwwwww

Everything me... said...

I think Doyin Okupe is a disgrace to Nigeria but really, that was unnecessary aunty Oby. We should be civil and above all show the love of Christ.

Can broda Doyin pls shut up already? Discovering social media in old age and thinking its just for his whinings. She didnt want to shake ur hands bcos she didnt know whose ass u just brought it out from. Dude, please!!!

E Dey Pain?

caesar said...

it is you and your GEJ master that is unfit for leadership. agbaya, u and her are not in the same level. she has a conscience, you the reserve of anything you call a conscience has been traded off for 30 pieces.

twitter should ban the likes of you assholes.

Doyin,Character is like pregnancy,u carry it abt where-ever u go.......Oby is just a replica..
Told her my view abt her protest on twitter.......ZooM...she blocked me.
Wonder what nature of Woman leader she aspires to be.........when she is yet to understand how to deal and relate well.So full of herself.............anyways,it same thing with all APC members-aggressive peoples congress.......They have a lot to learn from Mr GEJ...Cos am sure if GEJ is Tinubu,Buhari,Atiku,lying Mohammed etc,by now our political praxis would have been greeted by political assasination.
Have always said it,,,Oby is just pissed with this administration led by my very good friend GEJ......am sure he will do worst had it been my humble president......or my amiable Patience-my firstlady.
God please bring back Oby's sanity cos she has lost it.

You people should not wash you dirty thongs outside. And what's madam #BringBackOurGirls doing @ Heathrow?

But sir! You just made it more personal by taking it to the social media.

Dis guy, is it by force she must greet u...abeg stop lamenting like a baby jare...And now u say she is unfit for leadership, wat abt u? Why cant u just ignore and move on, u had to go on social media...so who is d childish one?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 291   Newer› Newest»