Aluu 4: Gone but not forgotten | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 June 2014

Aluu 4: Gone but not forgotten

I can't get over these guys & how they lost their lives. Still, no justice! We are still waiting. Continue to rest in peace, guys!

91 comments:

Rest in peace guys, you're forever in our hearts #notojunglejustice

*Sighs deeply* sleep on guys.

God will save us in this nation as there is no room for proper justice in this nation.

Seriously, like play, like play "Still, no justice!" . Continue 2 R.I.P guys ~ Vengeance is mine says the lord.

Thank you for continuing to keep their memory alive.

its so sad.sweet looking guys.even if d government don't avenge for dem,God will.

DOBY DOBY said...

No justice till nw.. Nigeria shaa..

Business Online said...

I just had to watch the clip all over again, I mean this seems to be the worst manner in which anyone could die.. the problem has never been the government, this sickness is with the citizenry. Throughout the whole clip I kept on imagining myself lying there so helpless and unable to explain anything to those devils while they club me and set me on fire.. I mean has anyone ever burnt their old clothes?? Dyu knw how hot & uncomfortable it could get.. you couldn't even stand near your burning things let alone being stripped, clubbed helpless and set ablaze. I fear NIGERIANS.

May their souls continue to rest in peace.
Justice delayed is justice denied.

I'm completely with you on this. Please do not relent. As a mother, my heart bleeds every time I remember this, and we need reassurance this will never happen to other children (or anyone else even) in this country.

Hello. Who are they?

And how did they loose their lives?

Continue to rest in peace guyz

MECURY said...

Our Government pls look into this matter !

It was a gruesome murder.it saddens me deeply when I think about them.

Priscilla said...

This is one incident i can't never ever forget, it still breaks my heart. RIP guys.

You're so right Linda. It so painful. They will remain in our memories.

May their gentle souls rest in peace.

Barrister at Law said...

Linda, I feel your grieve, the Matter is going on in Port Harcourt High Court, there are procedures and technicalities to be followed, it cant be rushed. I am following it...Justice will soon be served. Remember ,the LAW is an ass.

RIP guys

Linda which one be ur own sef .......

continue to rest inpeace..........

Gdmni Linda nd Libers. av a blessed thurs

Awwwwwn ...............tearz#

LEGACY said...

Continue resting in peace guys. Culprits must be brought to book,if not today...i belive soonest.

Still fresh like it was yesterday. Still cry at d sight of their picture. May ur gentle souls continue to rest in perfect peace.

May Their soul continue to rest in peace. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

I can't get over them too...horrific way to die mehn. Still no justice and still no formal speech from Gej.

Continue2RIP

###############GOD punish####################devil

No justice,no peace 4 their killers..may the estate of their killers continue to increase in hell...OK too harsh. May God 4give their killers. Amen

Continue to rest in peace!...... Next

XDON D DON

We are waiting too... I guess if studies were carried out, they would discover Nigerians forget issues quite easily. it can be both a good and bad thing although in recent times it has caused us more harm than good. The chibok girls are still missing, but slowly we r forgetting that,the suspects arraigned from the nyanya bombings we are yet to get feedback. I partially blame our news outlets, they choose what stories to publish n are quick to abandon any others that do not give them their desired hits... hopefully this trend will end soon.

Ms Nancy

Nigerian Judiciary what is delaying their justice? Why can't our judiciary emulate other couries. Well, we are watching. May their souls continue to rest in peace, Amen!

pretty pee said...

ohhh linda, each time i see dis gentle guys i share tears i still can't believe they ve gone, pls we need justice oo.

RIP guys

We want Justice

Rest on guys.

CoolDiva speaks!

Rest on Aluu 4... Just is gonna prevail!

Really sad!

The video was the most horrible this I have ever seen. and the fact that "normal people" watched it happen and even cheered!!! I still regret clicking on that link.

I wonder when their folks will heal from this. May God continue to console them in Jesus name.

Continue to rest in peace.

KriZo 01 said...

Cool dudes. So unfortunate . Continue to RIP

Oyindamola Tella said...

Justice must prevail.R.I.P

Dee Tee said...

... Nigerians and jungle justice. too bad. There's God 00000 . Chaiii. May the souls continue to rest in peace

May God grant u guys eternal rest

Rest on guys

Say no to extra judicial killings!

May their souls get justice

RIP. The people responsible will never go unpunished. Painful exist.

SOME DAYS BACK ON MY FACEBOOK I POSTED A COMMENT " IT IS LIKELY THE ALUU 4 CASE HAS BEEN DUCTED UNDER THE GROUND AGAIN. WELL TRUTH BE TOLD HUMANS ARE BECOMING INHUMANE. THE CALAMITY HAPPENING ALL OVER THE WORLD SHOWS THAT 1/3 OF THE WORLDS POPULATION ARE STILL SAME AND THE REST INSANE TO THE HIGHEST DEGREE. rip CUTE BOYS. AT LEAST THEY WONT LEAVE IN FEAR ANYMORE LIKE WE DO.

David (dave_gino) said...

Are you sure the government will ever visit this issue again? Continue to RIP lads.

Linda God will bless you immensely for continously reminding us of these boys... Their killers will not go free, if the Nigerian Government Does Nothing. The God we call on so often will do something.

Brutally and bitterly killd. RIP brothers. Govt una tru by silencing the issue but God dey.

I 'share' tears.You know sabi grammar,and yet u re quick to criticize and make fun of Patience Jonathan.Are you any different?You don't know the difference between 'shed' and 'share'. PRETTY PEE PATIENCE.Work on your grammar.RIP to the aluu 4.U re not forgotten.#

give urselves brain said...

its a shame,may God send to dat town something worse dan Boko haram...send sometin with bokoharam mindless stupidty and sometin like al'qeeda's sophistication and heartlessness...dat town needs cleansing and deservedly so too...Amen...R.I.P brothers,God has a plan...

Please update us regularly.lets not allow these boys die in vain.they were murdered in cold blood.dear LORD,avenge your children.

I want to believe you didn't write this stupid comment with a sane mind.i will let it be at that.

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

Linda, we need to form an underground group for revolution over injustice, mismanagement and poor leadership. Enough of this talking. I commend you and thank you for bringing things to the forefront but I think we need to move to the next step; action. Ive a business proposal for you. Investigative journalism! Goes well with your business. Think of all the exclusives you will get. Contact me so we can talk more.

It is so painful,I shead tears when I watch d video as if it was happenin 2som1 so close n dear 2my hrt,it was a painful exit,what a wickend world?even justice can't bring them back or turn back d hands of time,I wish it neva happen even if I dnt knw them in person.ALL IS WELL.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hi. Where are you from?

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Contine to rest in peace guys !!

Continue to rest in Peace

Continue to rest in peace guys.

RIP guys.

May your souls continue to rest in peace and may the perpetrators of such a horrible act never know peace in their lifetime. Amen!

SunnyBriggs. said...

What da hell kind of question is that?

SunnyBriggs. said...

Rest on guys.

I can't get over them either! Thank you for your continuous tribute to them. It'd important to keep them fresh in our memory so that such things(as impossible as this may sound giving our Nigerian society) do not happen again. My heart still bleed for them. They didn't deserve what happened to them...may their souls rest in peace. And my those responsible for this horrific act be held accountable both earthly as well as when they eventually meet their maker.....

GOD HV MERCY

prinog said...

#R.I.P

Onyejemeli Oluchi Precious said...

U guy can not be 4gotten,anytime I think abut u guy uncontrollable tears run down my eyes, sleep well brothers

R.I.P

It is well with dia souls.

AGB said...

rest in peace compatriots....Jehovah Bless your souls.

Linda , I really appreciate your constant call for justice concerning these boys' tragic and gruesome death. God Bless you Linda...Amen.

No matter how long it takes, the law of karma still exist. Let's forget about Nigerian judicial system.

kay said...

RIP Brothers!

Linda,what abt Dana crash av u guys forgotten abt that?

Help.plz am sori to disturb u pole..but I LL like to knew why happened to those 4 guys..plZz

Who u dey form 4? Even Obama knw dis guys.

Guy u stupid pass the question wen u jus ask. Mugu.

Who is ur english teacher??

nkemforever said...

Still waiting for Justice and it will come. I don't regret not watching that video. The helplessness I would feel cos I wouldn't be able to do anything to stop it didn't let me. Your deaths will not be in vain.

Still remember

But what are our govt doing? No wonda Goodluck will not have a child of is own cux he cnt take care of other parent children welfare.

Keep resting in peace

so painful

I said it then and i will still say it now...in the typical Nigerian way of doing things, the principal persons behind one of the most cruel acts on earth will probably go free. As usual, Nigerians have forgotten and have moved on to the next big news...Chibok girls.. Soon something else will happen that will take our mind off them as well.

You shouldn't have gone that far just to state your point. Yu just showed your level of bad belle and immaturity for bringing the President's childlessness into this issue.

Rest guy i

R.i.p guys my heart weep 4 them.

R. I. P guys my heart weep 4 them