Win a trip to Disney Land courtesy The Indomitables | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 June 2014

Win a trip to Disney Land courtesy The Indomitables

Yes people you heard, by simply collecting all 9 indomitable comic books and 3 indomitable sticker sheet from your Indomitable 10-in-1 bundle pack. Text your name, address to the number you find on the indomitable promo pack and like us on facebook at www.facebook.com/dindomitables and you stand a chance to be one of the 5 lucky winners to win a Trip To Disney Land and also win one of 100,000 origin comic books. Read more...

18 comments:

wowww

dis is so coooool.

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers. av a.fruitful day

wowww

dis is so coooool.

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers. av a.fruitful day

Linda.. Have sent u e-mail For days now.. Pls Help me out.. Pls I beg of u.. Thanks.. Love u Loads.

Ok #bright bravo#

Please! Whoever have Linda's email address should pls send it 2me, have an important message for her,thanks .........Notyme44@yahoo.com.

Wtf! Is dis a nursery school blog?

DOBY DOBY said...

So it must be d 10 in 1 pack.. wat of dose dat buy d carton

DOBY DOBY said...

So it must be d 10 in 1 pack.. wat of dose dat buy d carton

Is okay, Disney land trip. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Nice. Good way to make more sales.

CoolDiva speaks!

Lol!! Interest me not.

ok...ahll inform my kids...

See What Butt Implant Has Done To This Woman’s Ikebe

S3xy Naija Babe Wants You Guys To See Her Massive Stuffs

Revealed: The Popular Prophet Who Sleeps In Coffins In Lagos

PH0T0S: Ghanaian Guy Exposed S3X Photos Of Him And Girlfriend

Not interested.....

Disney land...pls can you explain

Disney is a fun park

Igbeyinadun said...

shey Disney land Paris or Orlando, make it clear, because if it is Paris, then no thank you!

Seen.

Disney land...!? Abeg which part of dis world dah 1 dey o...?smh

#Smoothsam#