Flavour, Ice Prince, Seyi Shey treat consumers to a weekend of fun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 June 2014

Flavour, Ice Prince, Seyi Shey treat consumers to a weekend of fun

lt was indeed a weekend of music, fun and excitement at the Harp Music Nite. Your beer of choice that celebrates the energy of the crew who are better together, Harp Premium Lager in its usual manner treated consumers to a great time in four cities over the weekend. 

The cities of Aba, Port Harcourt, Warri and Enugu came alive as some of naija’s favourite artistes, Flavour, Ice Prince & Seyi Shay delighted consumers, giving them a most memorable experience to remember The Harp music nite kicked off at Lesukaa Bar in Port Harcourt on May 30th and extended the party to Laurel Bar in Warri on June 1st. Continue...

The sexy and delectable Irawo crooner, Seyi Shay and R&B and rap sensation, Ice Prince gave consumers and fans what can be tagged a “Harppiness Experience” as they wriggled to the tunes of their favourite artistes.

The Afro Hip Hop artiste, Flavour ensured all Harp lovers “whined” their waists all night and even begged for more at Toscana Hotel in Enugu on May 31st. He moved his live band to Sugarland, Aba on June 1st and treated consumers to another magnetic performance as he reeled out his hits one after the other.

Consumers were kept on their toes and they just couldn’t get enough. It was indeed an unforgettable weekend! A weekend to remember. Harp lovers were not only treated to a night of music but they also went home with different Harp branded items.

If you missed out on this, then watch out for Harp Music Nite in your city. Yes, your city may just be next. Se...e pics below

Harp is not for sale to persons under the age of 18. Drink Responsibly.

26 comments:

nice time...... sure dey had madt fun

Mad fun was experienced here no doubt and i just wish i was present.... Omo see groove....

Seen.

The inscription on flavour's Tshirt is so funny 'Aba ma ndi Aba'.Flavour biko iwu onye Aba?.

Nice one #bright bravo#

Nice!

#Pesty

Good one Harp. Mr Flavour on the microphone. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

SouthEastern said...

True talk flavor @Aba ma ndi Aba!

Ahan! Where is my Seyi Shay? I opened this post just cos I wanted to see her pics.

Good for those that drink beer; wine's me.

Linda biko, ina ata comments ata? ?....How long does it take you to upload ' em?

*My R1.50c comment *

bring back our girls

Dee Tee said...

... Lol

DOBY DOBY said...

Loving ice prince attire

Good for them.

Lorde Daniel said...

Hello o?... Chai! aswear the Seyi Shay's pic that is not here has caused me pain, of all people to leave out, you chose my dream girl after Yemi Alade. Linda why? Just why have you decided to pinch me, it feels like a pinch

boy_xingle said...

Da beer dey do me headache jooor

Nwa,Aba ma ndi Aba live,oburo akuko. I bu Flavour,I bu aroma.....kenerem Phyno na ifu ya.
Jennipukka

Akwaugo said...

Had mad fun

That's for beer fans. Lol

ADULT STUFF said...

Grooving and smiling to the Bank for dem Flavour

Lolz I just love igbo plp * stupidity of the highest level* bt dey re warm plp even wen u meet d gud 1c lyk doz serving u akpu n egusi soup in d mrn as breakfast. #Holy Jesus# Linda post my comment oooooo

Mrs Davido

fun time
thump up

Onyx hope you ve heard,beer is nt sold to pple below 18yrs o

###########################GOD punish##################################devil

stanley safe ajaere said...

I sure did had mad fun with Mr Nabania thank you harp for the moment of Harppiness.

Ani said...

Linda this small post now and your pepper don rest. Na Baba God do for you my sister