TV producer/presenter Joke Jaiyesimi gets engaged (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 March 2014

TV producer/presenter Joke Jaiyesimi gets engaged (Photos)

TV producer/director/presenter and one of the pioneers in music programmes on TV in Nigeria, Joke Jaiyesimi is engaged. Joke, who was previously engaged and has a baby with music video director, DJ Tee, got engaged to her US based black American boo..(pictured above with her) in January 2014. They are planning to get married before the end of the year. Big congrats to them...

76 comments:

Congrats to her wish her all the best #bright bravo#

Her boo amaka

Awww..msweet...I hope someone engages me too

LMAOOOOOO . Yall need to read THIS POST ON this blog ABOUT men is super funnyy

Yeaaaaaaaaah another reason to celebrate... You better stick with him forever till KICKING BUCKET do you part.. Kongratulobia... Just Incase you decide to back out tomorrow, i'm a Specialist In Separation/Divorce Party planning Sha!!

.NO VIRGIN IN LAGOS
>Comment Moderation Disabled<

Congrats to her.
Those fingers no be today own.

Green card things...linda she's getting married too her boo or green card?*eyesrolling*

Congrats Joke, I pray this one takes you to the alter

1st to comment..... Yippeee! D guy is cute......

Opelicious Morgann said...

They kinda look alike though. A big congrats to them. My prayer is that the marriage never ends in divorce because if people can be divorcing anyhow in Naija, let alone a black american who can get fed up and quit at any time. God be with you.

Congrats 2 her,n she is sooo pretty #runsaway#

Dis ur hand no sexy o, d guy fine sha but d nose,lipseal #princess#

This guy fine,sexy eyes,innocent face, hup dis lady won't leave u?

Dis ur hand no sexy o, d guy fine sha but d nose,lipseal #princess#

Amarachukwu said...

Congrats...

Ugly fingers....smh

MARKET MONITOR said...

Joke, who was previously engaged and has a baby with music video director, DJ Tee, got

LLesbian sisters caught having fun in parent matrimonial bed(pic)

She's rocking my exact same jacket :) congrats tho

COngrats o

Congratulobia......

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Woaw congrats

Congrats to her.. See Here. for beta gist

Celebrities and their 'interesting' social ways ways of life! A big congrats to her though. I pray its for real this time around!

sassy bubu said...

Congrats to her

God bless dere union can't wait for mine

Mehn dt hand mature o**congrat to her**divy**

Mehn..... She just go international, congrat though but she no even fine self....

The rate outsiders they kidnap our babe dey pain me o....

Choi! Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ man-hands!!! Anyway, its good news...congrats. GAIL MARTINS

Big congrats

laura said...

OMG d ring is so cool beautiful....buh d hand is a no no for me..d red colour is no match

Congratulations sister

Hmmm,“ who was preciously engaged and had a baby”. So, nothing really special here anymore. Anyway, enjoy ur new road. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Zenki brown said...

Previously engaged to dat new engaged to dis. Hmmmm, congrat.

The term is African American bush woman.

Hmmm, ”who was previously engaged and had baby“. So, nothing really special here again. Anyway bro, enjoy ur {TOKUNBO} engine. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Fingers of life

Engagement and Wedding Ring are the smallest handcuff ever, hope you choose wisely, jaiyesimi

Mba9 said...

Ok. When I saw the headline I was gonna say " how many times is she gon get engaged in one lifetime"?till I read the post
Congratulations

PAVOUR said...

Congrat. D guy make sense pass d babe

wonder said...

Am happy she left her abusive relationship with dj tee...say no to domestic violence

Am Tappin in2 ur Blessings... Congrats Mam

Fermented hands

Congrats to them!

Joyful moment for her linda I pray dat ur own engagement ring will come yo!

Very Ugly hans please do sometin abt that

her hands are so ugly but congrat thou

Linda .. There's nothing like black American. It's African American.

Leona said...

Dat dude z too cute for her oooo.

ugochysom said...

congrats

I don't know her.

Wow... So gud for her

Lucky Dude! Congrats Aunty Jay! YAAAY!!!

o my he is so cute! good for you babe. Heard Dj tee was abusive... your opon have sun lol ....

lol see as her finger be like wetin I nor know

It's nice they're engaged, but that ring is nothing to brag about. I had to squint to find it in the pic. If she's going to show off to an international audience, she better be ready to wow.

AnnMarie said...

her ring is beautiful

Congrats to them.
BTW, where is that Ekedieze gal that likes posting lousy comments? Noticed she has been MIA for a while now. Abi she no want the 100k again? Lol.

fly guy said...

So his name is black american boo

aity said...

ok, we aff hear

ronky said...

Anonymous 1 u r a serious mumu! Abeg show us ur own before u start to run ur mouth lyk tap. The most important thing is dat she's engaged. Not for u haters to say crap.bad belle

U r an Idiot

Shut up and stop talking thru ur ass.

Deolar08 said...

Wish her al d best and congratulation#

haters-slayer said...

lol! Guy no no well

U sef b fool..why must u call someone an idiot,the woman na ur family?

Wish u all the best as u take another step in life,cograts

HOW SHE TAKE KNOW SAY NA BECAUSE OF GREENCARD? DO U MEAN TO TELL ME THAT, SHE CANT AFFORD A VISA AT LEAST? SHE MIGHT ALREADY BE A CITIZEN OF THE U S A. some comments are so badbelle eh?!

THIS ONE NA MAMA AND PIKIN ASIN SHUGAR MUMMY THINGS....LOL

Yes o hence the reason she was previously engaged.Say no to domestic violence.

Hehehehehehehehehehe. Yeah, congrats Joke

Cindy

so happy for you aunty Joke! you have found love again....Dj Tee was a dog sleeping with all her friends and even her sister! he was also beating her as well....DOG!!

Djtee was and is a dog!!! but get all your facts right he didn't sleep with her sister .Don't badmouth decent babes choi.

Eyezman said...

Cobgras may god be wit u,nice fo u guy