HBoi releases new single and video: 'Love Song' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 March 2014

HBoi releases new single and video: 'Love Song'

After the success of "Together"; Cashburg Records' front-man HBoi premieres a new single "Love Song" produced by Dr. Abel accompanied with a music video Enjoy below...

The awaited "Love Song" is an emotive preaching love. If you love good music, this one is for you! Enjoy the video below...

WATCH "LOVE SONG" ON YOUTUBE: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6DkD8nLqKiU
LISTEN TO "LOVE SONG" ON HULKSHARE: http://old.hulkshare.com/14agg4ir2arc
BOOKING & MEDIA ENQUIRIES:
Please direct all media and booking enquiries to cashburgrecords@gmail.com
CONNECT WITH HBOI:
Twitter: www.twitter.com/hboi1 ( @hboi1 )

Facebook: www.facebook.com/hboi

23 comments:

AnnMarie said...

cool music

FUNMINISTA said...

Wat is this now! Era of gist famine

Yeah nice song #bright bravo#

I Just Love This Dude!! He's Good Abeg!!

..ATM Just Paid Me 1M
.Texting And Driving..
>Comment Moderation Disabled<

Blitz Crush said...

☺KƔ linda we don hear is Łǿ˅ƹ song next gist pls

BRIGHTINO said...

Amarachukwu said...

Just okay

Good *music* indeed!

Everybody wants 2 sing, even if they don't ve d voice.

Niceone man..... Nice tune...

U really try boy, Kudos to the video director. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

wow thumps up!

Dis dude looks lyk Asap rocky. He shud b calld Asap hboi

Which kind hairstyle be this one nah? How man go use attachment or extension to plait hair. Abeg go shave off that nonsense on your hair and look neat. Nice song

dee said...

Linda WHY!!!

Wow... This song is Dope, very dope... On Replay and i am sending this nice tune now to my girlie oo... To my one and only babe!!

Nice one bro....one of the best i have heard lately!!!...Good work.

Omo this song too make sense!!! no be this rubbish wey dem dey sing this Month!!

Nice song tho!!!!!

Ha ha ha ha... Asap Hboi?....lol.. Too funny

Nice song tho!!!!!

majesty Ejakpovi said...

Pls his hair is ok ...d guy did a gud music with content n message. Encourage d dude. Nice 1 hboi.