Photos: Kids recreate celeb looks at the 2014 Oscars | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 March 2014

Photos: Kids recreate celeb looks at the 2014 Oscars

Another brilliant work from photographer Tricia Messeroux for her yearly ToddleWood project. See more photos after the cut...

124 comments:

Nice out fit #bright bravo#

onyiiasa said...

BLOG ANALYSER: Lovely, amazing talent

Nice one..good job...jay_bliss say so via GEJ mouth..

The kid that did Kelly Osbourne's look killed it. She's so cute

They look beautiful

Lupita and kelly recreation gat me rollin me likeee.

EBY

linda linda when wl my comments eva b approved. hmm

Cute Lil ones

Funny man

Opelicious Morgann said...

Awwwwww sweet!!! I couldn't get enough of seeing the pictures. I want more, more, MORE!!!!

OLORI said...

Awwww....so cute

Where is dencia pictures plssss. I miss her

Team: lovedencia

Beautiful

looooooolz they looked lovely.
the girl that recreated Lupita tried but lupita's darkness cannot be recreated anywhere.

One word: Cute

So so so so cute, loving it!

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol Hilarious.

Nonsense

So cute,totally love this! #sippingfromplasticcokebottle#

Zenki brown said...

Cooooooooooool

Wow..great wrk indeed. I love d last pic. ..

#epiphany #

Igor said...

Lovely kids,that is all that I can say.

Beautiful...........Awesome ILoveit

Lollll @ the Jared Leto kid.

My fav is lupita,n dis girl is just shining

Adorable,nice concept......

I so love that Lupita's replicate. :)

ceejay said...

cute job

certified Dee said...

I luv luv luv

Beautiful...Lord grant those waiting for their boundle of joy theirs.Amen

Good job

I love the little girl who imitated the osbourne girl. Confidence! Very, very cute all of them.IAI

Oh I love dis , my baby will be good for dis ooooo DERA MI

LOvely...nice

Piro said...

I love that gown the girl trying to channel Kelly Osbourne's look is wearing.
Then the girl repping Camila Alves McConaughey is very cute!

The one wit umberrella aaaaa she did so well, oyibo spoiling their kids wen they grow up they will start suing them,

Piro said...

I love that gown the girl trying to channel Kelly Osbourne's look is wearing.
Then the girl repping Camila Alves McConaughey is very cute!

Oh I love dis , my baby will be good for dis ooooo DERA MI

Nice nice me likey.

Lol!!!! Nice 1

The kid version of lupita is way fyner dan lupita herself

Tildah said...

Lols.nyc buh d 7th pic though...

Nce

Hehehhehehe..d last pics is so cool..good work

Funny but lovely.

Beautiful displays!!!

BRIGHTINO said...

So cool and creative. Oyibo people sabi use their time for better things

Very lovely.

Blitz Crush said...

Dis is a great job 4rm †Ñ’ξ photographer, its cool anyway bt is old news though.

Just passing

kelly osbourne's mini me is too funny hahahaha

Kelly Osborne on point!

That's small girl in the pics even sabi the posing pass the celeb. Lol. And baby pharrel's legs are just like that of pharrel, but him wife no get bow leg na. #nicepics

Lol, d kids look super fabulous, I like.

cute mee said...

Very funy pix,some look alike,weldone 2 d photographer

Amarachukwu said...

Beautiful!

Winnie said...

D resemblances re quite striking.

Topebrass said...

Wow, â„“̊ love dat. It's cool

Beautiful thou that of kelly was perfect

Dis looks great

SOOOOOOOOO CUTE! LOOK AT THE GIRL REPRESENTING LUPITA? ADORBS! GOD BLESS THEIR THEM.

I was waitn for dis lol

bellacious said...

I love all the dresses.

Love it.d kids look grate

linzzy said...

nice

winniekoko said...

MMmmmm....me like it tho..the kid that represent Lupital is not as dark and ugly like Nyong'O. Lupi Lupi is just to dark. If not for digital camera we won't have been able to see her face, only her eyes and white teeths that we will able to see....@Linda dark is beautiful....lol

Visages Parfait said...

The shorts looked better on the young boy, in my opinion.
The lil Kelly Osburn though.

Really lovely, but d guy wif d bears n lng hair , lukin funny shaaa

Lmbo....D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ are all cute ..â„“oâ„“

Wow, awesome

peperina said...

Luvly but lupita spoil all wit her dry chest.

all nice except for the 2nd to the last

$iR ZUmA said...

Platinum Tastes said...

Kelly Osbourne look-alike killed it!

Wow. This is wonderful

Always adorable :)

Awwww, so cute... :*

I love little kelly osbourne...she naild it

Lol see lupita replica linda's boo

So cute <3 <3

Now this is becoming a trend n im loving it! Sm of d kids hv got more carriage than d adults bt d little guy in white suit looks lost. It's all good though

josykay said...

Arww d last pix is jst epic...love dem al though

I love d last pix

cutely sweeties

Opelenge said...

The Meryl Streep n Guliana todlers rock!! Me likey

Aww see the cute mini lupita. I absolutely luv

Lovely.... they look gorgeous

So sweet. Lovely.

ezechem said...

creativity at its best. cant believe am the first to comment.

Niceone kids..... What a great job but that kid wey dress like lupita no suppose rep her, as in no ugly pikin wey look lupita for the whole of america neh....

Still on still, america no get mate.....

Too cute
BL

uchemichael said...

Veryyy funny

Awww love the Kelly Osborne girl

Nyc moi luvy + linda post ma comment pls

Cnrt stop laffin @ d seventh pic

fadig said...

Lol..lil pharell..ur oversized footwear tho..

funnie n cute pix

Uloma said...

Lovely and funny in a cute way!

dope concept!

So cute...xoxo

My tots! Lol.

Cara

Wow nice concept

Linda more pls oooo. We can't just get enough. Loving them.

AnnMarie said...

lol. cute

Dats my best look tooo

Delicate said...

Dat guy in d 3rd 2 d last pic got me ROTFL. Nice I must say esp Lupita, Kelly, Meryl, Matthew n wife infact all.

wow the kids look really adorable

17.09couture said...

Cute

1709couture.blogspot.com said...

Toodlewood is great at what she does. Cute

dat babe nor get lupita at all, Lol

Drunk man who lost $500,000 dollars to gambling in on Night

Seriously, that was the best.

Awwwww so cute, love Nupita and Kelly's outfits
******A-BELLE*******

I just love when they do the recreation celeb looks........So Cute

HOLLA-AT-MOI said...

my best 3: lil Osbourne, lil leto and lil lupito.

The kid wit Kelly look is d best

#GIFTEDhands

Gr8 job

Shut up!

Aby said...

Amazing Kids + nice designs

princess said...

normally i don't comment i just read laugh and move on but dis one got me! am just imagining the efforts this guy put into this project in such a short period of time!!! some ppl are truly blessed!

Gracee Love said...

Love the last 1 and the 3 so much

First off, let me suggest you not to shell out awareness to any
of the things you can buy in the application. The most recent
situation is Can in reality Swamp, and the application provides you the comprehensive traits think about in the activity to some handsome hurry-inducing 425.
The game's structure is lively and there is a not so important story line.

My web page heroes Charge hack