Thursday 6 March 2014

Say what??

Yep, she actually wrote that! Lol

185 comments:

Dezzy said...

Yeah thank God for condoms.Atleast the stupidity would end with her.#superdumb

Velma Williams said...

Lmao!!! really, Africa is a country?? lol The government should take her kids if she has any, and give them free education so such does not continue into the next generation, it might affect the minds of our future generation. damn...

www.infashionrehab.com

Oops...#runsawaybeforethisgirlinfectsmewitherlowsenseofreasoning

This woman still has more sense than GEJ. Gbam

#confuse

Thank God they're using condom. If not she'll give birth to a big mumu!!

Remain confused then.what the hell iz wrong wit some pple self? *««*CROWD PULLER PLEASER*»»*•

This woman still has more sense than 99 percent of people in this God forsaken nation.

Baroness said...

She should have a sticker on her forehead saying "Do not reproduce" cos her intelligence is zero...

Dumb WHITE bitch.

ahah...na so

WTH is she talking about? Sarah who anyway? Dumb ass. "Witch"??? Yea she's the old witch I know.

Hahahhahahha, laugh wan kill me. @Sarah you're olodo of the 21st century. Mumu, why you no say South Africa na continent

That lady is truly a nutjob....serious dumbass

the condoms part was d funniest

Hahaha..I like Josephs' comment. No point bringing another dumb person into this world

Delicate said...

Whoever coined out d dumb blonde phrase had her in mind really.

dumb blonde....

This world sha.

Lols

Just can't stop laughing....can't bliv dat sme white ppl re still
"silly ass"

"NT JUSTOK.COM

Jay said...

Dis is woman is a hillbilly!!hahahaha.good someone asked if she uses condoms with her partner,cos she is not supposed to hve kids abeg.or we get more olodos like her

Funny though,................

That's what we call a blond dummy!:-D

dypo. said...

Who is this wasted fellow? If she is ignorant can't she just shut up. This is nt about being white its just being stupid.

Can you imagine, ".....WITCH makes no sense". Apparently, this lady is just dumb.

Waaaaaaaaat !!pple still think Africa is a country? jzzz !!and she ddnt even gt wen dat dude asked if she nd her bf used condom -HIV !!

some people actually have basket as a mouth and thrive on peoples anger.this is an african insult and I refuse to have my share of it

WTF......did they gave birt to her like today!!....mtshewwwwwww

I see haha KMSFL most of these oyibos are lame n wacky as fuck why on earth will she write dat! Some of them still regard Africa as a country instead of continent fucked up ppl

Awesome reply....her mumu no b here

I'm very sure she's a dumb skull

Kisses Bisous

BUHAHAHAHAHA****WIPES TEARS*** AND THOSE COMMENTS GOT ME ROLLING ON D FLOOR....THANKGOD SHE USES CONDOM WIV HER BF ATLEAST DEY'D SAVE D WORLD FRM DUMPING ANODA RETARD IN OUR PLANET.

Raleeyah said...

Joseph has said it all. Smh

dypo. said...

You wil forever remain confused. Ode.

Diary of Dido said...

My dear, I no too blame her oooo.
I just realised myself that USA is different from America and I took some time for me to get the gist- I always thought they were one.
Maybe she fell into the same fix....

She's blond!!! No surprise there..

Dumb ass... LoOooooooooOoooooooOooooooooOl

Nota said...

Who is d stupid illetrate SAra!
Attention seekers!

Dumb blond!

Dumb ass...LooOoooooooooOoooooooooOoooooooooOooooooooL

I clearly understand jor! Lik united stated of America a country in America. So Linda don't act lik u no it all

Serious LOL

Dumb ass!

ik obasi said...

This is absolutely hilarious. Didn't know pple where still dis dumb αη∂ daft....... Lwkmd oooooo !!!!!!

ik obasi said...

This is absolutely hilarious. Didn't know pple where still dis dumb αη∂ daft....... Lwkmd oooooo !!!!!!

Diary of Dido said...

To elaborate better, America relates more to the continent (North America/South America). The USA is part of North America, but people just call the USA 'America' for short.
So if someone says they're going to America, or that they live in America, they're probably referring to the USA, not the continent.
So, you see why anyone who isn't knowledgeable about africa may get it twisted?
Therefore, y'all withdraw your arms.

Chidimma said...

Hilarious

Peejay said...

To prevent future dummies...LOL!

Whoz she? Shez rili dumb!

What do we do now? ..lol

~Beautiful lopez~

Hahaha Joseph's question is really hilarious

Haahaha what stupidiity. Reminds me of some the chronically stupid and incorrigible commenters you find on LIB and other blogs. Waste of sperm who would do the world a great disservice by reproducing their kind. Hahahaha!!! IAI

papa El said...

Dats d perfect question for her confusion. Hope she uses pills too.just incase to be safe.

Roma said...

That Joseph just won my "Comment of the Year Award"
Sacarsm at it's best !!!
Roma says so via Atm

She is right! Lesotho is a country that is inside the country of South Africa. Check your map Linda!!!

Nawa for dis Oyibo ppl dem oooo....u nid more geography class sha! O'Deco 14

Rubbish pikin.....so funny

Haha! She thinks that Africa is a country and DAT South Africa is a state in it.

Renylee said...

Like seriously, r u for reals????? When did Africa cease being a continent??? And here I was thinking the whites were enlightened or is she trying to be insultive???

She's a white idiot

Raina Sadiq said...

Highlight of my day!!! I promise not to call anyone dumb anymore, Sarah has earned the spot for months to come. Smh

dumb ass gurl!

PHIL

Thank God you use condoms so that we won't have more confused people all ova d place...smh

Olodo

Hahaha... love the guys comment..she is not meant to bring forth more dumb children..she is enough to cover all the dumb ones to come

Stupid cunt, her ignorance is just so unbelievable!!! Can't believe that there are still some stupid and daft people in this world, seriously!!! Like her friend said, she better not bring a child into this world, because she would merely impact her stupidity and ignorance on the poor child!!!whizman

This seriously crake me up! Lolz! See yarb ooo.

lmao... they also travel to the other parts of the world on foot lmfao

Adenike said...

Hmm. So she doesn't produce 'confuseed' babies. Lol

Is she from a hole???. Such a daft. See typo self...witch

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now   2B6C82C7

You can just imagine, "......WITCH makes no sense....". Apparently, this lady is dumb.

Stupid brainless woman! what a dumbass! what part of the jungle was she born? sure she belongs to the gorillas cos she's as dumb as them.

Hahahahahaha!!!! Good question..

Pls who is she?

Yeah she is actually foolish cos she did even know y the guy asked if she uses condom.

quin said...

Hahahha... She's an oyibo dolo.. Thank God her bf fucks her with condom if №†̥ she will just give birth †̥ bunch of mumu's like her. Am embarrased

Lol d guy asked if they use condoms just to be sure they won't give birth to a dummy like her...that's wicked hahahahaha

dhobiz said...

A country be in another country? So which one is the other country? Africa? Some people need to go back to school

Lol...am very sure she's not on dis planet

Thank god they do,heavens forbid if they should reproduce

Lmaoooo, that guy gave her the perfect question and answer.

bizzy bright said...

Lol.. can't stop laughing, who is this lady nd were is she from Linda?

lious said...

Thank God,it won't be Nice to have a kid as stupid as she is.

LOLs. thank God they use condoms, so they wont produce a dumb like her. rotfl.

Kudos 2 dat Joseph, at least she won't bring more stupid pple in2 d world! Gush! D stupidity of some pple marvels me!!! SA is a village and Africa is a hamlet! Ode 1 of obodo oyibo

baby said...

Haaaa!thank God she nd her bf use a condom,nd dey shudnt stop!!dumb

AnMarie said...

lmao at the guy asking if they use condoms, the bitch is dumb

Dumbness personified. I wonder why some of us want to be like these people!

AnnMarie said...

lmao at the guy asking if they use condoms

Thank God they use condom, don't bring dumbass into this world

hmmm....hahahahahahahahahaha.........i cnt stop lafin o.....lwkmd...

Oh dear *handonforehead*

Lmao...this Joseph guy na bad guy....thank God dey use condoms to save d world from one less fool....lol

Stupidity of the highest order!!!

So damn funny. 'Sergio Frankie'

Who cares what she wrote #bright bravo#

Gosh!!!!thought dey said oyinbo pple sabi book......dis babe dull too much..think she needs brain surgery

Dumb ass sarah! I so love joseph's comment *ROTFL*

LOL that Joseph is an a**hole! The blond dumb a** doesn't know she has being had. Cliche!!!

Awwwwww. Joseph said it all mehnnn...God av mercy.

Thank God she and her boyfriend use condom.... Him for dey reason like her too (if not worse) olodo

OMG!WOMAN said...

White washed brain.

AGB said...

I can bet $100 that woman is more likely to be American than any other nationality. They can be so arrogantly ignorant yo. What the f? LMAO

Dumb blond.

pipifierce said...

Ewu can juice... Ow can Africa b a country?

Gosh, she actually thinks Africa is a country. Choi, we don suffer no be small

clevadani said...

if dis is real,it means she needs her head examined?

that girl said...

Yup most whites esp Americans (which I'm sure she is) are so ignorant of things outside their state. Dumb womana

chemmy said...

Dumb Idiot

ARI said...

Dumb blonde.. Brainz fried

Lol I love the response from john, their kids shouldn't be like her

LoL, that Joseph guy is crazy.

Isi said...

Ignorance is not an excuse, all she had to do was google it! And stop displaying her stupidity on the internet #stupid woman like seriously.

ARI said...

Dumb blonde.. Brainz fried

Aphrodite said...

*Laff wan tear my bra* jeeeeez! Dt Question comment "You and ur boyfriend use condoms right?" Lwkmd! I bet d guy asked to be sure she won't bring a baby as Dumb as she is into da world! DafuQ? I bet she's Blonde, Blondes av bin known to be as Dumb as a Sheep.

Looooool. a resounding thank God at that, lest she gives birth to the world's dumbest children
Darl

Lol. Otherwise na olodo dem for born abi?Nice one Joseph

You asked why cos dumb head like u don't need to bring children into this world to suffer

Sorry linda who is this.MUMU int'l,

Ode oshi

I also thank God, the world won't be having too many of her.....

Blunder of da highest order

You sure need condoms!! To avoid giving birth to dumb bitches like ya!

bbmpin 7439955a said...

Everything here appears wrong. Cheers. ENGR E

She's blonde so I'm not surprised she's dumb.

Lmaoooo! Yes! Just what I need to end my day

Yeah, thats so true...i stay in canada and u wont believe some of what this whites think of africa...there are lots of them who thinks africa is a country....
sometimes u will wonder if they are even taught what a continent is..

so that she doesn't produce another moron.

Linlin e be like say u go give me employment oh. I saw the gist of the girl suing her parents and this present one since monday. Would have forwarded that n much more juicy ones to you sharp sharp

fadig said...

Oh sarah..wife of Abraham..
Y shld people lyk dis bear ur name?

She needs to have a tea with Gej......#cheezyjayne

Amarachukwu said...

Lol.

pls someone should wake her up

Janelicious said...

Haha

Hahaha joseph sha is harsh...lol dat ws a gud question.

Campus Vibez said...

what more can interpret stupidity than this???
#HighlyHilarious
MyOwnGist.Com

Lol, too funny!!!

God I like the Joseph guy's question that he asked her if dey use condom, and yet she is so dumb to know its an insult....

Great Abdul

Igor said...

LWKMD.After David Seaman's goalkeeping error led to England's ouster from the 2002 world cup,an angry journalist said that 'if David Seaman's father had used a condom,England would still be playing in the world cup'.

Her mumu na 1st class...

If she is American don't blame her. Most Americans don't know what a continent is. Most of them see Africa as a country and when u explain to them they still find it hard to understand. Don't blame them. USA is a country that makes their pple know about USA and nowhere else.

I laughed really hard about this...long and hard and then i remembered an incident that happened recently. A class mate posted a presentation and refered to Africa as a country! I was so peeved, i corrected her immediately and brashly too. This is a top notch school that prides itself as the best in the world and their intake does not know that Africa is a continent!! You'd think people would at least Google stuff they are unsure of before yapping rubbish, but no, we aren't worth the trouble! If i catch my daughter reciting any states in U.S and their capitals, na that day i go pluck cane for this America! "Port Harcourt Girl."

Jolof Hearts said...

'witch'! your american sucks.

Tife said...

I bet she is from Malaysia cos many of them don't know Africa is a continent. I wonder if they don't teach them that in geography or even in current affairs in their pry or sec schools.....

Its typically called The americas & most pple know its comprised of both north & south... madam/oga take several seats biko

If sm1 says america, they r typically referring 2 USA unless u say 'The Americas'

LOL, LINDA YOU DON'T GET THE GIST!!! THE FUNNY PART IS ACTUALLY THE CONVERSATION THAT FOLLOWED. THE COMMENTER ASKED IF THEY USE CONDOMS SO AS TO AVOID DULL,UNINTELLIGENT AND IDIOTIC CHILDREN..LOL

Yea like you, your sisters, brothers, your father, mother, uncles, aunties, cousins, in laws, elders of your village, your village chief and his entire house members...mtchew. ..insi ewu.

@Anonymous 5:06pm, south africa na country nd d Africa na b continent, ode na even u nd d girl na b d same olodo

Buzor said...

Oops she is a blonde. That's how they think.
..... that's all folks. ...

OMG! Tell me she isn't serious. So Africa, a whole Africa is a country? Oh damn...This is bad

sarah ofili

America refers to the USA and The Americas refers to both South and North America. When anyone says America it means USA. people from USA are called Americans, not people from the whole North American continent. There is no excuse for anyone in this time and age thinking Africa is a country ,it is pure ignorance.

Wande said...

Damn, that Sarah girl is even more intelligent than u are. HIV? Like seriously?

Pls don't insult our intelligence, most nigerians say I'm going to the us, okechukwu is in the us bla bla bla

Hahahahahahahaha! That Joseph dude is a fool! Hahaha

Burnt goat!even you didn't get it.condom for reproduction not HIV! Nton

WITCH makes sense because South Africa is the southern part of Africa and not a country.

They don't understand English.

Dabby.

Like seriously???? #dumbnessfully activated#

Baba u don't need to comment about everytin, u see hw u missed the joke here but ur hunger to comment just put u in the same level with dis woman

hope u use condom too?

Tt said...

She is defiantly an American they are So F'ing ignorant. Some also think Europe is a country too... Ignorant lot. Anything outside the US they of not know.

hahahahahahahahaha!!!!

ANYA IKENGA said...

No one from ur lineage can be president. Imbecile. Come home and see changes if u were here 4yrs ago.

See!!! It's true what they say about blondes.
Checklist before you say I do on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

snick said...

Joseph's response is the best

Stay in sxol kids n get learned....... Dumb a*s blondey
I bet she's American o, plenty ignorant dafties here. Imagine pple asking me how we got hia "na canoe". Hubby wore Ankara to work n his colleagues said he wore pajamas.
Awon ignoramus jati jati

Anoda dumb idiot...lmao

last baby said...

Hmmmmm

@anon 9:06..oh but it is sooo true.

These comments though...hmmmm

Hello... Joseph is the smart one here. he successfully called Sarah dumb!

Most whites think Africa is a country... We are learning abt them no one is learning abt us except on CNN (boko haram, fuel scarcity etc)

mystique said...

lmao she can't even spell "which" she wrote "witch" hehehe i think she didn't go to school or she is just a really dumb blonde. GOSH!!!

That's like Biafra and Nigeria had it been that Biafra succeeded. Biafra would have been completely surounded by Nigeria( two different countries). Nice observation though.

Lets stick with "BLONDE" no need to add dumb.

or should we say BLUNT.
SMH... BBM suprised face.

Moving on said...

You can't totally blame her, A blonde will always remain a blonde.

Mumu gehhh!

Ode what changes fool oshi am sure u r more dumb than d sarah girl, hope u use condom so that your stupidity can end with you

Sometimes i wonder wht these whites are taught in thr schools, precisely more in thr primary n high schools!

I thnk we ppol in africa are taught soo much at a very youn age, i remember just in my primary school were taught alrdy what a continent is, and how many continents are thr! no wonder somtmes a pupil from africa could be more bright, could have a nice writng, spell well, and wld be good in math. Cause we are taught wht it takes to be good in class, wth all the beating and intense serious teaching. Bt the white kids are only taught abt thr country n how thy shld call 911 whnver thy are scared or thrtned or beaten! Lol! wat a wonderful wrld

I'm actually not surprised...A colleague of mine here in the UK never heard of Nigeria, let alone know that its one of the biggest countries in Africa. When i said i'm a Nigerian, she said "where is that, are you gonna take the train?" i just shook my head. Their government gives them free education, yet many of them refuse to go to school instead prefer to be home-schooled, work part-time jobs and receive their stipend at the end of the month. as they say "The man with the cap has no head while the one with the head has no cap..." #sigh

@ anon 10:24, u don't say! Thanks for pointing that out to us, it wasn't obvious enough.