Birdman buys his daughter a 2014 G Wagon for her 16th birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 March 2014

Birdman buys his daughter a 2014 G Wagon for her 16th birthday

Music mogul Birdman's daughter, Bria Williams turned 16 yesterday March 4th and the proud papa got his princess, who he called 'my luv, my life, my best friend, my Queen, my to die 4, my to live 4' a 2014 G-Wagon. I know! Life is not fair...lol

156 comments:

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

G-wagon for his 16 year old daughter.... it's ok. hmm!

star gurl said...

Congrats to her

Super gift for a super sweet 16.
WS

I am loving this guy and his daughter... Daddie biko buy me Range Rover Sport too

PAVOUR said...

Hmmm no spoil her too much o. Life get as e be. Hbd my world..oops daddy's world.

Na wa o ! A 16 yrs old girl driving a wagon, ok. God go do our own also o

Chaaaaaiiiiii!

God dey sha!
Really noiceeee.

Congrats girl

woomie said...

Linda post comments na haba? U wan use am chop eba? Ur matter tire me oh.

See levels

Cool but dis car is not ladys car,its not sexy but will b like u wen I grow up.enjoy ur new ride

I swear Linda life is not just fair!!!
AaNnh aaannhh!! #hbd2her#

Hahaha
Lwtmb @ life's not fair

REXOVIC said...

wao.....wetin he go call d wife den?? and what will he buy for her wen its her BD? Anyways.......enjoy baby girl!

chizzie said...

Oh! Chineke. Jehovah overdo! Enlarge my Bank account... Okwa 2014 wey we just enter ooo! Only 16yrs old...al izz well

I miss my dad* crYing*

Teetee Beads said...

Waoh,what a proud father!!

ms k said...

Speechless.

hismahillz said...

I'll do thesame for my daughter; nothing is too much for ones child.

Looolz Lindiway u know well @life is not fair.

ogbujilexxy said...

wtf is prince jobless?

Nawa ooo... and i got jst a BlackBerry curve 4 mine...

So beauriful. I wish

But she can't use it until she is 18?

Popular Fuji musician Obesere arrested for alleged rape

What can u say. He has the money to even buy her a mansion if he want's too. Hard works pay but drugs follow dis one own

Kel-Caiuz said...

Money and me... Hmmmmm. Nice one and a beautiful daughter he has there. Hope am first to comment linda

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Nice boss

G-wagon for a 16yr old? I hope this girl will understand that life is not a bed of roses.....

Na so life be..... Enjoy na God give U!!!

LINDA said...

Awwwww ds is the definition of SWEET. Proud father, lovely daughtr! No be 4 naija! Choii!

Lindodo how is Life not fair? Is it because your father didn't get that year's model for you when you clocked 16)rs?

Asin ehnnn linda bt is kk congrats 2 her

Zinny said...

No be smal tin,anyways girl enjoy ur papa money

Nawao G-wagon on 16th birthday,when she turns 18 I wonder what he will buy 4 her.Anyway babe enjoy it's your luck.life is truly not fair.

Jealous!!! Some day:-)

haters-slayer said...

thats gud,his to die for enjoy your new ride.you hear.

wow this is the life men.....but I think he is spoiling her too much ....isn't it too early to buy her such an expensive car???

SALASI said...

Nice one birdman

Desmond 2 d G said...

Oshey.....

@ all, hahahahahaha all I can do is laugh

Dis dude no dey smile at all nna see money cash money millionaires boss

Is notting to birdman.. is like u i mean you buying a burger for your daugther..

Waow! Good one for the little angel. Linda if life is not fair, please bleach it with whitenious. #tongueout

My daddy where are u? Hope u r seeing dis.

Wow! No amount is too much to spend on one's offspring. Nice.

lape said...

Woah...... Dah is so cool

Wow... Congrats and HBD to her..

God ooooo, i tap! Congrats swt

2014 G-Wagon 4 a 16yrs old! Life aiint fair @all joor

sleek rachie said...

Awesome,sweet father! I tap into this, my bday in2days! â„“☺â„“​‎​

kwin said...

*prayer* AS BIRDMAN has blessed his daughter w a car let our own FATHER'S remember us in d NAME OF JESUS....AMEN!
Lucky girl

Congrat. Money gud oooo. I will go into muzik as well. Hope LIBers will patronize me.

This kind of posts they always make me feel like slaing my papa

Eweee. 16th bday? Life isn't fair indeed.

Boss said...

sweet dad

How's life not fair? The guy has made the money, it's not like he stole it from the nation's treasury like our politicians do down here and they will be flaunting it shamelessly. Now that's unfair.

Igor said...

Huh ! That's lovely.

Chey by 16 she don dey drive d latest car den wen she reach 30 wetin she go drive na....money good ooo

Sexychubby

Swerve said...

This is the coolest bday gift ever.
2014 model, are u kidding me??

Dad is a canopy rich or poor.if not 4 dem we would hav been in dis world 4 bring us dad u ar d best.dat why God said dey ar ur GoD respect dem,kiss dey foot

giffy said...

Hnm, my love, my to die 4, my dis my dat. All na super story

money speaking .#if wishes were horses...................................

#milito da great#

choi! what abt the baby mama. Nothing for ha . Na wa ooo

Wow!!!!! So nice of him.

Its all about the cash! !!!!

Mamma mia luv

That is how it should be, what then can a man tempt her with?
Nwaada Linda Ikeji, Isalachi eeee?

Money dey talk oooooo
Sugar lala

AnnMarie said...

Awww thats so sweet

Amaka irozuru said...

Nice father's luv....

tomiwealth said...

my super sweet 16

i c u

Foyeh health and beauty store said...

laugh wan kill me @life is not fair. you're such a joker linda

owo tabua!

Enjoy my dear, na God give u

Stephen Echefu said...

Birdman is rich naw, person wey dey use GOLD toilet lol

No be new thing jare,I don dey use L(leg) wagon since I can remember...hehehe...d gal is almost fine sha
*vanchuks*

The way dis musicians spend,u'll think sey na dem get money pass 4 dis world
*vanchuks*

In their circles.the G isnt a big deal.kylie jenner drives a G the same color as kims.but this his words are a bit uncomfortable for me.I hope he's not sleeping with her.

onyinye said...

lucky girl, enjoy

nice one man ..dats fatherly love

Hmmmmmmm! nice one Birdman,hope u will allow her to get married one day. I am afraid that you might get hurt then. Happy birthday Birdman's life, love and daughter.

congrats, unlike me struggling to take breakfast everyday,

Esterish esther said...

Good for her

She is too young for this, instead invest in properties for her.

Jentle King said...

he is a great dad. HBD to girl.

obinna said...

Yeah...money talks...a good way to kickstart this hell of a life...ball hard gurl...ur papa's a made nigga

Cool...

Brisbane said...

awesomeness, I see that happen a lot here in Australia

Cool...

It is not oh @Linda, n I still hv to jump buses in UNIBEN, smh

na her own better sha buh it seems a bit too much for a gal of 16yrs, what do u tink linda

Jennipukka said...

Wow.....hbd to her

Lucky gal.

eyinjuolorun said...

Daddy's love I think am beginning to love Oga Birdman #muah

2014 model..... Issokay

If you'v got it, spend it how you choose

peperina said...

Vry nice! Wen money speaks!

Linda honestly life is not fair at all

Lobaloba said...

Bigger than Life!

Truely.....Life is not fair!

Sir Victor's Blog said...

Well i guess she is a lucky one right..?

ROTF @ "I know! Life is not fair". Linda only u dey post new only u dey comment @ d same time. Very funny.

$$k@y$$

Money speaking so drastically**divy**lildodo chop d comment,I stil love u sha

16yrs, a 2014 G Wagon? Life ain't fair true true, Lol.

Adimegwu millinda said...

namesake post my comment na,my to live4 hapi birthday all d best.millinda

lord!

Dee25 said...

The car looks too masculine! He should've gotten her something a bit girly! unless she opted for this one.. nice gift tho! Linda Linda why don't you reply your emails at least?????

Lord!

Lord!

Life is good

Nice one birdman.....I use it as point of contact.Bria congrat

spicy said...

Linda u no wan post ma comment abi #issorait#

Hmmm!!!hope she can manage it

Ballership!! Nice One Birman!! #BirdmanCachMoneyOilMoney!!

..Texting And Driving Is FUN!!
.SWEET TORTURE
.GENTLE DISPLAY
>Comment Moderation Disabled<

He has mre than enough 2 still invest in property 4 her---C21

U got Me ROTFl
Don't worry shebi u will soon become a doc
Wen we bcum Doc we will buy our own Q wagon

U see y u re poor? Ur tinkin faculty is so shallow and dts wat makes me uncomfortable. U suck!

anty linda e no fair raa raa o.. if i hear say i no jelous dis babe ....anyways birdo i tap into ur blessing ...my unborn kids watch out mama is goin to spoil u with all d best stuffs in d world

Money bag, flex on birdman

Gay man who turned to a pretty woman after being set on fire

fadig said...

Congrats girl..

Ammy Becky said...

Aunty Linda eh wetin u talk na d truth
Life is not fair at all
Wat will a 16 yr old girl be doing wit such huge car eh!!! No homo
Anyways HBD to her
She is lucky

You are a real pervert! Imagine what you are thinking. You have a very dirty and perverted mind! This is a dad who very much loves and adores his daughter!

Don't worry dear, God shall bless you real soon. Just believe in Him!
Gloria

You are a real pervert! Imagine what you are thinking. You have a very dirty and perverted mind! This is a dad who very much loves and adores his daughter!

In my field,these are the things we look out for.you won't believe the cases that we treat.

Phantom Reporters said...

That's a dad sha... Naija dad!! Where una dey?..

Dj Gentle said...

Life's good..... G-wagon isn't a bad one for a beloved daughter

hmmmmm! it is well

Awwww. I r'ber my 16th bday. My dad got me the Webster's English dictionary for uni. I would have preferred shoes tho..

Fikky

YMCMB
news from nigeria nollywood

I guess he nw has a job

Black $+one said...

no abag

Amarachukwu said...

Sweet 16...congrats to her.

Hmmm God bless my hustle!

click HERE for entertainmaent scandal news
:

MissBusyBody said...

...Rich Gang

hmmmmm birdman u will make a gud peot if u give it a try: hardwork and believe can acquire everything u ever wanted no big iss

I remember this day, for i will buy jets for my sons and daughters for their birthdays. The Glory of the latter days shall be greater than the former.

You can get your license at 16

Lewis said...

Back in d days my own Dad buys me an Oversize shoe.lol

Who told u? @16 u can get a licence in d US

Damn and she's just 16 not fair lucky gal
******A-BELLE*******

Money talking!! It õђ-kàγ!

this is just a G500 or maybe 55, wat happen to G63 or 65

You see how poverty as affected your brain. You cant even think well.how can he be sleepin wit her. Goat.

I use this to bring my Range 2014 to reality. I receive the keys in Jesus name. Shikena,I don receive my own from my papa Wei dey for heaven.

A 16 year old usin d same car Davido bought 4himslf nd was makin noise abt lmao. Can u imagine? Stun Dapper Via nokia 01 1st ever nokia

We are talking money, you are talking nonesense

Nna mehn, God bless my hustle.

Truly,life ain't fair at all.

Goodlife. To rent my mama car only I must be on my best behaviour for days

I hope she is a safe and good driver. I honestly believe a vehicle like this is too big for a new driver. She is only 16 and should be perfecting her driving skills right now. When she becomes a better driver she can move up into these heavy vehicles.

@Anon, I think we all went through the oversize shoes phase...lol

Na wao! A 16 year girl driving a wagon, ok. God go do my own for me. you are so luck my dear.keep own enjoying.

Toooooo much money and love. Udeze likes these