Photo: Ladies, embrace your skin colour...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 March 2014

Photo: Ladies, embrace your skin colour...:-)

Lol. Black is beautiful!

146 comments:

Mischievous said...

Yes, black is BEAUTIFUL!

Lolzzzz.... The lady in there is black and naturally pretty... But wait oooo.. Shuld everyone be black??? What of the naturally fair ones??? Smh

proper bini girl said...

If u were a Lil bit toned u'll be more beautiful

Urbane Hanger said...

Cutie..
READ MORE STYLE ADVICE

Lyndy said...

Lighten her up nd u will see more beauty that'll catch ur eyes easily. Fair is beautiful. Pls, I hate all this black is beautiful crap. Simply say 'Love urself the way u re'

Amaka irozuru said...

Yes o black is beautiful

@BOBO_EDO said...

Hehehehehehehe as most Naija guys com prefer light-skinned chics nko??? LoL...

@Bobo_Edo

You can be beautiful in spite of your skin colour. However if your skin colour makes you feel less beautiful, please feel free draw inspiration from other people like you

Wtf would I want her 2 be me exactly,wat's so special about her face now

Mischievous said...

Isn't she lovely....sweet looking chocolate:-)

Almahroof Mubaraq said...

Black is Beauty

***StarMan***

Hehehe! Troublesome Lindi!

Baby Confessor said...

LWKMD

Baby Confessor said...

LWKMD

SANDRA said...

Linda pls tell shameless Dancia nd her crew.

Jolof Hearts said...

See her nose like mine. Mandingo nose.

Plz guys before you propose to any girl ask her of her childhood pix.
To avoid you doubting your own child after birth.
Though its a fair world,but Dencia is helping ladies bleach their's

Your Embracing Your Skin Colour Yet You Apply MAKE UP FOUNDATION COLOUR 32!! #GodIsWatchinYou!!

.Texting And Driving..
>Comment Moderation Disabled<

Yes oh, black is beautiful. Moral of the story, thou shall not bleach.

fadig said...

Ur nose get belle..

waaaooooh black is really beautiful, why then do people use whitenicious. Baby keep ur colour

Milez said...

tel them ooo.... black is beautiful

On point... bleachers suffer frm an unnamed complex syndrome

Prince Phil said...

This face is beautiful.Mwuaaah.

Lmao. ...no doubt black is beautiful

Lolz...... Hope whitenicious Dencia sees this........

Spread the word Lin....#cheezyjayne

Anyfin black is either bad or evil, if u like scold or castigate me...IDGAF about. Wocha feel! Devil(tales), Blacklist, Blackmail, Black box, Black magic, Black ball, Black ship, Black book, Blackout, Black maria, Black sheep, Black market, Black money, Black spot, Blackburn(otu team, relegate) even BlackBerry wif d way it hangs, dey can use it 2 sentence som1 "Death By Hanging". Wo, nufin gud is black...take it or u take it...shikena! - NELSON

Lolz.black skin definitely rock.I don't uunderstand the craze for fair skin o

Lol.......i love black gals

Yea dat tru....lol

#epiphany #

Lol, no be dis type we D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ talk N̶̲̥̅α̩̩̩̩, N̶̲̥̅α̩̩̩̩ likes of genevieve $ jackie Appiah. Dis one Ȋ̝̊̅§ just there.

Tell dem

Lolz..lindiway u ar funny O...... I'm fair nd beautiful

~Beautiful lopez~

Black is indeed beautiful. She is naturally beautiful even without make up.

Linda thr r many extremely dark skinned ladies dt r beautiful u choose dis pix!issokay! D worst is Men dt bleach.mstewww xoxo Charmie

Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Lmao. With this your ten naira bons nose and mouth. Enyi ga gbara ogwu gi nuo.

See her nose like blackberry charger. Everybody has d right to change wot ever they feel like changing bodywise. Its none of ur business fugly wart

Black is beautiful

LINDA said...

Lool! Funny! I'm proud to be black and beautiful! Yezke

Lol.. This beauty na to keep mute!

Linda, why do I feel you're being sarcastic? You're darskinned too you know!! **kween**

She desperately needs a rhinoplasty on her nose

Igor said...

Who does not know that.

Genevieve's or Lupita's picture would have been ideal for this pix. 'Sergio Frankie'

Leecia said...

As in ehh na d new trend b dat,and men re d ones encouraging dat,dey prefer 2 go 4 a fair lady,than going after a dark lady dats y almost every chick de bleach

WINNY said...

i dnt get...r u trying to say she is very pretty...yawning

lol

Exquisite said...

Lol she's beautiful.

Thelma Thinks... said...

Linda this post absolutely makes no sense. Especially that stupid picture. What of those who are naturally light skinned ? It's too early for "slow news day" kind of post. You can do better than this.

errrrmmmmm....anty linda cn i get a map to find d joke...#BbmStraightFace

Yea black is beautiful, hope they will hear sha

Yea yea black is beautiful.... Beautiful black Lady ...nice

Yea! Black is naturally beautiful, my sis black is down to earth(ANN)

ifyinn said...

aunty lindodo.....as u see me so i like my colour die..........yes black is beautiful

Why Lol Linda? ...Lmao

Seriously, why would anybody bleach her/his skin. Learn a lesson from our legendary Michael J.

Amarachukwu said...

Hahahahahahahahahahah

Hehehe...Ada

fine girl said...

The girl nose sha
Natural light skin ladies still ROCK!!!!!!!!!!

Linda post my comment stop 'noob saibot'-ing my comments

last baby said...

Yea black is beautiful. Agree totally with u

Yes ooo #TeamDarkSkinned

I love my chocolate skin :D

Imagine those lips giving me a Blow Job,damn!

Is there different between skin tonning and skin bleaching? #Confused cos I hear some pple say they just wanna tonne their skins.

Blacks hav inferiority complex..howmany times hav u heard whites yapping about skin colour? If u r dark keep it, don't force ur colour down d throat of others that wanna change theirs! Haba! Is it by force to remain dark? If u aint comfortable wit pple dat tone their skins, den go n live elsewhere wia u won't c lightskinned pple.

Oskirin said...

yeah! black is beautiful.4 all of us wey wan go d whitenisious way,pls av a retink.coz ds gal is damn pretty.(sorry. lenten day).af a 99ce day!

Didi3000 said...

What about the hair?? Is that also you?
My sister, if u live in a glass house, don't throw stones. If u want to be real, be real all the way, and carry d Afro.

SUGAR DOC said...

Linda pls stop acting all brand new like u wish u were Lupita, yeah right! lol

Lmao! Bbz wotz wiv d full scraggy eyebrowz in dis tym n age? N dose lipz n ovasizd nose r a no no! Trust me if dis luk Wz d onli optn I Had I'd Bleach ova n ova agn!!

Aunty Linda,whr u see dis babe ?
Thank God I dnt bleach.
Bleachers stop bleaching,save urselves frm d troubles of bleaching!

Babd example! Big nose and plenty rough brow...black z cute tho

Wetin happen,dis black get plenty nose, abba na 4 sale

LMAO!!! Soldiers of Blackness united against Dencia and her goons.

Yea darling, but pls lib readers what will I do to clear my black spot on my black skin color

Nne dis ur nose na 1million

Yea darling, but pls lib readers what will I do to clear my black spot on my black skin color

blaq diamond said...

Yeah rite......black is beautiful*wink*

I love my color.i celebrate it all the time.i don't spend the world on my skin but I know I shine so bright.i don't worry about sunburn.i am dark skinned.i am beautifully made.i use coconut oli,shea butter and Vaseline lotion on this beautiful dark skin.Embrace your color.if u are light skinned,love it and flaunt and if u are dark,dont tamper with it...rock your skin color..

rukkie ray said...

Black is indeed beautifullll! She's a fine gal...

Yes oh linda...black is beautiful am proud of my colour.

omosexy said...

Wow.................. Linda nawah for u ooh

omosexy said...

Wow...........Linda nawah for u ooh

I am black nd beautiful..I am proud of my complexion

Black is beautiful

Very Very Beautiful! Lindodo hope u slept well

Lindie how far na.. Wotsup with this post? Nothing to post again yeah? Hain!

Madina said...

Black is truly beautiful....nt Dencia white paint(^ ~)

jay said...

Biko linda dis can not be me and im black....njo njo everywere.....lol

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Be yourself if you are black. Black is beautiful.

Bleach it...:p

Vera Uzuh...!! This is for you... Stop bleaching people's skin with ACID! God is watching you

See this girl,she fine pass u nw

Dabota Lawson,Toke Makinwa etc,i knew Dabota right from time,she was so beautiful darker !!!! Toyin Lawani too,this post is for u 3

ebony
news from nigeria nollywood

The regretful bleachers are hating you for all these positive messages about the beauty of dark skin. Imagine. They spend a lifetime scrubbing away what's now being held up for admiration. All that money gone to waste. They're seething. LOL.

Yea. Black is beauty

True...why didn't she embrace her natural hair too. If she was natural she would be rocking her own hair or rather wear braids.

U gt all d attributes and im sure u hv a black brain and senses. So, to grow will b definitely difficult 4 u. Son of a gun!

Mezie Eze said...

can't you see your hairs why not compare urself like ur hair like back of the pot or black masquerade she has gone to bleach herself and lighting her skin fair like human being and have mouth to say black is jiiwtiful,stop criticizing biko.

Lyndy, u re alwz on point. I'm beginnin to think black ppl re d ones wt inferiority complex. If not, why disturb ppl wt black is beautiful all d time

D nose fit suck up d whole air for her village

U are the shameless and the stipid one. Put up your pic. Lets see how ugly u r

ooooh please who says laura doesnt bleach??? its extremely obvious she's ugly and she bleaches

Abeg tell dem ooooo in an attempt 2 bleach some ladies are Turning orange like CARROTS
*******A-BELLE*******

Help me o. Mstchww. Even in d days of old, fairness was celebrated; read Songs of Solomon. Plus if girl bleach, hw e take concern pesin? She ask u for money to buy cream? Biko hapu'maka

Fuck u, she's a queen d way she is... u r a fucked up Italy bound bitch... always peeling to look white, face it u r black live with it...

U punk bitches r vain

Soul said...

Anonymous, GBAM! God bless you. She should go all natural na. Rme

So their own black is different cos they are celebs? Hahahaha

Yes, Black is beautiful but don't forget some people are naturally light so don't go around insulting people like a fool, because you nigerians don't use your head sometimes. If you don't know them from birth pls leave them and insult no one, if they were charcoal in school and 5 years later look like tonto then you can abuse them. chikena

Janelicious said...

Am brown skin and loving it.
Black is dawn beautiful.

Are u trying to advertise ur sis here!!

That's why you're a proper bini girl

tell timaya too to stop usin light skinned vixens den dey wud stop bleachin

go tell timaya sey make hin dey use dark vixens for is videos anytin apart frm dat .....den d ladies wud use hypo n jik sef

"Embrace your natural skin..." Hair nko? See as the fake hair dey overwhelm the picture!

Bonita u re a black girl.Live by example,show ur true self instead of this white lady here.

Lol! Lindodo z indirectly mocking this babe

She cud hav atleast leave her natural hair. But dat nose is the shape of bb charger.

Osheeee.....it is always the dark skinned girls with insecurities that bring up the issue of bleaching.

spot on, fair peeps nko

Jim iyke pictured making Love in the Bush

She's cute

@Badoo. You really are an UGLY MOFO!! Your game is up. You are probably hoping that ugly stupid bleach cream peddling bitch spends her days going through the comments on Linda's blog. You hope she notices that you are a jobless fool and spend your days "standing up for her" and it could lead to an invite for a shag. GTFO here and go get a meaning job. As loose and whorish as dencia is, she doesn't do gutter boys like you. Jobless arse fool.

Akanimo Sunday said...

LUPITIZED

Whites also ve complex when they are too "white" and so they tan.
They have all sorts tanning beds , lotions nd sprays

True talk my dear let them keep consoling themselves...truth be told black is not beautiful anything abeg.

Tank u Badoo!

AnnMarie said...

black is beautiful

Black is beautiful.

Are u Dancia's pRO

Linda fear God. Before u come here n preach it, first tell it to ur sis Laura. She was jux fair when y'all lived @idi-pro but now she's white n brighter than her future. Shiooorrr

Haahhahahahhahah! Peeps will nt kill me oº°˚˚˚°º . Every1 is entitled 2 their opinions. U don't ve 2 go all d way by dashing her abuses.

Dencia over Lupita

www.promonigeria.com said...

Yeh black is beautiful. Do not bleech. If u do God no go recognise u when u die. Embrace your natural skin colour and cherish it

Abeg if u want to promote black use pple lyk Agbani Darego, who I am sure uses d best skincare products to lighten n even her skin tone, dis girl is fyn bt no b say I go wan resemble am.

Embrace your natural hair and stop using synthetic and other people's hair.

Embrace your natural hair. Stop wearing wigs, weaves and other people's hair.

I don't understand. Are you guys saying the you can't tell a black from a Caucasian? Whether you bleach or not, you are still BLACK. Nothing can change that color. Ask Micheal Jackson: he was never mistaken for a white despite his bleaching. BLACK is BLACK. It's the palette that's different shade! If you bleach, so what? It's not going to stop or bring my next meal.

ZeeZee said...

I'm a dark beauty but... please is the girl in the pic fine? ah loooool no Black isn't beautiful - naturalness is. If you're light stay light skin and beautiful, we dark ones will do too, Dominicans, Puertoricans, Spanish chicks don't tan stay beautiful smh!

I honestly hope future generations won't have to go to a museum to see what a black woman looks like!

Ahahaha, dnt mind d babe tryin 2 convince herself...if Ūя̲̅ black is beautiful put it up instead of ds fair lady