DNA test results show that B.Howard could be Michael Jackson's son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 March 2014

DNA test results show that B.Howard could be Michael Jackson's son

TMZ is reporting that B.Howard could be Michael Jackson's son after DNA results were made public

From TMZ
There's a 99.9% chance a 31-year-old man is Michael Jackson's illegitimate son ... at least that's the claim after an alleged DNA test turned up a match.
According to the test results -- obtained by Alki David and his company, FilmOn.com - Brandon Howard is almost certainly Michael's son. David told TMZ Live he got MJ's dental impression from a Beverly Hills doctor that he got at an auction. The impression is 30 years old but David says its filled with DNA.
Brandon - who now goes by B Howard and looks and acts very much like Michael - was not present for the unveiling, but David says he had Howard's DNA and it matched up.
Who believes this? Continue...

B. Howard having his DNA taken
David would not say which lab performed the DNA test, but says it showed a clear match.

Brandon's mom - Miki Howard - is a famous gospel singer who Michael knew. She went by the name "Billy" back in 1982. Interestingly ..a year later Michael released "Billie Jean," which included the lyrics, "Billie Jean's not my lover" and "The kid is not my son."

For B Howard's part - he's distancing himself from the whole spectacle, insisting he had nothing to do with it. See his video below...

Meanwhile Daily Mail reports that singer Augie Johnson has declared that he is the real father of Brandon Howard - even though 'DNA evidence' revealed today alleges he is '99.9 per cent' positively Michael Jackson's lovechild.
Augie, 65, was one of the backing singers on Michael Jackon's 1979 breakthrough album, Off The Wall, and went on form the band, Side Effect.
And speaking to MailOnline today, Augie - who was in a long-term relationship with Brandon's mom, singer Miki Howard - said he very much considers Brandon, now 31, to be his natural son.
Augie had two sons with Miki, Brandon and Nicholas, and breaking his silence on the rumours that Brandon could be the late superstar's son, he said: 'I KNOW Brandon's my son - I was there in the delivery room, I have the pictures of him being born. I got the records, I got everything.
'Before me, Miki wasn't with anyone else - she didn't even know Michael at that time. But you know what - I love my son and he can do whatever he likes. I'm not tripping on this - I want Brandon to have a successful career.'

80 comments:

give d guy his share of the estate befre u guys make dis story news abeg....anty linda go to bed so i cn sleep too o

Drama..

Abeg I don't believe this joor

BRIGHTINO said...

Publicity stunt. No clear facts. Linda u no dey sleep?

I always knew there was more to the "Billie Jean" song. Hmmm. But can he fit into Micheal's shoe?

Looolz while another man is over there claiming he's the dad,the dude was bent on proving Michael is his father.
Even at death he still commands this much.

Does it really matter sef? The guy is dead. And what's Augie's own sef? Next.......

Still finding it hard to believe this oooo....

Shush said...

Oya na,dat's part 2. Sippin ma codeine + lacasera and patiently waitin for d part 3 to premiere......

Linda it's so late oo.can't believe I still have the strenght and time to check your blog tonite after I just finished straffing our housemaid

Could be

Augie should have a DNA test with Brandon now!!am already tired of dis issue.it won't be long linlin will start forcing d gist down our throat

Draaaaaaaaammaaaa... i trust d Jackson family nt to gv a f**k...

Quite bizarre. The Jackson family takes issue with all MJ's money being in the hands of strangers without biological ties to their clan. Bet some of them will step forward for a DNA test so MJ's real child enjoys his money. That's IF B. Howard isn't a fraud.

MzAdex said...

Americans with kati kati.......smmmmhhhhh,, wait o , the guy really looks like mico oo

Hmmmm d matter wey we see so e plenty for ground. ....... isorait#

Mamma mia luv

omaahhonda said...

Nothing is hiden under the sun,d truth will b kwn eventually,wether he is MJ's son or nt.

This rumour has been lingering for a long time now, even when Michael was alive.

Relation is not only by blood; I guess after clearing the controversy surroundings his birth, he stick to his previous family. Any way good luck Rukky

if to say i b boko haram i 4 talk say osama na my papa

d funny part is u wuld've xpected him to come out earlier dan dis i mean not too long from wen micheal died,whats d point revealing dis now....mtweee,dem and dem problems.

One thing bout secrets is that it must definitely come bk to hunt u when u least expect it

FUNMINISTA said...

How does this fatten my zenith bank account

helena said...

I am also the legitimate daughter of micheal jackson.

haters-slayer said...

b.howard arise and rejoice,dance azonto skelewu or even limpopo,i simply dont give a damn.

Let come to think of it, this Young man really Look like Micheal with his look and everything, but the question is that why his he now coming out now after the late pop star gone, he could have come out since but i can't blame him... maybe his busy pursuing his own career as a super model and musician/ song writer... but to me this guy really look like Micheal, if his not why Micheal use his mother Billie sing, so that people won't believe he had a song with her after one night stand. (sex)..

Na dem sabi..its none of my business..its not going to add money to my account.......jay_bliss say so via GEJ mouth

Petro... T said...

Well, I guess itz only miki can say who the father of her son is. I can see MJ in him tho...

Petro... T said...

Itz only a woman that can say hw many guyz/men that penetratez her, she can deceive him and make him think he is B Howardz Dad. Peharps she doesn't want his love for her to die....

FINALLY!! But Isn't He Comming Too Late? Nothing For You Jari!!

..ATM Just Paid Me 1M
.Texting And Driving..
>Comment Moderation Disabled<

I WILL THIS GUY WELL BUT I THINK MICHAEL SHOULD BE LEFT TO REST. THIS PEPO NO DEY TIYA?

This is getting serious.. I'm watching from a distance

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja said...

Even from a screen distance, you can see the resemb.

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja said...

*resemblance

obanaija said...

wonders will Neva end

Igor said...

The guy really looks like one of the Jackson's.

Zenki brown said...

Wow. Dna ∂σnt lie. Bt sumhw, someone is confused here.

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers

I might just be dangote's son too #who knows

Just as it is,wife cheating her husband

Successful career by choosin micheal jackson as his father? Crazy man + d boy had beta calm z anus down psheeeeeeeeeew Gold digger

Ooops crashed !!! Drama continues

Jaccuzi

sweet pop said...

Linda biko me na him pekin too *runing catch me if u can*

Jst passing ....
Sugar lala

Na wa oooooo evry one wants their 5 mins of fame. D dude might b tellin d truth but y are dey all poping up nau wen his dead and gone
*******A-BELLE**********

Amarachukwu said...

Hmmmm!

So complicated.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Hmmmn! What ever he's up to,n I wish him luck.

Cheap Bulksms said...

Let's just wait for the result. This might happen to one of Nigerian artist in years to come. Am sure you know who am talking about .....

Na dem sabi o,jst passing by

¤¤¤Post a Comment¤¤¤

Checkout Genevive Nnaji's New Look

Complicated gist

Dead but still live ON...

Nota said...

Oh dear
Atleast,Oprah(opara) winfrey can now come bk home,cos she is ma mum!

Blitz Crush said...

Dis is a complicated issue bt †ђξ DNA test as proving matched Τ̅☺ Đ‎​‎‎​​ąτ̲̅ of jackson n †ђξ woman involved neva denied dating Jackson so †ђξ woman shuld speak up, is only a mother Đ‎​‎‎​​ąτ̲̅ knws †ђξ real father of her babe,as 4 me i think jackson has a upper hand on dis case.

Monica Yeresha said...

Please Linda I sent you an email, and no reply yet, I know you're busy but please reply me, moniqueyeresha@ymail is my email add, thanks

It is unbelievable wow it can still be possible anyway

we women ehhhh!!!! hmmm....BTW being in d delivery room doesnt automatically stamp u as 'biological father'!!! men!!!...hmmm...

They shuld shut up nd leav d dead man alone,if ur his son den wat? U fink d family wil accept u? I cry fr u,Rubbish

AnnMarie said...

lol. this people are funny

I dnt tink it maters if any1 blivs it or not, it stil dosnt change d truth... If d DNA test is caried out by lets say two mor doctors nd dey all av results of 99.9% acuracy, den I'd say he speaks d truth afterall... But wait, dint I hear of MJ being gay?

That's so interesting but looks kinda deep and tangle........

Mobaegbepe

Opelicious Morgann said...

I want to say a big Hmmmm to this!!! Who ever knew MJ was not impotent? Because Paris, Blanket and Prince (his kids) were born due to artificial insemination.

Not my business.

Uhmm....I knw fit shout!!!!

Augie's DNA should b taken as well. Meanwhile, photo no dey lie. As u snap am na so e go appear.

I knew it!!! whenever I listened to that Billie Jean song, I knew there was more to it, I could almost swear there a was child Michael didn't want to acknowledge, most artists sing from life experience not just coincidental lyrics. Still love Michael any day and time

Can't c any video jor!

Hmmmm he might be Jackson's cos he looks like him.

Lol idiot

Imbecile @anon 12:34 lol

last baby said...

Hmmmmm could be possible

Platinum Tastes said...

Remember the song 'Billy Jean'? Obviously Miki is Billy Jean...the lyrics of the song is just this whole event playing out

linda,why does this sound amazing to u,micheal had another 25yr old black son which his family knew about too,he was at his burial. look it up.

Hahahahaha! U are finished oooo,dnt use straff n kill ya self oooo

UB 70 said...

Every mother indeed knows the father of her child. Put a demand on her to speak up honestly and damn all the consequences - whichever way it goes.

Hahahahaha! U are finished oooo,dnt use straff n kill ya self oooo

SUNSHINE said...

Bastard.......

peperina said...

How many round u do way u don. Tire?

Really????? Wao!

I just googled d images on dis guy and d resemblance is too striking! 99.9%???!!! Dude is MJ's son! Shikena...

Where is the mother Miki Howard in all of this? She hasn't said a word since the speculation started years ago. It will be nice for her to come forward and put the thing rest, True or not. The boy has tried to deflect the speculation but he did a poor job at it which makes me believe he is at least a blood relation if not Michael's son. At the least a nephew or a brother as some are suggesting (though a long shot).