Wednesday 5 March 2014

Gumsu Sani Abacha makes case for her dad

Thoughts on what she said?

293 comments:

1 – 200 of 293   Newer›   Newest»

Ride on gumsu,u spoke well dear! Moh'd

She shld go and sit down inside canal jo, evil chld evil father.

ms k said...

Pls bury ur head in shame , there's nothing u guys can do to wipe away d bad memories of ur father # deal wit it#

Her face looks like her tyrant father's face

Lyk serzly ds gumsu or whteva her name is shuld take a chill pill....puleeeezzzzz

#Olori Adeyemi

Enuff of dis deir case abeg

Gumsu! Please shut the hell up, just shut your trap, just quietly fade into oblivion. Your popsi was a mofo, we know you love him cos his sperm fertilized your moms egg but please that is where it ends. He is not the rest of naijas daddy so we cannot reciprocate or even comprehend your defense. So please spare us the defense of your he-goat/murderer/&$@'j/blank of a dad. Please fade away and defend him only in ur mind and not our sight.

You father was a bigger monster. So shut your trap. Idiot

Madam be careful ooo. Ok na....what kind of case does she want to make? Make we dey see nao. KDP

Lala said...

True Talk!

No Gumsu we pardon one for being confused,while the other perpetuated evil while alive.
And plz don't be in a hurry to judge or compare GEJ with your father,let's wait for posterity to do that,as its been done to your dad and he failed woefully.

Abacha's children,take your time oh, your father was the devil and he murdered countless people so stop trying to defend him

Word cant express how a beast your father abacha was.he has pardoned so many thieves too like him..it was silent cos he took us all for granted and qe dare not talk.would you ever give this type of comment if yur father was on that seat.you l be dead gone.so please yur father was killing the innocent.may his soul rot in hell.he l know no peace.i was in sss3 when yur father was president but I lived in hostility.even you ,yur mother and brothers are thieves cos you all were enjoying the money hence you were blind from the truth.you had the guts ro talk cos nigerians are yet to unleash on all the abachas.you are enjoying democracy the one yur evil father denied us.

If I give you a dirty slap you will join your father in HELL. Mumu like you

Dear Linda, please return the abacha loot and stop insulting us abeg

Classgist said...

comment my reserve. just want to say she has her dad's face. pretty though.

she is indeed her fathers daughter they both look alike well as for me mr jona and mama what she calls herself are fools if abacha was to be the president at this time naija would have been second london not all this unessesary corruption every where

All politicians are thieves, it depends on how you play ur cards n whose toes u step on dt will want u buried. So d pardoned thief wasn't d only thief, but Abacha ah! I comment my reserve

AnnMarie said...

I kinda agree with her on this one. lets leave the dead and face the one before us

This girl has the nerve,THE NERVE to open her mouth,how dare you. Yeye fowl

You see your life GEJ, they came back to hurt you again. The only difference between Abacha and GEJ: One was a dictator while the other is a chameleon

Igor said...

This Gumsu girl is very dumb.Her brother's defence of their father was more analytical than her stupid comments on the same issue.And the brother did not apportion blames on anybody.We all know that the convicted thief she is referring is Alameseigha,and the pardorner Jonathan. Imagine Gumsu maligning the man that honoured her father despite oppositions from several quarters.She writes as if Nigerians were not critical of the state pardon granted Alamesegha.

Who is talking # looking around#.se e n gbo oro lenu eye.can you hear words from the mouth of a bird?yur thief father pardoned all the thieves and went on rampage killing the innocent.

Ooo,she's now criticizing d man she initially praised? smh... it sure runs in d blood.. had to Google abacha to understand err'thing.. and trust me,its like giving Adolf Hitler an award !

Doesn't change the fact that your dad was a drunken murderous thieving bloodthirsty rabid diseased retarded highly deluded punk Sonovabitch! Fuck you Gumsu!

How can you compare a thief to a ( thief and murderer) she should take several seats abeg. Abacha has no business being given any award, not to talk of post hummus. Evil father begat evil daughter. See her eyes.

you are a very silly woman,Alamesie's case was a plot by people like your late father.

Foods for Thot but my dear your daddy killed lots of innocent pple it's a shame dat even this present government celebrates muderer a and thieves and criminals everyday am ashamed at this country centenary award..
At abachas name Nigerians cringed your dad was a muderer , thief plus every bad thing u can imagin pls hide your face in shame cos everyday u spend money it's bloodmoney from Nigerians sweat.

Who is she to talk?

omo ale

Gbogbo ohun to ju Oku bari ninu sare, iku lo mu wa which literally means GEJ brought this onto himself.

He also pardoned your father's killers like Mustapha and co. You bitch! You all shd go hide. Your stolen money can't wash away your dirts

This is the after effects of Discombobulation.....

Kogi Media said...

What exactly is your point?

Blabbing****

Please u hav no point....ur fada was a bloody tyrant!

Ouch! That my friend 'hit the bulls eye'We really have misplaced priorities in this country.Abacha is dead and gone forever but we fail to recognize that singular FACT.We still have LIVING CRIMINALS bleeding us dry and we allow them manipulate us on a daily basis without questions or actions.If we put our collective energy and voices to force them to be accountable,what is wrong with that? If we had used the energy spent on condeming the centinary awards and recognition given to Abacha for better things like insisting something drastic be done in cubbing BH and accountability from the NNPC,dont you think we would have had results by now?

i just forgot wat i was going to say

Son of man said...

Linda this Mr Jonathan picture you uploaded up here looks somehow oooo..is he smiling or frowning?

I av hardly left any comment on LIB but dis just made me CRINGE! Gumsu it seems you don't get the point, even if the GEj or any other past president NIgeria has ever produced is innocent and have all committed diff atrocities. That doesn't negate the fact that your Father Sani Abacha is a Bigger Thief, a murderer, Tyrant & a dictator (just to mention a few) Pls deal with it & stop all ur ranting. The name Abacha just leaves a sour taste in the mouth.... Period!

Abacha was not just a thief but a tyrant. I'm sure Nigerians will never face something like him again in their history. Even IBB that opened all the doors for corruption and lawlessness wasn't that callous.

Son of man said...

She definitely referring to Mr presido and Mrs Oduah the former aviation minister

Plzzzzz woman can u allow dis issue 2 rest. Abacha dis, Abacha dat. African Salad go soon join. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

lummy said...

The abachas should just shut d fuck up,nawa oh!

fadig said...

Ruben abati..we r expecting a response..

October said...

Oh! so u know? why then did ur family receive the award? Besides, Nigerians never pardoned d president for freeing Alams. We were on his neck for it and still are.

I said it! Na Jona cause all this rubbish. If Jonathan was not a disgrace of a president, who r u, abacha's seed to open ur foolish mouth?
Bcos we r in a democracy ko?

Eric Uroh said...

I don't tink she's referring to President Jonathon, I think she's takin about Obasanjo.
I tink Obasanjo is thief dat was released.

#word#

True but that sitting président doesn't have an assassin.... Al mustapha

I like you gumsu but pls drop diz matter your father was a terrible looter and killer his name leaves a bitter taste in our mouth you know as your dad lay his bed so his lying in it,I hope you the children learn from all his terrible mistakes as for pardon it obvious Nigerians have not yet forgiven him even in death he his still hated Kai too bad...
History has judged him it's too late no matter how many awards the family gets his name Abacha is remembered for Evil only...

What a country.after that her father did.they are still shameless to talk in public.Abacha's children should hide in shame!

These people really don't have any common sense. Here's a piece of advice. Shut up

whitefalcon said...

Enough of this Abacha saga abeg.

Linda,have ran out of gist already?

#nicelady# said...

So,u have agreed that ur father was the demon himself...go and tie ur hausa scarf and count ur beads.evil family.

I like you gumsu but pls drop diz matter your father was a terrible looter and killer his name leaves a bitter taste in our mouth you know as your dad lay his bed so his lying in it,I hope you the children learn from all his terrible mistakes as for pardon it obvious Nigerians have not yet forgiven him even in death he his still hated Kai too bad...
History has judged him it's too late no matter how many awards the family gets his name Abacha is remembered for Evil only...

Na country of anything goes. If the President can present her father with an award post humously, who are we to judge her father or family? The President has given the Abacha family the green light to run their mouth. Ol boy we don miss bus o. Nah to move on jare!

IkwerreBoy said...

Makes no sense. it's a shame this family have the effrontery to speak. they should close their eyes in shame and enjoy their stolen wealth.

This abacha rats need to shut it already. That's what I think

We are just making this "daughter of a mad tyrant" relevant. Let's leave her and her facebook page and move on as a nation. Saro Wiwa's children won't like this, Kudirat Abiola's children also won't like this,Alex Ibru's children won't like this (although he survived).. So this spoilt BRAT SHOULD SHUT UP FORVER AND ENJOY THEIR LOOT. Get off twitter and facebook and pray for your father.

Young Lady stop b4 we transfer aggression 4rm ur dad 2 u. It's easy 4 u 2 sit in ur palace n talk jargons. That ur father is dead, cannot, will not make him a saint. He left a scar on Nigerians, we are bitter and we want to demonise him and push him in2 oblivion. He was a tyrant and Jonathan might not be a good president Bt he is better dan ur dad. Atleast he wnt send gun men after you for tweeting such abt him.

Don't try to change the topic. Your father's legacy is not one to be celebrated in such a manner or any manner for that matter. Fear is no substitute for good leadership. And Wole Soyinka is right to be offended.

Gumsu Abacha, it is not your faulty you hear? We are in a democracy if not…hmm. .You and all your family deserve to be shot dead!

CAn these spoilt, clueless, brats shut their holes. They can never see wrong in what their father did, I suspect because he was still a loving father, good husband to his immediate family. The Saro-Wiwas, Abiolas, Ibrus likely have a contrary opinion of the man. Even mafia bosses are "sweet" to only their families. That said, I don't think that Gumsu, Sadiq, Mohammed and all his other kids will ever truly understand or feel the pain we as Nigerians felt under their father's reign of terror....

Mimi said...

This Gumsu has no respect whatsoever. Can u just imagine. Trying to shift all the negative attention from her tyrant father to the current President. At least u have freedom of speech. Imagine the days of her father's regime, can any one dare speak negatively about the evil abacha. Na gallows u go face. Ignorant disrespectful girl. Yes, President Goodluck pardoned a convicted thief. Would you have preferred him 2 pardon a convicted murderer. Even your brother Mohammed is a murder. Yes Gumsu, I know you will read all the comments here. Face your work in France or Cameroon or wherever. St Louis girls Kano never missed u!!! Duhhhhhh

Mr white hair u call abacha evil. It seems uv forgotten ur more evil than him. U brought cultism to our schools and indeed Nigeria. Thanks to you we have lost so many.Thank GOD u dint take the award cos u don't deserve it. Old man.

Oh now Gumsu has turned against GEJ!!!! Its alright.

Ok oooooooooo
Sugar lala

Dhurrrr. Enough of their brays jare...... Braying like donkeys

kiki said...

Face your family Gumsu.

Wow! Pple can tink 4 africa, ...nd yes! She's tru aswell

What does his being dead have to do with anything? No one has any problems calling out Hitler for all his atrocities and he's been dead for almost 70 years.

And what GEJ has done still doesn't change what their father has done so we can still call him out on it.

SUGAR DOC said...

the Abachas should pls let us hear word. they should eat what they have left and let us see road.

The abachas should pls shut up already. We have heard enough plsssssss. Their father was a sorry excuse of a man n absolutely nothing can change that.

Please, the Abacha family should just sit down....and that is been polite.

If you are so concerned about thievery please return to the people of Nigeria the money your father stole for the good of his family at the expense of an entire country.

Please, the Abacha family should just sit down....and that is been polite.

In fact they should take two seats....hiss....

Your father was not only a thief; he was a brute, bully, looter, murderer, dictator ( think idi amin) to name a few... so my dear, GEJ is a learner where your papa dey!

Funny family funny president funny country......lol

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

oh she should just shut up
enough of all these rants
all of them are the same, her late father,her family, the sitting president and the pardoned thief/thieves
they are all the problem of this country

HYBunny

dogoveli said...

well she's definitely right

cute mee said...

Dis woman u better relax nd respect ur cute husband,her late father was a wicked man, y nt accept d truth, u better no show una family ugly leg

Absolutely madam.Dont mind Jonathan is confuse.

Dead or alive, her father's action were atrocious and cannot/will not be forgot regardles of her attempt to change the topic or finger point the corrupt ways of any other Nigerian politician. Her father is one of the perpetrators that set Nigeria rolling on this downward spiral we are currently on. In a perfect world were there is concept of shame, she should be hiding her face in shame or continue to atone for her father's sins by altruistic actions.

Overflogging d issue. E don do biko

i totally agree with her

They still don't get it.they really don't get it.their father was a dictator.pple lived in fear.that's the worst feeling ever.knowing u aint free to express urself.see them blabbing n saying all sorts of rubbish.ur father was a murderer n a thief.a big thief!

cheta said...

My dear Gumsu you better allow the sleeping dog lie because your father Abacha committed worse crime so far,he stole money that can take care of Nigeria budget in years,pls just dont go there,how many lives did your father waste to compare to the pardoned thief as you said.

hahahaha!!!

No bi ur fault o gumsu ,na GEJ put word for ur mouth spoilt brat

ladyEngland said...

Fool ur father raped this country u can't fool ur bad eggs

I am looking forward on how Abati (amudo odofin of egbaland) is going to defend his master now.

Maybe Abacha would hv been pardoned! Whatever *yawns*

ladyEngland said...

Your father raped this country you fool you can't fool us (bad eggs)

hahaha!!!

Sheilaslim said...

Your father did worst ode

Pls this girl should just shut up already. Its only in a country like Nigeria that people like her can still talk and insult the intelligence of its citizens that suffered under her father's demonic rule. I haven't heard anybody proudly claiming affiliation to adolf hitler. Foolish girl!

Laide said...

..Em, he pardoned a convicted thief, that does not absolve Abacha of his crimes. The crimes of the sitting president do not preclude our outrage against Abacha. And Abacha probably ranks higher when both are compared on a scale. These are the tweets of a blind and uninformed woman. If she truly opens her eyes to the consequences of her father's actions on many innocent lives, she would burrow deep into the blood money that he left her, and be grateful that they have not been come after by vengeful Nigerians.

Of cos,jus dat Abacha's own beared more weight a head of a country dan a head of a state,moreover Abacha would hav killed Alamesya if he is in President Gudlucks shoe â„“oâ„“ÅŸ
Amicable

She's talking bullshit.nothing wrong in granting pardon to Alams.the mere fact that it's called pardon shows that a case was established,sentence served thereafter pardon.
Besides, this is not the first time it's being done.even in the United States former president Clinton granted pardon to his brother who was a condemned criminal.not minding public backlash he maintained his position & said he had the right & it was his prerogative so no one shd fault Jonah at all........

Senator said...

Its a shame that we have even given her a voice in this country. The whole family should have been accounting for the sins of their father.

manniosem said...

Let it b knwn dat durin OBJ's tenure,govs n orda public office holders dat opposed baba n d power of aso rock were all duly accused of money laundry... Efcc was his weapon n in my region d south south,every single gov dat fought aso rock n abuja 2 give d SS full control of its oil was also arrested n persecuted. Yes des gov did steal bt if nt 4 d rift wit abuja n aso rock,der wuld hv walk away... By 9ja legal system as i knw, after a person is sentence,d numbers of days he spent in prison durin d trial is also taken into consideration. Mr Alamieyeseigha spent 2yrs in prison durin his trial n he was given a 2yr sentence,by d time u do d subtraction, u'll find out dat d pardon was justified. Moral of d story is, ur dad murdered people both yung n old;was he justified 2 do dat? Is he backed by d constitution of both civilian n military?Hell no! D president pardon a convicted thief;yes. Is he backed by d constitution? YES!

Just saw her fb page, you can't even post a comment. The bitch had to limit certain post. I for don use mouth finish am

Shut up already!!! And the trend continues...nobody truly gives a damn about your rantings Gumsu and trying to convince people your father wasn't a thief with all this useless replies is like fetching water with a basket! Waste of time...so just let it go and keep quiet. There is "dignity in silence" kai!

Hitler is dead but we still demonize him. Abacha and hitler are in the same category. Evil people! So gumsu, just keep quiet!

jenice williams said...

Hmmm!!

Attention seeker..Today on Channeltv 10pm news USA discovered another half a billion US dollars Abacha and his cronies have stolen...Shame..

gbam. lo ba tan

Shut up ooooo

Linda pls it's ok with all these abacha stuff. And these Abacha kids, we understand you love your dad but you're better off praying for him privately or giving charity in his name. All these defending of Abacha is just bringing about curses on your father. Accept it, most Nigerians don't like him. May God forgive him and us all. Ameen.

My dear mum used to say when you don't have anyTHING to say, keep quiet

Its pathetic dat d abacha's jump to defend d evil act of dia demond fada instead of remaining silent. Go to libya n see what has become of gadafi's children who was a tyrant like ur rotten dead fada.nigerians only celebrate one thin nation wide which is natonal foodball history but d jubilation experienced in the country wen abacha died showed how terrifying he was.u guys shld tank God nigerians r peace loving else ye all shld b dead n long forgotten

Cos her dad wasn't convicted, doesn't mean he wasn't a thief also. The Abacha children should jst accept the fact that the name they bear would always be a torn in Nigerians flesh, nd a bitter pill for us to swallow. Nd Nofin ny of dem says or does would attone for the sins of thier father. We have Nigerains hve learned to live with it, as we always do, bt they should for no reason ever try to draw parallels or justify the ills nd injustice perpetrated by there father. The name Abacha in the annals of Nigerian history is forever stained with blood

Oh no she didnt...

Utonwa said...

Alamesia...however is the name written sef?

The same sitting president is the person that wants to honour your father. What does it tell you of him? Go and sleep joor.

She told it like it is!
Am waiting on our pardoned chief to go to the UK on a presidential assignment. Na that time e go hear am.

Pretty but daft. That type of daft that conceives evil. Monkey no dey born goat!!!

You must be very stupid Gumsu, Heard you are 37 and you look 57!!! You should be shot point blank, why not digest the stolen wealth in peace and spare us your empty skull! Afori!!

Reno omokri.....ode oya over to u o! defend thou oga

she is more than right jonny is worst than any of the past n that is how it will continue jonny will be better than any of the next n the next n of the next.is a sign of end of time

Pretty face.That type of pretty that conceives evil. Monkey no dey born goat!!!!

Good for her btw she's gorgeous tho

See a super thief's daughter talking.in a land free frm retribution like nigeria, families like abacha nd co will definately find their voices.

Oooh u even knw ur father was a heartless criminal

Plz dis woman shud SHUT-UP and stop irritating someone! She shud hide her silly sef.

sojiment said...

What a way to spit on GEJ!
Shiz rite afterall

Linda you need to stop inciting people

eve said...

It doesn't change the fact dat papa murder saro wiwa

The evil that men do lives after them. I can imagine the turmoil you are going through now, it will give you an idea of what others passed through in the hands of your father. Prepare for more emotional upset or even worse if God doesn't show His mercy to your family

BadGuy said...

Ha ahn, dis babe no dey tire? She should SHUT the fuck up and go make Tuwo-Shinkafa for her boo and stop reminding us abt her evil dad.

Abacha's children need to stop, already. He might have been å "good" father. But, he was å LOUSY president. Which is what he is and probably will always be remembered for in our society. So, enough already!

And before our eyes he honoured thieves,murders, corrupt politicians, pedophiles, etc. Alive.

#Endofdiscussion.

Aymii said...

When linda put up the initial Soyinka article, i did comment, and my thots haven't changed......

We all cry that Abacha was a dictator,and abuser of human rights.....YES!! thats true!!
But what pisses me off about this whole issue is when lots of ignorant Nigerians come up in this blog and be talking like Abacha is the worst thing to have happened to nigeria.(which majority only know by Hearsay not facts).

People who don't have the Economical statistics should STFKU!! Our Economy was much better under Abachas rule than it is now! Inflation was minimal....the dollar naira ratio low......if this country was still under Abacha.....we wouldn't be paying 168 naira to a dollar..

Under our freedom of speech president ,20billion just disappeared!!!! oya Nigerians let's ask what happened to it???? Let's hear a freedom of speech reply!!! Stella used 255 million to buy 2 cars, we complained under freedom of speech, and what happened??????(if not till recent).Feul queues errwhere....and we still be here talking about a dead president when the living ones be duping us blind!

NOTE! Am not making a case for Abacha...He messed up in some areas, but let Nigerians stop being dumb and look at real issues ahead, not things that should long have been forgotten.

ON 2 The Next!

E never start. More nonsense will still pour out of her mouth

Pointing fingers at other people with dirty hands doesnt cleanse your own filthy hands. Besides, Jonathan is a Lamb beside Abacha. They're not even in the same league. Different subject matters under contention here; Abacha was a tyrant, Jonathan behaves like a puppet!

I am a Christian so I will leave judgment for God. But my sincere advice to the Abacha's family is an apology to the victims families.

Abacha family need to stop their defensive approach because two wrongs cannot make a right, to those corrupt leaders, their own judgment is coming too.

To the victims families Abiola, Ken Saro wiwa, etc our prayers as a nation are with you always

Please and please apologies is all is needed this time and let's live. Linda my friend, abeg come Easter in PH frm Rukky

Lol jona u see pple wwn u dey try add value to their life, dem mocking you. Chai I love wht she said...but I hate who's saying it

U are too pretty for all this pls stop d exchange of dis conversation cos u r only making things worse by receiving insults up on insults we are know and we all understand as well that ur mess up

Abinibi said...

These people should sit down squarely in the hidden corner where they were. Not to speak ill of the dead, but Sani Abacha was a tyrant the likes of which this country has not seen in power and insha allah will never see again. An evil schemer who, if he did not mysteriously die, would probably have become our life time ruler. Gumsu trying to compare all the people killed, tortured and driven into asylum by his tyranny to Jonathan pardoning his political mentor and friend(not saying this is right)is just plain ignorant and downright demonic. This lady should count herself lucky that Nigerians dont care enough to publicly rip the stolen riches your father amassed for your enjoyment off your whip scarred back. Count your stars, we dont care, and sit quietly in the corner sipping champagne from your golden cup. Shush

Her dad was the ultimate thief. A thief of all thieves. The worst head of state to have ever ruled Nigeria. She should be ashamed of her last name.

If he was not dead, he would still be in power and then we won't be able to make these comments, hell, these blog wouldn't exist, who be linda papa..

These abachas are shameless sha, change ur names cos that tyrant was an embarrassment to the whole of Africa only next to Idi Amin & trust me am speaking from experience...

Okay we don hear. Still doesn't change abacha's legacy. Best thing would have been to shut up and crawl into a corner and continue to live off your dad's loot from Nigeria. Ashewo na Ashewo no matter how you repackage am..

These abachas are shameless sha, change ur names cos that tyrant was an embarrassment to the whole of Africa only next to Idi Amin & trust me am speaking from experience...

Lesson for Jonathan! You can't win the heart of the northerners!! Hope u heard her well??

Nonsence....she shld keep shot and hide herself in her shell.we don't ever want to hear anything from all abacha's family.d name is as dead as d tyrant himself

Ah ah! Kilon se woman yi na?! How does it compare with ur old boy's 2billion attrocities?!

see her wicked face.

Your dad was not just a thief but a criminal, murderer, sadist, a womaniser died in the hands of prostitutes...so just shot up already. All ur family members need to be tried and convicted

Nawa 4 dis Abacha pple ooo,d same president dat gave her late dad an award,she done turn. Wan do am anyhow..sha nobody is saying GEJ is a saint but the fact still remains dat her late father was a terrorist #gbaM

OH MY GO.. , she should av just kept her mouth shut. if she knew her father was dead, why did she call our our great intelligent wole soyinka out.

Nawa 4 dis Abacha pple ooo,d same president dat gave her late dad an award,she done turn. Wan do am anyhow..sha nobody is saying GEJ is a saint but the fact still remains dat her late father was a terrorist #gbaM

Gracie said...

She 4got 2 mention murderer n d worst dictator in Nigeria history

your father is a thief and murderer

OH MY GO.., she should have just shut her mouth. When she knwe her GOD forsaken father was dead, why did she call out wole soyinka in the first place? Let GEJ pardon a convicted thief, he has pardoned you too because you are enjoying the proceeds of a rogue. Hahahahahha

Am not that surprise, wen she is with more than enough money she don't work for why won't her spend it anyhow. Make un~necessary case. Stupid and bastards children. If na only one day it remain for u and ur brother to spend in life una go cry and surfer the way my niece did b4 she died during una papa crises wahala then. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Abeg linda, wetin do GEJ in this pic? Shit dey worry am ni? Lol.. Back to Gumsu, we all know GEJ no try at all in terms of governance but your late dad was evil dictator. *ThatFunctionGuy*

abeg make dis abacha family nd prof soyinka get lost jare.....9 ppl got killed today in plateu nd instead of dis agbayas to put head together nd suggest solution they are here fighting over a dead fool Perverts.

Opelicious Morgann said...

Hahahahaha

Yet her father left a legacy that will continue to send chills down spines. Even Idi-Amin for example, is dead yet the scars he left victims' families remain.

Jesus Himself tells us in John 8:31-32: ... He always forgives us and cleanses us from all unrighteousness, even from the unknown sins ... Abacha is like d penitent thief bcos d sitting president has forgiven him. We shld leave d rest for God to judge..,

#GIFTEDhands

Everything about the Abacha's disgusts me to my marrows. If you had sounded this way in your previous writeup, i don't think you would have woken the sleeping dog. Αℓℓ the same, the hatred we αℓℓ have for your tyrant father has been transfered to you all hoo haa!

She should go n rest mbok, d dust her father raised in dis country is yet to settle(to put it mildly). Dat man was a devil, dead or alive his soul will never rest in peace. Abacha should be tried in court posthumously for all d crimes he committed. Especially for d death of Ken Saro Wiwa n d 8 others. Sometimes I wonder if d dead see themseves in d great beyond, how will Abacha face Ken saro Wiwa n d rest of dem dat he murdered in cold blood?. This Gumsu lady should better respect her shameless self o.

spirit said...

weyrey kuku ni gbo gbo yin ....with you o with the president o.. y 'all r smoking from the same tree

OLU said...

no one is saying this current president is right in that regard, having said that your father did much worse things.....i'll say its fair if he is demonized dead or not

Shut up already!!tired of abacha's bullshit

JJ said...

This is a case of the kettle calling the pot black. Dear Gumsu, your father was a klepto maniac. Look at the published report that came out from the US justice Department today. Your old man stole $458 million stashed away in several foreign accounts. I know I will bury my face in shame if my father did such a thing.

sojiment said...

What a way to spit on GEJ!
Shiz rite afterall

She actually agreed her father was a thief a very intresting post indeed. So whats d justification for the presidential award??

Your father Dead.Gen Sanni "THE BEAST" Abacha is still a thief, whether dead or alive and you still feed from his numerous loots and ill-gotten wealth. He died on a prostitute you shameless Gumsu of a girl. You are really a "Gumsu", idiotic imbecile of a lady. SHarraap you daughter of a Devil father. The more I see your face, the more I see Abacha, and the more I feel like you should be sentenced to death by hanging in retaliation of your father's action on Ken-Saro Wiwa

Pay Chuka said...

Girlie please shut it and Goan mourn for the millions that the US government just froze. You going broke soon

1 day pple will sing praises of late Abacha. Nigerian history won't b complete without him. He did what he tot fit @ dat time 2 put our dear country on d right path.
Dose he never favoured might hav succeeded in demonizing him & raising false alarm, but posterity will always hav it dat he was a gud man. Looking back u will find out he was upright & our economy stable under him. Naira_Dollar ratio was even.
Is Nigeria better off now without Abacha? In any thing we do in life, we fallout 4 not following d dictates of some powers. In a family unit, 4 instance, u r tagged sturborn if u differ from ur dad's command/standard ( which most of d time is proved wrong over time).
We need more Abachas 2 get things rightly done. GEJ is disrespected b/c he is quiet & lack dat Abacha_ carriage/gut.
2 me, Abacha was d best of all d millitary heads of state dead or living. These remains my opinion not Gumsu's!
N.B: what is d place of those who demonise Abacha in Nigerian history? E.g. Soyinka is only relevant 4 his literally works & armchair critism (he is a pioneer destroyer of our educational institutions thru cultism).

Pay Chuka said...

As for the sitting president that pardoned a convicted thief. Your own judgement day shall come. God bless the president

hei gumsu something u don't knw u dad was seeing himself as a demi god n I would gladly say he was de indiami of Nigeria but thk God for Christianity with prayers almight God proof to him dat he is greater so jonathan is no way compare to ur dad ok my fellow nigerians hope you all knw the adeage that says monkey no fine him mama like am is only nomal for dem to defend their dad so dey don't deserve a reply at all they are better ignored but if I where dem I rather keep quiet den make noise thnks

Gumsu ....forever and ever. ..it wl always b better to pardon a thief than to kill an innocent man...haba...u guys stl b talkn...
Abacha is nt d only dead president neither was he d only bad man...bt his own 'badness' was terrible...he made bad guys seem good...
Its my first comment in d saga...bt abacha days r stl fresh...no president either past, present or even future wl cause d nation to rejoice so loudly at his death.
Like Ayo sogunro said...I felt ur fathers tyranny in our living room. . Even tho my family was neva involved in politics...we neva even read newspapers or watched TV...bt d name Abacha send shivers down our spine...that name sef fit cause foetal bradycardia...God bless una memory...aftaral while we all rmbr him for d hardship...u guys rmbr him for d uncountable billions of dollars in ur name.

Is she .mad or high or some drugs.if na me be jona.I go arrest r n r family idiot.she get mouth n hand to type thief family
JJ wafi babe

hahahaha.... She finally agreed that her father was a thief..... Okkkk

She's got a point though.

hahahaha.... She finally agreed that her father was a thief....

So because GEJ na idiot does that diminish her papa being a demon? Abacha's kids really feel entitled. It's sickening.

doye said...

Yeah, true that. And the same sitting President just gave your dad (who we all know who he was), a posthumous award!

yes he did. Bt atleast he did nt kill lyk ur bld sucking dad. Wicked pple

Admiral said...

Hmmm who would that be for christsake???

CHRIS IKOYI said...

Gumsu, You are a big fool and this explains why you are still answering your father's name at your age.

You have not finished defending your father over what Prof Wole Soyinka wrote concerning him which is the bitter truth,you now want to incur the combined wrath of the almighty GEJ and Alams.

Why are you condemning our President GEJ for honouring your father who was a thief and pardoning Alams the thief? Are you mad?
For your information,GEJ has the right to even protect NNPC and punish Nigerians with fuel scarcity for poke-nosing into the missing $20B.

Gumsu, Please,if you have nothing else to do,kindly go and take good care of your Mum who was not looking so healthy when she came out to collect the controversial award.

IN ANY SANE SOCIETY, NOBODY WOULD BE PAYING ATTENTION TO THIS DAUGHTER OF A TYRANT. SHE SHOULD BE HIDING HER FACE

She's selling Jonathan out after he honored her father.

Will dhiz Bitch Whore Lookin animal jst STFU for christ sakes...she's irritatin me!! Who helpd her to compose wat she wrote bcos I heard she doesn't knw book & can't evn write Gud english!! Dull Dumb Moron Illiterate Gumsu showin d Height of her Stupidity n Daftness dat Dwells in her @ its Peak ... F#ck off Hoe

I am glad that she recognizes that her father's henchman was guilty and should be in jail. But she should also know that most of Jona's recent actions have being to appease the blood sucking northerners who believe they are 'born to rule' of which she is one(A northerner that is).

MzAdex said...

omo ole shut up now......before you find yourself six feet under the ground

Wolf of Wealth said...

Gumsu, you should dock your face into a big pit, your family is faceless and you people should be thinking of a way to seek forgiveness from Nigerians. Nigerians are God fearing people so think and seek of the best way to make peace.

“Only Abacha Family is trying to Rewrite History With A Pen”

Thunder faya the whole of Abacha family, and their generation unborn. U pple shld go bury ur face in a pool of mud. We are still suffering in this nation bcos of what ur father did. I rmbr even after ur fathers death it was difficult to strengthen bilateral relationship that ur father damaged with other countries. No be una fault sha, u guyz are still enjoying the loot ur father got from our treasury. Someone has to pay for the evil he did to us, una go begin die one by one, abi una think sey God dey sleep. We couldn't even look @ ur father in the eye, after he has smoked is igbo, he will barricade his eyes with those his criminal shades. U better tell ur stupid brother that he is not and will never be as brilliant as the soyinka family, so those vocabulary he thinks he's talking is just bal da dash. Ur name reminds us of evil. Una papa no go sleep well for grave. Dan ubanka.

Am sure you abachas children ll darely pay 4 ur fathers attrocities wether you like it or nr.blood of the innocent young ladies used for rituals by ur evil dad shall ask 4 revenge.thank god you father did nr had an opportunity to repent his evill deed.shikena.cosmos.

You are a mad man.

Lol. U be real small boy o if u no knw abacha...

Abachabachabacha.. agbako gan niyen

Her father murdered thousands,tortured hundreds amongst them was my uncle! GEJ has ran the democratic govt so far since the 70s or else how can someone like gumsu be talking! Ole! Murderers daughter!

Convicted thief....how about her father? I convicted thief?? How about all the innocent lives He murdered? Sani Abacha is not only dead..He is in hell Fire!!
Abeggy Gumsu Abacha...shut up! Lets leave stepping dogs....u and the rest of your family will get your reward in hell when u get there...confirm!

Why will u not talk rubbish with a name like "Gumsu"

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 293   Newer› Newest»