Photos: Alexx Ekubo and Yemi Alade get hot and heavy on stage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 March 2014

Photos: Alexx Ekubo and Yemi Alade get hot and heavy on stage

The good looking model and actor joined singer Yemi Alade on stage at last night's Industry Night. The two grinded and gyrated on stage to one of Yemi's songs to the delight of the audience. See more photos after the cut...

110 comments:

Its like him and UTI hv split 4 real. Guess they decided women r better...

Dem go sooon begin do datz if he is no longer gay.... Uti de fool emsef by usin dat gal.

OK..NEXT

Rocking and rolling

Na wawa

Ohhhhhhhh ma sexy man...I wanna fuck dis boy lindaaaa

Amarachukwu said...

They look cool

This antigay law is really working

Bravehart said...

They both look cute together

****Brave****

But this guy is too cute 2 b straight na. Bt still loves him. E jus b like mannikin der, hahaha #kkbye Mk e b later. Lindiway greet d@ ur ugly sis 4 me.

Hmmmmmn

They need it.Life is too short to do anything but flex

Diy yemi self na wa

Dis yemi self na wa

This Alex of a guy is superb cute! African remain the best culture, GEJ thanks for the bill Abeg Linda leave me. I didn't say anything oooo Frm Rukky

motunrayo olaide said...

Hmmmmm... I'm sure Alex enjoyed himself

Igor said...

And they have all prooved to us that they are not gay.

Alex fine boy

seunLondon said...

Zara!!!............#SeunLondon

Backstage where the dance end....Leggo

Kamto Haf Tok

So after allll d grinding n gyrating no single ounce of erection ??!!!!!!! *swallows amala* mtchwww

Zenki brown said...

#itsallrite#

Linda is this news???? Mschew #walks away

Sorry for the girls that are falling for these gay mofos (uti and alex) why are both all of a sudden hooking up/ in a sizzling r/ship with chics after d gay bill was passed. Mtcheeeeeewww!! Fear of 14years imprisonment is d beginning of wisdom. Alleluyah!

Janelicious said...

Am jealous #@crying #alexxekudomelove

Me likey

amebo of life said...

he and is partner is trying so hard..keep it up may b u won't be jailed

OMG!WOMAN said...

Ahn! Ahn! Alexx Ekubo. Lol.

They will make a good couple #bright bravo#

thatigbogirlisfinelikethat said...

hmmmm,they look good together sha

Hahahahhahahaha uti nwachukwu go die seeing dz pic of his EX luver, anyway we understnd they re tryn to get togather wth woman, bt we still uunderstnd weting dey on point

Couple alert

Linlin, you can read meaning to things, No be johnny them call the guy, make he play him role well na.

Hmmmm Alex Alex, right after lifting holy hands in church yeah? Nice one. Who am I to judge!!! It is well.

this guy is hot sha... me likey.

This guy is forming play boy lately o!!

Seen !DERA MI

ziskka said...

Is this not Uti's babe? Suddenly himself and Uti started parading themselves openly with babes which they were not doing before. Who are they trying to deceive? Certainly not me. Would def be happy for them if they have truly become straight

OK!

hmmnn... I don't they remembered yesterday way "Ash-Wed"...

..!!Eazy-Mind-Thinx!!..

One Gud Chick said...

She's looking for her Johney

All these gay celebs are trying too hard to look hetro. Mschew

linda na talk u dey fine so.... how is dis news na? .... u just want lib readers to jab n call him faggot, abi any other tin?

There will be after meeting,lol

I so love alex!!!Gorrrrrrrrsh

few said...

mehn! I pity dat guy zip...

Few say so*via B.A.G*

Blitz Crush said...

Wao D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ r really aving a 9ce tym out dere Alex suffering hold her waist O°˚˚˚ cos i knw É£☺Ï… r a play boy Lol

Soon now LIB peoples go say them dey date.

nance said...

Am inlove wif dis dude.

jay said...

Ewoooo 14 years no be joke ooo,see how Uti and him bobo don dey wash themselves with omo hehhehehehehe.

Romantic

Abeg free her she has seen her Johnny

Something tells me that after that dance they hooked up somewhere because that girl seems interested in him

Wizkid caught with human heads in Lekki click here

Una try, mtchewww.

A ti ki tun wa ni! Na today! SMH

Issokay... I thought he was Uti's lover....

This ones must NACK after the show naa.....LOL

OK.

nafsi said...

Rubissssshhhhh,he wan f..k her 4 stage.

Is it just me? I tink Alex looks clueless. Btw so yemi Alade later found n won johnny. 'Sergio Frankie'

Linda how is this news???
Abi u wan hear talk?

cute mee said...

Tot dis guy is a gay?or is he putting stunt just as uti so attention will nt be on them

Na wa oh! Alex is knacking Yemi!

He played Johnny in her video... its allowed!

with all d grindin n booty shakin ur song nor gree sell mtshewww

Visages Parfait said...

Thing is,each time I see this very handsome Alex .E, all that comes to my mind is "gigolo"........ But 4get my darling,I still have a crush on you_hehehe

sojiment said...

Groove on Alex. I hope this distracts you from the loneliness Oti has caused you

sojiment said...

Groove on Alex. I hope this distracts you from the loneliness Uti has caused you.

Enough enjoyment! Lol

Horny things tho

ALL THIS NA WASH.......We know who you really are......Mrs Uti Nwachukwu.......
kaycee zulus

FUNMINISTA said...

Cheap lagos Girl,ugly for that matter

Dis yemi alade sef no go kill person hmmm ... Same u and dipp shhh

Jaccuzi #gidiboi#

Nice one. Next

What is the big deal abt this?,what tangible information has gotten to us from this?.Was this simple stage performance act a crime for a singer?..What a mentality towards broadcasting unnecessary things! Nonsense!

Mstcheeewww

fly guy said...

He sef wants 2 show hez not gay

What a special gift,best bday mate ever#congrats

Lolz...#sigh

AnnMarie said...

hmmm see rocking

people can talk and criticize. shows that whatever you do people must talk. he follow man una complain, he grind woman una still complain say he is trying to be hetro. Alex baby ride on

Nope! Uti has a new boyfriend he even accompanied him to devil in a dress movie premiere Uti & his new bf think they broke up kuz their secret leaked so now they are both fucking guys that arennt famous so they can keep their disgusting act away from the media as I type at the moment alexx is with another man he's been seen with about 7 times now they live together nd just maybe he got tired of uti fucking him he wanted to be the fucker not the fuckee I'm serious about this tho these guyz can never change once you're gay there's no backing out it has eaten deep into your system

Lmao, wicked

Drunk man who lost $500,000 dollars to gambling in on Night

Lol who say the anti gay law aiint working my broda Bona from onicha said it all

He was in the video of her new song as Johnny ... linda the video is out. . you're slacking o.. saw it on Bella naija

staff said...

Last time it was Uti with a beard, now his boyfriend is in public with another girl. #14yearsnotajoke

Petro... T said...

Or rather be in Christ swthrt!

Thanks to Anti-Gay Law.....Even Alex done dey eye woman sha...

The girl fine well well oh..i mean Alex Ekubo..na very fine girl..BOSS100

Dis world's so unfair, hw can dis boy b gay! Imagine wakin up evryday wif him by urside?!?

Thank God for the Anti Gay Law the fear of 14 years behind d bar is d beginning of wisdom.

Lwkmd,you took the words right out of my mouth!

Hahahaha!ugly no be small!

biish get yo hands off my man!

Micky: Dz z WASH!!!!

Jay said...

Hahahaha,my thoughts exactly

What prove do u guys have to show Alex is gay? You all just assume.I know Alex very well way back in Unical and i know a girl he has dated... enough of this silly gay talk.All of you should get a life.

Yemi ALADE killed the show that night... She just called Alexx to join her during a performance... Please let us rest! Linda post the video please now. It is funny and sweet!

Wot can I say, d fear of d anti gay law is d beginning of wisdom.

last baby said...

Hmmmnn

Capt. Planet said...

Ok, so i dont know what Yemi Alade is about, i just love her song ''Johnny''....now i know she's hot too!! dang!

Capt Planet

Anon 12:09 your head is there! Alex's new bf is some Bashir guy. God save them.

lmao! Bona you took that right out of my head. Boys are playing the card to avoid the hostile mob.

He is gay and nothing can change that.

wat do u stupid niverians gain from slander . dats y success eludes u

Upcoming artistes,send your stage name,bio and track,to musicpromoter9ja@mail.com.

perpetual amaka said...

seriously? is uti a gay? haa na wa o, dont believe it one bit

jadesola said...

Alex is gay?jesus

Na wa. Una sef..bt wat is dis world turning into sha..c hw d guy dey rock her for stage..No respect, no dignitY..womanhood is in trouble