Terrorists' Human Butcher Apprehended by Nigerian Security Forces | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 March 2014

Terrorists' Human Butcher Apprehended by Nigerian Security Forces

Nigerian security forces operating with the Multi-National Joint Task Force (MNJTF) yesterday repelled a dusk attack by terrorists in their bid to overrun markets in communities in the outskirts of Monguno and NNPC at New Marte, Borno State along Chadian border, this is according to a press release from the Defence Headquarters, Ministry of Defence.

According to the Director of Defence Information, Maj. Gen Chris Olukolade, over 50 assorted brands of grenades and 11 AK 47 rifles were recovered from the fleeing terrorists. Continue...

"Cordon and search operations are ongoing at the general area while heightened patrols are continuing. .

Meanwhile, interrogation of captured terrorists from various locations has been yielding useful information as to their mode of operations. Among those in custody is a lead specialist in butchering human beings who insists he does not use firearms but daggers and cutlasses for his assignment.

More assaults and encounters are continuing in other identified locations as intelligence sources confirm the routes being used by the fleeing terrorists.  Troops have been directed to sustain aggressive patrols in certain areas where terrorists’ actions are anticipated." Olukayode said

108 comments:

Na wa for these BH sef. How would someone declare on his own people just to prove a point?

I no longer believe anything the army has to say- how can a small band of terrorists and thieves overrun a supposedly well equipped and sophisticated modern army? Also there are allegations that soldiers ran away last week when Boko Haram came knocking.....

daisy said...

Good

Amen!! Thats A Good News ooo..

.Texting And Driving Is FUN..
>Comment Moderation Disabled<

Topebrass said...

Thy LOrd will always turn U̶̲̥̅̊ out

that's great news

Nigeria looking like Afghanistan

THANK GOD!

missss said...

‘Why I'm always Playing Bad Roles' – Star Actress, Patience Ozokwor

shiping tinz said...

what kinda world is dis

‘Why I'm always Playing Bad Roles' – Star Actress, Patience Ozokwor

SUGAR DOC said...

was about time, they should not even spare any of them shoot at site.

funmite said...

wth!!!

This heartbreaking photo will bring you to tears

jay junior said...

thats goodnews..kudos and God be with them in d quest to stop diz madness by sum stupid brainwash islamist

its about time

slimrossy said...

Hmm,linda all this ur story don dey fear me o,make e be true sha

May God help all d security operatives in Borno especially my Dad

Peters said...

they should butcher dem too..stupid illiterates

Just wanna see the end of this very bad Ink heart dream,that apparently affects reality

Kamto Haf Tok

Good work. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Thank God, and this is how they will continue to catch dem by God's grace

To God e the glory.
Can't wait to hear the last of this evil

God have mercy #bright bravo#

funmite said...

Joke Of The Day: Quotes

CHEI!!!!

I CAN'T BELIEVE AM ACTUALLY READING THIS

THIS IS D FRESH AIR WE HAVE SO BEEN WAITING FOR
LINDA MORE OF THIS PLZ

AND I KNW SOME IDIOTS HERE WHO ARE SO DUMB AND FOOLISH AND CONSIDER THE WHOLE THING TO BE MADE UP FOR OUR VIEWING PLESSURE.

WHO TOLD YOU THIS HUNGRY LOOKING ABOKI MEN ARE STRONGER DAN D ARMY

The relocation of army headquarter to Borno(as a directive by GEJ) seems to be yielding positive result.Goodwork by the army

Obinna James said...

We hear say Naija ARMY be de best on ground, we go know if na true or false, Nigerian soldiers i de hail una oooooooo, more grease to ur elbow, nice one, oppression no mercy.

May God continue to protect you pls keep up the good work, as for the butcher pls let him die a painful death by removing each part of his body every 5hours.

This nigerian army are really progressing big tym..... Gud work lads...

Finally dis idiots are doing dia job..rubbish pple..medicine after death............#KING

Lead specialist in butchering human beings who insists he does not use firearms but daggers and cutlasses for his assignments. ......... WAT????? So he's turned human beings into his cow dat he butchers abi? God will continue to expose all of u! Heartless he goats

Mamma mia luv

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja said...

May God give the soldiers more strength and wisdom. Enough is enough.

God make them catch their sponsors abeg.....

otevee said...

haaaaaa nice one....thank God o...but i hope they are still keepin watch o...cause BKH are watchin tooo...make they no go revenge o....

Thank GOD oo

Good! I am sure the U.S. is involved now. These animals should be afforded no place in cities and towns. - SBN

Murderess! See their ugly faces with thier miserable lives. God must purnish u all.
Adaku

Not a very impressive news get the man behind the mask

hope no b inocent people una arest so?

They should be shot dead and thrown to that river beside them immediately. It should be an eye for eye!

EYOME said...

Thank GOD

EYOME said...

Thank GOD.

@star gurl said...

God please help us our country is becoming smfin else,where can we run to?

They look skiny,naïve,clueless,harmless but little would you know that their mind is a terrestrial abode for the devil........#Cheezyjayne

Leecia said...

God bless dis soldiers,ur effort will never go unnoticed.Linda keep eating my comment,I dnt knw wat u derive in not posting my comment,is so annoying Linda mind urself oooo.

Plateaupedia said...

For God and for humanity! God help them

Amarachukwu said...

God protect us

Jessica law said...

God judgement will soon rise upon all d Boko Haram group.the life of those innocent people they killed will continue to speak against them and their generations to come.

chilly said...

I pray they continue like dis....May Allah bring end to d evil of boko haram.Amin

God will expose them all

CUTE ONYII said...

Nice job, I pray for divine protection over the life of the soliders at work,may God direct ur paths.

God don catch those devils. Idiots.

Nice one,with this we will be believing he is on top the situation,hope no committees formed

Since Linda has refused to post my mail I have decided to post it myself on a blog post I know will generate crowd cos I'm desperate for advice. I'm 26 years old and I'm in a relationship with a guy I met on Facebook. Please note that I'm not really a Facebook person, but at d time I started talking to this guy I was freshly out of a relationship and was still nursing my broken heart, so I was always on the Internet especially Facebook and this blog just to cheer myself up. And on one of those occasions this guy chatted me up and we got talking and it was just flowing like we've been long time friends. We exchanged BB pins and after some time we exchanged numbers. And since then there's no day that goes by without us talking, video chatting and skyping. He's a Nigerian but currently residing in the US, and I'm in Nigeria. Initially for me it was just like rebounding, a refreshing distraction from my broken heart, but This has been going on for nearly 7 months now, and even though I have met this guy just once physically I feel like I've known him forever, and I've developed really strong feelings for him and he says he's in love with me, and I believe him and he hasn't given me a reason to mistrust him so far. He shows me more attention and affection than most guys show their girlfriends. He's beginning to talk marriage now and is planning to move to Nigeria sometime this year. The thing is, I like him yes, he's actually the only person I'm currently "dating", but I still have my reservations considering we met through Facebook and I've never really believed in social media relationships. Please what do y'all advice me to do? Should I go ahead with this and hope for the best or should I just stop this before it goes further, and find someone I can actually physically be with? Please I'm really confused and I need mature replies. Thank you fellow readers.

Zenki brown said...

Thank God for this. I hope nd pray our pple keep apprehending these terrorists.

sleeky said...

God at work

Opelicious Morgann said...

The pics remind me of those old war films like Commando, Platoon Leader, Delta Force etc.

By the way, if no innocent people were killed/rounded up, thumbs up to them.

Story,akuko ifo

BY4Mary said...

God will expose and arrest all of them! Useless,stupid,irrational,inhumam,heartless,soulless idiots!

Evridai for d thief and one day for the owner!!! May God allow our Force to Capture them all...IJN

Nigerian security forces well done.

emmanuel said...

oohh God please protect our army and make them sight this animals first. God look at the kind of place this people are for heaven sake...e nor easy o...training or not that place looks too remote and large to guard.

Very impressive, pls kip it up.

God help us in dis country

Michael Okogho said...

This guys look hungry. I believe they are being used by some top men in the society. But who know? And again the security forces should go extra mile to fish them all out and at the same time be very careful not to mistake innocent citizens for terrorists.

Michael
http://www.wealthcreationbooster.com

yk said...

May God be with our Army to win dis war!!!

May God help us.

Igor said...

Nigerian Army,more grease to your elbows.

I wonder y they r making a press statement when de havnt reached d core of d terrorist stronghold n defeated dem. R they trying alert dem dt de r unto dem or gve out their strategies .....these people may nt even b 1/100 of d guys u r looking 4....wt is worth doing, is wt doing well.
Btw, good job

nice one guys lets keep it going....kudos

This motherfuckers should be killed sharp sharp!

kidykuz said...

ok. Arestin gud citizens

Imagine... oh Lord!! pls have mercy...

Halleluyah......

His eminence said...

Fair result,kill them all.

JBayo said...

God has not forgot Nigeria. The prayers of the fatherless, windows, spirits of the butchered pulpits, students and children will never let evil perpetrators to go unpunished. May God continue to help the Nigeria security forces, In Jesus Name.

What are they waiting for? Butcher them as well.
God help our soliders

Rosie Said.....This is what we need to hear.Action not words,though this decision is a little too late considering the lives wasted already......better late than never.

Well done our force men

AnnMarie said...

May God help us

Amaka irozuru said...

I wonder if dey will stil get d boko haram

see how dirty they are looking! wish dey can just be put in a pit bomb inside let them feel what others are feeling. illiterate like them

finally i see light @d end of d tunnel...but does kids didnt hav 2die b4 u get to work na mr presido & him commandos of soldiers...

Nice one JTF, pls smoke them out of their rat holes. Also use those ur anti aircraft GPMG and level that sambisa forest where they normally go and hide. Kill all those bloody murrafuckers every last one of them.

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Who in his right sence would want to make his or her self sad or cry

All this small victories for the military, we are hoping for something huge, like the had after the declaration of state of emergency.

How to Start a Business With N30,000 said...

Dear friend,

I know a couple who got married through facebook relationship and I know others who had horrible experiences.

Let me start by asking, is the relationship defined? Like has he said anything or made any move to show it's for the future?

If NO, you need to be mature and discuss this else you would be wasting your time. I don't know how old you are but be wise...

Am expecting 2 read comments 4rm d likes of Badoo of. ( Bariga ) sorry Toronto, Sojiment & der likes who dnt ci anytin gud about dis govt & d Govt commitment in crashing dis so called fundamentalist or terrorist 4rm d country. U requested 4 picures of dead bodies earlier on 4 u duobting Thomas. 2 blif now u ve pictures of terrorist apprehended. I will like 2 say well done 2 d Nigerian Army, Nigerians will continue 2 pray 4 u officers & man who ve put der lyf on d line fighting 2 protect d coporate existence of Nigeria.

so many evil tins, #God dey

Student Of NSUKKA Full Nakkid pics exposed

happi said...

They shld cut their ears and giv it to them to eat... Heartless ppl

Errm, sorry sir but it is 'shoot on sight'...dnt mean to ridicule, just being helpful.

If u ask me I will say let us divide this country. If the hausas wanna kill themselves, so be it

Gud News buh I jus hop its true sha

FDJ

You are such a child!!! Jeez! Linda, I ask again...where do you get these guys from?

So at the end what happened????Did they eacape?

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

So at the end what happened????Did they eacape?

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

No be small tins, I just dey look!

Thats all i want man, am a Nigerian but i hate housas

U fool,wen ur mother nd father are all cowards,if they re small y nt come nd use ur bare hands to catch dem,idieet

Shallow brain, do u tink BH bois are small....re-visit ur fact mahn

SMART said...

Sharrap @ ladi..diz nor b english class..ode!

www.promonigeria.com said...

What's happening in Nigeria abeg?

I just want Justice. I believe it's not too much to ask

Kudos to the nigerian army

Keep up effort NA...still need a better intelligence framework...

torontosecuritycompany said...

Not a very impressive news get the man behind the mask