PrivateProperty 10 Smartphones Giveaway: 6 phones left to be won | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 March 2014

PrivateProperty 10 Smartphones Giveaway: 6 phones left to be won

PrivateProperty.com.ng commenced their #SearchandWin 10 SmartPhones giveaway in January and so far, 4 lucky fans have won a SmartPhone.

There are 6 Smart Phones left to be won and you can be one of the winners! Continue...

Here's how to win...

1.   Like their Facebook fanpagewww.facebook.com/privatepropertyng here and follow on twitter @PrivatePropnghereto see updates and clues to help you find the Search & Win Property.

2.   Visit www.privateproperty.com.ng to find the property.

3.   Submit your entry by sending the URL (website address) of the property you've found; simply write on theirFacebook fanpagewall, send a message or tweet at@PrivatePropng

6 Smartphones remaining to be won, hurry now!

PrivateProperty.com.ng is Nigeria's No 1 property website that provides buyers and prospective tenants a convenient means of finding properties for sale and to rent.

Visit PrivateProperty.com.ng to find a property in Nigeria here.

Click here to see the Terms and Conditions of this promo!

12 comments:

Like seriously I need 2 win dis. I need a new fone in my life right now. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Swaggs isimemen said...

Yea lindway thank u I was among d winner, thank u private property Nigeria.

Swaggs isimemen said...

Yea thank u lindway i was among d search and win winner, thank u private property Nigeria.

Yeah, people have been winning... I'll be winning soon

Amarachukwu said...

I don't need it

@amarachukwu sharrap broke ass fool #mimicking I don't nid it like u can afford a smartfone baa if I investigate na person dash u d 1 way dey ur hand stupid mokey....ori akaguluga batawe na wetn u b b dt

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

like seriously
nollywood news and gossip

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Lol..sorwi o

ok

AnnMarie said...

nice one

Almahroof Mubaraq said...

I have mine, no need for contesting with anyone over a smartphone

***Mubwiz***

For the anonymous person that called the taiwo's bastards
U are indeed a coward for not including ur name.... u don't go around insulting people and their families... grow up