LIB Exclusive: Chris Attoh and Damilola Adegbite set to wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 March 2014

LIB Exclusive: Chris Attoh and Damilola Adegbite set to wed

I know you all are thinking, is this for real? Erm, yes it is...:-). Handsome Ghanaian actor Chris Attoh is officially off the market as he is getting ready to marry his girlfriend and Tinsel/Flower Girl co-star Damilola Adegbite. Y'all knew they were dating but you didn't know they were that serious, right? They are trying to shock everyone and get married quietly but erm...I got a job to do...lol

Their wedding will take place in Lagos on April 12th. Big congrats to them. They're so hot as a couple

173 comments:

Mba9 said...

Wow! That's so so nice.
Congratulations Dami and Chris

Good for dem..

That's good news! Congratulobia to them, wish them all the best

Big congrat to dem

Tinsel joining couples fa. This would be the second Tinsel couple. Great
Congratulations you both

so so cute.......

NMA said...

Very hot couple....God pls bless me and linda soon

Awwww.. So sweet. Congrats to them

Last to comment! Lol, Chinenye.

Olawale said...

it's gonna make sense

Get that extra income today. click here .

umunas said...

Congrats cnt wait to gt married 2

Nice combo!

Oh nyc!

Ola

T-Blaque said...

Linda! U r such an amebo! Congratz 2 d lovli couple

Big congrats to them!

2k!

Can't wait to see them walk down the aisle,they both look good together.
I just can't wait.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Wow. I'm loving this.

Oh Chris y?!!! I loved u much! Don't worry Bryan Okpara is still dere *wipes tears* congratulations

Whao...they so so hawt asin..hmmmnn i like them big congrats..

uk.kofo said...

Hehehehe this is really Linda onise, u re doing ur work well well o. Lol.congrat to the couple. Na so we go congratulate you soon Linda in Jesus name.

unbelievable! wat a suprise.... wish dem d best!!(miss LIBly addicted)

Congrats o!

First to comment

That's very sweet to hear,wishing them all the best.

Fanta and coke.Awesome combi

Super happy for them

Wish them the best of all... Buh the question is..... Will it last?? I pray it does anyway... Thumbs up!!!

Awwww am soooo happy 4 dem, wish them all the best!

Linda amebo

They sure look good together.He looks quite old in d 2nd pic while she looks different.

Darling Happy said...

I pray the marriage will last

aya said...

Chai... I Love dis guy so much, he is so cute wish I was d gal ooooooo.....*cry*....congrats to them

Awwwww !!!!hml to dem !!

vivian said...

Wonderful couple, their kids will be so beautiful....

Big congrat to dem.

Hee_vi_ay said...

Awwww! I am jealous! I love them!:(

Toyeen Alimi said...

They look sweet together...congrats Chris & Damilola

sisi said...

Hmm interesting on my birthday!..i wish dem well...

This is the best news ever, am soo happy for u guys....God bless your home

Happy marrried life to them they look good together
See The man the a prostitute killed in Aba

MARKET MONITOR said...

Oga o, so fast?? I really hope they didn't rush them selves into something else

Wtf??see nigerian lesbian girls records their own sex'tape in the hostel!

Tinsellllll is doing great job,u meet pple on set,off set,n then d rest is history...lol!!!Congrats to themm

Chie! Tatafoooooo

Congratulobiation!!

.SWEET TORTURE
.GENTLE DISPLAY
>Comment Moderation Disabled<

aw e take concern me ehn lindodo aproko?
Dat 1 go gve me A for lit 419(research methodology) abi?

U sais d wanted getting married queitly,bt u did ur job,anywayz u did it so well,clap 4 urself.APROKO like u.@chizzy

nekkyville said...

Hehehehe so sooon?nyways wish dem well n ope dey dnt get divorced so early like funke akindele cox dey def look cool 2geda.But Linda I can't wait to c dat headline "Linda Ikeji is getting married"I wud be so so happy...

Tush said...

Tinsel has done it again! Congratulations to them!

page said...

woow dey luk so cute together,beautiful kids awaits dem.

I can sit and watch em make love

Congrats to them. The babe looks like a surgery product. I will soon invite y'all to my wedding. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Lucky guy. Lord knows I would eat this girls ass out . Fuck

Yoruba Punani don swt am die.....young nd sex couple.wish dem well and any winch go mak dem breakup.....Holy Ghosttt Firreeee

Handsome Chris. They will make beautiful babies. Congrats to them and hope they will be happy together. They look really good together
Pumpkin

diamondblinqZ said...

Ewoooo my bf is qettinq married oooo. Anyways HML

Cute kids dis two are gonna have

Wow, congrats. Such a cute couple.

Very beautiful couple. May God bless their union and grant them all it takes to be happy and live in peace forever. Fresh couple mehn! Just like I and my fiancee, God shall perfect it. Linda get ready oh you will post our wedding pics too

Mama said...

Congrats to u dear

Kai, over hot dey worry dem, wish dem well, wish dem happiness in dia union.

They make a beautiful couple! Congratulations to them.

Waoh!!! Dis is splendid, a perfect match u know. I wish dem al d best. HML in advance. I love u both

Good for them

Ooooops! Didnt see dat coming but hey! Big congrats to dem lovely couple

elizghd said...

Gorgeous couple

THE GREAT ONE said...

FOR REAL???PLEASE,PLEASE,PLEASE CHRIS TIE YOUR TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID EVEN IF IT'S JUST FOR THAT DAY. CONGRATS TO THE COUPLE.

Gbeborun

katrina said...

Wow congratulation to them

FUNMINISTA said...

Is this couple or double?how will she copemarrying a ghananese

Wow dats great

FDJ

They look good together though.... Can't wait 2 see

Thelma, why kwame of all the liars. I would have lov u marry soji. He is a cute guy and gentle. Big congrats for u both. Taking the step of Ene and Chukzy. What Tinsel ahs joined togeda.....#Mamah#

Congrats to them,love them both

Jeez! I love this two. Cute couple, I can imagine how cute their kids would be. Btw, dammy has got really hot legs. Big congrats to them. I really pray nothing puts them asunder

Congrats to them #bright bravo#

Am happy for them n I pray the candle keep burning, also pray for mine soon(meemee).

Woow cnt belive ♍γ̲̣̣̥ boo crush ÈŠ̝̊̅§ off the singles market..well ÈŠ̝̊̅§ oryt.congrats Ï„̅☺ them.

Oh no!!! Chris no!!! Av had a crush on u long time *tears*

NK said...

Good 2 know, congrats 2 them!

They're cute together, she's pretty. But y is her tommy big in d first pic n so flat in d second?

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Wow congrats to them. May God bless u my beautiful Aproko Sister Linda.

Hottest couple I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Africa so far! I love them. Can't wait to c dia wedding pix.

Oh God pls help me. I can't stop masturbatong. And am female!

I can't stop masturbating!

So hapi 2 hear dis.wishng dem a hapi home.kudos 2 our lindacious nwanyi mara nma 4 d info.

@KweenAwo said...

Awwwwww! Greatest news this day! I love them together! Miss beautiful and Mr handsome. Kudeos people

Very adorable couple!!! Me love.i tap into dia cuteness

sisidami said...

Beautiful dami

Truth said...

Wow great

Wow! Nice one

MUBY said...

So na dis gal finally hook this babe wey I don dey eye...choi!!! Tor...God dey. Wishing them the best though.

wow. shocking Indeed... time for andrea manuela "now banky w boo* to shed tears for her ex chris.. dis cld av been u, bt u no patient

Chinee said...

Oh My God!Congrats to them.Linda post my comment ooo

Love them togeda.Congrat to them so happy that my prince handsome is getting married.

wow. shocking Indeed... time for andrea manuela "now banky w boo* to shed tears for her ex chris.. dis cld av been u, bt u no patient

wow. shocking Indeed... time for andrea manuela "now banky w boo* too shed tears for her ex chris.. dis cld av been u, bt u no patient

such a wonderful couples dey both match each other dier children ll b gr8. Congratulation: 1st 2 comment.

Wow Coke and Fanta tinz,Congrats to them tho, fine geh meets Fine boy. Again, i hope Chris is not the same person on Shuga Nija tho,Goodluck Dami:)

Yes they are good together, if Jim Iyke has Nadia Chris wil ave Dammy

Gina_cres said...

Congrats to you guys. ChrisDam2014

BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!

LMAO! Linda you're wicked gan!!

Phinarime said...

Hmmmmmmmmm. Cute couple. Love u two together... Congratulations in advance.

cute couples

Janelicious said...

Lindaway the ambor girl
Well congratulations to two fine couple.

cute couples

I really hope they last, they seem kinda spontaneous but they sure look good together.
Nigerian/Ghanaian merger on the increase

love their outfit

laura said...

they look gud together

Oh no. I have a crush on this guy *crying bitterly

tosin said...

the girl is beautiful while d guy is handsome,their children hmmmm,if only the marriage go last

After 4years of dating it's about time

Look at this beautifull mama and a ghanian wants to steal it frm us, what was our able men doing when she was single....... i dey vex here o...

Damilola i fine pass this mr.... Reason this thing wella bcos am over single and loving yu already.....

Linda annouce ur own...

Sweet couple. HML...kdp

Is a lieeee chris dnt do dis 2 miiiii*cryin ma hrt is broken....

Let God help dem... But sista Linda I dey laf o @I-got-a-job-to-do. Lol

dhobiz said...

Congratulations o

Shyla said...

Dats nice. After Chuks and Ene.

Is dat a bump am seeing in d. 1st pix?or is she overfed?lol

Hml chris.....my fantasies jus got crumbled....*sobs*......i so much love dis guy nor b lie

I wish them the best of luck

Congrats to dem'''''''Luvly couple

Yea they are hot!
Between the gal and the guy, I don't even know who is hotter cos they are just really cute. Congrats to them

Congrats to them

Congrats to dem

They always looked for reall inlove,ryt from d days of tinsel,I wish them well n I admire their secrecy as per celebrities,now I'm 5months away from my wedding...drawing close oh!chineke

lummy said...

Congrats to them oh!cute couple.

Congrat!

Wow!!! Chrissssssss...... Congrats to them anyways..and damn!! They're soo hawt, my phone is on fire!!.. #ThrowsPhoneIntoTheBathTub..

was he married before...does he have the money to take care of her??

Linda onise face ur work o! Lol

Ceeflo said...

Nice one, Damilola is as gorgeous as they come

Wow! Am so happy for them.congrats in advance.

Omg....lindodo m cryn ooo so ds boi don finaly liv me sha.cheiiiiii.i love dem both sha.congrats dammy.

Goodluck is all I can say.

Sportdiva said...

....look at her bump in the first picture, she's preggers, beautiful couple....

.....Happy married life and may God bless your home....

**Sportdiva**

Wow!!!! Cute couple indeed!!! Rooting 4dem big time!! Go dearies!!!....wish u guys d gud tins dat comes wit being married!!!

Happy 4 dem.

So nice

Hahaaha so 'kwame' beat 'Soji' to it, congrats to them. Missing you guys on Tinsel

mz vee said...

Dis gurl wey my bro don fuck finish, aniwaz hapi 4 her

PAVOUR said...

Perfect match. Congrats

mzjenjulius said...

OMG,they sure wil make d hottest celebrity couple,me likey

Wow! They luk gud 2geda, fine couple.

Wow!!! Soooo happy for dem!!#bless

Wow so hapy 4 dem ! They wuld hv beautiful kids

they dont look like they would last... after one year now e go be different story.. abeegiii

Wow big congrats

nice one i knw dis ll happen

julez said...

Dy look cute 2geda...the guy is hot!..I don't really knw dem..Hve watched a movie th guy actd on naijapals..but don't knw th lady..Cute combo..all th best..Nigerian celebs re settlin down..really impressive..jst hpe it last...

felly said...

Linda, na u biko

Nky said...

my girl crush!!!! i'm soo happy for her. they are so cute together.

nikky said...

Lmfao. . Are you possessed??

Obaro said...

This combo makes sense...God abeg give me my own prince charming o. 😊

Eiyha!! Am so wishin I was Dami...... sobs#

LOL, "Soji", "Kwame" don win "4real"

Hot Cool Gist said...

If only is God wish.... "Let it preveal"

Amen and bless me with a rich hubby soon :D

Yes ooo! My fingers r crossed 4 Gbenro n Linda(soji n bimpe)

Not fair I've had a crush on him since forever *cries*. Happy 4 dem tho

joseph stanley said...

Its d tv programme Tinsel , now a dating Tv programme. Almost all dere actors n actresses r dating dem self. Would love 2 act ooo. I dey find wife 2.

omo this couple hot burst!their kids would be finer than the word itself.congratulations!!!!! to them im happy for them

choiii....another one off the market.

Congrts 2 U

ZeeZee said...

Theyre are a bombshell couple - go good looks

kai kai kai..................My Chris ooooo *crying* lol..

Lovely couple mehnnnnnnnn. wish u guys d very very very Best. PERFECT MARCH111

kai kai kai..................My Chris ooooo *crying* lol..

Lovely couple mehnnnnnnnn. wish u guys d very very very Best. PERFECT MARCH111

Uwaechi Chimereze Peters said...

Black plus White...nice combiiii!!!
~~~~(:)LAST-BORN COMMENT(:)~~~~~

AnnMarie said...

very cute coup;e