Amazing video: 'I want to be with my mum' newborn refuses to let go | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 March 2014

Amazing video: 'I want to be with my mum' newborn refuses to let go

Watch this and tell me if you've seen anything more adorable. A newborn baby clings to his mum's face after birth and refuses to let to go as nurses try to take him away to go tender to him. The baby actually screams when a nurse tries to remove him...too adorable. Watch...

75 comments:

Oh yeah all good #bright bravo#

aww... sooo cute, me likey
See Presidents daughter that turned gay

Aww, how adorable. If na 9ja now, dem go talk say na ogbanje. LOL

haters-slayer said...

child birth is the sweetex thing that can ever happen to a woman.the bond between mother and child is adorable. I need a boy as my 2nd child.

Awwwww!!!!!Amazingly beautiful!!!! Goes to show the irreplaceable bond that exists btw a mother and her baby.
He ws really holding on tight and would cry  Wen taken away. So sweet

Its sooo Cuteee*want mine*

Thelma Thinks... said...

Aawww. This is too adorable. The baby can't see yet but he knows his mummy. So deep. This video really made my night.

Sooo cute

Wash. No story ba?

Awwwww Realy amezing nd cute....tears dropin 4m ma eyes

Dats da cutest thing I've ever seen, too cute

Eyaaaa! Dat was exactly wat I did to my mum dat day too. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

D joy of motherhood

Awwwwwwwwwww, d love 2 mch na lolz ao adorable

The wonder of God. The love between a child and a mother. But CS de show pesin sha. Imagine how the mothe feels. I'm sure she just wants to cuddle him but she can't just yet. God bless mothers.

Awwwww this is so sweeeeet!!!!! This kinda baby would grown up and become inseparable from his/her mom. Chai I love this.

GossipHA Magazine said...

:-D Blood is thicker than water ---

I had to pray and thanking God for his power, mighty deeds and beautiful things of life! Divine bond and love. Thank you God, I know mine is coming soon

So so adorable...... I gat to have my own babies bcos am in the mood already....

Link for the video...

abeg edit your write up

Awwwwwwwww
Mother and child..no greater bond
God is just awesome!

chizy said...

Awwwwwwww! So cute!

Case said...

Linda, I wudda sent u an e-mail but I do not have the address. What I wanna say is unrelated to this story, however I have no choice! I post comments that address the issues you present and most of the time, you do not post em, well, I try to make excuses for u. However, I see the comments of people who wanna "f**k" other ppl or people who are horny and wanna express themselves when they should hookup with fellow horny ppl on porn sites! Its offensive that you'll place that on a higher pedestal by posting such disgusting comments instead of constructive ones! I know you are past caring as your blog has gained enough recognition, it's just how I feel! Thanks!

Omg... Beautiful moment

DIVA said...

The luv between Mother and Child...no luv can be compared to it.

Adorable

sweetchyj2000 said...

Awwwwh! Priceless moment!

Didn't watch it cos I didn't wanna waste mb

El Clarividente said...

Dear Linda,

That is a baby boy not a girl

Thank you!

PAVOUR said...

Wow wow strong bound. Lovely

Daz so sweeet of u baby

Awwww... definitely a CS delivery. cute though

That was soo cute. First to comment. Lol

waowwww what a bond. I was so so touched. lovely

This hs to b d sweetest video I av eva seen. God gimme d patience to wait till I'm married.I want my own babies

Dee Tee said...

K

Aw, nothing like a mother's love. Too cute.

Awwwww precious......the baby is enjoying skin to skin bond with his momma. The mother and child bond is so amazing. God is awesome. How has parenthood changed you? Click my name to share your experience

suzydiva said...

Wow... ds is so touching, a rare bond btw d two..

Wow God is great!

Currently in juiter;I just luvs u»s«

The video draw me into tears.god is d omnipotent god.

lol.... very funny

Must adorable moment in a woman's life,pray that I will experience this,years of marriage without a child can be painful.

the umbilical cord connexn men. The kid is consoled by the familiar heart beat of his mother, the body rhythm. Amazing. Let me go make another baby.

Amen dear. Urs are on there way.

Hot Cool Gist said...

Thou, wanders still has no end... But what does this refers to. . . .?"

Wat is funny der? Makes me want to get pregnant. See D mother and child bonding so adorable chaii

Amarachukwu said...

Adorable

Zenki brown said...

So cool. Sweet, lovely, adorable.

Tiny old man! Soooo cute

Oge said...

Nature is one thing we can never understand fully. I was really touched

That is amazing

Abiola said...

I actually cried watching dis vid is so adorable

Wow I just viewed this beautiful clip nd wat was going through ma mind was " such an amazing little creature pleading 2 be left alone wif his mama" awww, I pray 4 mine soon. *hotstephy*

So cute and adorable.

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now   2B6C82C7

ME LIKEY, SO CUTE

**with tears in my eyes** luv you ma

that's the power of true love......

hrm paul ojeih said...

Eya so emotional and touching indeed mother is great this video should b trending and it should have gone viral not that rubbish selfie dat Ellen the degenerate took in the oscar just take a look at a new baby holding on to he mom no bound is greater than the love a mom has for the baby and the baby to the mom

LEEZ said...

Awww so adorable!

eltim said...

Soo cute I like this baby

Hehehehehehe, so sweet.

Am in d mood too. Let's bond.! #prayingforahusbandthough.. *winks*

The Style Hive said...

Awwww so so cute. Made me want to cry! Lol! Cute!

Awwwwwwwwwwww.

God bless my mum

Gracee Love said...

Sweet mama the baby is felling the mother

Wow! Dis video reminded me soo much of d birth of my two kids(boys) especially d 2nd guy, dat guy is just too attached to me dat my husby is jealous of him, lolz! Mother n child bond is d most adoarble thing in life n my prayer is that every married lady will experience n enjoy it in Jesus most precious name, ame!

wow i just watched the video now lol dis baby will be mum's pet ahh blood is thicker than water

God bless my mother! J B

AnnMarie said...

touching

BEAUTIFUL THING!

Just divine...