US-based Nigerian model Tracy Obonna's sexy lingerie photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 January 2014

US-based Nigerian model Tracy Obonna's sexy lingerie photos

Tracy Obonna is a New York-based Nigerian actress, model and video vixen, popularly known as Nigerian bombshell. And don't let all the sexiness fool you, she's beauty with brains. She has a Masters Degree in International Business and Finance and is also the CEO of Sediore Cosmetics.

I hear she planning to join Nollywood soon so I guess we will be hearing a lot about her. See some of her hot bikini photos after the cut...

Some old, some new...

586 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 586 of 586

I have seen it and know that she is a hawk.what else?

Haaaa!!!! Dis is a time BOMB!!!, african women hav no shame again, infact we r shamless. I agree wit u linda dat she is beauty wit brain, but she looks like porn star.

#GIFTEDhands

I have seen it and know that she is a hawk.what else?

This is rather a pono than a bikini body

God 4 bid eeh lesibian

Tsean said...

I'm confused. Model and video vixen or porn star? or else i don't see the use of these photos. Nonsense!

Sexy!!!

bikini pictures abi....?? More like soft porn..

All we see are half naked women or naked woman everywhere in the name of taking pictures. I'm 17 and sometimes I wonder what my children would grow up to see, maybe porn in the news too.

is nudety wht d world of fashion is now?may God mercy

Moheeda is a learner. Make she hide her ugly body for gutter. C wot I call sexiluciouness.

aunty linda, you want to give someone a hard on. abi? Raro

Wonderful,maheeda u got competition here let the battle of nakedness begin.wats up wit this nu bikini trend .NA WA O.

When I was much younger my mum use 2 say dt a tym ll cum when nakedness ll be d oder of d day.#signsofendtym#pple.tee affairs says so

Afrocandy should take her for her porn movies asap. She got nice curves.

timBog said...

Hots looks but my gal frd looks more hot and prettier.

Nawa o...all dis nakedness......wat wud U̶̲̥̅̊ gain out of it

Carl Einstein said...

Is her surname really 'Obonna'. Translate in yoruba. Not me talk am o.

she got it from her mama!

Ukwuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.. Oluwa oooo...

ochiasbullet said...

Singing in timaya voice "ukwu"

Omo ale! Bastard someborry!

Jesus mere m ebere Biko..
What is this?

chris said...

Hahahahahaha. Kai linda. Na wa for u o! This one na model abi na ashawao. This one is sent staright from hell! I pity all those nollywood producers. They are doomed.

if she get masters degree make we come run?........she should look 4 something good 2 do wit her maters degree abeg

Jesus! *closes my eyes* see bom bom mehn! But this girl is a fool oh......if u are horny, go n do something abt it. Not snap pics anyhow.....mtscheww

double N said...

shame..so dis nigerian gal went to new york to become a pornstar huh

Model or porn star?

Are u into porn or ur a model,which are u cos I no understand ur pix at all. More like d pix "pinky" d porn star will take. Well u look lik trash,u almost made masheeda look decent.

Nota said...

All I see is UKWU *in terry g's voice*,buh seriously with such educational status,I c dis as classless,she can do better than dis

ochiasbullet said...

God go bless tracy mama,she give tracy all natural endownment...,I give her To bonario ...singing in olamide's voice"she carry fronT,she carry back"

Darling Happy said...

Shez too wild

Lhilliey said...

Eeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwooooooooo!!! Hian!!! Dis is a hawtie bt do dey rili hve to go nude?

She for remove ha useless strings.She is nake already.So wat the heck abt coverin up

Afro Candy will welcome u wif open arms. U dnt nid to struggle hard cos ure a porn star in d making..

U no mad reach Maheeda, so try nd go naked completely. Weyre gurl.

Holyghost fire!

olayinka said...

End time tinz!!

She shuld kukku take off everything na, biko all d's na eyesore.

De question is, WHO PAID FOR uR SURGERY????

Lhilliey said...

Eeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwoooooooooo!hian!dis is 1 hawtie!but do dey really hve to nude?

Aaaahhhh! Nothing wan pson no go ever see for dz world, all dz one na d binik binik? Ur boo see u xposin dz tin of urs so. Sum pipo has sold dere respect all d name of model. Fuck!

Lhilliey said...

Eeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwooooooooo!!! Hian!!! Dis is a hawtie bt do dey rili hve to go nude?

Dee Tee said...

Hmmm. Sexy indeed | #NewsBlist

I can see that afrocandy, Cossy and moheeda have really inspired alot of people

Swaggs isimemen said...

so I should die or what? Rubbish she's fooling her self nd dis her pics show dat she's nt responsible, nonsense asholle pls I want 2 tell u guys dis all dose useless base in uk us girls/boys claiming they re nigeria spoiling nigeria image over there u re a fool born throw way children they re d one u re seeing practicing Gay nd lesbians bastards born throw way end time children mtcheeeeeeew

ZEEPLUS said...

Linda na wetin be this now.

ZEEPLUS said...

LINDA na wetin be this noiw.

Beauty with brain my foot........ Ashewo oshi which classy woman wt brain will flaunt her privates 2 d world, na Maheeda own we dey see.....mtcheew, #eyelashes#

Omo see ass...chai

Bond Girl said...

Jeez Linda enough already!!! Wharrisdis one again??? She must be a porn star or trying too hard to break into the porn industry, anyhow 9ja rich politicians are waiting for her cos I guess that's why she's advertising her oversized ass! The 2nd & 4th pics tho... *tueh*

didilicious said...

Yekpaa..... this is some shii... wild babe

Aviky said...

What is this? Mtcheeeewwww

Ok ds is sexyy n d ass is huge..wtf!9ce though bt 2 much exposure

Aviky said...

What is this? Quite a shame... But this assssssss

International what?????? lol okay I am sure dat her a** is loaded with silicon cos its very obvious that her A** is butt implant smh but no doubt she's a fine gurl tho

sisi said...

Lol....orisirisi

y do pple tink d bst way to gt noticed is to gt naked???...i jst dnt gt it!!

So wat is dis?anoder Meheeda or she wan show us her ova size boobs? I lv her flawless skin dou.

Ogini n'afio!

hmm, this omo ibo's self notin we no go see frm tis people. Any way u guys wil never cease to amaze me in bad tins. See as dis one be like oyibo abi na albino escape she be ni.

Swaggs isimemen said...

so I should die or what? Rubbish she's fooling her self nd dis her pics show dat she's nt responsible, nonsense asholle pls I want 2 tell u guys dis all dose useless base in uk us girls/boys claiming they re nigeria spoiling nigeria image over there u re a fool born throw way children they re d one u re seeing practicing Gay nd lesbians bastards born throw way end time children mtcheeeeeeew

I don't seems to get it, is she suppose to be a model or a hacker?? she should please cover up her useless body and take several seats at the back! We're waiting for her in Naija, our Nollywood film directors will feast on her useless ass. Ashawo kobo kobo, Abeggggg!!!

Akwuna kwuna

What is sexy about this it is really trashy and tasteless. Linda please there is thin line between soft porn and full porn and you are crossing it. You can start by re evaluating your business or better still rebrand and know what your business stands for because what Brough you this far is not the trash. Better still warn people or blur parts of the picture

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Na true. Y stressing ur self to join nollywood. Pride makes a man fall. Attention seekers av pride. U r just a seeker.. ur first nollywood movie should be * shit ass of the seeker* cos ur own pass * legend

vikki said...

Pornstar lele yi nah..........masters in pornography....lol!

I dey shame for her.

Obara jesus,me I no go cross new york again ooooo,infact I like this linda page,it helps me to know who be who before man carry bad market come home in the name of getting married to igbo woman,we all have bunch of degrees but my own law is travel to usa but dont go back to naija with american culture but any way she Is noted,linda baby good job,prince

Booty Implants....

Jes sayin...

May God have mercy on u Tracy cos u don't no wat u are doing

See this linda! If it's Maheeda, she will react in a rash manner...and now she's even praising this one( so what if she has masters). is she the first? This one is even worst..... if you like don't post my comment ooo

I feel like burying my head in her pussy!Good gracious*licking lips*

Silent observer said...

Linda stop insulting us by saying she has brains. She is just a common slut,a stripper.

coco said...

I can smell her pussy juice from here,bet its gonna be so damn tasty!!!!

I feel like burying my head in her pussy!Good gracious*licking lips*

I pray God forgives u.

she is actually from Toronto Canada and she has been in some Jamaican low budget dancehall videos. She has a master degree from a private university in USA and she acts in low budget movies.

dhobiz said...

Looks like a porn actress tto me

Now that we ve seen it all, what's left 4 ur husband? Babe life outside Christ is crisis better go back to Jesus so u can have an eternal life. Don't be an agent of destruction

few said...

@lindodo, dey is diff btw model nd ashawo ooo....chai! Diz babe wan spoil me...ol i see is ukwu#eyes closed#...
Few say so*via B.A.G*

toyoursee said...

Whitney!..u see wetin my eyes see...na wa oh!

Local madness every dick n harry thinks nudity is d in tin, am sorry for them she is not sexy at all. Kai am speechless n disgusted

OMFG!!!
She's Fooking Hot.
Though She Looks Like a Porn Actress!!!

H S C said...

Hmmmmmm Linda dis nyash no be here e dey oo....God where was I when people like this were collecting excess??

Nawa ooo. She iss hot thou

Jewel said...

what kind of a model is this; a run way model or a pornographic model.

ROXIE said...

Oh damn!!!! Mama mia she's so hot. Look at d ass on dat chick. Ohhhhhhhh

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

She Can't be a model with that kinda bomb-shape

ful time porn actress nawa o.mothers of 2mor.

Well we've seen how her MSc is helping her out

Na wa oo! Prostitution with style......no worry u go sell for nollywood. Why she no go Hollywood If she truly get brain as she get M.Sc nd she dey yankee?*SMH* #bella#

Lol, pele

Not in support of this in anyway!I BELIEVE STRONGLY IN African values. This is one of the reasons why sexual immorality is becoming more popular among young people.

The same thing I said oo fake ass

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

so with all her brains she disrespects her self in the name of modelling? that's new.. linda shebi u get brains why u no follow suit abi u wan hear our mouth? seeking for notice. notice me by force nonsense

You should knw Linda by now she wants us to yab d girl #Sacasmthing.

Her body is serious.

One hot tamale said...

Madam linda, where is my comment! Don't deny me the chance of airing my opinion on this foolishness you posted in the name sexy with brains.

This is how my shape and yansh are but stretch marks full my own.

Na wa oooo. Mermaid full this world. I wonder what s mature fine girl like this is looking for. I pity the man that will marry her.

Oh she is sexy and Linda post my comment

A model??? What's she modelling for crying out loud... Must she strip herself all in the name of modelling??? She looks more like a porn star! Smh

This Chickita is hot! Abeg do what makes you happy, don't take all these sad rude bad belle faceless ignorant comments serious! Haterz will always hate. Your first nollywood film, me and all my church members go buy two copies each! Na God gave you this body, flaunt it!

Mumu! Ode! Ebot! Anu mpama! Its ass not hass... Yoruba fool... N dats another nigerian harlot based in uk... Tracy u r a disgrace... Bona no finish ur vaseline oooh! #ᵐʸ ˡᶤᶠᵉ ᵐʸ ʳᵘˡᵉˢ ͂ ̷̐ ̈́ ̈́dazzlingAk#

Why u dey look na? Cover your eyes ewu can beer!

Abi? But I don't think she cares

Hater alert!!!!

Wat a bad set of pictures no integrity for her mind

Abi? But I don't think she cares

Why u dey look na? Cover your eyes ewu can beer!

Of course, I know you wouldn't post my comments cuz it got too real for you right? At least you read and I got my points across. The truth is bitter, Linda.

I knw u will look lik monkey...nonsense

She's a video chic as well so why all the drama? Have y'all seen the websites that host their images or advertise for them? These pictures arr standard there.

Igbo girls are very daring. Cossy Orjiakor, Afro Candy, now it is Tracy Obonna.

I love dis nyash!!!

Well she is sexy sha o. I can see the endowment. She is an adult so I believe she is responsible for her choices. So no one should judge her. #after all, if Eve hadn't given adam the forbidden fruit, we will all be nude ryt now.# hehehe.

ibo guys na gay...ibo gehls na to open yansh for naija to see...issorai

Peejay is dat u !!! U too dey read n comment ? Hit me ooo na me Chiacho

please sit on my face tracy

Dadashnami said...

Ukwu!

tsean said...

I Don't understand. What was her intention while taking this pics? To be the next top African American porn star??

this is a shame

Linda

Why are promoting every lady of easy viture or pornographic individual out there

Linda Ikeji you don't have to post everything. Learn how to say no.

GAtleast she isn't ashamed of her feminism unlike all dem female haters wey full here....if u culd have a "ghost chance" into their closets! U will be surprised how these female haters take naked pix of demselves saying if only I could ask linda ikeji to put this is up will I get accepted?....bitch! News flash! Ur body's got folds so shut the hell up and hit the gym and make sure u download Tracy Obonna's pix as ur motivation....most 9ja ladies r nothing but skeezers!!!

Linda biko...I would love to arrest that chic up there for Disturbing The Peace...

In my Pants....

*uses fingers to enhance d pictures on my Z30*

Dats a thick ibo girl ass, most of our ibo ladies r endowed wif thick ass, unlike d saggy or tiny ones owambe ladies possess!!! #NoffenceGivenTho

Lin-Lin approve me commento, abego!!!

I taught this madness is reserved for maheeda alone? so she get rival?

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

beautiful

news from nigeria nollywood

SIMPLYCOCK said...

So blessed...
Just penetrate you from the back, my hands grabbing your arse cheeks with gusto, as you lie flat on your belly...
And pleasure and fuck you, yantsh your G-spot mercilessly, as you cum all over the place!!!!
Will go naughty and bad with this blessing of an arse any-day anytime!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

staff said...

Tracy - everyone knows her. She is a stripper and will do things for 'change'. Actress keh? Well maybe if you have a camera you can make a movie.

Secondly - I thought your blog commenters were all serious christians, condemning gays to hell, why are they making vulgar comments on this girl. Isn't that lust?

Realkeni said...

UKWU!!! dis can make a grown man cry buh not dis man get baq in tears

I dnt av a problem wearin bikinis on the beach (cos its d rt dress code 4 it ) bt Honestly, I tink she's a stupid prostitute.. Sydney!

The end of all things is @ hand!cos the coming of JESUS CHRIST is @ hand.

Inferiority complex is affecting this idiot, if you're sure of yourself must you go nude b4 you can be recognized, what is the essence of master degree you have, what kind of legacy are you laying down for your children?. You are disgrace to yourself, your family, your state, your village, Nigeria and to humanity. Bastard

Igbo women and nudity! She knows her selling point!
Where is APPLE, the tribal head? Come say something about your Igbo sister! You insulted Ameze Imariagbe and Yvonne Jegede when they posted decent photographs.

Blunt Fuck said...

Masters degree or not, this girl is just a FUCK..I mean just for good FUCK and nothing else.

Odi kwa very risky in flavour's voice nna nawah

Oriaku said...

Another failed model? I tot she was Canada based and not the USA. Besides since she's in the US and talented, let her join Hollywood and not Nollywood. Is the latter a dumping ground for any actress wannabe? Mtchew! Is she modelling for a bikini brand? Or is she tryna be Afrocandy? Make she wise up jare.

This not the kind of girl you take home to mama.
You take a girl like Lupita Nyongo'o home, and your mama will bless you. Brad Pitt said and I quote: ''She is just grace incarnate''.

Jaja said...

Majority of Nigerian ladies who do strip are IGBO. Just like their men, they will do ANYTHING for money.

Tracy Obonna, please we don't want you in Nollywood, keep marketing yourself where you are. Biko!

It is a crying shame. Her parents must be shaking their heads in disappointment.

Blunt Fuck said...

She should do a porn clip with Mandingo or Lexington Steele. These two guys will give her the FUCK of her life!

Sexy bum bum...wanna chop it nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

hmmm, this omo ibo's self. U people wil never cease to amaze me in bad tins. See as tis one dey like oyibo abi na albino escape she be ni.

All these celeb wanna be..apparently sex sells in this generation and what's disgusting is that linda ikeji promotes it.

Y is she bent on been naked, she's dirty n scary

Hi Linder Dear,U ar realy doin marvelously well...pls also advocate online....d cumin of Christ so dat people lik dis slut can repent...cus d WORD OF GOD can change anytin...I pray 4 her salv..ation....AMEN

Sister,if u r wet bcos of her ass,recheck ur sexuality,u r bi.

Lwkmd, she made U̶̲̥̅̊ so bitter. Sorry hun. Can't stop laffn.

Anyway... I like this coz am a Nollywood actor, so it would be my pleasure to penetrate my little boy into the ass while it's still hot... Am waiting for u in frnt of d camera, untop of the hotel bed while we are acting a film titled crazy sex 1 nd 2

Ike nsi. Nonsense!

I can't be the only one who thinks these photos are rubbish. She was trying way too hard. Looks slutty/whorish to me.

My thots exactly...

Lol u don vex o, its true tho anyone can get a masters degree as far as derz moni

Kingsley Dan -Patrick said...

pls where's BONARIO???? bros biko borrow me your vaseline!!!!!!!!!!! lols

Maheeda still tops them all. Initially Maheeda was vilified now she has other protégée. We are getting there.

Audrey said...

God help this generation. They think of sexuality more than any other thing.

Does she nt av clothes?dis is mre lyk a porn photoshoot.wat ladies do 4 attention dese days baffles me.ok we'v seen.

PAVOUR said...

Is she not naked. Cossy sister. .hehehe.

Model indeed!! Or you mean porn actresss?? Rubbish... Smh! Dis is just too vurgal and she's too big to be a 'MODEL' like she claims

sabrina agu said...

Linda oooo...if she has brains like you said...this pictures wouldn't have seen the light of day....this is not a model....i've seen models but none of them look this slutty...

Kolomental!!!!!!! mshewwwwwww

Aunty Linda! Haba that bum is just so fake. Look at the waist line and you would understand what am talking about. Flip hair.

She's nothing but a pornstar.

Tomorrow, she will take to Twitter that she is being harassed 'sexually'................. nawaoooooo.........

alfred said...

Banging beautiful Nigerian woman

I dey help her shame sef cos she appears to b shameless

obviously some of you guys can't count. do you all mean the 7th picture.

The brain part escaped me tho. And if she's successful as a model in the state why will she want to move to nollywood? Obviously no brain, or she's probably just a porn model. She fit the profile.

Totally agree with you. As if getting a degree is a big deal Metcheewww ..

Maheeda's opposing party....ghen ghen let the nudity competition begin. lmao

Lee said...

The ass is definitely fake and she looks irritating rather than enticing. Linda, please have mercy on your fans with all the nude pictures.

her royal gorgeousness said...

Tnks yo jes spoke my mind

She has to be a stripper for sure!

Hmmm see bottom.. U go fear

Dat ass

Stripper!!!

TruelyTopaz said...

u sure she didnt undergo plastic surgery..something aint right and this is plain disgusting..if she had brains she would not do this nonsense..how can you have degree and be behaving like this..Actress ko Actress ni...

Omg! Tosin photography likes taking stupid pics, foolish Man!

Its all about the butt!! she definitely luvs her butt*butt of life*

She is actually sexy.......

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 586 of 586   Newer› Newest»