Question for the guys: Which woman would you rather...? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 January 2014

Question for the guys: Which woman would you rather...?

I asked the ladies yesterday, now it's the guys turn. Which woman would you rather marry; a woman who is very decent and has only been with one man but has two kids by the man or a woman who has no children but has slept with half the men in your city, including two of your friends.

So basically the question is: Would you rather marry a good girl who has two children or a very bad girl with no children? Which would you rather and tell us why...

297 comments:

1 – 200 of 297   Newer›   Newest»

i de craze to run public???abeg....you can adopt the two kids and live happily than marry national cake even my friends do...pheeew

if those are the only options available... i'll gladly be the next Pope

Waleous..... said...

I will go for a good girl with 2 children.....

I can marry either of these women. If the childless woman is changed and ready to leave her past behind....I'll chose her, even if she slept with my brother.

GUYS OYA............. I am a good girl and Available.

LINDA said...

Hanhan any sane man wud go 4 d good woman wt 2children na!

this is a no-brainer....

Good girl with children..... Children are a blessing.

I am a man, I would rather go with the lady that has two children. What is the excess of having a wife with lack of trust?

Another hot news from news from Nigeria nollywood

Blog Queen said...

None of d above for my brother. But i'll like my brother to marry a decent virgin girl.

Question's kinda dumb.

None, virgin never finish for my father village

Hate Mediocres said...

Fuck off linda,how stupid's this question? #UnintelligentMuch

Nonye said...

Most guys will probably take the bad girl!

Say wetin happan na.. make them carry dey go joor.. who wan buy bad market

The bad girl wit no children. For heavens sake she will be Good on bed wetin concern ε̲̣̣̣̥ wit my friends na their business Bad lady makes good wives

Madu Ugo said...

none of the above ooooo cos she is not Annie Machauly

The bad girl wit no children. For heavens sake she will be Good on bed wetin concern ε̲̣̣̣̥ wit my friends na their business Bad ladies makes good wives. Sir alpachino.

I won't even think it for a second,imma go with the first.
Who needs an industry p**y as a wife.

None. I'd rather remain single.

Ade said...

With all respect intended..I'd be with a woman with 2kids..it takes a lot to be decent and be a mother...maybe I say that because I'm not married,but I know a decent woman when I see one...

The woman with two kids. Hands down.

Oya! Guys, over to you! Make we hear. A good girl or a very lucky badt girl. Lol!..............Just Me

aji said...

well i would rather marry a good decent woman with two kids and most likely be like a father to her kids than marry a woman who is the one about town. Truth is it would break a man to know that his wife slept or is skeeping with another. Most of us will not live with that thought not for a second. Forget that we still cheat sometimes and have our on the sides..but its better for a man to bear in his mind that he has a good wife to whom he can go back to and be proud of than one who sleeps around.

Good girl with children for sure...

ojai said...

I would go for a woman with 2 kids abag. At least i will be sure she will be able to bear me kids than going for a borewhole whom am not even sure has a womb.

anjola said...

that one is quite easy innit...definitely the decent lady with 2 kids..what more could a ma ask for?!

None of them will be my portion

I'd definitely pick the woman with 2 kids. I don't mind the children and I'd grow to love them

I ll prefer a woman who is very decent and has only been with one man but has two kids by the man..coz she will be easy to control anð aid 2 instruction

Teacher caught in the act with student in school premises
Here

Teenager Caught Hving Sex In The Bush With A Married Man
Here

Lady Uses Fuel Pump To Satisfy Herself From orgasm
Here

Woman goes to a Public Funeral without Under Wear, see what happened Next…
Here

thatafricankid said...

Il rather have a bae with 5 kids than one who has slept wit ten guyssss

Olufunmi Akindele said...

Linda where u see this kain picture??? i laffed so hard when i saw the 2nd image. oya our guys, we dey wait! *shinesteeth* the bad girl pic no go make any guy consider am.

Chris Brizzy said...

A good girl with two children will do for me. Not the other girl who am sure must aborted some foetus mhen!

Over to u Uncle Bonario Nnags helps us, we the upcoming Men/Boys.

Wale of Life said...

=))º°haha°Âº=a&a=aº°haha°Âº =)) =))º°haha°Âº=a&a=aº°haha°Âº =))

AK47 said...

You already know the answer.The lady with two kids. My woman's body is my pride. Bad girl that has slept with half d men in town plus my two friends?no way

Igor said...

I will go for the former,even though some girls only sleep around in order to make ends meet.Some girls in the latter situation sometimes change to better persons.

Linda your question is DUMB !

For i'll go for a bad girl o. I became an armed robber to pay my girlfriend's N1.5m bride price - Robber confesses

FALI CALEB said...

Haba Linda which kinda questionbe dis? you sef know the ansa...how person go take marry woman wey if u dey waka! everybody go dey talk about how him to don run the thing

ooops! First to coment.,a dream come true. Praise the lord! Back to topic. none of the above.

Is there even a question? of course the men will go with whichever one looks like a model.

Non of the above i'm sorry,she better be with her kids father,no desent gurl will make kids out side wed luck,and if she once married the same attitude may run her out of my house,prince.

Woman wif kid ......

falicaleb said...

U sef Know the ans aby ursef.... u cant turn a Hoe into a house wife

delson said...

The good lady with children is okay. I am a lover of children and it doesn't matter whether they are mine or not.

If the good guy is genieve she would be a better option,if the bad girl is Linda,she would need deliverance,because I so want her to get he range rover....na joke no offence meant

It's an easy choice for every guy. One has certificate(pussy) but only one year(one guy) experience . The other has certificate(pussy) and years( several guys) of experience . If it's a choice based on fun, the choice is clear. But if it's a choice based on marriage, I will choose from the group you did not include: good girls with no kids unless you are saying that they do not exist.

Good Girl pls. Football Transfers

Why shud I go for a girl that have slept with half of the world, is she working for the national census board?me I prefer the lady with kids becos I believe she has the experience of motherhood and "wifehood". If God be on our side we will make it to the end.besides the other girl might not have a stomach that comes with a womb.

Give me the good girl with good kids anytime! Who wants a woman who has done the rounds? Guys wanna date Caro but would rather date Ada. Hilary Obiorah

Yeah guys. And don't say... I will change her. It cannot happen. She will do stuffs @ your back but in your mind, she's a changed woman..na lie! I'm a woman so I knw! Mo'

A good girl with 2 kids na him I go chose fini

good with two children...

None....

Na d gud girl wit 2 kids

Obviously d decent gal wif 2kids

The single mother

Rosygirl said...

hehehehehehe!no need asking oooo linda u already know the answer. trust our men they too greedy!

BONARIO'S Sister all the Way, even if she's in the both category, i'll still manage her..

OK GUYS SIPIN MA COFEE N WAITIN 4 D ANSWERS(MEEMEE).

James said...

How about NONE?

James said...

I'd marry the first one. You said she was decent. The second one could be carrying Herpes or some other STD for all we know.

Then again, I'll go with neither if that was a choice.

Let me guess: Naija men would rather the bad chick than the chick with kids.

ThankGod am gay... i'd remain that way, less wahala, more pleasure, most understanding.

I'll pick the good girl!

This question is standing b/w the devil and the deep blue sea... Abeg Bona Vaseline things.

The black girl in white looks like black barbie but I would marry the first one with just two kids

Non of the above. Noisben.

It's too open,good girl with two children.

Non of them is good for me. When there are millions of single ladies out there troubling me. Nothing good like NEW. I am Ade+

Bad girl takes u no where!

David Daudu said...

A good woman with children will work for me

Good girl o atleast its only one man. Pastor 'delivers' teenager from evil spirit by having sex with her

For awhile I haven't commented here but I will tell you what I think, the 1st woman is a victim of circumstance as in she could have had a violent/drunk man that treated her badly, then the 2nd woman is a nympho and a harlot. I think I will stick with the 1st, then start a fresh family with her.

Good girl with2 children, there's no comparison here

Obizzy said...

This is a foolish question---

Abeg na the woman with 2 kids because i hate to see my wife ex's all around,it really a slow poison

I nid a virgin who is still in d pond, I go look 4 her, na village cause 2 sleep wth either! I catch my own and groom her my way, it's called #yerima style, catch dem young!

I will go for the decent one wit two kids reason being that she has xperiencd just one man and shez on d safer side wen it comes to STDs

Linda this question has its answer na.. I'll go for the decent lady with 2kids #Mr Lucky

Linda i be regular reader here and i never comment b4 but i vex 2day that na why i dey comment. Yesterday u bring pictures of men and u asked the ladies who them to like marry 2day now u bring picture of 2 women u come dey put conditions wey no follow road join, why u no put such conditions for women own yesterday? ojoro na em u be. Love your site though.

Dennis said...

i would prefer a decent woman with two kids. this is where u will have peace of mind

The decent girls with 2 kids is better 4 me to d sexmaniac

linda, you are hilarious... she has slept with half the guys in the city including 2 of his friends... looool

Dennis said...

i would rather prefer a decent woman with two kids than having a prostitute as a wife

Na talk be that?

I'll go 4 d good woman with 2 kids. She's better choice anyday!!!

Hehehe... I sooo Love this question... If i were a guy na the bad girl sure pass jare, no time to raise kids fathered by some dude i dont know, Lol. Over to the guys: )

PRETTY GIRL

Sure a responsible woman with kids will tend to be better off than a SLOT of a wife.

Leecia said...

Make I c wetin Bona,badoo of Toronto and fuck ur opinion go talk 4 dis one,as per dere comment is always crazy like.

A good woman with kids over a hoe anytime anyway!!! Lulu

Hello!! Linda, The answer to your question is very very Obvious.... i wounder y u still dey ask....

Τ̲̅Ñ’e woman with 2kids looks healthy. Just look @ that woman that hav slept with virtually all Ï„̲̅Ñ’e men in lagos, she looks like HIV+Ghonorea. I will Go for Ï„̲̅Ñ’e woman with 2kids.

Hello!! Linda, The answer to your question is very very Obvious.... i wounder y u still dey ask....

TheycallmeCOBY said...

I'd rather be with a good girl that has had two kids, cuz am for sure she could gimme two more, and am gon love all of 'em like mine.

None of the above!

bravest hrt said...

Lol, lindodo na dat second pix sha o..sometyms e no dey show 4 face o. Nat a guy so I cnt ansa dat.

Seriously, linda i no get the first question at all..... As in, i don lost....

Good n decent wit children...is ok!

The Second! Why? I can't imagine my wife having kids for anoda man. Having said dat, I personally have a thing for "bad girls". Good girls are just too boring.

The Pink Jewel said...

The sophisticated arm candy fit no born pikin sef after all the 'services' she has rendered around town

Neither!

Blog Whore said...

I am waiting for Bonario's comment.. lol

TheycallmeCOBY said...

I'd rather be with the woman that has had 2 kids, cuz am sure she'd have two more kids for me, and we can live happily with no drama

Prefare d decent girl wit kids. Linda post my comment na. Na my ist tym

LMAO! THAT DOLL BABY WEY U PUT THERE NO TRY! EVERY MAN WANTS A GOOD WOMAN! WHAT IF SHE WAS RAPED OR LOVED WHOEVER SHE WAS WITH AND THE MAN LEFT HER?? ABEG BAD GIRLS NA BAD MARKET!

Never approve dis comment since? Nawa o

this jumia people dey fall their customers hand o.if u dey look for proble just buy their goods.ify

SexiestEngineer said...

I'll go 4 d decent woman with 2 kids. In many of our cultures,the kids don't even belong to her. Their Father will come get them sooner or later leaving u and ur swt wife...

I will Marry d good girl!

Fela said...

The two kids would have been OK but I prefer the one thats rather experience. maybe after we'd married she'll change. my guy only slept with her but they did not hold onto her p*ssy. LOLZ

katrina said...

D decent girl is. Beta,its not dat d bad is not gud o its just dat u can't. B sure if she's willing. To. Change

LOL, u r funny Anon 4.26pm

Nawa o

OF COURSE THE WOMAN WITH DECENT LIFE WITH 2 KIDS....HELL NO TO THE PUPLIC HOE..I DATED ONE FOR 3YEARS I KNEW HOW IT FELT AFTER I FOUND OUT..HELL NO AGAIN..YOU CANT TURN A ARISTO TO A WIFE GOD FORBID

Mystic Falls said...

A hoe + my friends have kim k her...Nah I rather train those 2 kids and give them my name

Seriously, it's not comparable, the other girl is literally a whore, I can always adopt the two kids and have more, But for someone who sleeps around? How are we sure abortions haven't damaged her womb?

Hahaha..... like why would I ever want to marry a sister who has rendered community service to everyone including my friends? I'd happily stick with the fomer biko.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

Most men will marry the good girl with kids who will take care of them, their home and give them kids and make the other girl a girl friend who they run to whenever they want drama in their lives. Lol.

chinedu said...

I will marry the woman with 2 kids, it's not a disease

@jazmine_89 said...

Of all the pictures to use for d wayward girl Linda! Na wa oh.

Being smart is awesome, polygamy it is!

Linda u be wicked person oooo,I will acpt my faith nd marry the woman with two kids nd live happly married for d rest of ny life..

Lol very easy answer. Never ever wife a hoe.

Don. Gizzle! said...

Two Kids better oooo..... so far dey're female.... cant stand d "u're not my daddy" drama.......

Lmao ooo run public indeed as if men are not natural prostitute.

Don. Gizzle! said...

Two Kids Better......... but they had better be female cos a bruva sure wont wanna go tru d "u're not my daddy' drama with d boys.

colossus said...

linda this is so complicated! i ll never have anything to do with a loosed girl because i am not loosed. it ll be unfair to marry a woman with 2 kids. she has already pushed out 2 kids so i dont think there is anything left in her body to enjoy!

You no be Kanye west abi???

Every right thinking guy would go for the decent woman,who knows wether the other cheerful giver would stop giving her numerous boyfriends after marriage.

Hehehehehehehehehehe oya guyz make una talk oooooooo, am so enjoyin dis.

LINDAMU, HOPE U'D AV QUESTION FOR HAEMAPHRODITES 2MORO???

After 2 and a decent mother is d best than a city whore shikena. Badoo 4rm cotonou

AnnMarie said...

guys rarely marry ladies with kids except the guy himself is divorced. Anyway i still think the good girl is better

pls d lady with 2 children is better than the whore. One is even scared with d unnatural pic.

The former Linda!!

It's better to play safe by going for the one with kids rather than the evil donor.

Lol that shouldn't be a question cos the answer is very obvious.

am i crazy to marry professional prostitute i would rather marry the woman with two kids and have peace of mind.

I prefer a woman with two children because I will fuck her like a dog and still live happily

Adorable Jewel said...

Linda! Linda!! You re smart really****U brot up dis vice-versa post to divert pple's minds from thinking dat u were d lady in question in d oda post******Thumbs up!!!

Lol this shouldn't be a question cos the answer is very obvious. ...what the hell will I be doing with a public toilet

A woman having kids isn't much of a problem. However, if money to take care of them isn't a problem, then the more the merrier! (Btw: would still chop the girl that 2 of my friends have slept with, why are we friends if we can't share!)

katrina said...

D decent girl is beta but its not as if d bad girl is not gud. But question is wot is d probability dat. She's going to. Change from her. Ways?

I will do my own too

The 2 kids become mine... when i marry their mother!

The decent one with 2 kids.

When you said ,good girl.Im sure i would rather have those two kids as mine than marry the bad.the badness is not even metered/mileaged..so how im i suppose to know level of badness. Thats the simple reason

Although the bad girl go fit stroke well well, no man wants to touch the village bicycle esp after his friends have had rides. Linda this isn't even a question

No matter how promiscous or care-free a guy is,he wants a good girl in d end.... Adopt d 2 kids is all he'l av 2 deal with

The good lady with two kids

DavidOLU said...

I will marry the Good woman with two kids. I know she will be faithful to me and we can plan together. No go for the other woman.

Ruba Boy said...

This is a no brainier. I'll take the woman with kids. If she like she should have fifty children. I' ll still pick her.

Women should understand that the only thing they add to our lives is in our mind. Marrying a hoe adds nothing to us so we'll rather just do the hoe and move along.

Mimi Ubini said...

Hahaha, Linda ooo! This should be fun, waiting to comments from the guys.

Please visit: www.mimiubini.com

Oops! Simple question it is too easy joor

I will marry d decent one wit kids

sid said...

Straightforward nah...the woman wiv 2 kids...how can I marry a woman whose destiny has been contaminated by different sperms?

I go rather marry decent woman than marry a whore

Linda, pls take your question away...NONE

CHIKAIKE aka GospelHaka. said...

I will marry the the good babe oh, i dnt need Asawo. Public use.

I ll chose The very bad gurl ASMF those bad gurls can be very nice when converted or changed or repented for real

Marry d decent woman wit 2 children

EeEerrrm...see wahala. Na love go give the final verdict. If you love the Aja igboro and she loves you too then nothing do U...but be ready to face whatever challenges she drags in with her. As for the Babies Mama, if you love her and her kids and they all love you,and you are willing to deal with the consequences of having another person with two kids from another person into ur life, then its fine and good.
Me I would choose the Babies Mama... Wait! No....abi... Oh gosh I no sabi jor!

True talk my broda.......lol

the lady with two kids is a mother i need her to build a home, children are not a curse but a blessing to a home, they make it become a family, the other lady, can i change her ? that am not sure of, she has worked with many semen but not pregnancy she's wise enough to do away with the seed of a happy home...no i wount marry a hoe..

God forbid....who wants a public toilet as wife...tufiakwa. i'd rather take the two cute kids and be there father. shikena

The very bad girl still has children.........it's just that they are all dead/ aborted.

She tell you say she wan marry ni?? Abeg leave bad girl matter. Who wan carry public toilet out for house

Mrs M. said...

None

Dis one no be questn nah.....how I go marry cyber cafe keyboard way every body don take send e-mail?

kids are blessing from God also sign of fruitfulness , while being ware-word without a child raises lots of questions, i rather go for responsibility than acclaimed single lady .

Mehn.... I would sure go for the Lady with two kids.. Even if she has three sef.. Aaaaaaaaaha!! Linda Y now??

Linda please d question is too easy for yhe giys to answer joooor.who doesnt wanna marry a good girl.

Gentletee said...

The good girl with two kids is ok by me.

Haa decent girl all the way ooo! Kids are gifts from God...but for a loose girl, she fit fuck my brother too maka na anya adiro ya mma!

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Gud gals rock!!! A decent gal with two kids o, our wife's r our pride, no man wnts a public toilet

Na the girl with two kids ˚ooº°˚˚°Âºoo.who want public toilet?

Am stil searching. If ur my wife to be! Oya Locate me.

Twitter @stcharles_

Na WA ooo lindo well 4 me I will rather marry d 1 with 2 children bcs she is still decent and can make a gud house wife any time any day. Mr _melvin-say so

Men, I will happily stick to the woman with 2 kids. I love my peace of mind, I can't come and go and die of hrt attack marrying a woman that will still sleep with d remaining half of d city.

Jade8221 said...

lmao @ anon 4.26pm #dead @ national cake...too funny! but u be correct guy

All4Laffs said...

Na wa for you oo Linda. A woman who has slept with almost half the city??? So she has been tweeting her body and you want me to follow her handle abi? You try. i am for the woman with kids jo! intact you have offended me with this topic. #WalksAwayInAlkyidaDance

EbonyAma said...

None

the good girl with two kids all day...

Ade said...

Where's my post linda?,,,why naaw?

Gal wit 2 kid

Lindaaaa! Why U no dey post my comments!

I will marry the bad girl and believe one day she will change ther is no perfect being on earth

I will marry the lady with two kideee jor the other one is a bad market to me n to others

Truth be told...its dependent. If the bad girl really is ready to quit the philandering i would marry her, beocs its easier for a bad girl to change her ways but once a good girl goes bad...she usually never returns moreover the good ones are more liable to fall but the bad usually have seen it all.

IAmhairs said...

A good girl all the way linda

Since its a closed-ended question,I will go for the aforedescribed lady,her decency matters rather than letting the whole world slot in their ATM card.
Gringo

none of two .

I will marry only a virgin girl who fear Allah & His Prophete .

a fornicator will be only a fornicator or adulterer

GET THE SHOCK OF YOUR LIFE,CLICK HERE!!!
http://2cashsite.com/?id=133727

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 297   Newer› Newest»