Photo: Tiwa Savage and Tee Billz drunk in love | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 January 2014

Photo: Tiwa Savage and Tee Billz drunk in love

The newlyweds were photographed about to kiss at DJ Jimmy Jatt‘s Industry Nite event which held on Wednesday 22nd January in Lagos. As you can see there was someone seated between them, but the lovebirds seemed oblivious to him. Too sweet!!

163 comments:

TiwaBillz are Madly in Luv.

Even in public, ride on Mr. and Mrs.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Love is a beautiful thing.

Wow... This is lovely nd funny!

ada said...

simple, when your in love you take no notice of people around you.

Sabrina agu said...

Interesting!!!...just praying though

Gud for them....

@peacfullyahead!!%

Celebrity couple! power couple! the jayZ and beyonce of 9ja, I envy them

Just imagined myself and my bf doing that...soo sweet
I love my man alot

Wow! That is nice! Happy 4 them. Wish them 4ever joy in their marriage. @SHoK

What a RAZ couple.

Lucky man

Topebrass said...

Na Ūя̲̅ own biko

Hope dis marriage would last,because they are always together.

mhen I just love this two whaaaaaaaat? Love is a beautiful thing abeg...inabit please #BushMyBooInsideTheBedroom

Sweet ke Lindz?

hahahha if i were that guy as they were about to kiss i go just chuk head....heheeheheh

Luv nwantinti. 1st to comment! Yaaayyy

pwedy pwedy wow,, the are really drunk in love

Who cares,its only a matter of time!!if you lyk use my comment give offering on sunday,no post am as she's ur pal

nekkyville said...

Dis love dey shack dem eh!!!nyways am so happy for dem oh.mi jst hope dey NEVA divorce cox it wud break my heart!!!!

Lovly couples

chimaobim said...

ℓ̊ pity †нε dude sitted inbetween dem. Мαкє im change position now

Luv is sure a beautiful tin......kissessssssssss

Igor said...

Happy for them.

Hmmm...can tell u re so excited from jst reading the post.tiwa is ur gal so I understand!teebillz is such a hottie....

Very lovely: The union between a man and a woman.
This sight appeals to every sane person

Hahahaha!!!! It was only after u mentioned it i saw ƬhԐ guy inbetween.....awwwww!! They look beautiful together

Abeg make dem go siddon.linda how is this news eehnn

Soul said...

Awwwwwwww. Sweet. Listening to kele kele love again, I think Tiwa was referring to Tee.

D guy be like"Abeg make una do dat thing make person see road" lol

Dats aw love suppose to b. No matter d barrier it will continue to flow.

haleyhaley197 said...

Woooow nyc one, bt dey shuld get a room

Too sweet. Muah

Hope its for real, not tryin to cover up cos i believe dey live togeda y avin to cross border to kiss ar dey kids.

Mcheeee!They just started nah

Hope its for real, not tryin to cover up cos i believe dey live togeda y avin to cross border to kiss ar dey kids.

Why will this mumu sit in between the

Nnenna said...

Love nwantiti

9ice one! Thumbs up guys! Toyin Kakulu

It won't last

Dis one na plan work. Why would someone seat btw dem in d first place? Wasn't her hubby suppose 2 be beside her. Abegi make I hear word.

'OBLIVIOUS' watz dat about?. I love tiwa. I pray there marriage stand d test of time #INTERNATIONAL OBSERVER#

@BOBO_EDO said...

@Pics,,,, middle man, pele oo. LooooL

@Bobo_Edo

Awwww...Romantic mood

U sure say dis one na kiss abi just talk cos u Linda can be cheeky sumtyms

Lauretta said...

Dis is lovely,Ɣ☺u pple should ride on jaree. What God has join 2geda,let no one put asunder.

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

I love them. Wishing you both long life. Hhehe, love wantitit

news from nigeria nollywood

Dis eminado lovers,ona own sweet o

Amarachukwu said...

Love is sweet thing,U know.

Which kind mugu guy dey dere middle...for tiwa mind oooo
4rm Baba K

Luv is a beautiful tin

Awwww!!! too cute!!! beautiful! I wonder what is razz abt it at anonymous 5:00. *rme*

Soul said...

Sorry ooo, what does Tee Bilz do again?

Soul said...

Power couple ko, Beyonce and Jay Z ni. What does Teebilz do biko? Apart from managing his girlfriend. Rme

im i d only one seeing d hilarious expression on d face of d guy seated inbtwn dem?

Mrs M. said...

Wow ,love couples who doesn't care about anyone arnd to express their feelings.true love is sweet.

Chei! Lavish ur luv on each oda. I'm all in 4 Tiwa #no1 fan#

Topebrass said...

@Anoy 5:00. Wat į̸̸̨§ raz der ? So far dey are married ,it į̸̸̨§ allowed

D guy in between for give dem chance now! He cud switch seats with one of them so that he doesn't put asunder wat God has joined together!

Realkeni said...

dis is gibberish... kissing when someone is seating between them...

LINDA said...

@Anon 5.00pm.. Ure d RAZ prsn here. Wonder wah ur definition of Raz is! Mtcheww

I just hope they are for real. Just hoping

Dis one na plan work. Why would someone seat btw dem in d first place? Wasn't her hubby suppose 2 be beside her. Abegi make I hear word.

Get a room u two!!! Yup culture shock, meaning spectators(urs truly) are not used to seeing PDA's (public display of affection). So ya, get a ROOM people!!

Mrs M. said...

Wow ,love couples who doesn't care about anyone arnd to express their feelings.true love is sweet.

Lepa shandy said...

I don't know which they are trying to imitate. Is it Beyonce and Jayz,or Kim and Kanye

I'm happy ƒ☺‎​я̩̥̊ them

Awwww...Romantic mood

wemimo said...

Dt guy in d middle shud X change seats na..olodo...

Tee Billz must be wiping her in bed real good. The guy is always on a heat period though.

Mr. George said so...

Love! Ok o

They b alll night... loveeeeee !!!

Maybe they just wanted to say something to each other while the camera captured em

Jes sayin

***Tell them to take it easy oooo...new wine is always sweet until reality dawn***

Taaaaa! Nw its obvious u will not prosper because of the hatred in you is like a load which is making you stagnant and hindering you from moving forward! Hater oshi

LIB Habit said...

Ymmm!.ymmm!! Ymmm!!! Luv dis, luv is indeed a beauti4 thing.. will keep praying 4 thm .. Cos celebrates nd luv..,e tire me,.. hmmmmmm. smh..

Lurvu wantintin.its nice keep it up

AM.PersonOne said...

A blissful and a more happy union/home to them, and I hope they are this happy and more loving when alone in their closet and not just about showing it to all off, that's the beauty. God continue to bless and keep their home.

That is why u will remain single and barren wif no love in ur life...hate on people's happiness and you will never be happy...wish others bad omen and so shall it be for you in multiple folds!

Bright moon said...

I dey jealous dis dude sha

y do u tink they are imitating someone?? So becuase they r doin this in public, they r imitating Bey and Jayz, pls stop that.. Av u even seen Kanye and Kim do this

PD(public display)

He's an artiste manager, he manages his wife...Tiwa Savage makes him a star, that is what happens when you marry the right person

Bad Belle

-Tuns

Queen B said...

Aww...loving dis couple..#sodrunkinluv#

MADEMOISELLE said...

Hahahaha bonario in other words..............??

Abeg mke una leave dem joor mke dem enjoy deir luv

Whoeva said tiwa's marriage won't last... His or her own marriage won't last too... No be swear, am giving u wot u gave someone like. Haba

Oxygen. said...

Disis al for public show! Y would a person sit inbetween dem in d 1st place? Na lie jor...

Good luck..

AnnMarie said...

This kind love too sweet

Thank God she is concentrating on hrr husband and not litsen to side talks.I am happy she has left her bestie for good.I heard bestie's husband has married baby mama in benin.Wonders in naija.Her bestie should leave that man she calls husband alone and kuku go with T.W

The sex between these 2 must be CRAZY!!!

U r a big fool, so u kn raz ppl? I bet u r one of razzo's. EWU

As in eh, enof agro

bravest hrt said...

#jealousmuch#

Actually, they were just being rude...

Soul how does that affect the fact that they love each other. He can be jobless for all I care. As long as they are happy

Ok linda.lemme know when she gives birth

And i just broke up with my boyfrnd yrstrday, i miss him already but i just had to let go. oh lord! Why me? Why can't i have someone to do this with? *crying*

U̶̲̥̅̊ L♥√ع couples that dont....not who,couples cnt b who

Hummmmmmmmm nt raz bt in luv

And the middle guy just loom stupid #Mr lucky

LOVE

Na mk e last I dey pray for o cos d boy b like hold digga

It will work ijn.....Eyes Rolling*

Ok i hope it is not just for the camera and publicity?

Couple

chemi360 said...

Haaa stop beefing jor

chemi360 said...

Haa stop beefing jor

Hahaha... Sori 4dat guy inbetween. Dem 4jst xchng seat na

Luv is a sweet tin.EBY

Dis is intentional abeg.they plannd it all for publicity stunt.U guys should nt be deceived use ur brain.asuming dey ar seating close n u tel me dis i would try to blive bt in dis case someone is in d midle mehn its all for (notice me)

Emmy oly said...

Dt boy no get respect Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo, if na me de dt middle I go give am better knock, lol

The Style Hive said...

Lol. aww. Love them

Bimmy said...

Two love birds. I love them.

The guy in the middle ought to change seat man...What is he doing in the middle of the duo? Or is it planned?

Mumu concept

Tsean said...

EWu gambia! Is that How u talk???

Tsean said...

Because u are there abi ? Rumour peddler!

Dee Tee said...

Hmmm. I go love ooo | #NewsBlist

Abeg remove this Nigerian movie from here. 'They were caught in d act', was it slow motion? Sotey d person comot fone, unlock am, click on camera and their lips still never jam, mtcheeew. Don't act for d world my dear, work at it in ur closet.

queenny said...

Sweet kee? The kiss looks staged. Its just an act not necessarily LOVE... Linda its high time you posted my comment. I din try for you nah

Too much love

This love killing me softly

@Bonario I wuld lik to hav dat wiv u*xoxo**********my crush*****

D guy in d middle coulda just swapped seats with 1 of em but I guess e loves d drama lol

Mattew abeg carry ur mango head commot for their centre jor!!

These two are just horny ass people. sheesh

Ah ahn!they should be with you abi?olodo you obviously dunno what marriage is?

few said...

veri soon dey will release thier sex tape, dier pix is olways romantic is either teebillz kiss tiwa or teebillz grab tiwa boobz or butt...we r nt interested...#no offence o#
Few say so *via B.A.G*

Them too do, their love done turn drama like niaja film...

ROXIE said...

Oh how I love PDA'S Too cute.

matinga wetin happen na u for just stand up for them twoo na..lol

Mikun said...

So sweet.

Swaggs isimemen said...

O men na only laugh I day laugh oooooooooooh middle man stress his neck stress stresss on most break tiwa ooooh Looooooooooooooooooooooooool

Swaggs isimemen said...

O men na only laugh I day laugh oooooooooooh middle man stress his neck stress stresss on most break tiwa ooooh Looooooooooooooooooooooooool

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

that guy in the middle tho' looool

Kini gbo gbo e le yin?

PAVOUR said...

Love you tiwa s.

Wu is d bestie in d first place? Dnt just put us in d dark cs all ur ranting makes no sense if we cant decode.

Lol, hehehe. The guy in d middle fucked up big time, he should have exchanged his seat nau, for Tiwa's huzzy or Tiwa. Hope the guy won't get a hard on, @ d end of the event. Hehehe. Something will stand. Cute puppy love teebiz & tiwa.

Who's fooling who..since when did Nigerian paparazzi started following so called celebs in Nigeria. Other parts of the world people want to know what their fav celebs are up to, hence the need for paps to following them every where because their pix brings in money for the mag... Not this fake, coordinated photos they ask their friend to take and send to the likes of ms in ikeji for free so she can keep their hunger for fame going. Moron.

I beg dis one na planned foto op. They want to be jayz and B by force... When the combined are not even worth $1m. Moron!

Mischievous said...

Cupid, keep shooting your arrows into Tiwa and Teebliz heart.
Ebube Nwagbo, you and I should be doing things like this...*wink wink*, or what do you reckon? This is the season of Open Letter. Ebube my love, I am thinking seriously of writing you an Open Letter:-).

Odas r talkn hubby... u talkn bf.. are u learner.. hope d bf marrys u ooo.

Thr talkn hubby... u talkn bf..wah??? Are u a learner???..

Odas r talkn hubby... u talkn bf.. are u learner.. hope d bf marrys u ooo.

lwkmd...which 1 b d man own 4 middle nw,bearing d brunt of d love (•_•)

Ms cee said...

Lol nawa oh...Nor b only Drunk in love+d guy inbetween them,I love his facial expression

New Yorker said...

Anon 1:03 AM and Anon 1:05 AM. You are the same person. Many of those paparazzi photos you see in western media are planned. Don't delude yourself.

E go last joor! *cagey*

I go love o!

Oriaku said...

Love in Boston. Abeg Mr and Mrs take it easy. Even Oyibo doesn't go around kissing everywhere. Maybe I'm envious of your love for each other. But take it easy so you don't get 'disturbing the peace' citation. See the face of the guy behind you. He's probably pissed with ur pda - public display of affection. Gbam!

Everything na acting jare...I pray it lasts tho

Abeg this kind love. Make dem go sit down. They no come from house that them dey show us all this public love. Tiwa my girl.we Niga babes no dey do public lov cos we no know the ones our men are up to. An advice

Chichi said...

who is that person seated between them? Doesn't he knw the line that says:For what God has joined together, let no man ...........:D

Cute!!!

Awww nice.

mattew why you go they block them nah ahahahah

May be this what Obama should have done during the Mandela's funeral...just saying.