Photos: Omotola fetes less privileged at new office complex | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 January 2014

Photos: Omotola fetes less privileged at new office complex

Superstar actress and business mogul Omotola has just purchased a multi million Naira property in Ikeja. The large expanse of property located right on Mobolaji bank Anthony way on investigation was purchased towards the end of 2013!

Although the Actress who is a heavy investor in real estate was unwilling to disclose how much the large property with two buildings on it set her back with, she was very exited to welcome friends, family and different homes and orphanages to party at the property during Christmas for her Oyep/Give and Let Give event. Continue...

In attendance was Capt Ekeinde ( c.e.o Aquatic jungle ), Omowunmi Akinifesi (Oyep Role model 2013), some widows from the Oyep 20 widows makeover, two orphanages and another Home for widows (Golden Crest ).

There was music, dancing, performances by Nasiru "tanana", Fresh Boy Samuel etc

126 comments:

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Nice from omosexy of africa. God bless u

thats thoughtful of her,
she did probably fanz blasted her!

When you talk of beauty and brain. .. talk about Omo Sexy.

Mich said...

Every act of charity is commendable.

Awwwwwww,lovely project!I pray d Almighty continue to bless her nd her family.

Xoxo...Nice one Omotola...May your finances never run dry...kip up the good work... #kisses.......xoxo flynnrules

She kinda stand out of all women i have seen at her level... i will die just to get an hour interview with this woman... just wanna ask her how she manages her happy family, fame and wealth all at once... kelvin cares

Lovely!!!!
May God bless u more,OmoT.

LINDA said...

God bless u Omo T. She's really gettn big ooo. Maybe its my eyes anywaiz

Flexy said...

congrats...you did well dear. may God continue to bless you

She is too arrogant for my liking!

Congrats 2 her

More grease to her elbow.

This is the kind of newws I luv seeing.Not the type of acquiring cars and houses witout washing it down with friends,less privileged and family

LL said...

Well done Omotola! i just love it when the less privileged are reached out to. it feels my heart with so much joy. God bless you Omotola and keep up the good job.

NICE

Peejay said...

Gosh! I love this woman. God bless you for your generosity. Other celebs, pls take a cue and stop displaying your vanity on social media!

Yes!!!
Gud of Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ .....

~ALATISHE say so~

FAMMIE said...

Awwww, so sweet of her

You have done well, Mrs Ekehinde. More power to your elbow

lovlyivon said...

Welldone omosexy nor worry we got lot of respect 4 ya

dida said...

My love, keep doing good and making ppl happy. Gbu

I luv this woman...... nice one omo sexy..... But this feeding of less privilege don dey become trend o... Linda i wan join unto say, i go assemble my area boys carry and minerals dash dash them snap come send am give yu make yu show case am here.... Making sense....

Quite thoughtful of her.

AnnMarie said...

Omotola is doing a great job. thumbs up to her

My omo sexy always representing. Go on joor, am so proud of u. May God continue to bless u. Who be all those ones wey dey cover face?

She is always a darling dis is wot is aspected from a nigeria top ladies. Not like so called kosi wey dey come show us her slippers breast

Well done Omotola but that your weave tho...

Omotola my babe 4 lyf, God bless u dear, may God continue to shine is light upon u IJN..... Amen. what happened to omowunmi Akinifesi? I hop ds babe ain't bleaching? Y d coke n Fanta fingers? May God help these celebs, pretty gal want spoil her once lovely skin, whatever cream u re using dear omowunmi stop it, ur face is too light compared to d rest part of your body, u re too pretty 4 ds o, me I dn talk my own. Omotola's last child is so cool, Godbless d Ekehinde's.

jannygurl said...

Omosexy! Nothing do u. Weldone ma

Good of her. God bless

Lisa said...

Good for her. I still do not understand why when Nigerian celebrities do charitable deeds, everyone has to know about it. The idea is to be discreet, it is a personal thing and not meant for publicising unless, it is to garner funds or awareness.

wow!!! dis is so thoughtful of u omosexy. thumbs up

#ideyrock#

julius said...

God bless u for being a blessing to others. That's what is expected of the influential in our society.

Read more hot GIST Here

Karlsson said...

That's very kind of her, well done

Lucy said...

God bless U̶̲̥̅̊ real good ma

Later Una go say Nollyhood actresses never achieve anything......E easy to buy this kind house in the heart of
Lagos?Welldone babe........

Gud of u omo sexy,God w continue to bless u more

Sexy mama wt a large hrt...am so proud of u..may God continue to shower u wt more blessin IJN...LIBgers say Amen so dat urs wil manifest ds yr

Awwww !!!!lovely !

This is really lovely. Thumps up girl!

She do well for herself.......

God will bless the rich who desired to be a blessing to the poor.... DON MAURICE

Good gesture,omosexy.keep it up

Beautiful goddess..

REXOVIC said...

God bless you Omosexy........

Congrats to her and God bless her #bright bravo#

Weldone omosexy... @kingfredita I see u bro... (A die hard fan of omotola) #dazzlingAk#

OMOTOLA!!! U r indeed a role model to dis generation!! Ur hubby has d best gift any man wuld ever wish 4, I luv u loads!! #Anty Linda u hav neva posted any of my comment on ur blog, y? Pls encourage me by provin me wrong mbok#

QUEEN OF NOLLYWOOD: YOU STAY WINNING

Omotola is one out of the lucky actresses that God gave a happy home as this has a ripple effect in her life and her country. Little wonder she could go this far; Keep doing the good works, Jehovah got ya back

Wow dis so sweet. She is looking so lovely. Abg.

Sexy mama!god bless

Nice to know that she is one of those that can give back to the society

Lepa shandy said...

LInda pls where is the house?

I pray d Lord will continue to enlarge her coast, jst look at how happy those kids are

Eby said...

That is one thing I like about her,may God bless u sexy mama

Always motherly. Nice one sis

Kip it up omosexy

lynzzeve said...

She is such a role model...I just love her.
More grease sis.

I so much love this woman with passion. May God Almighty bless nd enrich ur pocketm IJN. My Role Model

We are proud of u omesexy more grace 2 ur elbow

Omosexy kip it up!

Nicely done. God continue to bless u omotola

She sure knows what to do with fame. Thank u omosexy for being a giver,u can never lack in jesus name!

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

Omotola is so matured. I love her. Please give me kiss. MUAH

Celebrity hot sexiest photos at Nigerian entertainment news

dhobiz said...

Beautiful act,we need more of you

That's nice of u Omosexy my God will reward u. Amen

MissBusyBody... said...

Awww, bless you Omosexy.....

Nice move!!

Great work #Mr Lucky

BEN said...

This omotola is tooo huge!! Ahn ahn wetin?

That makes her OMOSEXIER! #kudos2omotee

Omosexy I dey enjoy u kEep it up

Thank you for doing this.The kids look so happy.Thank you.

W̶̲̥̅̊Ђɑ̤̥̈̊†̥ a kind hearted woman she is...but she should mind her weight tho..

ǦÏ‘ one, a celeb's party n jst widows n motherless kids in attendance. Is lovely is nt showbiz all d tym. Give n care 4rm d hrt. Thumbs Omosexy luv u 4 dat

Wat a 9ice reward. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

ǦÏ‘ one, a celeb's party n jst widows n motherless kids in attendance. Is lovely is nt showbiz all d tym. Give n care 4rm d hrt. Thumbs Omosexy luv u 4 dat

I love u omosexy

Nita said...

9ice 1 OmoT...God bless u real gud.

zino said...

Omotola is so so pretty abeg..kai

zino said...

Genevieve de learn for where omotola dey

Nyc1 omo sexy. God bless you

Igor said...

A splendid way to give back to the society.

God will continue to bless you omotola jalade Ekeinde, your pocket will never run dry in Jesus name. Amen. Pls whoever is close to her should inform her she's been prayed for on linda's blog. Let's appreciate her.

NKGURL said...

This is the first time I would comment on this blog. Jennyking Ekemezie,I don't know u,but seriously,I hate u and everything about u. There is something very evil and sinister about you. You are negativity and hatred personified. U see nothing good in anybody. Ur utterances alwayys depict this. Seriously,I wish I could just beat you to death.

Definition of a Mother!!!

#That happy sister!

Very nice

Omo sexy, am in luv with ur elder daughter.....

Cheta said...

She actually did it for the less privilege, God bless u Omo T

How thoughtful. Hilary Obiorah

Dis act of kind ness is so 9ce...
But I stil tink dat if u wanna do gd u dnt ve to let d world no.it shuld b btw u n God n any oda by d way person who hapens to b dere.nice one Omotola.u did gd.God bless.
@Omotejowho

FEEDS! And you are welcome.

I am so impressed with her

OMG!WOMAN said...

Sexy nation.

Maggie said...

aww...i'm almost in tears...keep inspiring omotola. you Rock!!!

This is how the real big girls do it. NO PRICE TAG

9jaguesswat said...

others should learn from this....the money chike ike use in buy bags and shoe can go a long way in providing for the poor. ff us on twitter. www.twitter.com/9jaguesswat

ROXIE said...

Nice of u omo, may God bless n increase u.

So totful of her. God bless her reall good.

That is what I called the Virtues Woman like that of Proverbs 31

vivian obey said...

I always feel happy each time I see omosexy,ahhh,she is more than a woman,congrat to u,my best actress

whizzev said...

y was i nt invited? #crying#

Amarachukwu said...

God bless you omosexy.

Oh what else needs to be said about this philanthropic woman?? She is just too good" I wish her many more years!

She is one of her KIND

#mr CODED PEN

splendor said...

God bless u ma'am

hi linda, fete is not a verb but a noun. kindly confirm pls. tnks

Celebrities will donate one carton of noodles and one create of malt. They will go with camera men to snap them which is bad. Pls u guy should learn from DWAYNE WADE who runs a foundation that helps many people around the world. She cooked rice and shared to people in everybody's mind she is a humanitarian. Nigeria pls grow up. madam Linda neva publish my comments

Ahahaha. Beat to death ke! O to yen. Well jenny, no body blasted or compel her. Dat juz omoT for u. So both of una settle so Nkgurl ll not beat u to death.
*adefunke*

Annaveeconfectionery said...

u try! how e no go better for D's woman?

Finally linda of life posted my post nd proved me wrong ni!#kiss kiss# dancin Etigih# Anon Jan 22, 2014.1:19pm.

Nice one to the role model

@NKGURL How is dt comment of hers negative? Or u dnt understand d meaning of thoughtful? Cs I dnt see any criticism in dt comment of hers.

Yes she is

U wey dem suppose feed sef wan feed people. V u eaten today?

Bitch go back to school. Even a toddler can spell expected. Shame!

And dt ur 1982 wig tho

Well I think she is and she has also added weight

We don hear Oga. No start!

Its called Virtous Madam...Or dint u read before quoting to us?

Which one have u done to help the beggar in front of ur house oda dan criticising?

Most of d celebs that acquired cars and houses have also given back to d society at one point. I wont want to deny one not enjoying d fruits of their hardwork. But, I commend Omotola and may God bless her plenty

Dats sooo thoughtful of her......nt some odas dat wud share a hotel rum in abu dhabi and snap a whole lotta pictures,even d bathrum,and show us expensive handbags she neva gets 2 buy.........Also som odas dats selling shi sha 4 twitter........OMOSEXY n GENNY r d Nollywood QUEENS ....odas na learners

ZeeZee said...

You did wellx

Nice of her. God bless her