Joan Rivers brands Kim's daughter an 'ugly baby, in need of waxing' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 January 2014

Joan Rivers brands Kim's daughter an 'ugly baby, in need of waxing'

Radar Online reports that 80 year old comedienne and E! Fashion Police presenter branded Kim K and Kanye West's seven months old baby, North West, 'ugly' and 'desperately in need of a waxing'.

The comedienne joked about North as part of her latest stand-up comedy routine. She explained how she had met Nori when Kim brought her into the offices of the E! television network.
'That baby is ugly... I've never seen a six-month-old so desperately in need of a waxing.' Joan told her audience at Saban Theater on January 17 in Los Angeles.
Now waiting for Kanye West's response...

268 comments:

1 – 200 of 268   Newer›   Newest»

See who is talking. Like she fyn sef. Puuuuuffffff.

Karlsson said...

Isn't that too much to say abt a harmless baby ma'am. Joan is full of shit, we all know that

Joan Rivers, no, you are the ugly one here, how dare you call a child ugly? with your plastic face, old witch like you! Mtcheew.

Peejay said...

OMG! Joan is hilarious! I can't seem to get enough of her! She should watch out for Angry Daddy Kanye though... I can't guarantee she'll live to see her 81st birthday if he handles her...lol

AnnMarie\ said...

That's not fair. she might grow up to be pretty. don't think Joan Rivers should involve babies when she is criticizing

Gosh!!! That woman should please go and retire to the old peoples home. Her eyes are not functional anymore and most certainly in need of waxing. What the hell is she talking about?

SHAME ON YOU JOAN RIVERS!
SMH

hugo babe said...

I think that woman is crazy,Nori is Just a kid.

But seriously, I don't think Nori deserves all the "awww!" And "cute" she's juSt a normal baby with big head....not all that

Www.nigerianbizblog.com said...

Why should he even say,that the baby is ugly. I dont accept it.

Lol,that's sooooo mean...

Kanye should ignore this weathered, over processed monster. Her nastiness is a poor rrflection on her, not Nori.

Hehehehe kim anð kanye news all over d net ni sha...dis woman sef no get brain as old as she s...wetin concern ha with der baby...dose pple r happy...Makê u pple leave dem 2 enjoy der life ooo...fuck haters

Teacher caught in the act with student in school premises
Here

Teenager Caught Hving Sex In The Bush With A Married Man
Here

Lady Uses Fuel Pump To Satisfy Herself From orgasm
Here

Woman goes to a Public Funeral without Under Wear, see what happened Next…
Here

Beef

Lol, dis Joan Rivers wil not kill me with laugh. Chia chineke.i don die for laugh. But north west is fine nah Joan

Mab said...

Joan has issues y wld she joke abt this cutie and call her ugly

but to be honest d baby is just like every normal baby.nothing special except dat she is kimye's baby.many naija babies r finner.

Mrs E said...

Not funny Joan! Old age has eaten up most of your brain tissue

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

if joan rivers had even a tiny bit of self esteem she wont do as much cosmetic surgeries as she has done to look beautiful even @ then all I see is a failed attempt her ugliness reflects even on her masculine ugly daughter. the curious case of pot calling kettle black. nonsense

She's the ugliest old bitch......hag

Hrm paul ojeih said...

How many divorces has this old hag gone through well senility coms with the age and she is definitely senile

I love this woman,she doesn't care whose ox is gored.
Wish someone can tell Mercy Johnson the truth.
NB:I'm only responsible for what I write and not what u understand.

I CANT BELIEVE JOAN RIVERS CAN CALL SOMEONE UGLY.....TAKE A LOOK IN THE MIRROR JOAN! AND WHAT YOU WILL SEE IS UGLY....AGBAYA BURUKU

Well..I bet she wishes she had a face as pretty as North's *plastic surgery gone bad*

Sajuwa Abimbola said...

Joan Rivers is crazy, if there is any ugly person here, then she is the one..north is a very cute baby n she is just blind n can't see that..

Later dy wil say kanye gets angry easily or he shld control is anger ...look @ wat ds ugly bitch is sayin abt a lil adorable baby.msteww...frm toolz....linda abeg post my coments oo cos e b lik say u dy select coment nw

lovlyivon said...

Hahahahaha

Rosygirl said...

heheheheheehehe!abi na lie????????abeg I wear pant I no fit laugh oo!

This mean old bitch, that's a very cute pretty baby, celebs they try to hear nasty things I guess it comes with d job, nori u r such a curri pie.

Dat not nice, am 9monthz preggie n I wen I saw Nori pic I was like 'aww let my baby b this cute'. Sewzann

Some things are better left unsaid. That comment is not a comedy. As a matter of fact the baby look much better than her. Ugly witch.

Rushel

baby said...

Dere ar jst som things dat s shudnt be made a"joke".dis pple obviously dont get.Nori isnt evn a yr yet nd u term her Ugly??? Well joan is alwaz goin d xtreme wif her jokes sha.+she dosnt look lik a person who was or has been @any point in her life "fine/cute".evn as a day old..

Why denigrate an innocent child though? And the fact that its comiing from an 80 year old is beyond me.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

ROXIE said...

come dis plastic woman's own is too much oooo, how will she call dis baby ugly? is she blind or she's seeking 4 attention? as if d 1 she gave birth 2 is an angel... mtsheewwww. plz madam look urself in d mirror b4 saying sometin bad abt an innocent baby dat hasn't done anytin 2 u.

People can talk rubbish, make God forgive them. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Troublesome woman! *Cagey*

FDJ said...

Dat was an expensive joke

Hehehehe. .. fingers crossed

How will she say d baby is ugly!!!!! D baby is even fyner dan her!!! Rubbish

Joan is sick in d head,,, plastic doll callin such an adurable kid ugly... If she is fine(cant use d word cute cos she Ω̴̩̩̩̥o reach)y den did she go under d knife,,,whili whili looking creature.. Idiot fellow

How can she say this about an innocent baby?! Don't care if it was a joke, shows she's the one with an ugly heart! I think this woman is senile but covering it up with comedy.

Lips sealed

Johan, ur very stupid for calling an angel ugly. Lool at ur own face, if Kanye insult u now, people go talk.
Ur an idiot. North is so beautiful than all ur generation.

Truth b told dat baby gather UGS

THIS WOMAN DE FIND BROS KANYE WEST TROUBLE OOOO

@Linda remember Kanye promised 6 months of no insults? Well let's see.

chumsy said...

Lol dis is so hilarious omg. Linda ceruizly I cnt wait to hear wat kanye west will say

Even wit ur plastic,pale,over bleached face ur still not half as cute as NORTH WEST,,, old fool picking on a todler...

Hahahahahahhahahhaha... U can't determine her beauty now tho! Her type end up Queens!

bumshasha said...

oh no, yeezus wld b upset.

Haba joan?tht was too harsh 4 a baby.joan tht looks like an over excited cat nai they cal persn ugly.mtcheew,if kanye no talk knw say na ur old age nai e dey look.mtcheew...

linberry said...

but this baby is ugly naa, come to think of it, she is a boy nt a girl n she looks so much like a cubby boy

Old witch!!! y say such bout a lady !!!!!wat rubbish !

Joan rivers is a BULLY!!! Agbaya oshi...

Old witch !y say such bout a baby!! rubbish

Looool this shld be fun. I trust kanye

IkwerreBoy said...

lol me too had the same feeling about the baby she is damn too ugly. But Joan Rivers shouldn't be the person talking about ugly.

ROTFL...
Guys pls read dis with a lil humor cos I find it super hilarious.
Kim pls dnt mind her, ur nori ll turn out hot lik her mama.

Adroit said...

Lies, that bα̲̅bγ̲̣̣̥ ȋ̝̊s super cute!

joannnnnnn! mean witch! hahahahahahahahah! dis old woman ehn, she can kill... hahahahahahahaha. Kanye my Kanye, Oya now, i trust you...me self they wait, dear linda my lesbobo (bcos i av a feeling you re a lesbian now)

tomiwealth said...

This old woman sef
what's her own?
make kanye catch you
writing letter to your early grave

Joan Rivers is just a pathetic old and sad human beings who thrives on making others look bad to feel good about herself.You can easily throw jibes at adults but not a child like that.She should get a life outside her plastic face.

Ur a vry stupid n folish woman,i cn biliv a old woman lyk u said dis.hw cn u insult an innocent baby?pple wil start blamin kanye coz his violent,buh dey wont knw pple alwaz cause it.i wish kanye smirk dis old witch face

Awww,that's so not fair to this innocent baby,,,I just feel like crying now...why would dis 80 year old woman hate an innocent baby like dis???this baby is adorable....

Folashade Idowu said...

How can she someone child 'Ugly'? that's too bad, the baby is so innocent.

The old bag of dust, wicked old witch has sunk to a new low. Hilary Obiorah.

FAMMIE said...

What does she knw, who calls a baby ugly...Msheeew!

How on earth is dis baby ugly? Look @ pot calling kettle black joan ur face is like frying pan u see in face me i face u kitchen

If this was meant as a joke,it is stupid and should be condemmed,under no circumstances should anyone direct such hurtful statements toward a child.JOAN is d ugly one here,and d one in desperate need of a wax,ugly frustrated witch.

Old Witch, She's a pretty baby be nice!

Silly ass woman...reminds me of "the living dead"..#long hiss#

Joan, I know what your problem is, you are beefing the beautiful girl. How were you looking at her age? With all the facial lift you have done she still looks beautiful than you are. SMH.

I really lik dis woman,bu she went tooo far dis tim.u neva call a baby ugly,thts wayyyy toooo harsh! Joan,u on ur own oooo.

Silly ass woman...reminds me of "the living dead"..#long hiss#

peperina said...

ɪ̣̝̇ need the K response fast.

Deedee said...

If this is tru den dis old fool is taking dis her joke too far & dis is definitely not funny.

She's just a baby, she didn't have to go all out on her. I noticed these days that yall jst go after kim n kanye 4 no reason n wen he responds like every other normal person with human feelings u label him bad and arrogant. Is JR fine? Easy on this family pls. Hw do u expect the family to feel wen they hear this? Baby North is one beautiful bunny. JR is a monster

not a fan of kimye but picking on their daughter is a big no no and even if she were ugly thats not an appropriate word for a woman of her age to use on a baby.. so basically fuck joan rivers

bluemagic said...

Dis old fool,jst die alrdy if u r tired of living n stp taking ur old frustrated self on dis adorable kid...Mama Surgery

How can she say something so terrible about a baby.. there just somethings not to joke with. Ah ah

There's no need waiting for a Kanye west Response,What the hell is wrong with this Old Bitch,She should get a hold of her life,do a facelift surgery and prolly get the Wax she's recommend for the Cutie,Nori is an innocent child that should be kept out of all this media crap.
These are the reason Blue Ivy face is kept hidden and no matter how much you Guys scream about wanting to say her face,I'm happy for the Job Queen Bey and Hova is doing.

Klasic Josh

This is bullshit haba,how can u call dat cute baby ugly.she's only chubby not ugly madam finest abeg present ur kids let's see how fine they are,oh sorry how can they be fine sef when their mama be like pussy cat

well both joan rivers and baby north have one thing in common they both wear dipers

kanye should go all evil on her ass stupid fucking old cunt with way to much plastic surgery

Haba!!! Wat is wrong wit dis old witch sef? Dis very ugly old witch callin a beautiful baby ugly!!! Can she create man? Make oga west give her beatin of her life. #vexin tinz

If she actually said that,then she crossed the line. No one should call a baby ugly That baby is not ugly for that matter.

fej said...

Dis Joan wt her ugly face,theres nothing ugly abt dis baby

if i was Kanye, i would not respond coz thats what she wants!! anything for show biz

this grand-mama should take it easy. she should not speak of a baby like this.

Dis woman own don too much!!! Oga west I no go mind if u panabeat dis old witch.

Dats so Not True joan!! Quit hating

Joan rivers is a trouble maker

I LIKE JOAN RIVERS(ATTIMES) BUT I JUST THINK ITS TOTALLY WRONG OF HER TO CALL ANY BABY UGLY, REGARDLESS OF WHOM IT'S PARENTS ARE. BABIES ARE PRECIOUS GIFTS FROM GOD, AND SHOULD BE LEFT OUT OF ANY BEEF.

lol said...

Hehe...when ur old,ur allowed to speak ur guts

Mama Joan! How would you call a 7month old baby UGLY? That's most unfair! An old woman like you???? Who has gone under the knife to look appealing for only God knows how many times!!!!

DEW

foolish lady

Dis woman is an agbaya o,wit her plastic face.

kiki said...

Am waiting too

Joan is too old and this must have affected her sight and reasoning. North is a super cute baby.

Dats not a nice thing to be said to a baby...she's old enuf 2 b her great grand 'ma.look in d mirror b4 u open dat haggard mouth of urs

See who is calling sm1 ugly.

Maks said...

Joan Rivers, Old mama, plastic face, this is unacceptable! Your jokes should have limit. Please don't extend your bashing to this little angel. She is so so cute.
Baby Nori, God bless you.

Ehen..na wa o. See witch abusing this cute and innocent baby oo. Person wey don take plastic surgery finish herself. Yeye old hag. See her ugly face sef..Linda pls post my comment!

Igor said...

This is goinhg to be a classical case of 'trouble dey sleep,inyanga come wake am'. Joan get ready for Kanye's caustic tongue.

Dis Joan Rivers woman can be so annoying atymes....
Can she create an ant.....
Plz leave adorable Nori alone..

Even before this,I've always said the same thing to myself...damn,that North West is damn ugly...

Shyla said...

Joan Rivers no try oh. How can she say the baby is ugly. She should take out her frustration on the parents and leave the child alone. And 'north west' her time on the little baby.

Joan rivers, how many you don born wey fine? Ur daughter looks like you and youre just a walking plastic. How dare you insult an innocent child? Eventhough I am not a fan of Kim and that crazy Kanye, am so looking forward to him cussing you out or rather you two cussing eachother out Bahahahaha

What kind of joke is that? How can she say that about an innocent baby? She should take her horrible plastic surgery face and shove it up my ass! Stupid old woman

ifysexy14 said...

Stupid woman!

Joan should take several seats abeg, dats too harsh a joke for a baby biko....Maksy

hahahahahahah... wanted to say the same a long time ago.

but anyway get latest love, romance, war stories from http://www.enthrown.com

hahahahahahah... wanted to say the same a long time ago.

but anyway get latest love, romance, war stories from http://www.enthrown.com

sherylicious said...

Aint fair naaaaaa, shes just a baby.

OMG!WOMAN said...

You are lwhat is ugly, I think Joan should replace the word ugly in the dictionary.

Joannnn ooooO kanye dey him own na u dey luk 4 him trouble hmmmmmM bt d baby is nt ugly she is cute wth her fat chicks

joan is the worlds ugliest old woman...HABA! why will u call an innocent baby ugly!

DOLLYP said...

O_O THAT HURTS! Common Joan, dats so unfair. Jus die already ok!!

That 80yrs old plastic faced loud mouth is really having a brain malfunction. Joan Rivers is a definition of the word "ugly"

Joan rivers is an idiot 4 callin a little baby ugly #sugarking#

Hmmmm!trouble again

Sabrina agu said...

Joan rivers is just a washed up old hag....how dare you call a baby ugly?...am sure she was never a pretty baby...ugly duckling...I really don't care if its kim's baby...never call a baby ugly!!with that her over botoxed face...mtsheeww

I love fashion police.

Foolish woman , agadi ekwe nka .

Joan Rivers ain't anything other than ugly, with her plastic surgery enhanced face..she'll always crack stupid jokes at the expense of others worwor woman.... check yourself

Myke said...

Monkey like you. Pot calling kettle black.

Ŋά̲̣̣̣̥ waa 4 dis Joan woman self.

The baby is not ugly she jst doesn't luk like kim she takes after her father west. GHANAGIRL

How can she say that? That's too bad of her.

This is too expensive to be joked with! I trust Kanye, she better guide herself cos she might receive a blow in dat her ugly face.

Why are they always looking for K and K trouble.if K boy act now,dem go still mark m bad.kenya go nd blow that her face for me.I trust u na.oya act na.lindakairo don talk.

Joan Rivers is just a devil.How can u call a baby ugly and moreover d baby is really cute

Joan rivers, of all the people in this world to talk about sum1 being ugly.. LOL, the irony... I think the baby z cute the (´⌣`ʃƪ)

jvc said...

l trust kanye on dis one l see him comin....................nwa lbeku

the baby is ugly abeg

I don't blame her,i blame the networks...they need to teach her d importance of boundaries.thats a nasty thing to say about a child.

This Joan rivers reminds me of that movie "the mask". I imagine when she retires for the night she cracks out of her mask into her true reptilian self. What an old ugly bitch. Even the mask sef just moulds around her naturally ugly framework.

Anon@1239 that's gotta hurt!!!

A double like for this comment

She is stupid for saying so, ugly old woman.

Useless old fool

how will she call that baby ugly that's not good at all...that baby is too innocent to receive such a joke.

Very very silly of her. Wot kinda woman says dat bout an innocent baby!!! Witch

jannygurl said...

See pot calling kettle black. Nonsense!
Kim abeg finish dis woman. I trust u

She want make Kanye begin dey shout again ooh....dis Joan mouth sef

What! how she say that about an innocent child?too expensive a joke

buzblue said...

That old woman does not have shame and she is so stupid!she is just looking for trouble.would it not have been better for her to abuse kim instead?see as she be?abusing a baby??useless old woman!

Raheemat said...

Linda pls I beg u post my comment.she's an old hag,see her face like a monster from an horror movie,kims baby is cute dnt know why she said she's ugly

She's stupid, just a lovely baby

Chidimma said...

Ghen! Ghen!

That was an expensive Joke... Just too much!

But this baby is hugly! lets be honest.

"Ugly baby" seriously dis 80yrs old hag should know how to talk by now...old woman with dirty mouth! How can an innocent baby be ugly! And how is dat supposed to be funny???

Baby may not be ugly but definitely ain't cute abeg....Joan insults herself too now so kinni big deal.. its what you get for being a celebrity! #PashMeNa

U said it all plus I think the ugly woman is seeking some attention or she is going Senile

This woman is in need of help. She should be resting in an old peoples home, clearly her eyes are most certainly in need of some waxing and more plastic surgery because no doubt they are old and malfunctioning.

#LegendRules.

But Kanye West isn't handsome. maybe baby took after her dad.

So cruel of her!!! How can you say that about a baby? Is this some form of senility? How does she think she looks? This her latest plastic surgery is deceiving her. She is old enough to be the baby's great, great grandmother. Na mama Kris go answer her.

Can't u guys read? It was only a joke. Ah ah... Linda these followers of urs need help. They are too serious to a fault.

LegendRules said...

This woman is in need of help. She should be resting in an old peoples home, clearly her eyes are most certainly in need of some waxing and more plastic surgery because no doubt they are old and malfunctioning.

#LegendRules.

that girl said...

Dats d whole joke, although sensitive. She knows she has more plastic done Dan any plastic company buh she still calls pple ugly. she yabs herself too, its no biggie, its just cos its a baby...like I said very sensitive.

Is this suppose to be a joke why should she insult the poor little baby this bad #bright bravo#

A fool at her age is a fool forever nd also a fool in d next world.

Stupid blind woman. How can u call North ugly? Kanye & Kim should just hand her a glass of water. Bitch is thirsty.

SHE IS REALLY A STUPID OLD WOMAN! OW CAN SHE CALL A LITTLE BABY UGY HABA!

She just described herself because she looks very very ugly to me. Ugly woman

Omg!!!can't wait to see Kanye's response....look who's callin a baby ugly,wen she looks like a scary haloween costume#sigh#

It's totally wrong to call anyone ugly. Who made her the judge of beauty. I don't know where people find making fun of other people funny.shows what a bully ms rivers is.people sud be sensitive to other people's feelings.

Y'all Libers see why Beyonce and Jay Z keep shielding Blue Ivy from the eyes of the media and Hollywood because they understand that its a shitty world they live in and smart celebrity parents protect their children anyhow they can at least until they are old enough to face the world on their own. If you are attention seeking like Kim is, this is what you get, even a Joan Rivers who is the queen of ugliness will call your child ugly just to entertain her audience. Joan certainly guffed on this one but Kim asked for it, why take a six month old baby to E!

Dis ugly witch shuld shut dt a plastic mouth jor..... Ahah! She jst wnts τ̅o provoke Kanye.

so because she is the daughter of an international celebs ?you were calling your own country celebs daughter ugly here without thinking or the impact on the mother .

That baby sure looks beautiful, Joan rivers with her plastic surgery face needs a brain check. Agbaya grandma!

'Kike

Hmm...anything for attention...don't fall for her gimmick,IGNORE her

U dear codemn d hand work of God? May God hav mercy on U.

this woman as always been a complete jerk....madam surgery face abeg go find somewhere sitdown.....come come to think of it kimye baby no too fine like that sha..may be when she grow small her beauty go come out...dan segun

This woman is silly for calling a baby 'ugly'. She's not any better herself. Jealousy jealousy aka bad belle. Bring out ur baby picture, am so sure na race we go run.

Joan Rivers is a MONKEY 4 calling dis little and lovely girl Ugly. Hissssssssssssssss

I love fashion Police but I Hate this Joke!How dare she joke about a real life innocent Baby!how pretty is her daughter and grand kids?she gonna face the West/Kardashian Rage!and I'm all in support!Old Hag!

If not Fø̲̣̣я̅ sugery H̶̲̥̅̊ọ̥w̶̲̥̅̊ §ђξ Fø̲̣̣я̅ be?

Why wish someone tell her urself nah shebi u gat gut she go hear am GHANAGIRL

Idi said...

DAT BABY IS CUTE NAU... HAS JOAN LOOKED AT D MIRROR RECENTLY? OLD WITCH!

hmmmmm, i know u wella

the only love doctor said...

Lindi, tell this woman to check the mirror ooo, before saying this fine looking chubby cheeky baby is ugly ooo!

Chris Brizzy said...

I love Mummy Joan for her unique style and for those of you calling her names, she's 80 and still look strong and adorable. Imagine yourself at age 60 not to even add extra 20 to it.
She meant this a joke, if you take her serious see you see rod-shaped wrinkles...

EyeBee said...

Okay as much as we know she was joking, that's ultra-low... You don't insult babies no matter who their parents are. It'll be great for Kanye and Kim to ignore this old woman for once with her plastic-lookingforattention-hasbeen ass...

I love Joann Rivers to bits but calling an innocent baby was lame.She should take her anger out on Kim or kanye and leave the innocent baby out of it.

LadyF

I love Joann Rivers to bits but calling an innocent baby was lame.She should take her anger out on Kim or kanye and leave the innocent baby out of it.

LadyF

JR is a confused granny. She has a complex issues despite her affluence.

REXOVIC said...

DEAR JOAN, THIS IS NOT FUNNY PLS!! SPARE THE LITTLE BABAY OUT OF DIS PLEASE !

Anne said...

Coming from a woman with a face other than the one she was born with...How do you call a baby ugly? how i wish she will show her baby pics!

@badoo take it easy.Get a sense of humor and take what Joan says with a pinch of salt. P.S.The baby no fine na.U no get eyes

jaybeyblu said...

Honestly don't get dissing this innocent kids. Y'all did it to.Blue as well. Senseless!!!

I jst laffed so hard n I hav pple looking at me lik a mad person...
Choi
Lmaorotfl

she is pathetic and sad, so she picks on other people to amuse herself...check out kanye west's New religion on wwww.myrahhassan.blogspot.com

Baby Nori is cute, that old hag should look for somewhere and hide her ugly face.

Baby Nori is beautiful, that old hag should sit somewhere please.

Baby Nori is cute, that old hag should look for somewhere and hide her ugly face.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 268   Newer› Newest»