Joan Rivers brands Kim's daughter an 'ugly baby, in need of waxing' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 January 2014

Joan Rivers brands Kim's daughter an 'ugly baby, in need of waxing'

Radar Online reports that 80 year old comedienne and E! Fashion Police presenter branded Kim K and Kanye West's seven months old baby, North West, 'ugly' and 'desperately in need of a waxing'.

The comedienne joked about North as part of her latest stand-up comedy routine. She explained how she had met Nori when Kim brought her into the offices of the E! television network.
'That baby is ugly... I've never seen a six-month-old so desperately in need of a waxing.' Joan told her audience at Saban Theater on January 17 in Los Angeles.
Now waiting for Kanye West's response...

268 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 268 of 268

Hahahahahahahaha
kikikikikikikikiki
hehehehehehehehehe

Linda eeeee I cant stop laughing! Goood spice today! Away from OJB and Dino and Chika Ike boredom! Joan Rivers is a character and i bet you Kanye no fit tok, she go finish am join! the woman don stand near grave cheiiii! Linda Nwannem dalu for spicing today up!

awheezeee said...

she don buy market,shikenan...#lobatan

ms_oyinkansola said...

joan I can laugh about a lot of things u say but 4 u to say this to an innocent child. thats overstepping. that baby deserves an apology, n I don't care if its kimye's. wont accept dat for any baby.

ms_oyinkansola said...

joan I can laugh about a lot of things u say but 4 u to say this to an innocent child. thats overstepping. that baby deserves an apology, n I don't care if its kimye's. wont accept dat for any baby.

This white people no go kill person

Dis Joan Rivers woman can be very annoying, See her Ugly face...

Leave adorable Nori alone, If u hv issues with her parents sort it out.
*Nonsense*

Joan Rivers is just an old dead bitch,racist, walkingcops, dying for attention. how can she call this innocent baby names. i bet K west will retaliate

@ you let's see a pix of you when u were a baby

flante said...

Is she fine?she looks like a witch in legend of d seekers. No sense at all.DAT baby can grow n change to b so beautiful. Afterall its her mum that gave birth to her. I wld send gangster to her if I were kanye

Old age is really affecting this woman's brain, I fink she needs brain surgery

HER FACE IS STARTING TO FALL OFF.... MADAFACKERS JOAN WITH KIM... THE BABY IS JUST TOO LOVELY AWW...

FunmiD said...

Thats a very mean joke,Madam plastic face.All babies are born prety , cute and adorable.I guess your tongue is in need of Waxing.Silly old lady

And so shall ur child be *normal with big head* mmschew

Samira Snead said...

look at the woman so ugly that a thousand surgeries cant fix her frankenstein looking mug!! nasty eveel winsh. Go and die. Show us ur great grand children na make we see?

nonsense

This Joan Rivers is just a menace. How can she be dissing a baby? like she looks any good. her nose like that of a cat. Enuf going under the knife. Scoffs?! sick woman

That baby ugly jare she needs surgery and wax...it runs in the family.

Yembal said...

This is a terrible thing to say. I am highly dissapointed that Joan Rivers-a mother can say this.

Stupid useless old fool...ugly old hag calling a baby ugly...

She has so botox'ed her face that it can't even move.

Useless woman!!!

oh joan! U won't kill me!! Seriously!!!

whizzev said...

OMG! Wot a blast

U̶̲̥̅̊ knw we blacks as long as its wite D person fine...if be say dat baby black omo na die O..with her big head. She get luck say she be wite

olubiyi said...

that is a sick thing to say about a child.... shes just an old hag

Bonario?? U well so? Go tell mercy Johnson urself na, idiot.

And u com gather wetin? Idiot!

Linberry I pity d womb that bore u, may God 4giv u.

SHE IS THE MOST UGLY PERSON I HAVE EVER SEEN.SHIT!

She has had over 82 cosmetic surgeries n still counting. Foolish old witch.

MissBusyBody said...

I'm a Joan Ranger, but this is just a whole new low...Not funny at all

Hawtspot said...

hey hey hey….o di egwu o! Joan you don enter o; wait till Nori's loose canon father Kanye gets at you, you will hear the story of your life and how you have gone under the knife a zillion time. Anyway Joan is not far from the truth, Nori is ugly considering that she came from a beautiful Kim…invariably Kim's look isn't real and poor Nori will soon be hitting 90210 cos of Kim is so insecure.

I laff in spanish!

Ode, u that can't love a Lil child wants to give tips on love! I hear u, imbecile.

Shame on her!!! Talk of a baby like that, still looking horrible after the 700 and something procedures.

Silly old witch

she's so stupid

Che2 said...

Dear Joan, U have no right to abuse the handiwork of God.That baby no matter who the parents are was created in God's image.
Have u taken a look at urself in the mirror lately? U are the one that looks like one of the waxwork in Madame Tussade's
galleries
#sippingfromplasticcokebottle#

ALLY said...

@ Bonario u are a fool, if u like say you're only responsible for what u write, we all know what u mean, born ur own make we see how he or she fine reach, BIG FOOL, these kids are harmless, non one has any right to say a child is ugly, you're not God, you can as well just say God doesn't know what he was doing creating Mercy's baby, and I pray God doesn't place a curse on u and ur generation. Mscccceeewww

The chilld is ugly make we talk truth!!

Lmao, funny u

Old woman... She belongs to d Old Peoples Home...if she had her way, she ll inject herself jus o get Cute North West looks and skin....

OK this heffa is over-doing it!

She is just an old witch...smh 4 u JR, dt baby is cute

It's just a publicity something.. she is joking.. her job.. comedians are not to b taken seriously

Pls ur baby will b fine.. for a celeb baby.. she no too fine but she is cute.. Joan is not serious.. she insults herself too

Old woman... She belongs to d Old Peoples Home...if she had her way, she ll inject herself jus o get Cute North West looks and skin....

Amarachukwu said...

See who is talking? Bush baby!!!.the baby is vry cute.

Who calls a baby ugly mmm Joan i guess this is one of ur jokes gone wrong

Ok! i really don't like joan rivers like HaTe is D word,dis woman annoys the shit out of me.. She's too plastic,like D whole world know nori is cute,why hate?? Piece of shit.. #t.twashere

THAT'S JUST MEAN; PERHAPS SHE SHOULD JUST RETIRE FROM 'E' B4 SHE SAYS SOMETHING WORSE.

U sound like u accept d baby is ugly but better looking than joan

We all kw Joan is mentally ill....but plz you guy shuld accept the fact,dat baby dia is as ugly as the dad!!!arrggghh

alik said...

Shez a comedian 4 chrissakes!!! We shud all grow up 1 bit...

that is just rude and mean, poor baby can't even talk yet but everyone sha wants to insult her smh
Love from Miami

But Hw can u take Joan serz? She mocks every1? It's never dat serz. Best to laff over it... nothing personal joh

See why Beyonce has refused to reveal her baby's face.people are just cruel and bitchy.this stupid woman inclusive.there's nothing funny about what she said about this beautiful baby.The baby is hairy, so? her head is big? so?how many babies even have small heads these days?she's just trying to remain relevant.let someone call your baby ugly and see how u'd sulk all night.bullshit!

Lovelyn said...

Nah!! that's not fair. That baby is God's image and therefore beautiful.

Y'all ll be screaming Joan Rivers is "old this, old that. Ok o maybe she is too old actually right? So because of this, since I am concluding based on your alarming pained branding of old age as disturbing, that growing old is indeed a terrible condition. So here's my sincere prayer for all of you my darlings. May God not let you all live to become old IJN cos I mean growing old is aweful abi? ........ Tribe Of Chi.

Hmm.. When someone grows old they become a witch. Na wa o. I thank God say una no go kuku live long to Start to practise una own witchcraft. #thankGodSayMeIGoBeWhiteWitchThen#

Chichi said...

look at an old hag with a rumpled face calling a baby ugly..... how rude! She thinks she's funny buh she's just dumb!

Chichi said...

look at an old hag with a rumpled face calling a baby ugly..... how rude! She thinks she's funny buh she's just dumb!

Ur sense of humour is insideout. I dont see what's so funny about calling a baby ugly.

Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ didn't post my reply!! Y?! If be say this baby black Mehn...na die O she is lucky she ain't black

can u imagine

otevee said...

if only she sees ha reflection in da mirror

Joan is a comedienne, she makes money off of stuff like this. She's just trying to make people laugh don't take it serious. And that is sooooo hilarious...

Ode she is 80 years older Dan ur parents.

Look at this woowo woman! That look like aso rock fell on her face! If rain even fall it won' touch her wrinkled face! She is the one who need waxing.....#annoying old troll #pls reply your bb pin @all

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 268 of 268   Newer› Newest»