WAPTV goes online | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 January 2014

WAPTV goes online

The year 2014 has gotten much better for entertainment lovers all over the world as the award - winning cable TV channel, wapTV, is now also streaming live on the channel’s website through this link: http://thewaptv.net/tv.php

According to WoleAdenuga, Managing Director of wapTV, “Our decision to stream wapTV LIVE is to ensure that all our millions viewers within Nigeria and all over the world don’t miss a minute of wapTV. We also encourage viewers to join our Facebook community, https://www.facebook.com/wapTVs where they can win prizes, interact with our presenters, send shout-outs and interact with other viewers from all over the globe.” Continue...

WAPTV was recently awarded the “Cable TV Channel of The Year” at the 2013 edition of the prestigious Nigerian Broadcasters Merit Award (NBMA) based on the channel’s wide variety of top-notch entertainment programmes including top-rated TV Dramas, Home Videos, TV Comedies, Music, Children’s Programmes, Cooking Shows, a unique morning show with ground-breaking Skits and Segments, and lots more.

32 comments:

A commendable initiative. gud of them.

Papa Ajasco nd company
manufacture by WALE ADENUGA
Nigeria's NO 1

WAPTV of Life.

Peejay said...

Congrats to the WAP Team.

agoms said...

Ok na, make we kukuma visit the site na

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Was this advert paid for?

Fuck your opinion said...

Seen linda send my sharem

AnnMarie said...

okay thats cool

Ok o next post

Eya Ayambem said...

Thanks for the warning! Can't look at graphic images.

No wahala. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

LINDA!!!
You have made my day!
You mean i can now watch papa ajasco from texas?!
Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!

Dope channel.....

awheezeee said...

AND WHATS SPECIAL ABOUT THIS HING EHN LINDA........ABEG PRESS NEXT>>>> #LOBATAN

this is a great development. I love WAP TV

What abt saath saath?

First Of All: Introduction - http://wp.me/p4bMq2-1g =)) =)) . These guys are cwazy.(y)

PritiVicki said...

Making sense. I love waptv. My best presenter is Vero continental

Gbenga said...

Hw is tht ur business?

this is supeerrrr storrrryyyyyy lol... very nice. and dat pidgin cook show, hilarious. thumbs up waptv

Amarachukwu said...

Awwwww,so so happy!!!

pwitie B said...

Vero vero vero continental lol I luv wapTV

i lv waptv,i lv ur meaningf story line.i lv SAATH SAATH d most.i missed yesteeday n today s episode cos hussy wndnt let me cos he was watching football.someone pls summarize wat hpner yestrday n today.dt season film is da bomb.cnt wait t see wat hpns t reeka.seems like lisa died frm d advert.it taking long n it suspence filled,abeg mk una end am.pls after ds saath saath,let another b ds intrestin.

Omonla international,omonla local,omonla worldwide.everybody approve me,fedral govvt approve me,including waputv,d family entrtnmnt channel.
Crazy omonla,if dey dash u fr free,i no go tk

its one thing to be a family entertainment TV its anoda to be WAP TV #Originality #Classic great presenter and an amazing cook show Foodies and Spice. Thumbs up. I throway salute

Wptv is d best channel in startimes follwed by african movie channel.my best prog is saath saath,followeld by superstory n ds life,followed by mazi ukpaka,folowed by vero vero,next is akpan and oduma. I hate dt d dog dt s almost human.sofisticated sabongari my lv,i no too like ur prog but i only watch it cos seeing u alone give me orgasm.was so hpy wen i learnt u r ibo.tot u r an aboki

its one thing to be a family entertainment TV its anoda to be WAP TV #Originality #Classic great presenter and an amazing cook show Foodies and Spice. Thumbs up. I throway salute

Das a huge improvment. But i really don't care.

Good for them... I meant for us. Nxt pls.

Pls can Wap TV employees stop commenting rubbish. View clip doesn't even work talkless of watching the film...

Zenki brown said...

Wap tv eh, ogboge station!!! Good step!!!

funmilola said...

Nnena and the finer Skuki we're so cute as a couple back in the days. Met them together once at the airport in Lagos <3