Absolut Introduces Absolut Elyx in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 January 2014

Absolut Introduces Absolut Elyx in Nigeria

Absolut Elyx, the award winning vodka named Best Vodka, Double Gold, at the 2013 San Francisco World Spirits Competition, launched in Nigeria at an exquisite party on Friday, at the Spice Route, Lagos.

At the glamorous event which had selected audience, there was showcase of highest expression of Absolut class by the esteemed guest who later lauded the newest product from Pernod Ricard as an iconic standard of luxury vodka. Continue...

They particularly marveled at the, sleek and beautifully designed copper ABSOLUT ELYX’s bottle which is a complete contrast to the meticulously handcrafted and artisanal methods in which it is produced.

Brand ambassador, Martin Kapsdorfer did well to welcome the revered audience to a new world of luxury with several blends of cocktail made of the Swedish single estate handcrafted vodka,  leaving them feeling distinguished.

Samuel Odesanmi, brand manager says “ABSOLUT ELYX, with its incomparable quality will raise the bar for the consumption of ultra-premium spirits. Not to mention that the bottle is also a bit of a head turner”.

“…because Nigerians are true connoisseurs of premium spirits, substance and style that’s why we welcome them to step into a new world of luxury ABSOLUT ELYX.”, added Samuel.
The brand is associated with the elite, Johan Linderberg, Global Creative Director of the brand who further boasted that the product is all about authenticity, luxury and integrity, “It’s no longer about portraying an image through excess and logos. Modern day luxury is about integrity”.

m

ABSOLUT ELYX the most respected vodka in the world, has such incomparable purity and texture that it is referred to as liquid silk. The silky texture is a result of the single estate wheat, the manual operation and the old copper catalyzation process.

45 comments:

None equals WhiteNight, with a glass of Whitenight you can't help but indulge.

Amarachukwu said...

Ok oooo

Igor said...

And the 'investors' keep pouring into the Nigerian social scene.

....ERRM,EHNEHN, LINDA, AS I WAS SAYING....DAT WAS HOW D LION DIDNT EAT D DOG OO, DEY JUST SHOOK HANDS AND BACAME BEST-FRIENDS AND D DOG INVITED D LION OVER FOR DINNER.U WONT BELIEVE IT, D STORY'S SHOCKING RIGHT??

AnnMarie said...

I hate spirit, the taste is horrible... gosh

Mystic Falls said...

Absolut keep it up..Ur Vodka keeps hommies Famzin ASAP no dulling tings..

How come they never talk about the side effects. Nija pls be careful

Nice. Pls visit www.mzheera.blogspot.com ....its a refreshing fashion blog... merci!!!

Not my kind of drink http://mediajobnet.com/?id=86018 open this link to register, invite people to earn money

Nice...pls visit www.mzheera.blogspot.com

Later now we will be complaining of kidney or heart failure

All na still pricy ogogoro...

What nutritional value does it have but to dry the whole system and make one look like kawshokor.* abeg jareeey* mtcheeeeeeeew!!!

That's nice but Vodka na very badt drink I can attest to that, him hangover no be here. Hilary Obiorah

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Not 4 me naaaaa.

Vodka is a bloody hangover king

Ladies everywhere.

Nairaland said...

Correct man

news from Nigeria nollywood

Drinks....... I fit enter the biziness o....

Why everything self na lagos..... The thing they pain me die..... Minna no dey atlist make we too follow they enjoy this packages.....

Linda, i begged you to follow me on twitter but yu refuse but if yu didnt see it just check on @edDREAMZ... Pls i will be waiting......

I hate spirits.

MaryJane said...

Hmmmmmmmmm.... Okie we go try taste am na make we know how far!!!!

Am just curious, how comes linda hides or rather has been successful in keeping her relationship out of media.....abi linda no get boyfwend????

Linda u inspire me a lot I always tell you that,my name is chinwe,a regular commenter
On your previous post on who to marry,here's my opinion
In life as long as you don't plan to be a reverend sis,every woman on earth is entitled to a man as a christian
If u pray well,God'll never bring your way people who have had previous marriages or children outside wedlock...your man is out there,he doesn't have children,never been married before etc..if you pray so hard he'll come forth..he may not be as rich as you want but trust me he's a promising young guy who's got great potentials.
Linda you're a catholic,go to church during the week, kneel before the blessed sacrament tell him your hearts desires and he'll surely answer you
You sure know the power in the BLESSED SACRAMENT,u can even go for benedictions on fridays
Pray with faith and believe...you'll be amazed at the results..am a catholic that's y am telling you!BLESS
#Chinwe 08023787514

U can't compare it with white night! Wish dem well in 9ja sha!

Lions Hill anyday

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

Great

Nigerian entertainment news

Yakno said...

No dulling at all....

Maureen said...

Bonario, it's White Nights.

Bring it all... We go buy it al..

C.E.O

Hmmmm na dis is wat I call kill ursef by ursef

jx said...

Ok ooooo

So gud

Arrrggg! Taste n smells horrible

Tall folu said...

DAYUM! whoz that sexy white guy in da third pic OUCH....

Tall folu said...

OUCH!!! whoz the sexy white dude in the third pic, DAYUM....

Nigeria IS NOW THE MARKET FOR EVERY PRODUCER,EVERYTHING U INTRODUCES SELLS

KUL

Bertha Love, I sight you.. My girl going places.. As I don leave modelling for medical school, take it to the international level for us.. I trust you and I pray for you.. One love.. #ThatSexyDoctor..

success igbinoba said...

supremacydone said...

Drink responsibly....
See that last pics the guy is high with his dirty gaze! Smh
Awuf dey run belle

I don't copy and paste my gist.
And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

Newlife said...

It is enough oh, we have enough alcohol in the country. We need food, not alcohol.

Lol @ awoof dey run belle

Best comment I'v read on that issue.
Linda,she's right.God answers prayers.He always does.
Pls pray hard abt this especially whn u visit the Blessed Sacrament.It works.
Aunty Linda,May God grant u ur good heart desires,Amen.