Question for the guys: Which woman would you rather...? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 January 2014

Question for the guys: Which woman would you rather...?

I asked the ladies yesterday, now it's the guys turn. Which woman would you rather marry; a woman who is very decent and has only been with one man but has two kids by the man or a woman who has no children but has slept with half the men in your city, including two of your friends.

So basically the question is: Would you rather marry a good girl who has two children or a very bad girl with no children? Which would you rather and tell us why...

297 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 297 of 297

The woman with the kids

there is no considering it. it a no no marry the woman with kid inasmuch as they seen u as a father figure that simple

Story. If you be good girl na who we go ask?

Guys oya na

Chidi Ogbuehi said...

Jeny abeg, make we leave them 2 their choices n marry ourselves joor. Eh, Jeny luv.

Francissub said...

wot i can see here is only one woman wit kids...d other one is jus drawing work.........lol

Most guyz will want to go for the other bad girl, most single parents like me with ended up being this way not cause we wish to but sometimes situations that can't be avoided. Am a proud single mother my daughter is 7.......oya make una abuse me

But you are so bitter inside so no.

Are you a virgin?

Fool

One of the most beautiful qualities of a lady is being decent, so would prefer a decent lady wif two kids

do u hv such quality?

Who wan marry woman with two kids wey her belle don wowo finish? Na the single bad girl me I want. If she like make all the whole village fuck am!

Chidi Ogbuehi said...

If that's d only choice am left with, then I'd better settle 4 d decent woman. Could make a good family. Its better 2 stick 2 a woman that would b mine than one that would b free 4 all.

Mumu don't let her past hunt you..

In this case, I'll go for the woman with two kids but bear in mind change is the only thing that is constant..

Chidi Ogbuehi said...

When r we walking down d isle Jeny? Am very much eligible too n that makes d 2 of us.

So this is the sperm that swam fastest???? It's just a riddle, must u take it to heart? Make your parents proud n be polite.

The one with 2 kids

You b virgin? Abi u b virgin b4 u marry?... well your brother no ready marry b dat

Excess?

Exactly. The 'bad' girl doesnt stand a chance. You should have given her some kinda edge.

especially if the babe is cool. At least I know her worst side. If wr get along and shes homest I'll pick her. Not all girls who have slept around are necessarily whores.

You cannot offer the very thing you value in others.smh

All these men chatting shite here plzzzzzzz. Naija men 99% of u cannot raise ur own kids. If lin had added wealth to the so called bad girl we know what the truth wld be. Useless men.

What if the kids are disabled? Or very uncute?

Bushman

Peodophile tinz abi

All these men are liars. Every guy here knows that he would pick the oe with bigger boobs.

marry the good girl but be doing the bad girl on the side

I go for the one who loves me regardless of her past

ill rada mari d bad gel wit no children.........koz i kud still try to correct ha

Lady R said...

where is Bonario abeg??? Me always waiting for his comments.... Oya Bonabona use your Nokia 3310 answer this one.

I'm telling you! I know most will choose the girl with 2kods on this blog, but in real life they choose the fine loose girl over and over again. A lot of them unknowingly, as long as she's fiiiiiine babe. Lol!

Lmao @ "portion"

Easy to control kwa? Linda said she's decent, she didn't say she's a dummy footstool. Sit down there and be looking for wives to control up and down the place. Mschew!

Lmaorotf!

The comments have proved how much naija guys are hypocrites. SIngle mothers hardly ever remarry in naija and if they do, more often than not they are made to relinquish their existing kids to their parents or other family members. Yet, you guys are all here shouting that you would pick the single mother when the reality is that most of the girls who get married these days are the baddest girls. lmao

Na to die single be dat oh.

Amarachukwu said...

Guys be shld be sincere.

Nine if them r worthy to be married by me

How do u know she's better? Dem don dey carry peeps o! Na 14yrs! If u never hear. Lmao! Just kidding....

Are u a learner??? Easy to control? Are u the controller mschew. If u need a woman to CONTROL then u r not a real man

Mayb if pdp enter vatican city.......wa pe nibe! Mtshew..i'll go for d one with 2kids,was raised by a step-mum,so i'm no new tin to #step_tinz! i'll gladly!

Got two kids yet?........L!

Na Waje I go marry

Oh pls shut up!!!! Are u a virgin???!!! Who TF is gna marry ur damn ass tho'?!

Are u a virgin?

Paris said...

Its essence ,you're welcome

Emma nnem said...

Where you wan see am?

I am usually afraid of adult male who ain't virgin but want to marry one.

Bros what about the girls wey you dey shag, name who go marry then for you?

I will marry the bad girl I won't wanna be fathering another mans child

Even if u go for d decent gal, ur mama no go free, even ur papa go tell u say wen him marry ya mama she no carry extra baggage, so lets be real. None. Simple.

iryne said...

@blog Queen, are u a decent Virgin? D same fin u want for ur broda, dat is d same fin ur boifrnds sis wants for him too, Y discriminate? No one is aa saint in dis world. We all v a past either gud or bad.

Logically, a man should go for the good girl with two kids, but guys aren't like that because they are visual creatures, so most men will go for the bad girl because as the picture shows (is that a doll or human being?) she is much more attractive. They will go to her and get burnt and then they may return to the good girl after getting burnt and learning their lesson but not before. It's just the way it is. That's why good looking bad girls even with kids get recycled over and over with different men...

Linda, the fact that you classified the second woman as " a very bad girl" sorta told us where your head is and what you think of matured women with experience.

Sleeping with more than one man does not make a woman a good wife, just like having two children does not make a woman the marrying type. There's other factors and is individualize. This is very weak!

fly guy said...

U wey resemble gremlin

jade said...

R u a decent virgin girl?

Woman with kids yes

Linda,summarize the data masa masa. You don do survey, I no go fit read all the data entry although I dey interested.

We dey luk you 1st ma

All the people calling the single lady names, I hope you remember she did not sleep with herself. We can be so hypocritical and judgmental sometimes. At the end of the day, it all depends on the perfect match for you, nobody is perfect. You cannot base the choice of a life partner on a checklist. That is why a lot of marriages these days barely last a year. Afterall, so called runs girls have gone on to become wonderful and faithful wives. I know this question was posed to men, but I am a lady and I don't believe in judging others as we are not perfect ourselves.

Ok guys!!sit down,cross ur legs and get old while waiting...cos they ain't no good gals...afta making em good gals go bad huh!!selfish tinzzz mtshwwww

Am happy most men will go for the woman with kids...most times women who are single mothers are usually victims of difficult circumstances and they probably didn't bargain to be in such circumstances. when they eventually find true love,its like God has finally visited them. If I were a man, My old self would have said neither women is appropraite for me but after becoming a single mother of two myself,now I think differently.If a woman has kids or is a product of a bad marriage doesn't mean she shouldn't be loved again. Infact I think such women will be better wives loving and appreciating that man tHat caused them to smile again.

Who go marry d 1 e disvirgin?

U dey craze oo... U want to chock me with laugh? Abeg oo

Mayocis said...

I'm down wit d good woman even if she's got 20 kids. 1st we'll sign an agreement that I'll give d children d best of me buh for no reason shud dia papa com back for them else those who wanna go to their papa shud go back now or forever remain mine. As far as marriage is concerned, I can't sacrifice a good woman for anything...(aaaah noooo oh)buh she must b beautiful oooooh cos I won't wanna look over the fence.

Mayocis said...

Most men just wanna shag a bad girl not marry her and that's cos she tempts them by exposing her flesh. Once their don shagging, they pass her on...

I'd go for the woman with 2 kids............ Like the condition you stated, she's a decent woman...........

I tink I'll go wit d bad gal coz she'z seen it all.

Iloanya Obianuju said...

Girl,u no dey dull but do u have two babies too?

Iloanya Obianuju said...

But d good girl "said" she's only been with one man n if she's dat good,y dint d babies father marry her,or if she refused to marry him,y? She dated n had babies for him,so y won't she marry him? D bad girl said d truth cos if she dint tell u,u wouldn't know,she could have denied and it would b their words against hers,she said d truth,she may have changed or b willing to change for u, so think deep before u make ur decision. N yes,no one needs an industry p***y as a wife,but everyone will go for d baby making machine,right? N what her kids refuse to accept u,or have probs with ur kids. *im a good girl with no babies sha* but no one should be termed bad girl,people change. Yes,Uncle's wife is a wonderful example

Iloanya Obianuju said...

Girl,u no dey dull but do u have two babies too?

I WILL TAKE THE WOMAN WITH THE TWO KIDS ANYDAY...

I will definitely go for the good lady who has 2 kids. The kids musn`t be mine for me to appreciate them...I will gladly be their dad

Linda Ikeji.... all these ya questions abi you dey write self-help book??? Anyways once again no hard and fast rules; situation depends on their individual characters and stories. The bad girl with no baggage, has she repented and is now ready to be a wife in the true sense of the word? The good girl with excess baggage, why she no marry her baby daddy??? Is he not marriage material or did he not want to marry her? If is either of the two situations then why did she have to let him knock her up twice before she realized that he is not good enough or will not marry her no matter the situation?? She may be a good girl but she is not a very smart girl and in this world you need a combination of both to survive.... At least the bad girl was smart enough not to kill her market completely by being a single mum of two. Anyways; there is no problem God cannot solve!!! I wish both girls best of luck!!!

muchimediaonline said...

GOOD GIRL 2 KIDS

i pray i will never be in the position to choose from the two. lailai. Olorun maje.

Linda just wan use this question defend her other question. That first one for ladies is Linda's current dilemma.

Bible say make we no marry person wey don divorce,n no story as to what happen 2 the hubby.i'll settle for the bad girl,, , after all, , ashawo no go do ashawo work 4ever,

i think what every one dreams of in live is good home, if marrying a good gal with two kids will give me happiness and peace of life in ma home, mehn born d single gal ohhhh.

U be virgin?

MrCelebrity said...

Jeny, u dnt hv 2 say it. I kw u r gud

Jeny, try Tuesday Guardian for the advertisement. I am sure you will get more exposure lol

yur question is self answered since you mentioned bad girl. no sensible and resposible man would want to go for a bad girl.

Snick said...

These guys are funny. Even more funny are the ones, ladies included, calling for virgins. I just hope they themselves are virgins.

Awww you sound nice. God bless your heart

Which kain question bi dis? Who knows the good woman's story?

You good girl ... Mehn, monastery tins loading 28%....

ogee benett said...

especially when their yours

ogee benett said...

especially when their yours

Your children never reach five?

ahahn why is does the hot one have to be the slut? lol

All these guys here can lie oh woman when drop 2 engine for guy when never marry before for naija e scarce dieeeee.......easier typed on lindas blog than done..im a badt guyil i know this.

NONE

U want ur bruva do marry a decent virgin. The question is wot type of lady are u for ur own husband...

The one on the right is a painted Barbie by the way

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 297 of 297   Newer› Newest»