Queen Salawa Abeni's daughter Candy engaged to Bashir Omotayo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 August 2013

Queen Salawa Abeni's daughter Candy engaged to Bashir Omotayo

Aminat Okikiola Ilori, aka Candy, the first daughter of Waka legend Queen Salawa Abeni and Kollington Ayinla, is engaged to her business man beau, Bashir Omotayo.

Candy said yes to Bashir's proposal on Sunday 28th July, 2013 in Lagos. There are speculations that they are planning to get married in September but Candy has cleared the air...
"No am not getting married in September, I just got engaged and the formalities will be done before the end of the year", she went on to say "I love him so much, and really I wasn't meant to say Yes to someone else but him. Lol. He is the one"
Candy runs an entertainment outfit called Candiva Signature Empire, and she's currently working on a reality TV show due to air in September 2013. Congrats to them.

88 comments:

So happy 4 candy....

fly guy said...

they even look alike sef

B€£ said...

A v.v.v.v big congrat to them

Gud 4 dem....

AmeboPikin said...

Is dis news??????? Anyways am d first!!!!

they are so both enjoyly bloated.Advice them to diet.

All the best!

zizi said...

Congrats 2 dem

onyi luv said...

happy for dem

Buh dy kinda look soo alike...congrates.....

Naija babe said...

Ok. Every1 is working on a reality T.V show now abi? Let me go and start my own too. Keeping up with the Nwabueze's. The show will air before the year runs out. Be on the look out guys.
Sorry, Congrats to dem, a very big pillow on her chest for Bashir to lay on. I love me big pillows. Lmao........

Congrat

Nice 1

Angelina bernard said...

Wow congrats

Angelina bernard said...

Hello Linda plssss accept

& the price of 2derica of rice is still? Linda slow news today

Is she related to P-square babymama..
All this peepz marrying today ending tomorow, i no just like am..
Anywayz Congrats to them.

Congrat candy wish U̶̲̥̅̊ d best

I see she's no longer answering Shaba

Congrats ooooooo!

Okay...

She was d one dat celebrated hr 30th bday last year, I can see she has lost sm weight....congrats to her

Hot lady, congrats to them!

ebimor said...

Congratulobia cute couples.

Congrats to her but y is evryone having one reality show or the other, is it for evryone, make I start my own?

.......Dharmmie

Congrats to y'all.

I can only see one couple here.

Lovely pair

Lindodo, she is nt kollington daughter but Alagbada o.

We don't knw dem

Congratulations to them. Hope we won't here stories like funke Akindele.

Congrats to them.
I wish them more happiness, blessing and prosperity in the future.

Not even bonvita cares

Bad mouth! Must u be negative!!!!!

Anna said...

Why is it dat anylittle thing that happen, u people must call Funke Akindele nawa 4 u people ooooo. Stop Judgging her so dt u'll nt b judge

Anna said...

Why is it dat anylittle thing that happen, u people must call Funke Akindele nawa 4 u people ooooo. Stop Judgging her so dt u'll nt b judge linda post my comment ooo

Congrats okiki

Wish u guyz succezz in dis vewi union......tuklituklido!

SUNSHINE said...

You won't 'here' stories shogbo?
Elenu shiere.
Congratulations to them.

Candy's Sis said...

Congrats my darling Kiksy. Got nuffin bur love for you hon.

Are they Muslims? They look like they have been fornicating

Ada Igbo said...

engagement here and there.... someone should come and put ring on my own ooooooooo

congrats okiki.

she was a year my junior at Doregos Private Academy . lol

...it looks like they have been fornicating though!!! im so not buying the love story *rollingmyeyes*

@anon august 1 4:52pm, u re dumb sha, so wat has being ur junior got to do wth her engagement??? Or is it an achievement???get a life pls

Congrat. Is Kollington name Ilori.

Are you the wife worth dying for? click here to know said...

congrats!

Y did u ask d qsn abt dem being muslims @ idiot?? Think b4 u type

L.....O.....""L. Meen u wana kill me ......++++++Ogaoooooooooo

congrats, they both look gud together hope their union wil last forever more amen!

Since your are a fornicator you feel you have the experince to identify one abi? Olodo rabata like you...mumu!

Congratulobia,wishing Dem HML,an be a gentle lady oooooo

Two baloons,lols

Is she devorce? cos she was once married.

All I see is fat! She's fat and her man is fat too with a large head! Gosh how will they do it?

Congrats okiki...al the best InshaAllahu.

Smh...loool

Congratulations to u

Congrat...a bottle of Heineken plz!!

Yet to marry and they are FAT like dis,Can imagine WaT after Marriage would be like.

Congrates babez i wish u the best.

mariam said...

congratulation darling kiksy am truly happy for you

Awwww. Congrats. Tayo ore mi. I'm so happy for you. You've always liked Orobos sha. Lol. HML in advance.

VALERIE.

Hahaha biggy biggy,heavy heavy,congrat thou

Seun Ajet said...

It is an achievements my Dear.

Undisputed Pash said...

Sooo hapi 4 dem....congrats!

@ Annoymous August 1, 2013 at 5:15 PM

You are crazy. Why are you insulting me? Saying she was my junior in secondary was NO WAY in any context a negative comment.

What I was trying to pass across is the fact that we both attended the same secondary with her siblings.

And yes, attending doregos private academy is an achievement.

Okiki, congrats once again. Olorun a mu ojo duro. Amin.

Undisputed Pash said...

pwitie B said...

Lolz thomas u funi sha lyk ur name

Lmao.choi!!

That's a cruel statement.

Yea she bn my junior for DPA oo.she don change kai.omokekere anaa.Lola Doregos and Nike Adu set.congrats baby gal

Enh enh mumu,ode.na crime to be fat?bonga fish.AIDS patient.they will be everly happy after marriage by His grace.

Sigh! Asuu strike has made so many pple like u bitter. Always posting negative comment. With this ur penelope nose and 200 naira weavon. Mshew

She's not nike's adu set ooooo Nike was a year my senior at DPA. 1997 set

booboolicious Boo said...

Congrats darling....all d best

Looking prettier now. Packaging also tight! A year jnr @ unilorin
Congratulations okiki

She's Kollington's daughter pa! Can't u see she looks like him? He even mentioned it in a recent interview that the girl is just like him in every way! Na u born am for Alagbada? The only child Salawa had for Alagbada passed on a few years ago!

The guy looks foolish

DIVA said...

DPA STUDENTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.. Always on point. i rep my sch die

The person way drank milk..no mad...na you people that pick tin milk dey crazy.wetin concern you with Alagbada daughter or Kollington daughter...and she your junior in secondary school or not...just celebrate with them period...

ERELU said...

Oh my fucking gawd! U jst described d nose in a totaly hilarious bt honest way! D nose resemble Penelope own die!!!hahahahahahahhahaha

Yes she was in unilorin mini campus and you use to date this club boi. OG (quest) elder bro.

@
August 2, 2013 at 9:30 AM

We are celebrating with her. That's why we are proud to say she an ex student of DPA.

I think she was even a prefect sef. If I remember correctly.

Okiki congrats again.

Thankx jawe,pple wif deir bad mouth dat y deir are still on 1 position.Happy for you HML.

We've got comedians here, am sure if it's possible to throw blows you pple won't mind. lol.... over some1 else's matter.