Karen Igho to star in her own reality TV show tagged 'Knowing Karen' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 July 2013

Karen Igho to star in her own reality TV show tagged 'Knowing Karen'

Knowing Karen will primarily feature the Big Brother Africa winner and radio personality engaging in the different activities that sum up her celebrity status. These range from the following:
1. Before, during and after work related activities like photo and video shoots. Including special events etc.
2. Several classes have been planned for the series like policing/ custom officing / waitressing for the day to meet her surprised fans in the grassroots.
3. To show her readiness and willingness to work with high profile corporate brands, she is taking etiquette lessons and so on.
4. The additional acting lessons she went to get in London, will also be displayed through monologues that will be recorded with fans.
So watch out people!

142 comments:

jewel said...

Hmmmm,let's c wat she is up 2 dis time

Nice Karen
Fashion lovers pls www.omgville.blogspot.com

I will be back soon with a better comment, but meanwhile orbit want to get approved by google adsense click here for details.

1ST TO COMMENT*winkS*

K. Oooooo we av hear

Ada Igbo said...

Am waiting to see it

WHO CARES ....WE NO SEND AM

#So who cares

Bleh! who cares?
Ninja Turtle.

Wetin person no go see for this naija sef, ehhh? Nawaoooo!

Rough Diamond said...

Go girl! Muah!

Ay! We don't want to know karen o! Na by force?
And no linda, I will not watch out.
The first pic is nice btw
#bye!

Knowing karen' and den doin wot wit her. Make she come dey show us fake boobs. My breast too big aint looking for whose own to look @. She's got nutin to offer abeg

Briliant IDea.. LOL!.......Date a Professional In Nigeria.. Lawyers, Doctors, Nurse and A Millionaire.. Rich Kids, Sugar Mummy, Meet A New Friend In Nigeria Today

Useful Citizen said...

Could y'all stop borin us wit ur shitty reality shows? From gbemi olateru to laide bakare and now u karen wan start ur own,ogini?

na now she wake up.....
whot so interesting bout this babe....
she looks so fake...
mtchewww

Johnson said...

I will be back soon with a better comment, but meanwhile if u want to get approved by google adsense click here for details.

hu caress.

Mich said...

why would I wanna know a female version smigel?
Everybody knows reality shows are fake these days,I hope she gets the desired ratings.
Best of luck to her.

precy said...

Wow..dats kul

cee her boobs with her spindled leg!! hehe

and talk about what, biko? plastic surgery and shrek???
Next!

Tats nice,good 4 her. Hey am ope daniel n am jus passing by.bye

Dats nice bt †Ñ’c̷ pix is wacky, eww

Good for her

OMG!WOMAN said...

Karen, hmmmmn! I wish her well tho.

I dont want to know karen.

Yemmie Oscar said...

Watch out for what? I said what? Pls!

The Displinarian said...

Shut the hell up! If u dnt care den dats ur loss but i Τ̅e̶̲̥̅̊â„“â„“ u I CARE!

Everyone wnts to do reality show sha... Der r bera fins to do as a celeb dt'll assist d nation than always being on d screen.

Is dis not a he/she?never seen or heard bout her/him before

ebimor said...

Everybodi wan do reality show,chia wetin karen gt 2 off na na wa ooooo,mk we dy luk sha.

Knew all I needed to know when she was on BBA show. What else is there to know?

Oranges on her chest! Wat da Hell?

The Disciplinarian said...

Abeg so sleep jooor silly ass! Btw Hλ√ƺ u owned up to the paternity of ur unborn chlid by ur girlfriend whom u impregnated!

Ol'boy go n confess den mind ur bloody business!!!!!

fly guy said...

oh no, dis gal again

Even u bona? I wan curse u before but com realise §♠Ƴ u get sorry issue u'r wallowwing in already make i no go add more pepper to the injury wey u get.....wanking is a serious issue!

I rebuke d spirit of vaseline craving in ur sorry life! Say Amen!

@ balogun emmanuel 4:48. It's a big shame u still write 'first to comment' @ Ur age... #agbaya#

Its bcos u'r so damn static, lazy, myopic and uncreative dats where u'r where u are til thy kingdom come! So why wnt u be surprised seeing others excel, cutting nitche for themselves n making ÈŠ̝̊†̥ big in life!

Sorry successful-colourful world where we dwell is not for pple â„“i̶̲̥̅ke u!

Ndo oooo!

BONARIOS BABY said...

Hmmmmm everybdy wants to do reality show.. In d end it turns out to b fake #not interested#

Its bcos u'r so damn static, lazy, myopic and uncreative dats where u'r where u are til thy kingdom come! So why wnt u be surprised seeing others excel, cutting nitche for themselves n making ÈŠ̝̊†̥ big in life!

Sorry successful-colourful world where we dwell is not for pple â„“i̶̲̥̅ke u!

Ndo oooo!

...If u dnt knw wat to do wit den u can use ÈŠ̝̊†̥ to smoke garri as u no get money buy groundnut n sugar! *Kmt*

Learn to be creative and stop being lazy! Arise n shine den a leaf frm Karen! Lazy being!!!!!!!!!

SUNSHINE said...

OGRE!!!!
BUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA.
Olorun darijimi:(

Once an ODE W̶̲̥̅̊È‹̊ƪƪ always be an ODE for life! Hλ√ƺ always known u to be one and a very BIG-STUPID one as always!

U'v nt disappointed me one bit cos i'd expected DUMBY comments frm u! IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!

Ofcourse nobody cares abt a RETARDED She-goat â„“i̶̲̥̅ke u! Abeg go and sell ur okpa n stop disturbing matured minded fellows in here!

Ewu Enugu!!!

anonymous said...

Nawa ooo,dz karen self she 4 cm giv me d money naa,or charity as she no knw wetin she go use money do!!!durr!!!

FOOL! FOOL!! FOOL!!!!!! STUPID FOOL!!!!!! Gosh! U need an award for being the BIGGEST fool!

FOOL! Shey cos u cant afford one cos of ur wretched state? Eeeyaah! Pele oooo!

Did i hear u §♠Ƴ shrek? Den u must be a GORILLA!
Ugly Mammal!!!!!!

FOOL! FOOL!! FOOL!!!!!! STUPID FOOL!!!!!! Gosh! U need an award for being the BIGGEST fool!

Ofcourse nobody cares abt a RETARDED She-goat â„“i̶̲̥̅ke u! Abeg go and sell ur okpa n stop disturbing matured minded fellows in here!

Ewu Enugu!!!

Once an ODE W̶̲̥̅̊È‹̊ƪƪ always be an ODE for life! Hλ√ƺ always known u to be one and a very BIG-STUPID one as always!

U'v nt disappointed me one bit cos i'd expected DUMBY comments frm u! IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!

June said...

Karen sit here \_____ I'm coming, lemme get ur merrycine

Learn to be creative and stop being lazy! Arise n shine den a leaf frm Karen! Lazy being!!!!!!!!!

...If u dnt knw wat to do wit den u can use ÈŠ̝̊†̥ to smoke garri as u no get money buy groundnut n sugar! *Kmt*

Abeg make all of una shut up, she's doin ha biz, if u no like d programe, no watch, she needs to make more mony, which is normal, haters leak my ass,by d way she don try 4 life, some of u haters shuld get a life

anonymous said...

As in?what's up nigerian celebrities wit reality show?Nawa ooo

I like Karen but this her boobs are ugly i beg.

☺ķªª¥ º°˚! Watching to see ♓☺w its gonna be like

So is that how u'll affect lives with all the plenty money u won.....mtshewww....next pls

THIS WOWO SOMETHING WON DO WETIN LINDA TELL ME

Oya take kulikuli,agbaya

Hahahahaha sorry to say but " A celebrity is supose to be a role model" not a #bitch-like lady showing off her boobs as if she is some soft porn actress..... Pls be decent N act ryt... No offence

Hope her show works out good. I like her. We all can't be as normal as people expects.

morsi said...

See her mouth lyk dick!!! Reality ko who go watch am sef

nice girl,am happy for you,the sky is the limit...haters copy that

I no admire this breats one bit.

Am smith the benin guy

Do u people ever encourage anyone? U all should encourage d poor girl, she's trying to make something out of her life pls.

oK! am in front of ma Tv already

Shey na her fake boobz she want come dey display dere again

NNA na wa oo. Dis 1 na blog molestation. See breast na!! Choi!

What do I wanna know about her? Not interested jor,mtcheeeew. Still everything will be fake so no need.

Beshy said...

Excuse me ma, what's so special about her? I will die to what a reality show centred on linda ikeji than that.... *lips sealed* what a waste sha

Oluwadamilola said...

And who the fuck wants to know Karen? Oh please..

Ameriestyle said...

Karen? Really? Lol
Visit www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com for your latest fashion trend/news

Buh Mary u ugly o.

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahahah! You mean smeagol? Lord of the rings smeagol? Buhahahahaah!

Yipeeee! 1st 2 comment, haters dieeeeeee.

Oluwadamilola said...

And who the fuck wants to know Karen? Oh please..

Lool Linda, can you include an option to like a comment??

I will definitely not be watching!!!!!!

NOT A FAN!!!

Really??? She has fans???
Never seens any sha ooo

Go girlllll

Go girlllll

How many reality shows we go dey watch now?

check this out Fifty Shades of Grey and handcuffs

Luvin her low cut dress, plus prolly won't be bad after all... Quit judging her sha!

Princess Fiona. Only God knows what she's up to.

My tot exactly and she just b like carved image for d second pix.#bb smiley not interested#

i'll be watching karen was interesting to watch on bba

She try

Y do u keep insulting kareen wen u look no betta dan her .n so wat if her boobs r fake?na u carry am. Huumm yall should leave d girl be n get a life rada dan trying to be selfemployed haters

Those things on her chest look painful. Are those boobs or tumors???

pwitie B said...

Ok oo wish u luck miss strong boobs

Wack

Wack

Loooooooool. Tumors ofcourse.

Karen I like! Every body must not be fine biko God made us all in his own image. Karen at least frm what I saw frm her BBA stay in d aws was real n she was always full of joy n laughter. Nice personality she got too.

N7 said...

Love dat dress...... bt dat boob...wow! FIFA World Cup ball! *I didn't say dat* love her eyes!

Ewwwww,4 Y nah. Very thing now has a "reality show" celebrity status I die. Nigga plx go and ave several seats

Nyc one kip it up gal

Not interested#yawns den sleep#

Who's dis mad disciplinarian 'commenter' abeg? Hmm plss, I realise d prblm of unemployment in Nigeria bt get a job!

this girl is just too ugly,,,with all the money

I kind of like this Karen Igbo though i see lots of peeps don't. oh well she be fine daring chick.

Linkin

And that's why she is moving forward cos she hasn't met a f*****g bitter person like u Dami aka Blog Ashewo...Oluwadamilola biko take a seat!!!
***EDO BABE***

Balogun Emmanuel your yansh don open...I laff in afuze
***Edo Babe***

zizi said...

Isoko wa doh....heyyyyy...go gurl its ur time

@ the displinarian.... I know you are ugly short stunted Karen Igho! Stop being a coward and use your real name! Don't worry, I know you want to market those plastic boobs of yours! Ewu Gambia! Lol

CHEAP N NASTY...RISKAY

Opeedo said...

This stupid girl and her boobs

click HERE for more gist

@ disciplinarian. Oga ur own sef don 2much.Na only u dey here???Haba calm down ur blood too dey hot!!!

The Movie Guy said...

A Nollywood Mistake.

Princess dee said...

@Disciplinarian...now you're making this blog boring.U must be a local street fighter.Get a life,okay?

If you cant be happy for someone else's success, then what makes you think you deserve better? What makes you think that the terrible situation you are in is not your portion (Who's portion is it?)

Hating would get you no where. Try and be more appreciative and may be something positive would happen in your life.

Seriously!!!!!Must u reply to every truth?,that's their opinion

Who is dis fool called d disciplinarian attacking everybody?!! I'm sure she's Karen's house girl! Get a life fool and stop making a fool of urself! Bloody idiot!!! Karen is fake and annoying! Oya go and hang urself!

U took d words right out of my mouth blog lord

Hahahahaha libers will not kills somebody! Tumors definitely

Karen pls go nd find work 2do or start a busines,Uti is doin good for himself,there is noting interesting abt u 2know nd whoever "disciplinarian is u had beta get a life nd stop respondn 2every comment u dnt lyk

hippie cant wait for this luv u Karen.

I am not going to say anything spiteful or unnecessary but is it the latest trend for Nigerian celebrities to now host reality tv shows? first it was omotola, then jim iyke now Karen? a reality tv show is really supposed to be channelled at the celebrity showing his/her fans how his/her live is on a very normal day(not showing us clips of you and your crew abroad all the time) your fans want to know where you live, sleep or how you take care of your home if you have one(only omotola managed to do this last year December i.e last time I checked) your fans want to get to meet your families, your parents, your close friends, your kids, your girlfriend and everything(which more important than showing them how you went to Dubai or the uk stayed in fancy hotels or how you bought a suit that didn't fit) they really don't care about all that stuff, they want real stuff. Karen if you are really going to do a reality show I don't think there's anything you are incapable of doing but please let it be as real as real can get. I personally don't think you need to get acting classes for this if it is really a reality show there shouldn't be a need for acting please just be yourself. I am not a fan but I admire how hard you are willing to work now

chiznel said...

I don't understand all d hating! I like her,she rocks! Go Karen!!

chiznel said...

Linda post my commentooo!

Hahahahahahahahahahahha

Maggie said...

would luv to watch this. go karen. this girl is real, except her boobs of course. lmao

Daisy said...

Nawa o!everybody sha wan get reality show. Shey na because dem Americans dey do am, na so we sef wan carry our head join? Abeg o! As for you Karen, pigs have a better shot at building mansions than your show has at making it. #SoPleaseParkWell scheeeewwwwww #VexingAtTinsWeyNoConcernMeTINZZ

Daisy said...

Nawa o!everybody sha wan get reality show. Shey na because dem Americans dey do am, na so we sef wan carry our head join? Abeg o! As for you Karen, pigs have a better shot at building mansions than your show has at making it. #SoPleaseParkWell scheeeewwwwww #VexingAtTinsWeyNoConcernMeTINZZ

Disciplinarian.....can u shut up alredi?eiish!ur comments are begining to irritate me!local champion!

I swr...and pls throw Ur bb away all these decorations are overrated!local thing..

Disciplinarian.....can u shut up alredi?eiish!ur comments are begining to irritate me!local champion!

her boobs job is funny,so so so unreal.The surgeon is funny.

Jehnypha said...

I love karen Igho! #nohomo crazy fan of her fashion sense.

Dt disciplinarian or wetin dey call am sef must be so jobless dt he gets his eyes fixed on everyone comments and den opens his dictionary 2 compose stupid english 2 reply to pple's comment. Pls go get a life u're so borin.

Ann said...

He's so stupid n boring. Am sure his life is so boring dts y he has a mouth diarrhoea.

Ann said...

U guys dnt mind him, he's jst learning ow 2 talk. He's Karen's toilet maid.

Dt disciplinarian or wetin dey call am sef must be so jobless dt he gets his eyes fixed on everyone comments and den opens his dictionary 2 compose stupid english 2 reply to pple's comment. Pls go get a life u're so borin.

Who wants to know Karen

everybody doing reality show both those that don't knw d meaning and what it entails, ve notk been seeing omotolas advert on dstv like she stopped

so Karen thinks she is a star cos she won bigbrother Africa a show that promotes no moral value, n now she wants to show us her life style, pls Linda u people in d media should pass our message across. obviously nobody wants to see. how can I pay 11k to watch fake people(jim iyke n co)pls tell dem we don't want

Karen is that you....you cant force people to like you...stop bin bitter....Deal with it....