Who would you 'hit' - Gideon Okeke, Chris Attoh or Gbenro Ajibade? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 31 July 2013

Who would you 'hit' - Gideon Okeke, Chris Attoh or Gbenro Ajibade?

Just one night of mad passion, which of the Tinsel actors would you pick? Gideon Okeke (left), Chris Attoh (center) or Gbenro Ajibade (right). Biko, this question is for the ladies only..:-)

523 comments:

1 – 200 of 523   Newer›   Newest»

Still thinking!hmmmmmmmmmm.

Gbenro Ajibade of cos?

Opeedo said...

Men this guys are hot o
pls click here for hot naija gist

Groove said...

None.....simple reason...i'm not GAY! Linda no d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ sleep ni????

steph said...

Chris Attoh def!,hot dark chocolate, I love love him :)

Miss T said...

Chris Attoh, all day, everyday, anywhere..he is yummy *smack lips*

None..but if I had a gun to my head, and it was a matter of life and death I would choose Attoh

latolzy said...

Gbenro ajibade...linda u no dy sleep ba

Chris Attoh will do for moi.yeeepeee

Gideon all d way

Lmao,,why only ladies,Linda dnt be anti-gay lmao...well I will go 4 Gbenro..I luv Gideon just dat I kno him b4 he became a star,its wld be like doing a brother

This pic is not doing Chris Attoh justice at all. Usually he would be my pick. But Gbenro just pulled ahead because of this unfortunate pic. Better luck next time Chris.

Follow me on Instagram @pr0mise_

Africzone.com said...

I think Okeke is a perfect one in this issue

None...they all look gay

OGIDIGADA BIKO!!! MY GIDEOOOOONN!!!

Gideon Okeke

Gideon all d way

Linda sleep oº°˚˚°ºo non of them biko!

Gideon Okeke

Chris of course...dats d man! *EVE*

Gideon Okeke

Lol, Gbenro all d way

Mad passion ko, mad passion ni...no one ooo...mitchewww

Chris Attoh,I love him lol

I luv d way okeke speaks bt I will go for ajibade,he is cool for me.

linda!!! tell us who u would like to have it rough with too....shooou!!! evritime na we u dey ask...

CHRIS ATTOH. ANYDAY!!!!

Chris! I like me some dark chocolate.

Chris attoh all d way,dat dude luks lyk a tall cup of chocolate and all I wanna do is drink him up!!

Gbenro joor...*yay* 1st 2 comment :)

Awwww! Chris Attoh of course.« 1st 2...

Chris Attoh

Am i kwazy....shoutn in spanish.CHRIS ATTOH of cuz,avin a huge crush on em,dah guy iz xo uhmmmmm lipz sealed.lindodo nd dis ha que tho.

Asanwa said...

Chris Attoh

Biko Chris Attoh

Asanwa said...

Chris Attoh

Gideon.jst lov his acting charisma

Chris Attoh

Chrisssssssssssssss bby.d pic is bad tho!

Queency said...

Chris Attoh

Gbenro looks awesome

haffy said...

Chris Attoh ofcourse!I love dat dude.

Bettyblue Anyiman said...

Linda u have started again o,LOL,u want to kill some guys. Oya let d jealousy bell start ringing.Anyway I would go wit Gideon Okeke.

Bia ds gal called linda,u go like2 dey do d F word o..I wl hit chris I have ds special likeness for d ghanaians n I don't really like fair guys..try n look 4 how to put smileys pls after commenting so that we can put a face.

Chris Attoh

isnt this obvious?? CHRIS ATTOHHHH

gbenro ajibade

Abeg na y I go chose out of dis serious looking dudes?ok Ooo,4 d sake of lib readers...if chose gbenro ajibade.*smile*

Chris attoh all d way#love#love#love

Gosh gbenro ajibade all the way mehn......dat dude is xo cute!!!xoxo

Roselle said...

Am so hitting on Gideon Okeke anytime, all the way.

Y can't it be a 3some with gideon n chris... winks

Def chris attoh

Am so hitting on Gideon Okeke anytime, all the way.

Abeg none dey r just sets of nkapi's and udele's(bush rats and vultures) yaay first to comment

Chrish Attoh any day anytime..that brother is fine as fuck!;)

I would go for Chris Attoh.Don't ask me why Because I won't tell you.

Chris attoh(center)

NONE!!! Thank you...Would've said Gideon but i totally hate the shape of his head ℓ☺ℓ...The other two are far from attractive to me#okay bye

PRETTY GIRL

so tired of this who wud you hit. try and put up better stuff

None, dey no try reach.

Me like chris he looks like a real man my specks *winks* he looks bold, thick,black hmmmm don't make me commit sin

BARBIE said...

CHRIS ATTOH*lovestruck*

None

Gbenro ajibade all d way......really luking hot

Gideon Okeke,me luv hs small mouth n body status

Love them chocolate! Anyone oh. Am wet already chai

Gbenro Ajibade of course

Gideon alwaz rminds me of Randy Orton,and Randy Orton is my favorite WWE superstar,i'll go for Gideon anytym!

Please linda, don't make me choose.
Hey!! Nawa oo ..
If U insist, Gideon Okeke.
But my fear is that, I might faint immediately he comes into the Room.
Infact, the thought of it alone is making me Dizzy. Lemme stop here please oooo
Nmababe

I ll pick Chris Attoh. He looks like he can make love all night. frm a naughty girl.

Chris Attoh definately! D guy hot die! Dat yellow pawpaw me don't like at allll and as 4 gbenro, he's cool but gimme chris anyday!*winks*

none

Chris Attoh

Linda Linda on the blog, who's the darkest of them all? CHRIS ATTOH! Mehhhhn. Love me some dark brother.

Chris attoh

bebe said...

Gideon oooooo. 1st to comment yaayyyyyy

jstsayin said...

Dis is hard 2 choose frm o,I like Gideon 4 his boldness/rudeness,Chris 4 his lips(ohmy those lips) n Gbenro?meeen he's d full package...Linda will hit all of em one after d other---nor blame me o,I like to appreciate God's creation

#jstsayin

Definitely Chris Attoh

Linda b fair wen u start wif all dz ur comparism.well am nt hittn on anybdy,kipn maslf 4 d'prince.Ma knight of shining armour

I so love Gbenro...hez xoxo cute

Chris Attoh..all d way!

Sassy said...

Chris Attoh, unpatriotic Nigerian like me *covers face*

Chris Atoh! Gorgeous with kissable lips!

Pumpkin

Voluptuouslil said...

Chrrrrris plssssss!

Chris Attoh works for me, that guy is sexy and cool headed...... First to comment.

Chris Attoh..The guy is damnn fine.

Blog mistress said...

Chris Attoh anyday anytime..so cute

Hmmmm.... i am *lovestrucked* by Gideon on screen buh right now, his pics doesnt tickle my fancy. Chris to me is just a *babyfaced* dude... He is cute tho and i have never really liked Gbenro.... I dnt knw why... My tops for a mad passion ll be Gideon... Or Chris ☺

Gideon darl!.all d way

Are you even asking me? Gbenro!! Without the hair that is.LOL!
Didi.

Gideon all night babyyyy.....

None

None, dnt like any of 'em

None

Chris attoh!!!!the guy is just toooo cute and sexy.....

Chris Attoh all day everynight!

kome wilson said...

I'll pick chris.very cute n sexy

Only a gay would choose among the three.... Ladies,so choose ....
-Yemoh

Chris does it for me!

B€£ said...

Gbenro ajibade

bold 5 said...

Ugly set of dudes!

dimmy vee said...

gbenro..offcourse
his such a cool dude...nt too pronounce irespective of his dreads.to me his prim nd proper

must you always talk about hitting in your blog?please be more educative and discourage immorality,i don't understand the basis of this your encouragement.

Hit? Gideon Okeke! Hit on? None!

Chris attoh of course,d guy is a real african hunk,reminds me of d likes of Morris chestnut and shemar Moore.

Chris Attoh...surprisingly, am d first to comment. #stunner

Gbenro ajibade

CHRIS ATTOH!!!!!

Of course chris attoh, gidoen isn't a nice person, I know that first hand he seems nice at first, I takes like 24 hours to see the wolf in sheep clothing. Chris all the way...... He even looks like real man self

PJ said...

Chris Attoh baby

HATERS-SLAYER said...

i will just manage chris

I would definitely hit on Gbenro Ajibade....Mehn! His got a turn-on,drop dead gorgoeus body that'll make you DROOL!!!!

Jumyk said...

Gbenro Ajibade

WHICH ONE COME BE THIS NA, WE AREN'T GAYZ LINDA

BABATUNDE said...

Hmmmmm.... Just passing by...

Gbenro ofcourse. Chris looks lyk his D wud b tiny and Gideon doznt jst meet my standard buh Gbenro luks lyk d real deal

None

Y are all d ladies silent!!!!

Chris Attoh all d way.
Den I wil consider Gbenro but I wil neva go 4.... Wat is his name again?

Chris

Kels said...

My Gideon,anyday...pls,thank u!....*faints*

Chris Attoh

Gbenro 4 sure,he is a sexy dude.....i be gay sha and na fellow men i dey do.

Chris Attoh all day...everyday!

Hmmm!!! None duo bt can still manage chris sha

John said...

Ild hit Chris over and over.

Chris Attoh

OMG!WOMAN said...

Chris, he usually looks very appropriate and calm, I won't hit on him, just saying he looks cool.

Biko wat is wrong with Chris' face, fifty shades of black???

Linda teaching us some bad bad things. Anyways, I'l pick Gideon. I have a crush on him big time. Hehehehehe

Gbenro Ajibade

Chris attoh!!!!!

OMG!WOMAN said...

Chris, he usually looks very appropriate and calm, I won't hit on him, just saying he looks cool

ugly ass niggas

..smh..Linda has no news....next please.....

None pls.

Chris Attoh all d way d guy is yummy.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Chris.

Gbenro Ajibade it is 4 mi o

Chris attoh anytime, anyday

xtinexxx said...

Three of dem....hahahahhahah

Chris attoh

Chris Attoh

None of the above...but I like Gideon okeke. Gbenro ajibade(soji) is a no for me, he's a terrible actor and d worst on Tinsel. Chris attoh (kwame) is cool but he has brown teeth and he's too dark.

Chris attorney all day everyday....yay!

missy said...

D onyinbo dude shud shift 1st!btw Chris n Gbenro..I'll take Chris tnx!

brownhottiee007 said...

Gideon 10 mint, Gbenro 20 Christ 1 hour I can't carry this cool dudes over

Hard one o.. I will hit all 3, one after the other.

Chris all d way

Hmmmm... I love me some Chris Attoh. He is so cute, + u can tell dat he has a big u knw wat to satisfy a lady for one nyt of mad passion.

Gbenro ajibade d guy is jes too hot...damn!!!

Biko Linda uu no know say some men dey 'eye' them? Linda, I recommend all for you to taste, a 'trial'will convince you....

GBENRO!

omah said...

Attoh...ma darling

Most definitly chris attoh...

If my babe dare post a comment,,, then it's over.... -___-

@Bobo_Edo

Abimbola Ogundimu said...

Chris Attoh!

Hahahaaaaa... So wen a guy does answer, wetin go happen? Ooopsss...abegi na Gideon Okeke...aka Alinko...

I'mma hit his the three of them... In order of importance... Chris,Gbenro, Gideon!

Gbenro Ajibade :)

Chris Attoh!!! are you kidding me???

Chris attoh of course....yels ke....

seno said...

Non

I'll go for that black and shine guy, Chris Attoh, always looking hot and good

Maloribeauty said...

Hmmmm I fink I'll go with gbenro ajibade

Chris Attoh

Chris Attoh!Am so in love!he is so yummy. Dami

Gebenro all d way. Chris Atoh just a second choice.

Chris attoh...that guy seem to be one who would give it all behind closed doors *winks*

Final answer Gbenro!!!wow

NONE of the above!!!!!!!!!! LOL

HICCUP

None! Buh with a gun to ma head? Nd I have to pik by force? Definately gbenro.....nd linda publish this one!I'm a new reader of ur blog nd I L♥√ u....encourage me pls...

mrs me said...

Gbenro

Ohhh i love this 3men, sweetguys,keep up the good work,first to comment

None of the above.....sorry!

Chris Attoh!!!!! That man is extremely hot God knows I will rape him if I see him

Gideon Okeke......

None! Buh with a gun to ma head? Nd I have to pik by force? Definately gbenro.....nd linda publish this one!I'm a new reader of ur blog nd I L♥√ u....encourage me pls...

Ameriestyle said...

none
visit www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com for your latest fashion trend

I settle 4 Chris Attoh!

I go for chris attoh cus of his macho look

ejikebiggerdick said...

Prince charming am sure linda is trying to tell u #its for ladies, nd u must not comment

Cos I like dem dark chocolate i'll go for chris attoh!!

..............jay1.

Chris Atoh all the way

Gbenro ajibade...Good lord!!!

Chris attoh!!!over sexy dey worry d guy.

Benny said...

Gbenro Ajibade i ll do anything with him

Hav u seen Gbenro shirtless on Tinsel?! Damn he's hot! Gbenro first n den d hottest blacky alive, Chris n finally Gideon!

is gbenro anytym anyday,nt dat gideon and chris aint handsom,bt gbenro ix mur masculine and frm mere lukn i tink and feel he knws how to treat a lady on bed,abeg gv me hs fone num

Uju said...

Gideon okere now! Who wouldn't? Can't you see those his sexy eyes and killer body... He is a typical example of the word sexy allah!

clicksomemore said...

Chris Attoh

Gbenro ajibade...

Hmmmm Gedion Chris Gbenro.................... hook me up wit gbenro

Gbenro

chris Attoh ofcuz.....luv him 2bits

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 523   Newer› Newest»