Which marketing campaign b this? U ve us talkin, ok reveal ur identity. Cos I know say Lin Lin no go get time 2 dey motivate 9ja people expect say money is involved.
Yes! She's achieved her objective by making U guessing what all these cryptic posts are...lol! It's called subliminal advertising n she's getting well paid 4 all these her subliminal posts these few days..........I guess
The worst part is dat naija ave got no energy in them left...the little dat was left last week was used on senator Yerima nd his pedigrees. Do u mean being bedmatic? #confused
As in! 9ja ppl wan fall my hand. It's just hype for a new campaign. The colours look like Lucozade but its possible its for an energy drink, old or new, don't know. Its pretty obvious, so please let's show some intelligence abeg
87 comments:
Wetin naaa... me no feel anything ooooo
Which one is dis again? Huh?
Linda this is now child's play!
Positive energy....if only things can be done right. Nigeria will be a better place
Linda.. dis one follow for entertainment .....
Aunty Linda, wetin this one mean na?
Lol, Ʊ funny die
Read Juicy & Amebo Gist HERE
Lindaaa!!! More details nau! Is the picture supposed to make us feel the energy :-/
Linda u don come again o...which energy na
Wat is dis
Its obvious people: its a pr for an event or a company.. Its like a sensitizatn advert
My frnd wetin b dis na?
Wetin we dey feelllll abeg linda I nor dey feel anyfin ooooo
This is definitely a shell advert
Will this put some money in my pocket? What am feeling is cold ooo
Linda sef,we want beta gist jor
Even if they post shit, people go still post
Linda, wetin appn naaa... I no dhe feel anyfin oooo... Choi free me are
Wetin na
Lol the power holding right or the generators? Lmao
Nne which one is dis again plz nneoma wot is it all abt
linda linda....we re tired of dis energy naaa..abeg oo
Which kind energy again Linda u hv start oo
I think it's high time we seek spiritual help
Me nor undastand una oh..energy kor,weakness ni
Linkin no gist again baa? The Lord is ur strength.
this is about Shell NIgeria's Let's Go ad campaign.
Do we really need bn convinced b4 we realise how powerful our beloved country his...thumbz linda
Ok linda. We already now its lucozade boost.
Mi nor undastand ni
Mi dnt undastand..trow mre lyt on dis lindiway
Which marketing campaign b this? U ve us talkin, ok reveal ur identity. Cos I know say Lin Lin no go get time 2 dey motivate 9ja people expect say money is involved.
Mtcheeeewwww!!!
Lindiway, please leave us with this Shell advert jor!
am sure this is an advert for a new energy drink
Plz watz dis?
Lol?
I beg linda which one be all these now? Let's go naija, feel naija etc. U never tell us wetin u mean o o
Am feeling d heat oooo linda nwa nne mu nwayi
Oh please.......eyes rolling
Linda u kno hear say dat lady wey win gold 4 london 2012 paralympic don die!!her name is joy
Osula gi ozo linda??
Tell us wat ds s all abt nah
Bia linda....na now I knw say u dey on drugs....we ain't feelin anytin joor!!!u just dey keep us 4 suspense sine...mtcwwwwwww...hw u dey sha?
Its official, linda is loosing it. Oma shey o....
Dz 1 na suspense or wetin,,,,,,fingers crossed ooo#eyes rollin smiley
-----WIZDANNIE----
Linda its lucozade boost joor.op am right?
Its obvious most LIB readers dnt listen to news...this advert is from shell petroleum Nigeria nd not lucozade boost
Which energy is that?ooo?
Hmmm linda,dis one no get meaning o
Nawoohoo
Feel What,Anyway,long live Nigeria,Visit Angel Maryjane Blog
Whr is d energy?
Na Boko Haram company wey dey come, copyin Etisalat style
Where is d energy na?
Where is the energy na?
Linda wetin come b dis na??? #passing by
Feeling it,Nice Blog,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog
Bia, linda wots all diz kwanu,
Lucozade
I'm going to put my money on Lucozade boost.... The color and energy gives it off.
Definitely a teaser. Now to decide if its Lipton or lucozade?
I bet dis advert is or Lucozade boost... The color and energy gives it off
I'm going to put my money on Lucozade boost.... The color and energy gives it off.
I just think the positive energy is Linda Tv program that she will be starting soon. oyin
Lucozade ad coming soon.namesake if u like use my comment to cook saturday soup.na ur way
The only this positive about this morning was my morning devotion breakfast.
All my olodos, its a drink
Yes! She's achieved her objective by making U guessing what all these cryptic posts are...lol! It's called subliminal advertising n she's getting well paid 4 all these her subliminal posts these few days..........I guess
True! She's a business woman nooow! She's getting really well paid for alll these posts
Suspense is good.
The worst part is dat naija ave got no energy in them left...the little dat was left last week was used on senator Yerima nd his pedigrees.
Do u mean being bedmatic? #confused
Its a Lucozade boost ad
@Anon 10.01am....yeah u funny die..,..Lols best comment for me!!!!
Lucozade Boost didn't come to mind, na Shell. Olodo
omo na weti jare..we don know.....we no send
is this a tourism promo or something? saw it on Bella Naija as well...
uhmmm
Hope its not Lucoozade Boost you're advertising cos I go vex well well
Diabetes for naija! That should be the next heading..
Linda na wa o! U don come again. Which one be energy wey we want feel na? No gists again? I no feel anytin o!Next pls**
Looks like Lucozade boost same font colour schemes. The reveal had better be WOW
As in! 9ja ppl wan fall my hand. It's just hype for a new campaign. The colours look like Lucozade but its possible its for an energy drink, old or new, don't know. Its pretty obvious, so please let's show some intelligence abeg
zzzzzzźzzz